Arapahoe Lodge #8110

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

5

Condo in River Run Village with two full bathrooms and stainless steel appliances. Master suite with king bed. Balcony overlooks the village and offers slope views. Very close to the gondola and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.


About the property

This 1 bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with a king bed, one sleeper sofa and a Murphy bed. Private balcony overlooks River Run Village and offers slope views to the south. Located on the quiet side of the building ensuring a relaxing stay. Stainless steel appliances in the kitchen. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola. Arapahoe Lodge offers shared amenities including a sauna and hot tub. Additional access to Dakota Lodge shared amenities.

The entryway offers mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a flat screen TV above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. Near the dining area is a queen-sized Murphy bed as well. Just off the living area is the private balcony that offers beautiful views of River Run Village and slope views to the south.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats four, with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. This condo features two full bathrooms ensuring no long waits in the morning while getting ready for a day out on the slopes. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The spacious master suite features a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: BCA-44788


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • River Run Village
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Village Views

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (102 reviews)

a good budget friend ski condo

Denver CO

5.0

Check in was simple and easy. Condo was clean and beautiful! Would absolutely stay here again.

Submitted on Apr 16, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We cant wait to have you back!

great location, property could use a refresh

NORTH LIBERTY IA

5.0

Great location of course. The unit is a bit dated and could use new furniture throughout. The kitchen table and chairs are almost falling apart. There is new flooring and kitchen amenities are perfect. All in all a great stay but it's ready for a full remodel. And the hot tub wasn't working with no effort to fix. Vail needs the property manager to walk through and get those repairs made, like the broken elevator trim--items that stand out easily.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the new flooring and the kitchen in the unit! In regards to the hot tub, we will reach out to the HOA to look at getting this resolved as soon as possible. Again, we appreciate your feedback and will review this for future reservations!

great location

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

This is a comfortable condo in an excellent location with great proximity to the gondola and lift. If that’s what you’re looking for- it’s perfect! It’s not a luxury accommodation but it’s got everything you need including ski lockers, underground parking and two bathrooms.

Submitted on Mar 10, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

ski days at keystone

Fort Collins CO

5.0

Another pleasant rental experience with Summit County Mtn Retreats. Room was in good condition. Check-in was straight forward. Staff was helpful. Early and late access to lobby and underground parking was very helpful to allow first and last day skiing.

Submitted on Feb 29, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

great condo!

Smyrna TN

5.0

We had a great experience in this lovely rental. Comfortable furniture, the fireplace was wonderful, and the murphy bed was perfect. It is located very conveniently at the base of the slopes. I highly recommend!

Submitted on Feb 3, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

arapahoe 8110 had no heat

NA NOTAVAIL

4.0

Many things wrong with the room the main thing is we had NO heat except the fireplace and our son did t sleep for one night before of it so we expect some sort of compensation for this mishap as it is cold! We ran fireplace as often as we could but it had a timer!
Many other things wrong but this was the biggest problem with the room

Submitted on Dec 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your feedback, the heat for the building was out for a few hours one day as the HOA was doing some work, we are unable to control this but we can always provide space heaters.

outstanding location and experience

Aurora CO

5.0

This was an incredible place to stay. Easy and seamless check in experience, with parking in a covered garage underneath the lodging. Quick elevator ride up and you are there. Huge space, balcony, kitchen, two beds (one within the private bedroom + bath with a comfortable king size bed). Living space was spacious and you have a great view into some of the Villages and the mountain. Pool was so much fun and there were three hot tubs. You really do not need to worry about much. I cannot recommend this place enough.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay!

solid rental place

Grand Rapids MI

5.0

Nice place...could use a bit of a refresh in terms of furnishings and materials...lots of loud construction going on right outside the apartment early in AM...great location for activities!

