Red Hawk Lodge #2212

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

5 Guests

5

Ground floor condo in River Run Village with beautiful ski slope views from patio. Master suite with king bed. Very close to the gondola and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.

Black Friday Discount!

Take advantage of this offer!


About the property

This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 5 with one king bed, and one twin-over-queen bunk bed. It features an updated kitchen and living area, and a private patio with ski slope views. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola. Red Hawk Lodge offers shared amenities including an outdoor pool and two hot tubs.

The living room has comfy furniture and a flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace. The private patio is just off of the living room and offers great ski slope views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features beautiful granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, and there are four stools at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a shower/tub combination and a door separates the toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom has a twin-over-queen bunk bed and a flat screen TV.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

There is a private locker available off the lobby to story your gear. Locked bike storage is available in the heated, underground parking garage.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. Check our website to compare the rates for all of our properties.

Permit#45828


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • River Run Village
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Slope Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (97 reviews)

Great Stay

Arvada CO

5

Overall Comment

This was the perfect rental for me

Submitted on Nov 18, 2023


keystone rental

Lindenhurst IL

5

Overall Comment

Nice property. Could use a better kitchen table. Great sectional couch.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

Submitted on Oct 9, 2023


Fun First Family Getaway

Heber UT

5

Overall Comment

Overall we really enjoyed our time at this condo! It was clean, pretty well equipped and comfortable. We have a 9 month old daughter and the layout worked really well to let her crawl around and not be worried.

We were disappointed that the nearby construction blocked the path over to the gondola/river run village. The pool was open, but the heating mechanism was broken so we were unable to use it. These two features had originally drawn us to the property, so it was unfortunate that they weren’t what we we’re expecting.

Overall, we had a great stay and would come back in a heartbeat!

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that the layout of the property worked for your newborn daughter and your were worry free! Unforuntaely we do not manage the pool or the path to the village. However, we could have reported the pool issue to the HOA and provided alternative walking paths to the village. Make sure to reach out when you are coming back.

Submitted on Jul 4, 2022


Sr. citizens staying in Colorado to avoid the midwest heat.

5

Overall Comment

This was the second summer in Keystone for us. This property was our choice because it was on the ground floor with a walkout right to real grass and trees. The property description was accurate. The property was clean and when we needed help the company was quick to help. The property was quiet and the pool was enjoyed by the grandkids. The common area was good but very dark at night. (To the management only---there was supposed to be general things such as coffee and filters. There were none. There was no vacuum to keep the floor clean. There was salt and pepper. The place we stayed in last year was fully equipped for baking. The bedding was great. We enjoyed our stay a lot.)

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Please keep in mind that we do not provide coffee filters but do provide each guest with he starter amount of coffee in a pre filtered puck. Unfortunately, not all of our locations are provided with a vacuums but, should a guest need one during their stay please just let our office team know and we will be able to assist. Thank you for choosing Summit County Mountain Retreats. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Submitted on Sep 27, 2021


Great Getaway!

Norfolk NE

5

Overall Comment

This was a great little place for a weekend getaway. It was a short walk from the village center. Access to other resort towns was easy and yet it was nice to not be right on the major highways through Summit County. Home was clean and welcoming, kids loved it. The hot tub and swimming pool were wonderful. Parking was easily accessed. My only complaint is that although the nightly rate was great, the extra fees were over the top.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Please keep in mind that the cleaning fee for our booing remains the same if you were to book one night or 7 so longer stays really see the benefit to this. We have found that our reservations fees are in line or lower than local competitors in the area. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

Submitted on Sep 21, 2021


Excellent Getaway!!!

