Red Hawk Lodge #2204

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests


Condo in River Run Village with beautiful views from balcony and windows. Master with king bed. Extra full bathroom is great for parties traveling together. Walk to the gondola and to nearby shops and restaurants.

About the property

This 1-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with one king bed, one sleeper sofa and one Murphy bed. It features beautiful ski slope views. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're walking distance to the high-speed gondola. Red Hawk Lodge offers shared amenities including an outdoor pool and two hot tubs.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area has a flat screen TV mounted above a gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Near the living area is a Murphy bed that can be pulled out from the wall at night for additional sleeping arrangements. Extra sheets and blankets are in a closet. The patio is just off of the living area and offers ski slope views as well as views of the pool and grill area. Relax on your private patio while family and friends enjoy swimming or grilling.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats five. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, a flat screen TV and windows across two walls offering views of the pool and ski slopes. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a shower/tub combination and a door separates the toilet area for added privacy.

**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: 45826

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • River Run Village
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Slope Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (94 reviews)

kozy @ keystone

Friendswood TX


Great vacation, great place to stay! We’ve been going to Keystone for 24 years

Submitted on Mar 3, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

worked well for us

Minneapolis MN


Nice space and amenities. Liked that there were two full bathrooms. Liked the walkout to the pool area.

Submitted on Jan 15, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

good for what we needed



The unit was clean and with a very convenient location. It was so nice to be able to walk to the gondola. The communication was good and clear, though the amount of information in the welcome packet was a bit overwhelming. The unit was what we needed for one night at Keystone. Our biggest bit of constructive feedback would be to increase the water temperature. We were so cold after skiing and went to the hot tub, which was not hot and occasionally jets putting out quite cold water. We went inside to warm up with a hot shower and the shower temperature was luke-warm at best in both showers. The other minor hiccup we encountered is that we could not locate any sheets or pillowcases for the pull out couch or pillows. Other than those two small issues, we were happy with our stay.

Submitted on Jan 8, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

snowboard trip

Thornton CO


Overall we love this place. We have stayed in the same unit the past 3 years at this time. The one elevator can get overused at times and no stairs to parking. The location and proximity to the gondola is awesome!! Would love to see upgrades to the pool area as it is showing its age. Definitely will be back!!

Submitted on Jan 1, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great location, construction is annoying

st. louis MO


Great place. If pool noise in the summer isn't your thing, think about another location... Loud pool noises, but i wasn't in the condo that much anyway. The construction across the street blocked the walk to the village and was very noisy. Elevator died last afternoon which made transferring to car in garage difficult. Luckily I'd moved most stuff right before the elevator gave out. All in all, nice place, nice location.

Submitted on Aug 15, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback! guest are still able to access the village via walking just be following sings put up by Keystone Resort as well as this elevator is back up and running and fortunately this property has 2 elevators!

amazing experience

Bolingbrook IL


Amazing experience

Submitted on Jul 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Glad you had an amazing experience staying with us.

great location

Mckinney TX


Great spot and unit for weekend trip for 2.

Submitted on Apr 19, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

awesome property

Lafayette CO


Great stay!

Submitted on Mar 21, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

3rd stay not the charm

Glenview IL


It was a nightmare. Garden unit close to Gondola but right next to pool/hot tubs. Non-stop party well past 10pm. Same people monopolized the hot tubs. 10-12 partiers in each. Never got to use them. 3 nights without sleep with the noise. AND the south elevator was broken indefinitely which made access to and from garage with gear a hellish journey as there is no stairs access anywhere near. Bathtub drain completely clogged and tub filled quickly during shower. But the noise and selfish domination of hot tubs ruined our stay. Can't ski without sleep. Overall horrendous return on what we paid.

