Prospect Point Townhomes #202C

2 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests


2BD + Loft /3BA multi-level condo in Frisco, minutes to multiple world-class skiing options. Features updated bathrooms, floorings, and kitchen. Offers a private balcony with partial mountain views and two shared hot tubs.

Black Friday Discount!

Take advantage of this offer!

About the property

This two-bedroom + loft, three-bathroom, multi-level condo sleeps eight across three queen beds and a queen-size sleeper sofa. It features a spacious living area with a gas fireplace and a private balcony with partial mountain views. This rental includes access to two shared hot tub offering mountain views. Ideally located, this condo is just steps away from the Summit County bike/walk path and the free summit shuttle. It is also minutes from the Frisco Bay Marina, the Frisco Adventure Park and historic Frisco Main Street; you are never far from the shopping, dining and activities that Frisco has to offer! This unit's central location also makes for quick and convenient access to Keystone, Arapahoe Basin, Dillon, Breckenridge, Copper Mountain and Vail ski areas.

Just beyond the entryway is the updated full-size kitchen, offering granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and all the essential cookware + tableware to make a delicious meal. Past the kitchen is the dining area featuring a beautiful wooden dining table with seating for six. The open concept living area has ample seating, a Smart TV, gas fireplace, vaulted ceiling and access to the private balcony. Head outside to the balcony to soak in the crisp mountain air and savor the breathtaking views. There is also outdoor seating for guest use.

Also on this level is the two guest bedrooms and laundry room. The first guest bedroom features a queen size bed, TV, ceiling fan, and a private bathroom. The second guest bedroom features a queen size bed and private bathroom. Both updated private bathrooms features a shower/tub combination. In the hallway is a laundry closet with an oversized stackable washer and dryer.

Head upstairs and you will find yourself in the primary suite. This primary suite offers a queen-size bed, vaulted ceilings, scenic views, and a en suite bathroom. The updated primary bathroom offers a standing shower, vanity with storage and modern updates.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

Please note that we have a minimum age requirement and night requirement to reserve this vacation rental. The paying guest must be 26 years of age or older and a minimum of 2 nights must be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation.

Permit #: STR-014078

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Frisco
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Off Resort Location
  • Views: Other Mountain Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (4 reviews)

Nice property

Algonac MI


Overall Comment

Good for 3 couples!

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your review.

Submitted on Mar 30, 2023

Good Location for Slopes

Troutman NC


Overall Comment

We stayed here with 6 people. Half of our group did some snowboarding at Breckenridge and Copper. This condo was the perfect in between location for getting to both..less than 20 to Breck and 15 to Copper. We could have also gone to keystone and Cooper which were close by.

The kitchen/living room area was very nice and roomy. Our group didn’t feel too crowded or on top of each other. Kitchen was very functional, we did make some meals here.

Bedrooms each had their own bathroom, the top bedroom is the smallest and also gets the warmest. The beds were comfy and the linens were hotel quality.

The only issue we had was one of the shower handles broke (prior to us arriving we were told this was being replaced and we actually ran into the maintenance guy leaving as we were arriving) we turned on the shower that night and could not get it to turn off, luckily the guys in our group were very handy and did some troubleshooting to get it turned off. Since it was not an emergency I sent a message to the host company and was told someone would come fix it. This was on Monday and no one ever came or followed up with us (we stayed until Thursday).

Overall, for the price this was a great place to stay for our group. Would recommend.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

Submitted on Feb 25, 2023

Comfortable and clean

Monument CO


Overall Comment

This place fit us well. We had 2 couples and a few kids staying together, and would rent here again. A few things to note:
1. This is a great place for 2 couples with kids because 2 rooms have attached bathrooms. The third bedroom has a bathroom next to it in the hall, so it would be easy to add a 3rd couple.
2. One son slept on the futon with no complaints (college age- 6 foot guy).
3. There is easy access to this 2nd floor unit through the garage. This made it easy to carry coolers and suitcases upstairs.
4. The garage is small and won't fit suv's and trucks, but there is additional parking right across from the garage, so this was not a big deal for us.
5. The property management company was responsive when we called to make a minor repair.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Submitted on Feb 24, 2023

Spacious and Clean!

Broomfield CO


Overall Comment

Overall this was a great place. The updates they have done so far are really nice. Looks like new carpet, floors, paint and at least one bath has been totally redone. The other 2 baths are still in great condition. It was very clean with new appliances. Location wise we would have liked to have been further from the Highway, but we knew this going into it. Getting to Breck and keystone to ski was very easy and quick.
My only complaint is the so called sleeper sofa. It was a piece of junk and totally unusable. A thin mattress with springs bulging. This was disappointing as we did need to use it.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Had we known you were not happy with the sleeper sofa, we could have provided you with an air mattress.

Submitted on Jan 5, 2023


Dec 16-23, 2023