Wichita KS

5

Overall Comment

Condo was modern, clean and located in an excellent location. Shopping and restaurants are within walking distance along with the gondola and trails. The whole family enjoyed every minute of our stay and the check in check out process was very smooth.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad to hear the whole family was able to enjoy this modern condo with close proximity to many amenities in the area. We hope to host them again in the future.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2021


Red Hawk Lodge Stay

Not provided by A-Expedia Affili UT

5

Overall Comment

A treasure hunt to jump through the hoops to get into the condo. The mail box to retrieve the key did not work. Had to search out management company to get the envelop with instructions and keys.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your high marks for the cleanliness, location, and property condition for the unit you stayed at. We are sorry to hear that you had some issues accessing the lockbox in our office building, but we are glad that our staff was able to assist you! You can sign up for promos on our website that might interest you. We hope to see you soon.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2021


Very nice home away from home

Chetek WI

5

Overall Comment

The beds were very comfortable and the unit was very clean. It had everything we needed. The decor was nice. The only negative was the cable box in the second bedroom was not working (even after attempts by the property management to fix it). I know TV is not the end of the world, but I had scheduled some down time into our vacation to chill at the condo. So it would have been nice if all TV’s had been working- it would have saved some kid arguments and stress.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the issues you experienced with the TV. Since your stay, we were able to get the TV issue resolved by getting a new cable box from the provider. We hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021


perfect staycation

Dillon CO

5

Overall Comment

short local get-away - the unit was very clean and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The beds are extremely comfortable and my kids loved the pool!

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of the unit. Happy to hear that the kids enjoyed the pool!

Submitted on Jun 16, 2021


Fun Family Skiing at Comfy Condo

Cary NC

5

Overall Comment

We had a fabulous time. We were as close to Gondola as possible to easily access the slopes. The condo was nice, clean and very comfortable. Check-in was super easy and the guest portal provided all the info we needed. We enjoyed the games from the lobby, the hot tub and laundry nearby. We had a fabulous time thanks to the accommodations!

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate this guest letting us know that their stay was made fabulous by the cleanliness, comfortability, and easy check-in process that this unit had to offer. We hope to host them again in the future for their stay in the Keystone area!

Submitted on Apr 8, 2021


2212

Woodstock IL

5

Overall Comment

Excellent

Submitted on Feb 17, 2021


Awesome Condo!

Centerton AR

5

Overall Comment

This condo was fantastic! Ground floor location facing the gondola. Just short walk if you are staying for ski season. The condo had all the things needed for a comfortable stay. It is very clean and well maintained. Would highly recommend this condo if you are looking to stay in Keystone at anytime of the year.

Submitted on Oct 14, 2020


Keystone

Yoder CO

5

Overall Comment

It was great very relaxing love how close the condo is to the restaurants and shops of keystone.

Submitted on Oct 2, 2020


Great location!

Fort Collins CO

5

Overall Comment

This is the second time we have stayed here, both in the summer. The condo has recently been refreshed--painted, new furniture, decor and linens. The location is close to the gondola and river run village but far enough away to be quiet. The condo no longer had a dining table which was a little awkward.Other then that its a great getaway place.

Submitted on Jul 29, 2020


Awesome condo!

Scott AR

5

Overall Comment

Rental vacation was pristine! Love the set up and location and is very comfortable! Absolutely perfect!

Submitted on Jun 29, 2020


Cute Condo

Bloomsdale MO

5

Overall Comment

Rental experience was very favorable. Received several emails with details of payment, check-in/out instructions, etc., Located across the street from the Hunki Dori parking lot so easy to return back to condo for lunch. Only issue, we received 3 keycards in our check-in envelope and only one worked without fail. I called and they would have given us replacements but we didn't have time to run over to their offices. Furniture was a bit worn and shower curtain in master bathroom had mildew on it but everything else was good.

Submitted on Mar 26, 2019


Great Location! Great Snow!

Littleton CO

5

Overall Comment

We had a fantastic trip skiing and playing in the snow. The condo was a perfect place to end the days event for rest and relaxation. Close to River Run retail district and the hot tub was a perfect ending to a hard day of skiing!

