Alders #801

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests


Townhouse in Keystone features a private garage and laundry. High-end finishes throughout and two king beds. Beautiful views from the deck and walk-out patio. Resort shuttle nearby so you're minutes from the gondola, shopping, restaurants and festivities.

About the property

This 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom townhouse sleeps 10 with two king beds, a bunk bed, a queen sleeper sofa, and a twin sleeper chair. It features a private garage and private laundry. There are high-end finishes throughout including an updated kitchen and beautiful bathrooms. The private deck and walk-out patio offer beautiful treed and mountain views. Features a level 2 charging station, which will charge Teslas and other electric vehicles. With the resort shuttle (orange line) picking up just outside this unit, you’re just minutes from River Run Village, the lifts, shopping, restaurants and festivities.

The entryway offers a storage bench and a closet for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features vaulted ceilings, a sectional and two cozy chairs. There's a flat screen TV above a beautiful fireplace with stone surround. Just off the living area is access to the private deck with beautiful mountain views. Sit back and enjoy the fresh mountain air.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features custom cabinetry, stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The homeowner has stocked kids dishes and cutlery. The dining area seats six with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of three bathrooms is just off the main living area and has a single sink vanity with granite countertops and a walk-in shower. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom is also on the main level. It features a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding and a mounted flat screen TV. There are beautiful mountain views from the window. The en suite bathroom has double sinks with granite countertops and a high-end walk-in shower with tile surround and a bench.

Downstairs are two guest bedrooms and a den. The den has a mounted flat screen TV. There is also a swivel rocker and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. The homeowner has provided a selection of board games for your enjoyment. Take advantage of the walk-out patio with beautiful views. There is a guest bathroom downstairs and it has double sinks with granite countertops and a shower/tub combination. The first guest bedroom has a king-sized bed with Ivory White Bedding and its own access to the downstairs guest bathroom. The second guest bedroom has a twin-over-queen bunk bed rated for adult weight on both bunks. There is also a chair that can be pulled out into a twin-sized bed. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet.

Also downstairs you will have access to private laundry and detergent has been provided for your convenience. Private garage offers a level 2 charging station for electric vehicles and additional storage for vacation gear. The homeowner has also provided a pack 'n play, high chair and bathroom step stools.

**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens feature extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after every guest stay.

*Please note that we have a minimum age requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 26 years of age or older. This property also requires a minimum of 3 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 3 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation. We appreciate your cooperation.

Permit #: BCA-46510

Features & amenities

  • Type: Townhouse
  • Keystone
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (71 reviews)

weekend stay

Flower mound TX


Clean home with all the amenities!

Submitted on May 27, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the review!

nice location

Cape Coral FL


The house was clean and in a nice location. However there is no access to a closet in the master bedroom nor the pantry closet in the kitchen-Both were locked. Seems like locking the hall closet would be a better option to lock up items. Other than those suggestions it was a nice stay for our time in Keystone.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the property. We appreciate your feedback in regards to closet space and will make a note of this. However, we utilize these spaces for storage.


Centennial CO


The condo was 5 minutes to Keystone skiing in a quiet neighborhood. The shuttle stopped right in front though we decided to drive each day. The views were beautiful as stated. The king master bed (on main level) was more comfortable than many hotel or ABB beds and I prefer softer vs. harder. The basement area had tons of space and two adults slept on the lower bunk with no issues. It was close to zero some nights but we could rarely run the fireplace as it super heated the house- maybe good for some. The place needed a few more blankets and most of the handles on the pots and pans were broken making it a bit challenging to cook with them.

Submitted on Feb 28, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback on this property!

family vacation review



Awesome place to stay with the family

Submitted on May 26, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

awesome experience

Heath TX


Independence 801 is a beautiful townhome with an amazing view. It was perfect for our group of eleven. It has a shuttle stop just past the driveway which is very convenient on day two and three of skiing when your legs are sore.

Submitted on Jan 4, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats. Thanks for sharing.

most beautiful place

Luling LA


It was an amazing experience, my family had the best of experience out there.

Submitted on Dec 28, 2022

snowmobiling hiatus

Greenwood Village CO


This was a great place to stay! Very clean and close to keystone.

Submitted on Dec 27, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you had a great stay!

2022 1st annual girl’s trip

Englewood CO


This place was phenomenal! What a perfect home for a getaway.

