Treehouse #104, Building A

2 Bedrooms

1 Bathroom

5 Guests


Condo in Silverthorne featuring updates throughout, gas fireplace, and numerous complex amenities. Quiet area away from the noise, but close enough to everything Summit County has to offer from skiing to biking to water sports.

Black Friday Discount!

Take advantage of this offer!

About the property

This updated 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo sleeps 5 across a king bed and a queen-over-queen bunk bed with twin trundle. It features a private balcony offering beautiful treed views and fresh mountain air. This rental is a perfect to enjoy a quiet stay away or enjoy the ski areas that are just a short drive away or quickly accessible via the nearby shuttle stops. Treehouse Condominiums offers a wide array of amenities including a clubhouse with an indoor pool and three hot tubs. There is also a sauna, racquetball court, fitness facilities and coin-operated laundry facilities. There's a fun game room with pool tables, an air hockey table, a ping pong table and a variety of arcade games. Outside there's a tennis court and a playground.

Upon entry guests will find themselves in the open-concept kitchen, dining and living area. The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a home cooked meal and stainless steel appliances. Additionally, this kitchen is stocked with household favorites including a blender, mini crockpot, rice cooker, and coffee maker. Past the kitchen is the dining table with seating for four.

The cozy living area features an exposed brick gas fireplace and wood beam paneled ceilings, giving this condo a "rustic" feel, elevated by mountain themed artwork. It also features a L-shaped leather couch, Smart TV, Blu-ray player, and updated flooring. Guests have access to the private balcony with seating from the back of the living area. Enjoy the fresh mountain air, and maybe spot a hummingbird at the feeder!

Behind the living area guests will find the bathroom and two bedrooms. The master bedroom features a king sized bed and a vanity with sink. The guest bedroom offers a queen-over-queen bunk bed with twin trundle. Both bedrooms offer sliding closet doors with mirrors and mountain views peaking through the trees from the windows. The guest bathroom features a shower/tub combination and updated tiling in the shower.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

This property requires a minimum of 2 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation. We hope to see you in Summit County soon!

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. Check our website to compare the rates for all of our properties.

Permit #: BCA-71769

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Silverthorne
  • Hot Tub
  • Location: Off Resort Location
  • Views: Other Mountain Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.5 (6 reviews)

Treehouse #104

Lincoln NE


Overall Comment

Clean, nice, bigger than expected which was awesome! Hot tub was more of a warm bath but that’s not on the individual room at all!

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

Submitted on Sep 10, 2023

Visiting family

Saint Cloud FL


Overall Comment

We were quite satisfied with the quality of the rental.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

Submitted on Aug 30, 2023

Not what expected

Naples FL


Overall Comment

The building was dark and not very inviting. There was an awful odor on the deck that could never get resolved. The owner was kind enough to let us out of our month commitment so he could get it resolved.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! We do apologize this stay was affected due to the smell, but this has since been resolved!

Submitted on Aug 7, 2023

Wedding Party Stay 2023

Kimball MI


Overall Comment

Overall, we were mostly satisfied, but unhappy that many of the property workers were living in our building, making noise till late at night. The property was clean and cozy, and with an adequately equipped kitchen, living room, and kitchen. We were disappointed with the sewer smell rising from below our balcony on a regular basis--something must need repair. But the local activities and restaurants make up for any issues.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us.H ad we known about that, we’d have gladly taken care of this right away. Nevertheless, we’ll surely communicate your feedback to the building managers to have this addressed.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2023

Sufficient space, needs cleaning

Fort Collins CO


Overall Comment

The Treehouse condo was a good location for our family ski weekend at Copper Mountain with great space for parents and kids — queen bunks in the second bedroom were perfect! The little things were noticed, though. Curtains in the living room with visible staining in need of a wash, cushions on the table chairs were similar. There was a board in the kitchen floor that was popped out of place, and the trash can still had food residue from the prior dwellers that was not wiped off with the cleaning/turnover between groups.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

I also want to thank you for your feedback and criticisms. We've taken your thoughts to heart and we're planning on making some internal changes based on your recommendations.

Submitted on Jan 5, 2023

Amazing �� but



Overall Comment

The only detail is the mattress in the main room. They have to change it, my husband couldn't sleep, he got up several times. I thought it was a joke, I exchanged places and I was right. There is a hole in the mattress. Of the rest there are no complaints, that's why I give it B+

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy that you had a good experience overall, but we are sorry to hear that you found the mattress to be in such poor condition- this is news to us! We will certainly send a team member to investigate the status of the mattress and work with the owner of the unit to get a new one, if need be. Thank you again for taking the time to bring this to our attention.

Submitted on Dec 19, 2022


Dec 20-27, 2023