Submitted on Jan 18, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. I’m very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Had we known you were having any maintenance issues inside the unit, we would have addressed them for you. Your stay was during a holiday weekend as well. Next time, reach out to us and we can help you find a unit that fits your needs better.

great location comes with noise

Gurnee IL


Ground floor unit with patio access to pool and hot tubs (although gate key was broken and has been for YEARS we’ve been told) that get very busy in the evenings and with that comes Loud guests partying until security comes . I’d rent again in the complex but not the ground floor. Also no stair access to garage from ground floor which ended up being very frustrating having to wait for the elevator each time with all our gear to head to the lift.

Submitted on Jan 7, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review.

nice condo!

Littleton CO


Really neat and confortable condo. Confortable beds, clean bathroom and a well-equipped kitchen. Will definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Dec 2, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We will definitely host you again! Thanks for the postive review!


Waller TX


This place was a perfect location for our family trip. This was our first time in Colorado and we enjoyed the beautiful views from our place. I would highly recommend this place to family and friends.

Submitted on Sep 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

garden level rental at red hawk lodge

Gretna NE


This rental was very adequate for my husband and I. The bed could use new mattress or topper.
The couch was a pull out but as a couch it was extremely uncomfortable, the springs might even have been broken. Also, if you want privacy, this isn't the condo for you as it was literally right by the pool. the windows faced the pool and the patio was right by the pool, so if the shades were open people were looking right at you, and since it was very warm you had to open the windows. also it was very noisy because of people using the hot tubs and lounging at the pool. luckily there were box fans that drowned out the noise in the bedrooms. the condo was clean and stocked with all that you need.
we didnt spend a lot of time inside, so it fit our needs and it was a good value for a summer stay.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Hello Lucy, Colorado is like heaven in the summer and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your honest opinion. All your comments help us improve our service. Should you come back to the area, don’t hesitate to call on us.

just right



We had a wonderful time in Keystone at the Red Hawk Lodge. The rental was very clean, accessible, and stocked with everything we needed for our stay. I definitely recommend booking at Red Hawk Lodge with Summit County Mountain Retreats. Couldn't be easier!

Submitted on Apr 22, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work and hope you'll stop by again soon when you're in Summit County.

summit county mountain retreats

New Brighton MN


Summit County Mountain Retreats

Submitted on Mar 21, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your review.

good location and good value for the price we paid

parkville MO


We really liked the location of the room and ease of access to the River Run gondola. The condo was clean and comfortable, exactly as described.

Submitted on Feb 26, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. The entire team at Summit County Mountain Retreats really appreciates it.

nice place walkable to the gondola

Englewood CO


We had a great time here! The unit is nothing super fancy but it gets the job done and everything is in working order. Love being ski in and having the amenities.

Submitted on Jan 20, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

enjoyed our stay

Oconomowoc WI


The space was perfect, very clean. Had everything we needed. The location was excellent. Walking distance to everything and a shuttle service if needed. We will be back!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

I appreciate your comments about our property. We take pride in attending to our customers’ needs in the best way possible. Should you come back to the area, don’t hesitate to call on us.

great time!

Palm Beach Gardens FL


only issue was the steam-room was mot fixed and working while I was there.

Submitted on Jul 22, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.

spring break skiing

Colorado Springs CO


Great place, easy walk to the River Run gondola. Right next to the heated pool and hot tub. Gym was closed for Covid, but right next to that too. The building is dated, but very clean and well maintained. Loved it!

Submitted on Mar 29, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to hear this guest enjoyed the location of the unit and the cleanliness as well.

good family getaway

Monument CO


Really great place to stay- clean and close to everything

Submitted on Feb 18, 2021

a review

alpharetta GA


Towels were great as advertised. Pull down bed has a crease in it. Toaster does not get hot enough. Dishwasher control panel needs to be reset. Bedroom freezing cold due to very drafty windows. Without the gas fireplace the entire unit would have been to cold to stay. Excellent location

Submitted on Feb 1, 2021

snowboarding trip


Everything was great in the condo. Only downfall was that we couldn’t get a time for the hot tub. Was a little confused on why there was only 3 people allowed, but having two hot tubs far enough away from each other.