Submitted on Dec 8, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

alders. sept 2022

Arvada CO


The unit was nice. It accommodates, but the primary is next to the kitchen, which means it can get noisy. The outlets tripped several times in the kitchen as well, which was frustrating. The toilets took a minute to flush (had to hold the handle down). It was ok.

Submitted on Oct 11, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. We are sorry to hear that you experienced that issue with the outlets in the kitchen, however we see that you reported it on the day of your departure- we would have gladly sent our maintenance team out to take a look and in fact we did after you departed: he did not find anything wrong with any of the outlets or the breaker. We have also not had any complaints since your stay, but we understand that it was a frustrating situation for you. We would love it if you would come back to stay with us again – we have no doubt that the next time you would have the wonderful experience that the vast majority of our guests have.


Saint Louis



Submitted on Oct 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We hope to host you again in the near future!

a beautiful home away from home!

Copeland KS


This rental was prefect! Amazing view out the living area, spacious master bedroom and bathroom. Thanks to the housekeeper, everything was spotless! The neighbor showed us a picture of a bear in the front yard, we missed seeing by just a few minutes. There is a lovely little rippling stream within walking distance. We also appreciated how the rental personal checked to make sure everything was as it should be. We, say thank-you for the opportunity to book our vacation with you!

Submitted on Sep 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats. So happy the neighbors welcomed you and shared photos of the locals in the area.

would come back again


We had a great time at this townhome in Keystone. It was in a great location with wonderful views. The only issue was the lack of blinds in multiple rooms of the house(bedrooms and dining room). Other than that it was a great stay and we'd like to come back again.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

cozy, spacious & easy access to mountain

Cornelius NC


Cozy chalet style home, spacious, close to the keystone mountain, easy
Access, quaint neighborhood

Submitted on Apr 20, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats.


Missouri Valley IA


everything was absolutely amazing!!!! beautiful place views and so much room. we will defiantly be coming back thank you so much!!!!

Submitted on Mar 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate your comments about our property. We take pride in attending to our customers’ needs in the best way possible. Should you come back to the area, don’t hesitate to call on us.

great house

Mandeville LA


Great layout for a vacation home! Easy to have 2 families enjoy a ski vacation!

Submitted on Feb 26, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

high school group

St. Louis MO


Excellent accommodations! Well-stocked and provided everything wee needed for a wonderful experience.Great location for Keystone and Breckenridge. Staff support was quick and responsive, and text reminders were very helpful. We would definitely bring our group back in the future!

Submitted on Feb 23, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

review for alders #801

Attalla AL


Needed a hot tub at the house and needed televisions in the bedrooms. Garage was misrepresented..... could not fit two vehicles. Garage door did not work properly. Needs a keypad for the front door.

Submitted on Feb 1, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. The house is advertised accurately and you can see from the listing description and the pictures that TV's are not provided in the all the bedrooms and the house does not have a hot tub, had you wanted those things in a property you should have booked a property that offer those. The garage does fit two vehicles. Garage door is working properly.

nice place but missing a lot

Providence RI


Nice house with pretty views. Missing a lot of things though, such as dishwasher detergent, extra sheets for downstairs pullout, pillowcases, and kitchen supplies. However, managers were responsive and helpful. Basement could use more furniture/seating areas

Submitted on Jan 27, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry those items were missed at check in, but glad we could get it taken care of right away for you.


Norman OK


This specific location is great! Right by the shuttle stop, takes some adjustment to get used to the schedule but then it is great. Property managers are very easy to work with and super helpful.

Submitted on Jan 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind.

awesome location

doral FL


great property , well equipped , perfect stay

Submitted on Dec 22, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At SCMR, we continuously strive to serve you better. We are glad that the team has managed to meet your needs for this stay. Looking forward to serving you in the future!

family getaway

Andover KS


Convenient location to the slopes, communication was easy, house had all the needed cookware, plenty of space for our group of 10. . House could use a deep cleaning though.

Submitted on Dec 16, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of Summit County Mountain Retreats. I'm glad you felt communication was well done. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. We’re extremely alarmed to hear that you felt cleanliness wasn’t up to par. Our attention to detail is usually exceptional but we apologize profusely for missing the mark this time! We treat cleanliness as one of our highest priorities, especially amid such a global outbreak where guests are all the more concerned about their overall well-being and safety. We have brought this to the attention of the department head for improvement. In addition, we will continue training and developing our associates to ensure that they are always able to deliver the satisfactions of our guests.

thanksgiving holiday

Warrensburg MO


This place was awesome, exactly as described, extremely clean, no issues whatsoever. More than enough space for our family of 5 to come ski and enjoy Thanksgiving in the mountains. The location was perfect, easy access to the free shuttle or 3 min drive to the Keystone base. The check-in and check-out process was seamless through text and e-mail only. The management company checked in periodically and was very responsive when we needed something. Overall it was a great experience, we definitely plan to go back!

