Pines #2143

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests


Condo in west Keystone offers a balcony with mountain views beyond the golf course. Updated kitchen and bathrooms. King bed in the master suite. Shuttle anywhere in the resort or walk to Lakeside Village during the summer.

About the property

This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with a split king bed, two twin beds, and queen sleeper sofa. It features a private balcony with golf course views. Enjoy the wood-burning fireplace. Updated kitchen and bathrooms. Step outside to the shuttle for a short ride to the lifts or during the summer you can take a walk to Lakeside Village for shopping and restaurants. Just west of the complex is The River Course, one of two championship golf courses in Keystone. The Pines offers shared amenities including an indoor pool, hot tubs, a sauna and more.

The living area is comfortable with good quality furniture and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. There's a flat screen TV across from a wood-burning fireplace with beautiful stonework. The homeowner has provided a selection of board games and books for your enjoyment. The private balcony is just off the living area and features mountain views just beyond the golf course. Take advantage of the private charcoal grill for additional cooking options.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essentials to cook a meal away from home and features granite countertops. The dining area comfortably seats six and there are three additional seats at the breakfast bar. The guest bathroom is just off the main living area and has a single sink vanity with granite counters and a door separates the shower/tub combination and toilet area for added privacy. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a split king-sized bed, a flat screen TV and a large walk-in closet. The en suite bathroom has double sinks with granite counters and a door separates the shower/tub combination and toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom has two twin-sized beds and a dedicated workspace with a desk and chair.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: 45822

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (21 reviews)

keystone vacation



Clean, comfortable, safe. Just like home with a great view and amenities! Perfect location to stay for Keystone resort.

Submitted on Apr 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

a great place to stay

Wayne NE


This is a great place to stay in Keystone. It is close to the ski resort and everything else. Summit County Mountain retreats does a great job.The views out of any window were fantastic!

Submitted on Jan 24, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.

good place to stay

Crystal Lake IL


Great condo. It was better than expected from pictures. Only issue was lack of bed comfort. King is actually 2 mattresses placed together and other beds were extremely uncomfortable. Besides that everything was great.

Submitted on Jan 11, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

very nice place but managment charged me double for vrbo fees

Park Ridge IL


Nice place to stay, but when I got back home I noticed a double charge for VRBO fee by VRBO and Rental management $74 was charged on my credit card. When I contacted property management they said it wasn't a double charge. I've sent them another email and waiting for a reply. Sucks you have to deal with this **** after vacation.

Submitted on Dec 1, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

You booked using a third party booking site. The third party booking site you used charged you a service for using their website. We charged you for the rental rates and cleaning fees associated with your booking. The charge you are referring to is from the booking site you used to make your reservation.

great cozy place

Warwick NY


Highly recommend! Great location to the mountain and lived coming home to a warm fireplace.

Submitted on Feb 13, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Keystone.

nice, but chilly

Omaha NE


Most everything was very nice, with one fairly major exception. The seal to the patio door was broken and the living room was extreme cold the entire time. A maintenance call was made after the first night, but they didn’t have the part in town to fix it. Wouldn’t have been as big of an issue, but temps dipped down into negatives each night. Made our living room area extremely uncomfortable and one of the beds was there too. Kinda disappointed with the lack of urgency to get that fixed for us. Other than that all good.

Submitted on Feb 11, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest review with us.When things are less than perfect, we try very hard to solve issues quickly. We are so sorry we were unable to get the part in during your stay. We could have provided you space heaters to help regulate the temperature in the living room in addition to turning the thermostat up. Since you have checked out, we have got the part in and are moving forward with the repair. Please send us an email directly and a manager can reach out to you regarding your concerns.

everything we needed!

Charlotte NC


Great location and amenities. Close to shuttle and beautiful view. We had an issue accessing the unit, but the rental company promptly addressed the problem and got us in quickly.

Submitted on Jan 13, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay and got you into the unit quickly.

comfy condo


We enjoyed this condo, nice view and lots of sun. There were lots of spices which were great. The grill used a small propane canister and worked would be nice to have a shower wand and a gas fireplace. You have to haul your luggage up two flights of stairs but not too bad.

Submitted on Nov 17, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

great spot close to everything in keystone

Katy TX


This was a great location to stay near to Keystone. We spent the days on the slopes so we only used the rental to sleep. It was great that it was close by, large enough for all of us to stay, and clean.

Submitted on Mar 10, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to hear that these guests enjoyed the location, size and cleanliness of the unit.

great place to stay

Missouri City TX


The log house was great with mind blowing views . The location was great. We loved it .

Submitted on Nov 28, 2020

great condo

Highlands Ranch CO


Great place, great location. Will stay again.

Submitted on Apr 1, 2020

excellent stay

West Chatham MA


Unit was as advertised in a excellent location and view, very quiet

Submitted on Feb 29, 2020

nice stay at pines for keystone skiing trip

Andover MA


Condo was very clean, charming and quiet. Very conveniently located near the free shuttle bus. Hot tubs, pool and sauna building is very close by. The view from the room was a bonus. Would consider renting this unit again.

Submitted on Dec 21, 2019

great location and view


We came for a ski trip and were very pleased with the amenities offered.

Submitted on Dec 18, 2019

the pines 2143

Montague MI


Overall this was a great vacation rental. Lots of space and comfy beds! We loved the master with its own bathroom, big closet and TV. Everything was very clean when we arrived! The living room had plenty of room for all 4 of us to sit. We had friends over for dinner and there was plenty of room for 6 at the dinner table. The kitchen was well stocked. The clubhouse is very close to the unit so we spent each night soaking in one of the large hot tubs. The pool is giant and 10 feet deep which the kids enjoyed. We will be back next year for sure!!

Submitted on Apr 7, 2019

family ski vacation

Madison WI


Wonderful and peaceful unit with great views, close to the pool clubhouse and the free shuttle bus stop.

Submitted on Mar 31, 2019

great condo with beautiful views and great on-site amenities.

Vancouver Washington


The condo has exceeded out family's expectations. Gorgeous, unobstructed mountain views. Quiet neighborhood with easy access to public transportation and on-site amenities(pool, hot tub, sauna). Gas station and grocery store right across the street. Highly recommended!

Submitted on Mar 3, 2019

great family time!!!


Thank you... I had a great time with my family in your property. It was a great center point for us to enjoy and experience Keystone.

Submitted on Dec 19, 2018


Jun 05-12, 2024