Submitted on Dec 8, 2020

great spot next to the hot tub

Denver CO


Great Spot and Layout next to the Hot Tubs. Also on weekends hot tubs now open from 10 to 6 PM.

Submitted on Nov 17, 2020

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

red hawk lodge #2204

Denver CO


Great location. Comfortable beds. Very affordable.

Submitted on Oct 26, 2020

great getaway

Arma KS


We rented this small apartment and had a great time. During Ski season, it would be hard to beat since it's so close to the slopes. We will try to rent it again next summer!

Submitted on Oct 6, 2020

weekend away

Lenexa KS


Enjoyed the time in Keystone. Great walking paths and pools outside.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2020

short walk to the lifts!

La Crosse WI


It was clean. We enjoyed the view. The only problem was the elevators being out of service but that wasn't the fault of the condo owner.

Submitted on Jul 28, 2020

great location

Saint Peters MO


Normally we are open to close skiers, but with the convenience of the location to the Gondola combined with the lure of the best steam room and hot tubs with a view we spent more time at the lodge than I would have expected. The room itself was quiet, well maintained and right next to the workout, steam room, and pool area for added convenience. We weren't able to check in early since the unit was rented the day before but property management allowed us to park in the underground garage before check in so we were able to park and ski easily on the day of arrival. We really enjoyed it.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2020

perfect location

Arvada CO


Convenient, stress free

Submitted on Jan 18, 2020

great unit

Littleton CO


Condo was just as described. It had really convenient access to the gondola and was close to River Run Village for meals. We did not move our car for 4 days!

Submitted on Jan 9, 2020

weekend getaway

Tulsa OK


The unit was perfect. Ground floor made it very easy access to the River Run Village, slopes and the hot tub.

Submitted on Dec 31, 2019

one of the best

gurnee IL


Just can't wait for the next vacation. This place will be my choice #1.

Submitted on Dec 26, 2019

wine in the pines / visit to keystone


it was awesome. The weather was perfect and snowed the day we left. The ammenities were clean and functional. The Condo was perfect loctaion for what we wanted and cleasn upon arrival .. the building was well kept. we would do again.. maybe the townhomes next time if more friends

Submitted on Oct 25, 2019

wedding weekend rental


It was convenient and easy. Close to the gondola, as well as other activites in the area.

Submitted on Aug 27, 2019

great mountain getaway


We had a great weekend at the Red Hawk Lodge. Very spacious, clean, exactly as pictured on Airbnb. Close to gondola, short drive to grocery store and other attractions. Would definitely recommend!

Submitted on Jul 16, 2019

great location, but can be loud next to the pool



This was a nice place, close to the gondola. We came in the summer and could walk to everything from here. Close to the pool was great for my kids, but could cause some problems with noise from pool goers as the pool is right out the window.
My family of 6 all had a place to sleep, however I would not recommend this place for 6 people. We had to have the Murphy bed and and couch bed out and those two things took up the entire living room. So while it can sleep 6, it’s pretty cramped. Also, the master bed was pretty hard, so while I would absolutely stay at Red Hawk Lodge again, I wouldn’t stay in this particular unit again.

Submitted on Jun 22, 2019

off season visit


We stayed in the off season and it was very peaceful the first week. The location would be great to access the lifts, but it’s right next to the fitness center and hot tubs so it did get noisy and it felt a bit like being in a fish bowl. We enjoyed the pool table in the lobby and the wildlife outside. Our unit was clean and comfortable.

Submitted on Jun 9, 2019

red hawk lodge #2204

Columbia IL


This condo was ideal and the location was great!
Steps away from the pool/hot tub and a short walk to the River Run Gondola as well as Keystone Village. The underground parking was nice also and the view nice. We enjoyed the pool/hot tub after a day of skiing. Our family would stay in this unit again! Keystone is very family friendly also.