Submitted on Mar 15, 2019


Very nice condo

Austin TX

5

Overall Comment

The entire rental process was smooth. The rental management was very helpful providing all the details needed for our stay from check-in to check-out. Very well kept unit with all the essential amenities. The only issue is that the king bed is too high and too soft. It was difficult to clime in and it sagged when slept on which made the sleep less comfortable.

Submitted on Mar 12, 2019


Ski trip

Moraga CA

5

Overall Comment

Good time. Gorgeous condo and great experience

Submitted on Feb 10, 2019


Great Stay on the Slopes

FE Warren AFB WY

5

Overall Comment

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We were able to walk right up to the gondola within minutes. Great view, comfy rooms, and furniture. Loved having lockers to put ski equipment in. We were able to walk to dinner and shops. We will try to stay here again!

Submitted on Dec 24, 2018


Cozy and comfy

Erie CO

5

Overall Comment

Came up from Denver for a quick summer weekend getaway. Location was convenient, kitchen well stocked, clean and comfortable. There is only 1 parking space in the garage, so heads up if you have more than one car. We were able to park 2 cars because the complex was not full, but I imagine in the winter or holiday weekends, this will not be the case.

Submitted on Jul 24, 2018


Keystone stay

Carbondale KS

5

Overall Comment

Wonderful experience. Communications great leading up to reservation date. Easy key pick-up

Submitted on Jun 13, 2018


Spring Ski Trip April 2018

Danville IN

5

Overall Comment

Very nice condo. unit was very clean and short walk to gondola. Summit County Staff was excellent and very friendly. First floor and close to main entrance. Only improvement would be able to lock/unlock patio door when walking out to slopes with key or keycard.
Will stay here again if available.

Submitted on May 2, 2018


Great Unit!

Asheville NC

4

Overall Comment

Unit is walk out of sliding glass doors and cross the street to the skier drop off parking lot at the Gondola. Hot Tub was cold... but maintenance was trying to fix. Beds amazing. unit has everything you need for comfort. Towels good but pool towels too small- don't expect to wrap up in those and come home in the cold unless you are a child. Would definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2018


Great spring trip

miami FL

5

Overall Comment

Location, location, location!! Great condo steps away from the gondola and river run village. Condo is well equipped and cozy. Minor maintenance issues were noted and addressed. Overall I would recommend.

Submitted on Mar 30, 2018


Good condo; needs a few things

O Fallon IL

5

Overall Comment

Convenient location on 1st floor minimized use of very slow elevator. short walk to lift which was great! front room TV was very small...appears to have been a quick replacement for a broken on shoved in the MB closet. Nice kitchen except for fry pans which are on last legs. Also could use more non-wine glass for families. Overall a good condo for a three day/night stay.

Submitted on Mar 19, 2018


Great location

5

Overall Comment

Probably the most conveniently located condo in Red Hawk Lodge. Steps from the ski storage lockers and an easy 5 to 10 minute walk to the gondola

Submitted on Mar 12, 2018


First time to keystone

New York NY

5

Overall Comment

Everything was as described and in good shape, proximity to gondola was excellent. Pull out could use a new mattress but aside from that it was great.

Submitted on Feb 20, 2018


Just what we wanted

Evergreen CO

5

Overall Comment

Great condo. Great location. Excellent service.

Submitted on Feb 1, 2018


Easy and Comfortable

5

Overall Comment

There for a conference so needed a place to sleep well and eat extra healthy. I slept like a rock, the bed was comfortable and with windows open to the mt air really cozy.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2017


Lovely location, comfortable condo - great for little kids!

Longmont CO

5

Overall Comment

Stayed late summer and really enjoyed the super close easy river hikes, perfect for little kids who like to throw rocks in water. Beautiful area, green lawn right outside door great for kids as well. Condo itself was super clean and well-equipt. We found bedrooms to be PLENTY big. Pool and grill area as well as game room were appreciated by all. Great area and great price!

Submitted on Aug 22, 2017


Fabulous Rental!