Submitted on Dec 7, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

beautiful keystone condo

New Smyrna Beach FL


The condo is in a great location, with great views. The unit was beautiful with high end finishes and felt large and roomy due to the great high ceilings.
The 2 car garage is a big bonus of this property.
We have stayed at close to 10 properties in the keystone area and having this size garage was fantastic. We did have to move properties a few nights prior to arrival but the property management company ensured we were placed into an equivalent property. The company overall was very responsive to needs that came up. The kitchen is beautiful, but we felt was missing quite a few pots/pans/serving style items that a big group who is eating at the property needs for preparing large dinners. The massive master bedroom could also really benefit from storage for clothes, as the walk in closet is closed off for the owners use only. Overall would recommend.

Submitted on Nov 12, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

hanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay. When issues arise we do our best to accommodate our guests, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this location. You can sign up for promos on our website that might interest you. We hope to see you soon.

wonderful mountain getaway

Highlands Ranch CO


We had a wonderful stay in Keystone. The rental home was perfect, incredibly beautiful, very clean and well appointed. The home sits in a quiet neighborhood but just a short drive away from Keystone, Breck, Dillon and Silverthorne. We would definitely recommend this home for others and will likely be back ourselves.

Submitted on Oct 26, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We are thrilled to have you as part of the SCMR family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

vacation in keystone

Omaha NE


Awesome rental. House is very spacious and clean. Great location and quiet neighborhood. Will definitely look to use again and recommend it as a great place to stay.

Submitted on Jul 28, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

summer retreat

Jacksonville FL


We greatly enjoyed our stay in Keystone!

Submitted on Jul 15, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

On behalf us all of us at Summit County Mountain Retreats, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

wonderful, memorable vacation

Murfreesboro TN


We travel quite a bit and usually rent a vacation home rental. Alders #801 was one of the most thoughtfully appointed homes we have rented. It is also clean and comfortable and centrally located. We had zero complaints and all our needs were well met.

Submitted on Mar 31, 2021

fun getaway

Hamilton AL


This was a very nice home with soft beds and great location near River Run and skiing. We mostly drove and never took the shuttle, but we saw others taking the shuttle. It was maybe a 2-3 min drive to the slopes.
The rooms were spacious, and we used all 3 bedrooms. The bunk bed with trundle was perfect for our 3 small kids. We were able to cook all our meals in the kitchen and did a grocery delivery to keep things easy. I wish the kitchen had been better stocked (we had to buy a can opener and there were no plastic storage containers for leftovers), but we made it work.
I liked being able to text the property manager about any concerns. We also used the washer and dryer several times, and they were both very new and efficient.
We would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Feb 17, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

It is our goal to help our guests enjoy their stay. That is why we operate 24/7 and have a large staff to assist our guests with various issues. We apologize about the missing can opener. Had we been made aware of this we would have delivered one to the guests immediately.

great mountain retreat

Lewisville TX


We stayed here with our family of 8 and had plenty of room to relax. Lots of space out front and out back to play in the snow.

Submitted on Jan 22, 2021

great home!

Mission TX


Our stay was wonderful, the place was very clean and comfortable. Just like described, high end furniture.

Submitted on Jan 4, 2021

great stay

Zionsville IN


The home was very nice, very clean, and we had a great stay.

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

family vacation

Indianapolis IN


The house was exactly as advertised. Everything went smoothly. It was exactly what we were looking for

Submitted on Aug 9, 2020

great rental - great experience!!!

Highland Park IL


We stayed for 6 nights in late July 2020. Unit is exactly as described. Everything from the fixtures and furniture to the plates and glassware are high-end. Nothing cheap here - just good quality. Beds and bedding are very comfortable. Towels too. We enjoyed grilling on the desk while enjoying the sunsets and occasional humming bird fly by. Will for sure rent this unit again! Also, dealing with the rental company was very easy. We accidentally left three shirts in a closet, and the management company was able to get it from the cleaning crew, and put them in the mail right away. All in all, a GREAT rental unit with GREAT management.