Submitted on Mar 19, 2019


port jefferson ny


It was my third time at River Run, the apartment in Red Hwak was very well. I was very happy

Submitted on Feb 22, 2019

unit review

Chesterfield MO


Overall a pretty good unit. Positives: walkable to lifts and River Run; heated pool and hot tubs outside of room; moose outside window (next to nature area); fireplace; good enough for sleeping 6. Dislikes: Funiture kind of worn; you had to backtrack to get to ski lockers (consider free day lockers); dippy faucet; fold out couch still had previous dirty linens on it; lacked some basics like paper towels and soap; walk to lifts was thru busier parking lots; only 2 key cards for a family of 6; only 1 ski locker key. Overall for the price, we could manage around the Dislikes.

Submitted on Jan 3, 2019

nice property, great location

Colorado Springs CO


Good stay overall, we would come back here. Great pool/hot tub access and proximity to the mountain is unbeatable.

Submitted on Nov 20, 2018

above expectations


Everything associated with the rental was very nice. Kitchen had everything that could have been needed, spacious layout and large patio adjacent to pool. All furnishings were in good shape and everything worked as it should except for screen door on patio slider needed some repair work but still functioned

Submitted on Sep 10, 2018

comfortable, clean, well stocked


The apartment had plenty of room for 6 people. It was impeccably clean. The kitchen had more than enough utensils, dishes and cooking equipment.

Submitted on Sep 6, 2018

labor day get away

Pueblo West CO


This was a great condo located adjacent to River Run village. We enjoyed the location and the views. The pool and hot tubs were very nice too.

Submitted on Sep 5, 2018

red hawk lodge #2204

Waterloo IA


Very Nice place!!

Submitted on Aug 20, 2018


Canton MO


Not bad.
The company sent us a message checking on how things were and when we responded that there things missing or not working we received no response. We later called regarding our key cards and yet again received no response.

In terms of the rental unit it was adequate and met our needs. It would have been nice for the outside grill to work and the change machine to give accurate change back.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the feedback. The shared grill and change machine are managed by the HOA, of which we are not affiliated. We apologize for the gap in communication via text and phone. We checked our records and there is no call from the phone number attached to this reservation. We are following up with our staff to investigate why the text was not responded to and how we can improve. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise.

very comfortable condo


Really comfortable space. The two full baths was particularly nice since our soon joined us on our trip.

Submitted on Jun 25, 2018

red hawk review

Lawrenceburg IN


Property was nice and clean. Perfect location for quick access to the gondola.

Submitted on Mar 2, 2018

great access to the keystone gondola and river run shops


This is my second rental through Summit County Mountain Retreats. They are a well organized company and are quick to respond to your inquiries. I would rent this property again and recommend it to friends. The proximity to the ski hills / pool / hot tub was great for our group. The pool table and games in the lobby were great. One drawback for our group is that we had two vehicles and they only supply one parking pass for the underground parking. Originally we were told that we could park the second vehicle overnight in Montezuma lot but that changed to Keystone Lodge lot which was two miles away.

Submitted on Feb 26, 2018

loved it

Bartlett TN


Good communication, good price, roomy, clean, clear expectations.

Submitted on Nov 19, 2017

very nice condo

DeLand FL


Comfortable condo with nice amenities on ground floor close to BBQ and pool. Master Bedroom bed was not very comfortable. Master toilet had a leak so it was running but management had it fixed same day even though we called on Sunday. Kitchen was well stocked. Nice thick towels. Underground parking. Enjoyed our stay. Beautiful artwork on walls.

Submitted on Nov 12, 2017

wedding retreat

North Muskegon MI


Beautuful setting for a mountain top wedding.

Submitted on Oct 7, 2017

great getaway w/view and snow!

Colorado Springs CO


We revisited where we got engaged a year and a half ago and this place just gets better every time. The condo was wonderful, although the beds weren't honestly that comfy, but the kitchen is well stocked, immediate access to the hot tub and pool (although those were broken) and quite on the far side of the unit. If you're wanting to ski, you're literally 3 minutes from a quick walk to the Gondola. You will have a wonderful time here!

