203 Gentian Road

9 Bedrooms

8 Bathrooms

19 Guests


9BD/8BA luxury home located in the Keystone Ski Resort on the Ranch Golf Course . Floor-to-ceiling windows to enjoy panoramic mountain views while watching golfers play in the summer. Private grill, hot tub, Fully remodeled throughout, ALL new furnishings.

About the property

This incredible stand-alone home in the prestigious Keystone Ranch neighborhood has 9 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms, and sleeps 18 across 9 beds. It features a dry sauna and a large deck over-looking the Keystone Ranch golf course, with panoramic views of the mountain ranges. Patio with private a hot tub, 2 fully updated kitchens + all bathrooms remodeled. The den is StarWars themed with a competition pool table. Parking is available 4 cars. All New Top quality furniture. This home is also pet friendly.

The main level living area features vaulted lodge pole pine ceilings, picturesque floor-to-ceiling windows, a wood-burning fireplace, a new 75in TV and all new furniture. The windows over-look the golf course and mountains. Relax and watch golfers play. Huge seating capacity with large sectional and other furniture!

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the cookware, glassware, appliances, and tableware to make a gourmet meal. The spacious kitchen offers brand new stainless steel appliances, backsplash, and granite countertops. The dining area can seat eight and there are four additional seats at the breakfast bar and four more at the breakfast table. Access to the rear upper deck is just off the dining area. Enjoy the beautiful views and the fresh mountain air with views of the mountains and golf course. There's also a Weber gas grill for additional cooking options.

The main level offers a spacious mud room with full-sized washer/dryer. Guests can enter the mud room from the garage and unload with ease after a day out on the slopes or golf course. On the main level you will find 4 of the 9 bedrooms, all featuring en suite bathrooms and top-quality king mattresses. The master bedroom features a new smart TV, wood-burning fireplace, and its own entrance to the deck. The master bathroom offers an over-sized soaking tub with mountain views and a walk-in shower. Next door you will find the second bedroom with a private sauna. The third and fourth bedrooms feature gorgeous views from the windows and brand new smart TV's.

Downstairs there are four more bedrooms and a StarWars themed den/game room. The den features a full-sized kitchen, custom 9 foot pool table, foosball table, air hockey table, and large screen TV area for a movie night! Access the lower patio from the den to enjoy the private hot tub.

The fifth bedroom is located next to the den. It features a king bed, large walk-in closet, private bathroom, and views of the 12th hole from the window. The sixth bedroom has a twin-sized bed with a twin-over-full bunk bed (3 beds). The seventh bedroom has a king bed, lounge chair, en suite bathroom, and smart TV. The eighth bedroom features a queen sized bed, a twin with twin trundle bed (3 beds), and a new smart TV.

Upstairs you will find the ninth bedroom with two full beds, a twin day bed, and a private bathroom. Store personal items in the large closet.

**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** Our ultra-premium linens feature oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after every guest.

Please note: To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 28 years of age. Large events such as weddings and parties are prohibited. We strictly enforce the maximum occupancy of this property. Minimum 2 night rental.

Pet Policy: This unit is pet friendly for up to 2 dogs > 85lbs. Pet fee is $150 for the first day and $50 per day after.

Permit #: STR22-R-00130

Features & amenities

  • Type: House
  • Pet Friendly
  • Keystone
  • Garage
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Off Resort Location
  • Views: Residential/Mountain
  • Private Washer and Dryer
  • Private Hot Tub

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (13 reviews)

great for a large group ski trip

Bloomington MN


We stayed in late March with four families for a ski trip and had a great time! The only bummer was that the kitchen dishwashers (2 dishwashers in the main kitchen!) both didn’t work well. After a couple times of needing to rewash dishes by hand, we threw in the towel and just washed everything by hand. That was a bummer for such a large group who ate every breakfast and dinner at the house, not a deal breaker though. (And the dishwasher in the basement worked well.)

The bedrooms were plentiful and spacious. The living room and game room were great spaces for everyone to spend quality time together. The views were breathtaking.

Several people in our group ended up feeling effects of the altitude, which didn’t have anything to do with the house, but something to keep in mind if you’re coming from somewhere outside the mountains. The house is at about 9,000ft.

The guidelines to only have 3 cars in the driveway and 1 in the garage were tricky because the garage was a tight squeeze for a Toyota Sienna with a rooftop box.

The kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed (and the basement kitchen was a nice bonus). The bathrooms were plentiful and great for our large group. A couple of the bathroom sinks were slow to drain but communication with the host was prompt and frequent - they checked in often by text.

We skied at Keystone, Breckenridge, Beaver Creek & Vail during our stay and this house was the perfect central location for our large group. The house was about 15 minutes off the main road and I can see that it could be tricky to drive in fresh snow. It’s a paved, hilly, windy road. The views of the mountains make it worth it though!