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020

beautiful townhome in great location!

Dallas TX


We loved this townhome! It had high end finishes and was nicely decorated. It would have been nice to have use if the master closet, but we made due with the entry closet. The balcony was a great place to relax.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2020

great for families!

Aurora CO


Wonderful! We had four kids (all under 4yo.) and four adults and the space was perfect. Lots of hiking and walking trails nearby for exploring. We would stay here again.

Submitted on Jul 7, 2020

beautiful keystone home

Centennial CO


This townhome is gorgeous and fully stocked with anything you may need. We loved the back porch and the beds were very comfortable. Would definitely rent this home again.

Submitted on Jun 30, 2020

beautiful home and never felt cramped

Crown Point IN


The home was in a great location for anyone looking to ski at Keystone, and it was not all that bad for people looking to ski the other resorts in the area. The grocery story is a little bit aways from the house but over all a great place.

Submitted on Jan 31, 2020

100% recommendable

Katy TX


Great, spacious, clean townhouse. We stayed here for new year's eve and had a wonderful family time. Great beds, linens, and toiletries.

Submitted on Jan 28, 2020

keystone alders townhouse

Littleton CO


Property was exactly as described. Very spacious, quiet and comfortable. This property was ideal for our 4 night stay for 9 people (2 families with 5 children).
The property is located in the Alders about 1 mile from the main Keystone Riverrun base area. It is a short walk (about 500 yards) from the resort shuttle stop, so we used our cars to drive to/from the main Keystone parking lot. I would recommend this property for anyone skiing at Keystone.

Submitted on Jan 2, 2020

very nice

Bunker hill IL



Submitted on Oct 28, 2019

it was awesome stay

Tampa FL


We loved the stay and the house. We had little but trouble with cold house but with heater started within hours we were cozy in the house. Few more games for kids would be good. TV and the entertainment is good.

Submitted on Oct 20, 2019


aurora CO


It was amazing , 10/10 would recommend and go back

Submitted on Oct 1, 2019

adlers 801

St. Louis MO


Great property. Very spacious. We like to cook in so the gas grill was a great amenity. If I had to find something to complain about it would be no closet or place to hang clothes in the upstairs bedroom.

Submitted on Oct 1, 2019

mountain paradise


Felt like a million bucks at the unit. Everything is new, updated and clean.

Submitted on Aug 28, 2019

awesome home

Bakersfield CA


Comfortable, beautiful, exactly as described. We loved your house! Had a little trouble adjusting to the altitude, but other than that, this home was perfect.

Submitted on Aug 25, 2019

colorado family vacation

Medford WI


The condo was very nice. Was clean, had the necessary amenities, and was located in beautiful location. Everyone said it felt like home. Definitely would rent again when we come back.

Submitted on Jul 23, 2019

amazing quiet location

Fort Collins CO


We were in town for the bacon festival. We had 6 in our group and the place was perfect. The house was a beautiful 10 minute walk to river run, which made it super easy getting to the festival. The location was very quiet as well, which made the cold summer weekend very relaxing. It snowed on June 23rd...crazy. Overall we loved the place and would be happy renting again.

Submitted on Jun 27, 2019

alders stay

Hubertus WI


Very nice place! So many great things! The view, the deck, the beds, etc.

Submitted on Apr 25, 2019

family annual ski trip

miami lakes FL


Perfect vacation home for our annual family ski trip. The home was clean, cozy and perfectly located near the slopes with a shuttle right down the street to take us to and from river run village. More than enough space for our 7 adults. Will definitely stay again here.

Submitted on Feb 12, 2019

christmas 2018

Plano TX


Wonderful Christmas spent with family in a lovely upscale townhome with beautiful views. Well maintained and stocked with everything we needed. Clean,warm,cozy,comfortable bedding and towels. Would definitely stay here again!!

Submitted on Dec 30, 2018

love love love

Commerce City CO


Such a wonderful experience!

Submitted on Dec 18, 2018

perfect home for our family

Long Beach CA


The home was fantastic, nicely decorated, and in a perfect location. Close to slopes and far enough away from the village. With the snow storm there was more than enough sleeping space for 3 more friends who couldn't drive back to Denver. Highly recommend this home. We had a blast skiing and enjoying the home.

Submitted on Nov 27, 2018


Brighton CO


We had a wonderful time in this gorgeous and comfortable rental. It was perfect for our girls trip. Everyone had comfortable beds and it was very cozy.