Submitted on Jul 23, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoyed the location.

warm drinks-great time

Broken Arrow OK

5.0

Beautiful condo within River Run. I definitely would stay there again......... especially if the ice maker made ice!!
Summer check-in (5:00) and check-out (10:00) should be revised to 3:00/11:00.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback! I do see that this ice maker is now working, Our check in times are standard across this industry with a 4:30pm check in time and a 10 am check out time, we can always try and accommodate an early check in or late check out when guests request it!

great getaway for the summer

leander TX

5.0

My husband I I really enjoyed this location. The condo was very safe and clean. It was centrally located in Keystone and easy to get around. We could walk to the nearest pub or eatery and there was a multitude of choices. Dillon is close by and we could make a quick trip to get basics. The cost was very affordable. We would love to stay here again and may bring our teens next time. This was a very quiet time of year for this location.

Submitted on Jul 4, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

we stayed in a hallmark movie set!

OKEENE OK

5.0

Condo was very neat and tidy, new hard floor throughout. View from the balcony in our room was the “square” but very pretty to look out at. Gift shops, groceries, coffee, restaurants all within walking distance. We were there for a wedding during mid season so no skiing or biking access info. Very pleased overall, would stay in this area again (several condos grouped together)

Submitted on Jun 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your time here and we can't wait to have you back!

unit lock battery died. no follow up. disappointing.

4.0

The unit itself was solid and met expectations. However, the battery of the door lock died while we were at the hot tub one afternoon. We returned to our room in wet suits and no way to call for help because our phones were in our unit. The 1st person who showed up to help did NOT speak English. (Not helpful.) The 2nd person who showed up to help had NO luck in getting into the room. The 3rd person who showed up to help was able to finally get us into our room, but we had to wait 60 minutes in uncomfortable, cold wet swimsuits before the issue was resolved. What a fiasco! We drove back to the rental office later that afternoon to address the situation there but of course arrived after everyone left for the day. We were assured that someone would contact us the next day to follow up on the situation, but NOPE! NO ONE EVER FOLLOWED UP WITH US ON THE MATTER. SUPER DISAPPOINTING!!! This event ruined our afternoon plans to get in more skiing. Summit County Mountain Resorts has opportunities to improve their customer service and service recovery. Do better SCMR.

Submitted on Mar 27, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are sorry that you experienced this during your stay with us.

such a great location!

Castle Rock CO

5.0

We had a fabulous time! The location was so central and easy to get in and out of. No issues with the condo at all. Getting to the lift was such an easy walk.

Submitted on Feb 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy you enjoyed your time and enjoyed the property!

river run ski trip

INVER GROVE Heights MN

5.0

Very nice place as described. Best thing was the short walk to the lift - so convenient.

We arrived early and they let me park the truck in the garage while we skied before checkin.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful that you chose our company.

excellent ski location with all amenities

5.0

Great location with everything you need. Plenty of room for the two of us. Might be tight for two couples but two bathrooms are nice. Underground parking and access to three hot tubs. We enjoyed our stay. Only recommendation would be to take out carpet and put some tile, or vinyl flooring down. Thanks for the service

Submitted on Nov 13, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

love the location and the condo

Muscatine IA

4.0

We enjoyed our time in this condo. It is very dated, the carpet was very old and dusty, The murphy bed was not really functional without moving the dining room table and chairs, and the mattress on the hideaway was old and not great for sleeping. Several of the windows don't work to let the mountain air into the condo, the kitchen faucet was not working properly. I am sure we would return with a few updates.

Submitted on Sep 26, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for leaving such a detailed review and providing your feedback. We will have our team take a look at all issues reported.

fantastic week

Santa Fe TX

5.0

Love being on the square and seeing the mountains at the same time from the patio. Wonderful to have shade in afternoon and condo stayed cool. Great to have extra bath even with just 2 of us. Ice maker helps with hydration packs and cocktails! Enjoyed having plenty of drawers to fully unpack.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

keystone

Grand Prairie TX

5.0

I appreciated check in operators letting me know that the room was ready prior to the 4:30 check-in.