Submitted on Oct 4, 2017

red hawk stay

Spring TX


Only two problems with my stay...the key cards didn't always work and major work being done around pool which was right outside my door. By

Submitted on Sep 25, 2017

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We apologize that the pool renovations disturbed you.

great location and view



Our family had a great time here as we explored Summit County. The kids loved the quick access to the pool and hot tubs and we made use of the grill on several occasions. Sunrises and sunsets were great on the patio or even from the living room. Though our favorite sunset viewing area was up on sapphire point which was so convenient to get to from the condo. Our kids have already asked when we can stay here again. Thanks for helping make some great memories.

Submitted on Sep 22, 2017

fantastic place!


Nicely updated. First floor is awesome!

Submitted on Sep 14, 2017

our stay in 2204



We stayed here in August. This was our 4th time staying at the Red Hawk Lodge and this was our least favorite location. Overall, however, the Lodge is a great spot and we will continue to stay here each summer when we visit our son. It was clean and well kept. The Murphy bed was quite comfortable and with 2 bathrooms we comfortably slept 4 people. Being next to the BBQ grill was nice for cooking dinner one night and it was large enough to share with another family that was also cooking at the same time. You cant beat the location of the Lodge for access to the shops at Keystone. Our main issues were 1) being right next to the pool was quite noisy - when people were in the pool it was hard to have the windows open as it felt like they were in the room with you; 2) the kitchen was not very well stocked with utensils or cooking supplies.

I could see how this would be a much better location for ski season and there would be no swimming and it is a short walk out to the lifts.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2017

amazing keystone

Blue springs MO


Our condo was very clean. Their were a few spots on carpet around kitchen and table area. One problem was the shared pool and hot tub just outside the porch and master bedroom windows, so much for going to bed early or sleeping past 8am. No AC meant leaving windows open to keep condo cool. Had to call security one night due to being woke up by two men who gained access to pool at about 1am. This condo needs AC to give option of keeping windows closed during summer months to have privacy from pool goers being able to see straight into unit. Every morning we were woke up to kids and families playing and yelling in pool area:(. Kitchen was perfect for our stay. Pots and pans need to be replaced. But overall it was nice to be able to prepare our own meals on vacation. Bathrooms and showers were very clean and organized. The key cards worked on some doors and not on others. "Per maintenance" " just jiggle the cards to the left or to the right to get them to work" haha not a fix.

Submitted on Aug 15, 2017

keystone bluegrass and beer

Denver CO


I rented the condo for the Keystone Bluegrass and Beer Festival. It was was equipped, a quick walk to River Run Village, and had plenty of room for 3 adults and an infant. We really enjoyed the stay.

Submitted on Aug 9, 2017

nice rental

St Charles IL


nice rental

Submitted on Aug 1, 2017

great stay

Otsego MN


The condo was perfect for our stay! Plenty of room with an excellent location.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2017

summer 2017

Centennial CO


It was excellent at a great value.

Submitted on Jul 20, 2017

great place for a weekend getaway

Wheat Ridge CO


Stayed the weekend for a bike race and festival.
Red Hawk Lodge very close to lift and village, room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and pool was heated (kids loved it). Will stay again and recommend.

Submitted on Jun 28, 2017

incredible stay

Richardson TX


This was the perfect getaway for the two of us. The condo was perfect and had amazing views of the slopes. Hope to get back soon.

Submitted on Jun 20, 2017

lovely condo with everything you could need

Cuyahoga Falls OH


I loved this place, it was perfect. The towels and sheets were wonderful. Nice comfortable bed and furniture, I will look to stay there again in the future. I loved the décor!

Submitted on Jun 16, 2017

great week

Fort worth TX


Location was simply awesome.