Submitted on Nov 9, 2018

weekend in august

Fort Collins CO


The place was great. It seemed like it was brand new. The location was right down the street from Keystone slopes. Everything we needed was there. You could tell someone was considering every detail. We will definitely be back.

Submitted on Aug 22, 2018

great stay in keystone

Sioux Falls SD


We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful twin home. It was spacious and very clean. The only downfall was there was not a grill and an onsite hot tub would have been a bonus.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2018

great summer vacation

Park Ridge IL


Very nice and clean townhome, plenty of space for family of 7. Beautiful mornings on porch viewing mountains with extremely comfortable weather. Very close to activities with short walk to Keystone town center. Great time!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2018

great family rental!

Fishers IN


Great family vacation rental! Very new and great furnishings. Walking distance to shops and driving distance to many top destinations. Highly recommended!!!

Submitted on Jul 24, 2018

birthday vacation

Mercedes TX


Nice, clean home. Access to all resort amenities.

Submitted on Jul 22, 2018

awesome place


Very clean, great location, definitely coming back!!

Submitted on Jul 17, 2018


New Castle Colorado


Was a great place to have a friends retreat. Very comfortable beds. Cozy living area. Only negative thing was that the pool passes did not open the dakota lodge, so we needed to drive down to the office to geta pass that would work. The pool/ hot tub facility was lovely to use!

Submitted on Apr 19, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the feedback. We will follow up to make sure the pool passes inside the vacation rental are working correctly. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to host you again!

great location and property

Greenville SC


Great location! The dryer doesn't work well at all, had to dry each load a minimum of 3 times at highest settings. Seems like a new unit so maybe someone can repair and find the issue, otherwise everything was perfect. The Owners have equipped the home with everything needed to enjoy vacation. Very nicely furnished and spacious for a large family. Would definitely recommend to others.

Submitted on Apr 9, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the feedback. We will pass look into the dryer issue and pass along feedback to the homeowner. We hope to host you again!

beautiful home!

Castle Rock CO


It was a very comfortable stay. We enjoyed the convenient location, backyard scenery and overall decor. We can't wait to go back:)

Submitted on Apr 5, 2018

new construction with room for large group


The place was large enough to comfortably fit 10 people depending on the couple to single people ratio or the number of people willing to share a bed. Everything was very new and very clean, which was nice. The condo is very close to the mountain with a shuttle pick up that is super close to the property. We would recommend renting at least one car to get to places outside of the village or if you want to make a grocery run (closest fully stocked grocery store is about 7 miles away). Our only complaint is that we were told we only had parking for 1 car. However, we could have easily fit 2 cars in the garage and put a 3rd in the driveway. We rented only car when we needed 2, and we wish we had been given accurate information with respect to that fact. Otherwise, it was a great stay & we would definitely rent this place again if we ever found ourselves wanting another trip to Keystone.

Submitted on Feb 21, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate the feedback. We apologize you were given incorrect information by our staff. We will follow up with our staff and make sure they have up to date information about parking. We truly are sorry for the inconvenience this caused.


Lafayette CO


We had a wonderful stay! We will definitely come back for a longer time.

Submitted on Jan 31, 2018

new years 2018

Owatonna MN


Location can not be beat. Shuttle to keystone is a huge perk.

Submitted on Jan 23, 2018

awesome place!

Denver CO


Comfy beds, well stocked kitchen

Submitted on Jan 23, 2018




Property and location were perfect.. plenty of room for 3 couples 2 grandchildren and a ski friend.. Approximately 1/2 mile to gondola parking lot ($30 / day) but worth it..

Submitted on Jan 5, 2018

beautiful home, great location


Our stay was wonderful! The house was spotless and well equipped, we cooked every day. There are board games and cards to play and smart TV's with all kinds of apps. The house is located a few minutes from River Run. There's room for 10 people to stay there comfortably. We loved the beautiful kitchen with new appliances and the heated 2 car garage. Definitely recommend it to friends and families.

Submitted on Dec 12, 2017

clean and satisfactory!


We enjoyed our stay very much! The only issue was the level of professionalism of the property management company. They are too demanding and expect the people who are paying to read very lengthy emails and several pages of instructions-- they seemed irritated that we asked for instructions on how to get in the property when we arrived. Overall, the property was immaculate, it could use some sort of ceiling fans, though -or something to get the air moving.

Submitted on Dec 5, 2017


Jun 10-17, 2024