Submitted on Aug 27, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

mountain retreat from the heat

Riverton KS

5.0

Place was perfect for my wife 15yr old son and I. Property was clean and had all basic kitchen needs. From the deck you can people watch from the village as well as see the mountains. We would stay there again for sure.

Submitted on Aug 7, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you found the unit to be clean, well-equipped, and enjoyed the view from the deck. Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind.

very quaint

BRYANT AR

5.0

We really enjoyed this condo and the location! I would love to rent this condo for a ski trip this coming season!

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at this condo. We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

keystone condo

Not provided by A-Hotels.com UT

5.0

Rented a condo in River Run in Keystone for a night. Pickup instructions of keys was easy. Secured garage included was a bonus! Condo was well kept, clean and comfy. Contacting rental agency was easy if we had any concerns. Would highly recommend.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with.

arapahoe lodge june 2022

Denver CO

5.0

Keystone was awesome! Condo location couldn't have been better! Great pool and hot tub area. The unit itself was comfortable but definitely showing a lot of wear and tear. Window crank in bedroom was broken, light on bedroom nightstand was broken and a potential safety hazard. Kitchen bar wall a several repaired areas that need paint. But despite all that, would rent the unit again.

Submitted on Jun 22, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. We appreciate guests who are so kind. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon.

great location and pool/hot tub

Windsor CO

5.0

Can't beat the location to shops, pool/hot tubs/slopes and the room was spacious. I'd give the bed 4 out 5 for comfort. Water pressure was great.

Submitted on Mar 31, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful that you chose our company. Should you come back to the area, don’t hesitate to call on us.

spring break 2022

Trinity FL

5.0

We had a wonderful vacation in your beautiful condo! It was so cozy and comfy for our family of 4!! Only thing I would suggest is a new coffee maker :)

Submitted on Mar 21, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Keystone. We will look at the coffee pot as well.

perfect location - great condo!

Rehoboth Beach DE

5.0

Great communication and information from management company. Very responsive.
Condo was just as we expected it to be via pictures.
Only draw back was late night partying by a large group of college students sharing week.

Submitted on Dec 20, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! We apologize for any noise from other guests in the building, please know that we take quiet hours very seriously and will report this to resort security as soon as we are made aware! We are delighted that we had the opportunity to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back to Summit County Mountain Retreats.

awesome!

Pueblo CO

5.0

Beautiful place and great location.

Submitted on Dec 7, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful that you chose our company.

fantastic getaway

joplin MO

5.0

This is absolutely the best spot to be in if your going to stay at River Run. It is dead center to everything available and such a fun place to sit on the balcony and watch the village come to life.

Submitted on Dec 2, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

nice family getaway

Houston TX

5.0

The comfort , the proximity to the mountain, and the amenities provided were amazing . The ability to get the kids ready and be on the mountain in minutes was so helpful but more so the ability to get them changed and relaxed after a long day on the mountain even better .

Submitted on Nov 18, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are grateful that you chose our company. We look forward to serving you again soon!

perfect.

TULSA OK

5.0

Condo was great. Centrally located, and had everything exactly as stated.

Submitted on Sep 15, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

great vacation rental!!!

Maple Grove MN

5.0

This rental was perfect for a friends summer vacation! We were specifically looking for a unit with 2 beds, and the king and murphy beds were both very comfortable. The location is FANTASTIC - right in the middle of River Run Village. Great people watching, lots of restaurants, and steps away from morning coffee. Underground parking and luggage carts in the garage are bonuses. Communication was great, and we would definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Aug 23, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are thrilled to have you as part of the SCMR family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon. Should you come back to the area, don’t hesitate to call on us.

good place for a summer retreat

Blacklick OH

5.0

good location with respect to the ski lift and the river run village. easily stepped out of the condo to go to shops and restaurants. I didn't realize keystone was more of a bike park in the summer than a hiking location; I only found a few hiking trails on the mountain. plenty of places to go nearby otherwise.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad to hear that these guests were able to enjoy the location of this unit and the close proximity to many amenities in River Run Village! We hope to host them again in the future!

perfect retreat

New Prague MN

5.0

The unit was fresh and clean at arrival. A gel topper made the king bed pretty wonderful. All the furniture felt exceptionally comfortable to us, and the kitchen was very well supplied for cooking and serving meals. The location within the Village is Uber convenient to a general store and several restaurants, and you can enjoy live music from the balcony. Think Keystone Jazz Festival.