Submitted on Mar 30, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback! We are so happy to see you all got to enjoy everything this house has to offer as well as skiing in the Rocky Mountains ad we thank you for your kind words in regards to this house! We have our teams following up with these dishwasher and drain concerns as well!

lovely home

Wilton CT


This home is quite spacious with beautiful views from almost every room. It’s only 15 minutes from skiing, shopping, and restaurants, and was very clean upon arrival. Absolutely recommend.

Submitted on Dec 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

breathwork retreat

Orange CA


Beautiful home with incredible views of the golf course and mountains. Worked well for our retreat and lovely space. Property Management never got me dimensions on the living room although requested multiple times and some outlets did not work...also fussy about no more than three cars in driveway and meaningless things. Home itself beautiful.

Submitted on Oct 9, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the property and the amenities it has to offer. We have sent our team over to test the outlets and have verified all are in working order. We wish we could provide more parking spots for the property but local short term rental laws only allow us to issue three.

nice view, lots of bedroom suites, but needs work

Southern Pines NC


We enjoyed our family reunion in the mountains. The home met our needs, however, it was not the 5 Star home we were expecting.

There were some maintenance issues that needed attention when we arrived (Management company was responsive), but there are obviously a number of issues still pending. All the closets are full of "stuff" including glass panels, lots of baby gates, mirrors, old appliances, various cleaning supplies, etc. Kitchen has lots of "stuff," but it is hard to find what you want and there is no room to put food in a cupboard. Appliances (dishwashers, washer, dryer, and vacuum) need attention. There is no place for soap in the showers.

Conflicting parking directions were an issue for us with 17 people. Only one side of the garage is available, so with only 3 allowed in the driveway (per homeowner association rules), you are only able to park 4 cars, not the 5 noted in the original information and on a sign in the home. Not good if you have 18-19 guests staying as advertised.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

beautiful house but disappointing



While the house fit our needs space wise it did not meet expectations quality wise for the price we paid. There were issues with the electrical outlet through out the house. There were additional issues with operating the TVs in the bedrooms, temperature and pressure in some of the showers. There were missing mirrors, stoppers in the bathtubs and shades. The vacuum and the dryer did not work effectively. There was confusion about parking spaces. While maintenance did come out and resolved some of the electrical issues, we didn’t feel like we needed to spend our vacation troubleshooting maintenance of the house.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback! We are happy to see that our team was able to address some of these concerns during your stay! We also value your feedback so we can always work on making ever stay the best for each guest, we will be sure to get with our teams on these concerns and make sure they are addressed!

wedding fun

Loveland CO


The whole family stayed for our daughter's wedding. The property was as advertised! The guys enjoyed the golfing and everyone enjoyed the breathtaking views. It was the perfect location and close to everywhere we needed to be. Our only suggestions would to have aluminum foil and baggies in the kitchen and to look at repairing the rack in one dishwasher. Also, the hot water was iffy and one downstairs bathroom didn't drain.

Submitted on Jun 12, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! We will pass this along to our maintenance team and make sure these concerns are looked at!

great extended family vacation

Boerne TX


Front door code did not work - reported it twice with no reply. House is a little dated with rules and signs around the house.

Beautiful location. Big house great for extended family vacation.

Submitted on May 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review, I do see that we were able to get you into the unit as well as the lock is back up and running for future guests!


New York CA



Submitted on Mar 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

perfect home for large groups!

Gahanna OH


Fantastic house for a large number of guests. Tons of room to spread out, well stocked kitchens, clean and a moose visited a couple of times a day! There were a couple of minor maintenance issues, which were resolved very quickly. One important note- make sure you have an AWD/4WD vehicle during winter, or you're most likely going to get stuck.

Submitted on Jan 18, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us and the local neighbors introduced themselves during your visit. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

christmas in the montains

Atlanta GA


The home was wonderful. Some slight damage to play area but overall the family loved the space.
Main floor windows of the mountains was breathtaking. Love the home and the area. Will definitely stay again.

Submitted on Dec 29, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

. Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

lots of room

Aurora CO


House has tons of room, loved the game room! Heat not good, didn't use wood burning fireplace so had to run several space heaters in main room. The big windows are uncovered which made it cold, and the sun coming in made TV watching impossible, and had to constantly move around to get out of sun glare. Lots of lightbulbs out, breaker blew using a blow dryer and had to call maintenance, just little things that could be improved.

Submitted on Dec 20, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

mountain getaway


Spacious house that was great for our work retreat!

Submitted on Dec 19, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the review! Glad the property worked well for your work retreat.


Jun 11-18, 2024