Clearwater Lofts #106, Building 1

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests


Brand new luxury condo located in the Clearwater Lofts at Keystone. Located in the heart of Keystone, enjoy everything the resort has to offer! Enjoy scenic and mountain views from the private balcony. Private washer/dryer.

Black Friday Discount!

Take advantage of this offer!

About the property

This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom, luxury condo is located in the Clearwater Lofts at Keystone. This condo sleeps 8 across two King beds and queen sleeper sofa. It features a private balcony, in-unit washer and dryer. Clearwater Lofts is a brand new complex near Lakeside Village in Keystone and only a half mile to the Mountain House ski lifts. Enjoy the free Keystone shuttle directly to the ski resort’s Peru Express Chairlift or ride your bike on the recreation path from Clearwater’s front door all the way to Lake Dillon and the surrounding towns. Clearwater Lofts also offers two shared outdoor hot tubs for guest use.

Upon entry guests will find themselves in the open-concept kitchen, dining, and living area. The full-size kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to enjoy a home cooked meal. It also features stainless steel appliances, quartz countertops, pantry, and an oversized refrigerator/freezer. Additionally this kitchen includes household favorites like a crockpot, blender, and air fryer. Enjoy a cup of coffee on the balcony, this unit is stocked with a drip coffee maker+coffee. The dining area seats eight and there is also additional seating for three located at the breakfast bar.

The living area offers gorgeous views of mountains and cozy furnishings. Cozy up by the stacked stone fireplace and watch a movie, as the snow falls, on the mounted Smart TV. There is plenty of room for the whole family to spread out on the L-shaped couch, with a queen sleeper sofa for additional sleeping arrangements. Additional sheets and blankets are stored in the closet. Start up a game night, this rental is stocked with games galore - Monopoly, Yahtzee, Uno, Jenga, and more! The balcony, located behind the living area, offers outdoor seating, and sweeping mountain views.

Going back past the living area guests will find the master suite. This master suite features a King sized bed, Smart TV, ceiling fan, and an en suite bathroom. All closets are stocked with hangers for guest use and with additional under-bed storage available. The window offers mountain views to enjoy from the comfort of bed. The master bathroom features a double sink vanity with quartz countertops, and a standing shower with beautiful gray tiling.

The guest bedroom, located on the opposite side of the living area features a King sized bed, large mounted Smart-TV, and ceiling fan. The en suite bathroom features quartz countertops, and a shower/tub combination with an additional entrance from the dining area. This vacation rental also offers a private washer and dryer for guest use.

Guests of Clearwater lofts can park one car in the underground heated garage equipped with a 50amp receptacle. Please note, guests must bring their own charging cord. A second parking spot is available in front of the building on a first come first serve basis.

**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** Our ultra-premium linens feature oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after every guest.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

*Please note this property requires a minimum of 2 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation. We hope to see you in Summit County soon!

Permit #: STR22-R-00447

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Keystone
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Elevator

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (10 reviews)

Beautiful condo!



Overall Comment

Clean, big and cozy! We will be back

Submitted on Nov 29, 2023

Clearwater Lofts

Aurora CO


Overall Comment

We rented a comfortable 2-bedroom apartment. It was clean , spacious and nicely furnished with a great view.
The only thing we didn’t like, the garage was open day and night!?

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review, we can relay this info to the HOA about the garage!

Submitted on Aug 6, 2023

Lovely Get Away

Greeley CO


Overall Comment

This was a very lovely place, well kept and very spacious. We loved our time there very much. It was very comfortable for our little family of 4 and would have done very well for a family of 7. Totally would recommend this to anyone else looking for a lovely get away.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2023


Parrish FL


Overall Comment

We had a great stay. The rental was nicer than we thought. Accommodations were perfect.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Submitted on Jun 19, 2023

Beautiful condo in a beautiful location, great stay!!

Castle Rock CO


Overall Comment

We stayed here in June, so off season. Got an amazing price. The unit was beautiful. We loved it! A luxury feel without the huge price tag. The views from the unit are beautiful, Mountain Views. Walking distance to pond where you can feed the fish and ducks. Right on the bike trail. Loved the hot tub. Would go back and also would recommend to friends!

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so happy to see you got to enjoy your time here in Keystone!

Submitted on Jun 7, 2023

Very nice place to stay!



Overall Comment

The condo is new and very pretty! I was impressed with the decor, furnishings, kitchen appliances, dishes/utensils, and accessories. They didn't just furnish the place with cheap furniture, everything is new and higher end. Cuisinart toaster and coffee maker, Ninja blender, GE appliances, upscale lighting, comfy beds w/nice comforters and pillows. There is also a set of bunk beds off the entrance that I wasn't expecting. Having the garage was great since there was a lot of snow that fell the night we got there. I started to complain that there was no dresser in the bedroom, but there are drawers in the bottom of the bed. The only thing I would suggest is that they put in a full-length mirror somewhere! The code to the garage didn't work, but we just used the keycard to gain entry, and opened it from the inside. There is an elevator at the front end of the garage that we were not aware of until our last day. However, there is no luggage cart to assist, which would be a great asset! We didn't know where the hot tub was, but after checking out, we happened to notice that it was right outside the side door near the garage entry! You can see the ski slopes from the balcony, but not sure how to walk to the lift, but there is a bus that picks up just feet down road near the stop sign.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

Submitted on Jan 23, 2023


Colorado Springs CO


Overall Comment

We reserved the condo for one night. Check in was supposed to be at 4PM, however upon arriving in Keystone, I received a call that the condo wouldn’t be available until 6P. The reason provided was housekeeping had fallen behind. Once our road weary party was granted access, we were disappointed to find the condo dirty, unswept (crumbs and food on the floor) with trash in the main bathroom still in the bin. In my opinion, occupant turnover is the only priority. The condo is quite lovely and the experience had potential, however the late 6P check in and 10A checkout for the cost of the unit is unacceptable.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for having taken the time to write such a detailed review. On high volume turn over days it is likely that housekeeping can be delayed, which we have outlined in our rental agreement. We are sorry that the cleanliness was not up to standard, we will make sure to communicate this to our housekeeping team.

Submitted on Jan 19, 2023

Comfortable, Clean, and Modern

Indiana PA


Overall Comment

We really enjoyed staying in this well-equipped unit. The location is great and it was very nice having a space in the parking garage. I would return and highly recommend! An added bonus was the outstanding communication from the property management company. They provided amazing info prior to our check-in and kept in touch throughout our stay. This is a model for the industry.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that our staff receives the recognition they deserve.

Submitted on Jan 5, 2023

Amazing place

Irvine CA


Overall Comment

The place was beautiful, clean, spacious and new. Its technically 3 bedrooms. Also when we get in and out it was warm since the car is in the garage. We love and enjoyed our stay. Everything was perfect. We highly recommend this place and would definitely book here when we come to Keystone.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats. Take care!

Submitted on Nov 18, 2022

Nice apartment

Bailey CO


Overall Comment

We really enjoyed our 2 nights stay. Apartment is new , had everything you need for a pleasant stay and beds were comfortable. Beautiful view from the balcony. The only negative- there is no blinds on any windows! Had to wake up bright and early). Would rent this apartment again only if this issue is fixed.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for having taken the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments help us improve our service. We reassure you that your complaints about the missing blinds will be shared with our team. When things are less than perfect, we try very hard to solve issues quickly. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022


Dec 21-28, 2023