Submitted on Aug 13, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! We look forward to hosting you in the near future.

quick getaway

Erie CO

5.0

Good location. Perfect for a family of 4

Submitted on Jul 27, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

travel into denver

Not provided by A-Hotels.com UT

5.0

The rental was in a desirable area with a great setting. The walking distance to shops and food was scenic with a great atmosphere.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

breathtaking

Youngsville LA

5.0

Great experience! We had no problems and everything went smooth from start to finish. Area is perfect.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

great location

Centennial CO

5.0

Cozy ski condo, well appointed, and great location!

Submitted on Mar 30, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to hear that this guest enjoyed how well appointed the unit is and the location.

great location

Woodbury MN

5.0

Very conveniently located and quiet unit. Having two bathrooms is a nice add. River Run has everything you need - restaurants, grocery, shopping. Easy check in / check out. My only suggestion is that the unit could use a refresh - paint, decor, furnishings are a bit dated. But everything was very clean.

Submitted on Mar 9, 2021

good location

Denver CO

5.0

This condo was clean and I loved the fact they left a bottle of disinfectant spray for additional cleaning if you would like. I am not sure of the layout of the TV and the furniture as you are looking up and it becomes uncomfortable. However, you shouldn't be watching tv in Keystone with so many other things to do. The views were great off the balcony. It was just two of us, I think if we had another couple it might of been a little small. The kitchen table is a bit wobbly but I am sure it is from moving it if you have someone staying in the Murphy Bed. I wish they had a blender as well. And the potato peeler was broken. But had all the other amenities for cooking. All in all it was a great unit.

Submitted on Nov 11, 2020

great location and very comfortable beds!

Denver CO

5.0

The location was unbeatable! Master bed was so comfortable. We had four people and it was the perfect size 6 might have been too crowded. Bring any spices and food you might want as the food in the area was not good. Any kitchen tools you might need are available.

Submitted on Oct 2, 2020

location location ...

Bethesda MD

5.0

Perfect lace to stay in the middle of keystone. Walk to gondola.

Submitted on Mar 5, 2020

everything i imagined but better

5.0

This was our first trip to Keystone and from the very first interaction with Summit County Mountain Retreats, we were impressed. They were never pushy and even emailed photos of several condos to be sure we stayed exactly where we wanted. And we couldn’t have been happier. We felt right in the middle of everything. The fireplace made the evenings perfectly cozy can’t wait to return!

Submitted on Feb 27, 2020

great stay

Blaine MN

5.0

Very clean! Great location!

Submitted on Feb 18, 2020

close, clean, and cozy

Highlands Ranch CO

5.0

Exactly what we wanted. Very close to the gondola and restaurants and even a store with key groceries (like breakfast foods). Great, heated, underground parking. The air was very dry, but they had a humidifier We found in the closet!

Very clean and two bathrooms were a huge plus!

Submitted on Jan 22, 2020

keystone condo great location

Littleton CO

5.0

Keystone Condo great location. Loved it, clean, wife cooked all the meals, kids had a great time skiing