Basalt

5

Overall Comment

We came to Keystone for a wedding and stayed at Red Hawk Lodge #2212. The condo was just what we needed. Spacious,clean and close to everything! The bed were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. This will be our first choice when we return!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2017


Red Hawk

Boca Raton FL

5

Overall Comment

Excellent condo. Great location.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2017


great experience

5

Overall Comment

great

Submitted on Jul 26, 2017


Fabulous condo

Emeryville

5

Overall Comment

We stayed 4 nights in the condo with our granddaughter, and had a wonderful time. Everything was well stocked, high-quality, clean, beautiful, beds were comfortable. We placed a maintenance call for clogged bathtub drain and response was fast and satisfactory. The elevators were inoperable part of the time in the building, and electricity went off several hours throughout the area, but those problems were separate from the condo itself. Pretty stream nearby with a walking trail, and gondola within walking distance - a fun stay.

Submitted on Jun 25, 2017


Great Weekend!

Daphne AL

5

Overall Comment

We were in town just for the weekend. It was perfect for my husband and I and our adult son. The beds were comfortable and the place was well appointed. Lots of cooking supplies in the kitchen but limited cabinet space. We'd bought a few food items for the weekend, but there was no pantry/cabinet space in which to put them. If you're there for a week, you'd have to find a place on the counter. We also had an iron, but no ironing board. Because we were only there for Saturday really,(check in at 4 on Fri. and leave by 10 on Sun.) they didn't have time to get one for us. Although they were prompt in their email response. It was a lovely place close to the lift. If you ski, this is a great location at Keystone.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2017


Great location Great ammenities

5

Overall Comment

loved all of the options, locations and condition. will visit again.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2017


Nice place

Missouri City TX

5

Overall Comment

Nice place. Short walk across the parking lot to the gondola. Couple of broken things in the condo but no big deal. Kitchen supplies were adequate. Bed was comfortable. Only real issue I had was temperature control.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2017


Perfect Keystone Stay!

Highlands Ranch CO

5

Overall Comment

Absolutely lovely property and perfect walking distance to the slopes. Can't wait to stay here again!

Submitted on Feb 26, 2017


Christmas Ski Trip

kingfisher OK

5

Overall Comment

Thoroughly enjoyed this property, very close to River Run Village for the restaurants, shops, and events, but secluded enough for a good family get away. TV in living room was a little small, but one doesn't go to Keystone for a home theater. Proximity to gondola was very nice. Kitchen was fully stocked and then some. Excellent rental, very well maintained and very clean. SCMR was great to work with. Definitely recommend this accommodation above others in Keystone. One hot tub was out of order, and the sauna steam room was also out of order, but I wouldn't have cancelled knowing that in advance.

Submitted on Jan 5, 2017


Perfect getaway

5

Overall Comment

Great location and perfect size for our family. The teen boys were able to go snowboarding when they wanted without having to wait for the adults. Kitchen had all we needed for our meal preparation. I would stay here again.

Submitted on Dec 24, 2016


Great stay

Cedar Hill TX

5

Overall Comment

This is a great condo. Very nice amenities. What we loved the best is you can literally walk right out the back door to the gondola which is about 50 yards away. Great for families with kids.

Submitted on Nov 30, 2016


Red Hawk Lodge #2212

Dallas TX

5

Overall Comment

Rental process was seamless and easy.

Submitted on Sep 8, 2016


Red Hawk condo

Salina KS

4

Overall Comment

Nice condo, conveniently located. Terrible beds. One squeaked and the other sagged. Luxurious towels.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2016


Wedding Weekend

5

Overall Comment

Friends from Portland, Austin, and Kansas City all meet up for a wedding weekend. This condo was perfect! Was walking distance to the gondola and River Run Village. It was also very clean and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Jul 25, 2016


Great summer escape

Rossville KS

5

Overall Comment

Clean, comfortable and quiet. Great place to base our mountain adventures out of.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2016


Great location

fort collins CO

5

Overall Comment

Great condo, steps from everything in West Keystone. Nicely updated, easy to cook in, lounge, patio sit, read---you name it. Master bed is soft, pillows a little small. Actually living room bigger then in picture. Our family really enjoyed it.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2016


Great Weekend Away

Columbus OH

5

Overall Comment

The condo is in a perfect location and it was super comfortable for our family. River Run has so many things to do for the whole family and this condo was the perfect home base.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2016


Great Location!!