Submitted on Jun 12, 2017

late may ski trip

Lino Lakes MN


We began a 10 late May 10 day Colorado trip with 5 days at Red Hawk Lodge #2204. The rental and check in process was smooth, directions great, and unit in fantastic condition. We had everything we needed. It was very quiet due to off season timing which for us was preferred. Most of the restaurants in Keystone were closed by Dillon and Silverthorne were an easy drive away. We did some day trips easily from this location. The outdoor pool and hot tub along with the steam room were great after a day of exploring, hiking, or skiing. Though Keystone was closed for skiing, Arapahoe Basin had just received over 2 feet of fresh powder just before our arrival with additional snow most evenings during our stay making skiing fantastic. We enjoyed playing pool in the community room a couple of evenings and if we had a small group all of the games available would have been used for sure. Overall, we will be recommending to others and plan to come again for some late spring skiing.

Submitted on May 31, 2017




More than we expected for the price we paid. The only negative was that our WiFi was cut off the morning of our departure, long before checkout. We wanted to do our flight check-in but did not have internet access.

Submitted on May 21, 2017

nice condo, great location,

Wolverine MI


Great location right by pool and hot tub. Close to A-Basin.

Submitted on May 13, 2017

great location!

Urbandale IA


We enjoyed our stay. The location was great!

Submitted on Mar 21, 2017




The condo was fantastic. Everything we needed in close proximity to the Gondolla and village.

Submitted on Feb 3, 2017

winter fun

Morrison CO


Great location!

Submitted on Jan 28, 2017

excellent location

Tijeras NM


What a great room right next to the main ski lifts! The room was exceptionally clean with all the amenities!

Submitted on Jan 25, 2017

spacious condo, close to slopes


It was plenty of space for 6 people. The beds were comfy (even the murphy bed & the pull out couch). We were walking distance to Keystone's base. Summit County Mt Retreats provided free extra parking passes, also in walking distance

Submitted on Jan 17, 2017

winter wonderland vacation!!!


Through and Through, very happy with our stay at Red Hawk Lodge. #2204 was everything we could have asked for. Me, my wife and 4 yro were very comfortable. The fireplace, two full bathrooms, perfectly equipped kitchen was just what we needed. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub with snow falling around us in below freezing temps (its that warm!) The hot tub was a very popular spot for people at night so we stayed out then. I quick walk to dinner at River Run, could not be better. Everything you need is there. We had a lot of snow; 1ft dropped the day we arrived. Red Hawk, with indoor heated parking garage, very friendly staff and frontier décor was a great place to come home to.
If you are visiting Keystone in winter- go dogsledding!! So worth it!
I hope Keystone resort does a better job of updating their website, a lot of the winter attractions we hoped for were not yet open during the weekend we arrived (Dec10th).
We will try this again some day, maybe try summer next time. Thank you!

Submitted on Dec 30, 2016

first stay

Waterloo IA


Perfect location near the slopes. small functional kitchen. Great four persons sleeping with the Murphy bed.

Submitted on Dec 3, 2016

redhawk g2204

Centennial CO


Great place on the ground floor right by the pool with a view of the slopes. The murphy bed & extra bathroom was also nice.
Only issue I have is Summit County Mountain Retreats early & very strict check out policy which is why we usually go through a different company.

Submitted on Oct 30, 2016

wonderful extended weekend.

Kansas City MO


Place was awesome, just right for 2-4 people. It does get a little noisy if the pool and hot tub are being used but close the windows and all is well.

Submitted on Sep 28, 2016


Valparaiso NB



Submitted on Sep 14, 2016

top of the line

Chicago IL


My wife and I came out in late August and had a fantastic time at Keystone. Our accommodations were impeccable and the village was great!

Submitted on Sep 13, 2016

great mountain condo!

Overland Park KS


We had a great time at this condo! We have two small children, and the location directly next to the pool/hot tub/grill was perfect! The view from the pool is amazing and the condo was well-stocked and perfectly clean.

Submitted on Aug 15, 2016

great experience!

Lincoln NE


We had a great time in Colorado, and the condo was fabulous. I agree with some others about the noise being so close to the pool, but other than that, and a small key problem in the beginning that was fixed the next day it was a great place.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2016


Jun 11-18, 2024