Submitted on Jan 14, 2020

family ski trip

Greenville SC

5.0

We enjoyed the Condo

Submitted on Jan 6, 2020

perfect ski spot

5.0

I needed a place to stay for one night since we came out a day early to avoid weather on our way to Colorado. The lodging for the bulk of our vacation was not vacant, so I searched for a place and found Arapahoe Lodge 8110. A quick look thru the photos and a review of Summit County Mountain Retreats left me confident we would enjoy it, and we did. While we always like a two bedroom, this one worked perfectly well with only one bedroom because he murphy bed, hidden in a wall cabinet during the day, folded out into a perfect sleeping space for the kids, who even got their own bathroom so they didn't have to go thru the master bedroom. Very clean, up to date, and in a key location for skiing or seeing the village at Keystone. Would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Jan 5, 2020

great location

Milford IN

5.0

Clean and great location in the Village. Easy walk to the lift

Submitted on Dec 20, 2019

keystone rental

Indianola IA

5.0

The experience was OK...great access to hot tub and pool, to shops and restaurants and to trails. It could get a little noisy and unit is somewhat dated but very functional.

Submitted on Sep 10, 2019

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Arapahoe Lodge does have strict quiet hours between 10pm and 8am daily. If there is ever a violation to this policy, we encourage guests to contact us so we can resolve the issue. Thank you very much for your feedback!

awesome for our family of five

Grand View ID

5.0

Everything was great...clean, well stocked, great location. We hope to be back n would recommend it to friends!

Submitted on Aug 30, 2019

keystone visit - summer of 2019

Delaware OH

5.0

Great experience!

Submitted on Aug 18, 2019

blue colar

salina KS

5.0

worth the time and money

Submitted on Aug 13, 2019

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the 5 star review!

loved this condo!

Albuquerque NM

5.0

We loved our condo, the location, and that restaurants, a grocery store and activities were right below us! The bed was very comfortable too. We did need some help getting the cable TV to work.

Submitted on Aug 4, 2019

cute place right in the village!

5.0

Great place in the village. The pool and hot tubs are outside and you get a partial view of the village from the balcony. Highly recommend.

Submitted on Jun 25, 2019

great & easy

5.0

Cute little mountain apartment with great amenities, cozy beds, and comfortably fits four grown adults (and probably more)! Super clean and super comfy.

Submitted on Jun 19, 2019

nice weekend getaway

Albuquerque NM

5.0

We had a nice stay.

Submitted on Jun 11, 2019

nethercutt review

Walnut Creek CA

5.0

email with code to get into lock box went to my junk mail because it was from a different address. I got 3 others with registration confirmation, just fine. Suggest you add a note about where the other email will come from and mention looking in your junk mail folder if you do not get it. I had to call because we came in after hours and I thought I had not received the email! VERY frustrating. Condo was great and everything else was fine.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2019

awesome stay at araphoe lodge!

Breaux Bridge LA

5.0

Our 2019 Mardi Gras ski vacation in Keystone was amazing! We were so comfortable at Araphoe Lodge, #8110! Very clean and the complex had everything we needed. Our view into the resort square was so fun as we could see all of the action and activities (band playing, gumbo cook off). We were conveniently located right above grocery/liquor store and delicious eating spots. Best of all, we were so close to River Run Gondola to walk and get early start on our day. We would definitely stay here again! Loved it.

Submitted on Mar 25, 2019

very good location, would stay again

Kiefer OK

5.0

Great condo, great location very short walk to lift. Our only complaint would be with Keystone resorts staff. The first morning between 7-8 am about 8 men were on the roof shoveling snow off the roof hitting the windows. The next 2 mornings at the same time they had a skid steer in front of the condo moving snow. All of this could have been started a couple hours later to respect people being on vacation.

Submitted on Mar 23, 2019

keystone

bolivar MO

5.0

It met all our expectations.... easy to maneuver around as location was great

Submitted on Mar 2, 2019

great unit close to gondola

Acworth GA

5.0

Great unit in a great location. Bedroom is a good size and the 2 bathrooms were perfect. Living area a little small for 5 adults but cozy. Very easy walk to skiing. Unit was perfect for what we were looking for.

Submitted on Feb 22, 2019

great keystone vacation

Saint Augustine FL

5.0

We will definitely be looking for this spot again next year, close to lifts and downtown, great location.