Eldorado KS

5

Overall Comment

Condo was clean. Loved being on the first floor. Great view of the lighted ski run at night. Just a short walk to the lift.

Submitted on Mar 21, 2016


Ski Trip

Denver CO

5

Overall Comment

It was wonderful. it was a five for sure.

Submitted on Feb 22, 2016


River Run Keystone Condo

west chester PA

5

Overall Comment

Nice stay. very convenient to slopes and river run gondola. great hot tub and pool facility. indoor parking was a plus. kitchen a little small; not condusive for cooking. master bed sags badly. walls very thin so nice travels a lot.

Submitted on Jan 25, 2016


Excellent all around

GEORGETOWN TX

5

Overall Comment

We were thoroughly pleased with this rental. The location can't be beat, a short walk to the lifts but yet it's not right in the busy shopping area like our last rental was. Towels, sheets high quality which was nice. Comfortable master bed and bath. Would highly recommend.

Submitted on Dec 15, 2015


Thanksgiving weekend

Thornton CO

5

Overall Comment

Excellent!!! Condo was very clean and had all the essentials and then some. Great location!

Submitted on Dec 1, 2015


Wedding weekend in beautiful surroundings!

Charlotte NC

5

Overall Comment

as beautiful and handsome as the photos-spacious and such a great place for us to have wedding guests and the bridal party hair dresser designs her wedding morning!!

Submitted on Oct 10, 2015


Great Location

Ardmore OK

5

Overall Comment

Stayed over the week before Chrismas and had a great time. The condo faces the gondola. Loved the access at ground level. We have stayed at other River Run condos and has the same quality rooms. Stayed with 2 adults and 4 kids. We spend our time not the slopes so there was enough room. I would stay again at this condo.

Submitted on Jan 11, 2015


Red Hawk 2212 December 5-7 2014

Sun Prairie Wisconsin

5

Overall Comment

Unit location was perfect, very comfortable accommodations, underground parking - another beautiful day in Paradise!

Submitted on Dec 10, 2014


keystone lodge

Colorado Springs CO

5

Overall Comment

Enjoyed the two bedroom condo very much. Staff was helpful when needed. Keys and directions were easy to follow. The place was nice and mostly clean. Only things to keep in mind. Bring your own shampoo, and soaps. Only negative thing was the high cleaning fee with a large list of cleaning duties you had to do yourself. It couldn't have taken half an hour for the cleaning crew to clean up after us. $100 was just to much. Otherwise great stay close to the hill with heated parking. What more could you really ask for.

Submitted on Dec 3, 2014


Great time in Keystone

The Woodlands TX

5

Overall Comment

The condo was perfect. Ground floor, across from the gondola, waking distance to Keystone Village.The skiing was perfect. We had a great time. The condo had everything we needed to cook if we wanted. I would recommend this condo.

Submitted on Nov 28, 2014


Girls trip to Keystone - Red Hawk complex

Parker CO

5

Overall Comment

awesome; however, 2 recommendations for future guests; it took us some time to figure out the tv and all the remotes - leaving instructions would be helpful. Also, due to the cold weather the building was freezing - it would be helpful if they could turn up the heat to at least 65 or 67? It was around 62.

Submitted on Nov 19, 2014


Fall ATV Riding Trip

Donnellson IA

5

Overall Comment

Unit was as represented and great for a party of only 2 old men [74&81]. I would not be comfortable with more than 4 total.

