Treehouse #107, Building H

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests


Condo in Silverthorne featuring beautiful views from the private deck. Quiet area away from the noise, but close enough to everything Summit County has to offer from skiing to biking to water sports.

Black Friday Discount!

Take advantage of this offer!

About the property

This charming 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with a queen bed, two twin beds, and two twin Murphy beds. It features a gas fireplace and a private balcony with beautiful mountain views in the distance. Enjoy a quiet stay away, but the ski areas are still easily accessible with the nearby shuttle stops. Treehouse Condominiums offers a wide array of amenities including a clubhouse with an indoor pool and three hot tubs. There's also a sauna, a racquetball court, fitness facilities and coin-operated laundry facilities. There's a fun game room with pool tables, an air hockey table, a ping pong table and variety of arcade games. Outside there's a tennis court and a playground.

The entryway features mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience as you come and go throughout the day. The living area features comfortable furniture, a gas fireplace, and a large, smart TV. There are two twin Murphy beds in the cabinets under the TV. Board games have been provided by the homeowner for your enjoyment. Step outside to the private balcony to enjoy the view of the mountains.

The kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining table in the kitchen seats five. The guest bathroom has a single sink vanity and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a queen-sized bed. Master bathroom features a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. The guest bedroom has two twin beds.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. Check our website to compare the rates for all of our properties.

Permit #: STR21-01611

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Silverthorne
  • Hot Tub
  • Location: Off Resort Location
  • Views: Other Mountain Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.6 (13 reviews)

Nice Value Accommodation

Rochester NY


Overall Comment

The key elements of a successful rental were met; comfortable beds, impressive water pressure for a hot shower after skiing and a well equipped kitchen.

The management company was proactive, asking if everything was ok. We did ask them to investigate a broken window sash, which whistled throughout a windy night - they did come but did not do anything leaving it up to us to find things to stuff into the 1/4" x 36" gap (a rolled up garbage bag and paper towels). They did clear a slow drain in the bathtub on that visit.

Things to know; the wifi is essentially unusable during busy times and cell service is on the fringe of reception (both Verizon and AT&T). Some appointments, such as carpets, are well worn and need to be replaced. Treehouse is located 5 minutes up the Wilderness hillside, which could be tricky in a snowstorm.

Overall, we would recommend this property so long as it is priced in the value range.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback! I do see that we did need to order a part to fix this window and our maintenance team is on it!

Submitted on Mar 27, 2023

Solidly Meh

Grayslake IL


Overall Comment

Our stay was ok. The wifi is super unreliable and slow. The clubhouse is dirty and outdated. The unit does have lots of noise from the upper floors. Everything was fine, but nothing about the rental was great. I expected more for the money.

If you stay, be sure to register your vehicle through the app to avoid getting booted and paying $140 charge.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

Submitted on Jan 8, 2023

Lovely stay

Black Hawk CO


Overall Comment

Only reasons I didn't give 5 on everthing:
Showerhead brutal pressure, dreaded taking a shower.
Rug in master bedroom with corner curled up that was a tripping danger.
Could not figure out how to find apartment. No mention in check in instructions that doors and room numbers are inside the building. I couldn't figure out why none of the units had numbers outside. I finally tried one of mystery doors after walking around entire building and driving to another building to see if it was the same senario. Frustrating.
Positives: Comfortable furniture and beds. Gas fireplace worked, and enjoyed large TV.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We have reviewed our check in instructions and they have step by step directions to get to the property and how to access the unit. Had we known you were having issues with directions, we would have been more than happy to walk you through it step by step.

Submitted on Nov 18, 2022

October tental

Prospect Heights IL


Overall Comment

The place was great.very clean and Very roomy and comfortable. Great location. The club house was less than desired. Bathrooms in pool area were dirty and very outdated.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to hear that the unit had everything needed so you were comfortable during your stay. We do not manage the clubhouse but can pass along your feedback to the HOA.

Submitted on Nov 7, 2022

Wouldn’t stay there again

Pecos NM


Overall Comment

Toilet was broken it was fixed .Tv in bedroom did not work, which I asked for a TV in bedroom when booked cabin. No one repaired it after we complained. Not enough towels we had to use same towels when we went swimming. Closet had used cans of spray paint had small children had to put them somewhere else.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. We are thankful that our team was able to fix the toilet for you after you brought this to our attention. We did send our maintenance team out on the second day of your stay and it was discovered that there was no cable box for this TV, meaning that it worked but it did not have regular TV. Some owners choose to put TV's in rooms without cable boxes to reduce their costs, and this means that a guest could stream a Roku or Firestick on the TV. We provide the number of towels based on the occupancy of the unit, so this unit sleeps 6 and we stocked 6 large towels. We do not advertise that there will be special towels for use the pool, but you did have access to a shared laundry facility if you wanted to lander the towels yourself. Thanks for your honest opinion. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the services provided by our team.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2022

Great place to stay!

Not provided by A-Expedia Affili UT


Overall Comment

Very happy with my stay here! The only thing it was missing was cable TV in the master bedroom. Other than that Very nice.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the review. We are glad you were happy with your stay. We will reach out to the homeowner and see if they are interested in adding cable to the bedroom.

Submitted on Aug 10, 2022

Ok, good value

Newberry FL


Overall Comment

East to get to. Convenient to Keystone, Breck and Copper. Before arriving found out water main to the building had broken. Not their fault. Stayed in condo for 1 night before moving to a different unit. Well furnished. Only complaints would be we could hear everything upstairs and the internet was incredibly slow in the unit. Same internet as the rest of the complex, so I think it might have been a problem with the router, but couldn’t find it to reset.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We do apologize for the issue of the water in the building, but we are glad we could get you moved into another unit. We will reset the router to see if that helps the internet speed. Please reach out if you plan on coming back to the area.

Submitted on Feb 9, 2022

Good property

Crete NE


Overall Comment

There were great things about this property and a couple negative. It was a great option for my family this Christmas.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for sharing your much-valued feedback with us. We’re extremely gutted to learn that you did not have a positive experience! Please know that we offer a 24 hour staff to help with various issues as they arise. However, we are unable to assist with issues unless they are brought to out attention right away. We did not receive a report from this guest but will have our staff inspect the unit for any items needing attention.

Submitted on Dec 29, 2021

Nice mountain condo for a get-a-way

Westminster CO


Overall Comment

We had a nice visit to the mountains. The condo was cute, clean, and cosy.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021

Cozy Condo

Lubbock TX


Overall Comment

The condo was in excellent condition and looked exactly how it was described. Great location for all winter activities close to Keystone, Breckinridge and Loveland Ski resorts.

Submitted on Dec 28, 2020

Quick weekend escape

Toccoa GA


Overall Comment

Besides the heat being on 80 when we got there and taking over 12 hours to cool down enough to sleep, we had a great weekend. Upstairs tenant flooded our room and maintenance was quick to respond.

I would rent it again. We had a relaxing weekend and was able to cook for family we visited.

Submitted on Dec 16, 2020


Dec 16-23, 2023