Submitted on Feb 20, 2019

comfortable, cozy, and great location

PANAMA CITY FL

5.0

This was my families first visit to Keystone. This unit was perfect for us. It is located in the heart of the shops and a short walk to the gondola. We will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2019

summit stay

pelham AL

5.0

The condo we stayed in was incredible. My only problem with the faculty as a whole is that the walls are paper thin. There was a group in the room next to us for three night were having a party and woke us up. Other then that it’s very close to the lifts. It’s was very clean and the beds were very comfeotable. I highly recommend this condo for a stay.

Submitted on Jan 7, 2019

loved our stay

colorado springs CO

5.0

We loved our 2 night stay at this property. The condo was clean and fresh in all areas. The carpet seemed almost new and clean and the king bed was great! The temp control did not seem to change, but we were comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

Submitted on Dec 5, 2018

heat

Pine CO

5.0

The first night the heat would not kick on. Beds were comfortably warm. The fireplace was on a 60 minute timer but we turned on the bathroom heat lamps so the next morning getting ready was OK.
The management company answered our text complaint immediately and the next morning it was repaired before we returned.

Submitted on Nov 13, 2018

wonderful labor day get away!

LINCOLN NE

5.0

Our stay was wonderful. Great location and nice condo.

Submitted on Sep 4, 2018

amazing place to stay

Omaha NE

5.0

If your looking for a great place to stay Summit County is it. From the heat garage to the clean rooms. This was a great experience. We enjoyed the great atmosphere in the keystone village. With fun shops, bars and restaurants you will find everything you need. I will most definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2018

perfect

Littleton CO

5.0

This was the third time staying in this rental. The place is clean, well stocked, nice balcony (although we didn't have any chairs), great location.

Submitted on Jul 3, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

wonderful trip to keystone

Canton GA

5.0

We had a great stay at the Arapahoe Lodge. Very clean nice condo, great location, and good customer service by the rental company. Will definitely come back and recommend to others.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2018

keystone gem

5.0

It was very easy navigating this vacation rental. The communication was very helpful, the condo was clean and spacious. It is surrounded with all the amenities you need. It has great coffee shops and cute gift shops.

Submitted on Jun 8, 2018

keystone

5.0

Great!

Submitted on Feb 26, 2018

great place to stay!!! perfect trip!!!

ZACHARY LA

5.0

This is a great place to stay..
Well stocked kitchen...Very clean and the few things we needed were tended to very timely.
The laundry room was right across the hall which I loved..
They have a locker to store your skis on the bottom floor
The walk to the lift is very short.
They have a hot tub right out the door on the bottom floor as well as a nice pool area.
There is actually a store right behind the building that has all the staples you will need.
No need for a vehicle, everything right there.
Great village area, good restaurants and shopping and loved the evenings with the fire pits lit and everyone hanging out...
Would definitely recommend this condo.
Love Keystone will be back!!!!

Submitted on Jan 30, 2018

great location and set-up for a family of 4

Guilford CT

5.0

The Murphy bed is a great idea for a family with two older children. The condo is very comfortable and is in the perfect location- very close to the gondola and many restaurants and shops in the village. It's not luxurious but perfect for a ski condo. The parking and ski locker are very convenient. The people at Summit County Mountain Retreats were extremely helpful. We would definitely use them again.

Submitted on Jan 19, 2018

ed

Lafayette CO

5.0

Great experience! The condo is convenient to the elevator, but no noise. Lot's of room, two bathrooms and a nice kitchen. I'll stay here again!

Submitted on Jan 14, 2018

cozy retreat

Littleton CO

5.0

Loved it! It was comfortable and cozy! The bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Dec 4, 2017

wonderful vacation

Littleton CO

5.0

This unit has a great view from the bedroom during the christmas season. You can see all the christmas lights in the village from the bedroom and living room windows. The unit was well furnished with everything you need to live and cook.

Submitted on Nov 24, 2017

excellent a+

5.0

Great condo. Great location.

Submitted on Nov 13, 2017

great spot for a family getaway!

5.0

The Arapahoe Lodge is one of our favorite places to stay in Keystone. The location of the property can't be beat and the kids thoroughly enjoyed the heated pools while we relaxed in the hot tubs. Can't wait to come back.

Submitted on Oct 16, 2017

great place

Westminster CO

5.0

everything was great!

Submitted on Aug 15, 2017

great location

Denver CO

5.0

great location, clean, great pool and hot tub.

Submitted on Aug 7, 2017

great place!

Denver CO

5.0

Very clean & cozy. Great location!This is a great place for the price that we paid. I would definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jul 28, 2017

very nice property with good location

XXXXX

5.0

June 2017 - Unit 8110
Very nice property, great location
Well maintained Unit
Would recommend to anyone

Submitted on Jun 27, 2017

nice condo

Cheyenne WY

5.0

excellent

Submitted on Jun 14, 2017

absolutely the best place to syay

Any city

5.0

Absolutely wonderful.This is a great place to stay. Highly recommend.

Submitted on May 26, 2017

arapahoe lodge weekend

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

Great Great location! close to the gondola which was important to my family

Submitted on Apr 18, 2017

comfortable apartment well located near river run gondols

Miramar FL

5.0

Very nice apartment, full equipped , clean, well located near River Run Góndola (5min or less walk) and pool&spa nice for relaxing after ski day .

Submitted on Apr 13, 2017

nice little condo!

Lake Geneva WI

5.0

Perfect size for 2 adults and 1 child.

Submitted on Apr 2, 2017

just one night

Berryville AR

5.0

Very nice well supplied condo. We did check in early and that cost an extra $20 but was worth it. 210 steps out the front door to the gondola. Yes, I counted. I slept on the king bed and it was good and my son-in-law slept on the Murphy bed and said it was just fine. The only problem was the sound on the TV over the fireplace. It was not adjustable with the remote and I couldn't find buttons on the monitor. It was a bit on the loud side. Also, they had old TV instructions that needed updating but we managed. Would definitely stay there again.

Submitted on Mar 28, 2017

close to the mountain!

Vernon Hills IL

5.0

The property was in good condition and clean with only minor repairs/maintenance that are needed. It does get a little tight in the living area when pulling the beds out -- very limited room to move the massive amount of furniture.

Submitted on Mar 8, 2017

great customer service

Lawton OK

5.0

When we arrived at the condo our keycards did not work, we called the 24 hour number and they helped us into our condo immediately. We were also brought new keycards the next morning. The condo was clean and had everything we needed. This condo is a short walk to the gondola and summit express.

Submitted on Feb 27, 2017

comfortable stay with 3 kids

Spring TX

5.0

Great location, comfortable with 3 kids and well kept. Sometimes we are a bed short with 3 kids but this location fit the bill with the beds and was a comfortable space. Great walking distance to the slopes and nice River Run village location. We would stay here again!

Submitted on Jan 4, 2017

getaway

Apopka FL

5.0

Comfortable and Convient

Submitted on Dec 26, 2016

great apartment home!

Tempe AZ

5.0

Great apartment home, great rates, great experience overall!

Submitted on Sep 25, 2016

arapahoe lodge 8110

5.0

Great location, Great place to stay.

Submitted on Aug 31, 2016

great place!

Buda TX

5.0

Perfect location. Keystone is very quiet in the Summer - most of River Run shuts down in the early afternoon. The size of the unit was perfect for a family of 4. We had some rain so we stayed inside some, and there was plenty of room for us to all hang out. The unit was pretty clean and very well stocked. The only issue we had was with the keys a few times, and Summit County was able to resolve it quickly.

Submitted on Aug 14, 2016

beautiful mountain retreat

5.0

This place had the feel of a cozy mountain cabin with the convenience of a village condo. Exactly what we were looking for.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2016

great condo!

5.0

Very comfortable, clean and great price! Since it is close to the courtyard it was a little noisy at times but most of the week it was quiet.

Submitted on Jul 4, 2016

Location

Jun 10-17, 2024
Reserve