Submitted on Oct 9, 2014


River Run condo

Parker CO

5

Overall Comment

Super fun girls weekend!

Submitted on Aug 26, 2014


Great place for a family vacation!

Littleton CO

5

Overall Comment

Loved the condo and there is always so much to do on the weekends in Keystone! Kids had a blast at the princess & pirate party.

Submitted on Aug 14, 2014


Red Hawk 2212

Broomfield CO

5

Overall Comment

Overall, it was a great experience with an excellent location and the condo providing everything we needed and expected. My only complaint would be that I had to pay a $99 "cleaning fee", but then at checkout asked to load up the dishwasher and take out the trash. If I am going to pay that amount of money for a cleaning fee (which does seem quite high for not having daily service), I would not expect to have to do any cleaning.

Submitted on Jul 30, 2014


Comfortable, clean and spacious

Columbia Missouri

5

Overall Comment

Well-kept condo right at the base of the mountain. Perfect place for me and my three teens to relax and have fun

Submitted on Jul 16, 2014


Very nice stay!

The Colony TX

5

Overall Comment

Our stay was very enjoyable. Great location. Nice views from masterbed room and living room. The unit was very clean, pretty, and very quiet. Would love to come and stay longer at this unit!

Submitted on Jun 15, 2014


Wedding Weekend

San Francisco CA

5

Overall Comment

This was a great unit! Well appointed and a great location!

Submitted on May 20, 2014


review

Colorado Springs CO

5

Overall Comment

the location was awesome and I have stayed at location before but not same room. Blinds to outdoors was broken (no way to open or close them), humidifier filters had mold in them and one humidifier missing a part. Poor selection of glasses in my opinion. I would not recommend room vs other room I stayed in previously

Submitted on Mar 4, 2014


Good time

St Peters MO

5

Overall Comment

Very nice unit. Great location.

Submitted on Feb 25, 2014


Ski trip

LaGrange KY

5

Overall Comment

Beautiful condo and very convenient to gondola.

Submitted on Dec 28, 2013


Family Christmas

Ft.Collins CO

5

Overall Comment

Great location. Comfortable beds. Seating was minimal. There was no space in the kitchen to store food, except in fridge. Kitchen counter space was a bit tight. Very nice common area with pool table. Nice view of ski slope. Warm spacious garage.

Submitted on Dec 28, 2013


Early Season Ski Trip

Reston VA

5

Overall Comment

November ski trip from the East Coast. Good value and the condo was perfect.

Submitted on Dec 10, 2013


great location

Justin TX

5

Overall Comment

This is probably the best location in red hawk. It is closest to the ski lockers,elevator to garage, and the entrance. 2 min walk to bars and the River run gondola. Will stay again very clean. Thanks.

Submitted on Nov 14, 2013


Thank you

Lafayette CO

5

Overall Comment

Please update your humidifiers for each room. And a vacuum would have been great to have around. A luggage holder for each room would have been awesome. Thank you for the stay.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

Submitted on Nov 5, 2013


Wonderful time in Keystone

Littleton CO

5

Overall Comment

The Property management had to move us from our first location due to issues with the heating and I was worried because Red Hawk was a smaller unit. The place was small in size for my family but we still had a great time..
Any time is a great time in Keystone.

Submitted on Oct 15, 2013


Great stay

Los Alamos NM

4

Overall Comment

Was there for a wedding. Close to activities in the plaza, ski hill, main roads to where ever you want to go. Parking under building was kind of close but manageable. Would be great to come again either in winter to ski or summer to fish, bike, hike etc.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2013


Already recommended this to a friend

Loveland CO

5

Overall Comment

Clean and well maintained.

Submitted on Aug 20, 2013


Keystone Condo

Liberty MO

5

Overall Comment

We had been to Keystone many times over the years and this year was just as good. The Condo was as expected, clean, maintained and the furnishings were good.

Submitted on Aug 14, 2013


Nice unit, good location

West Bend WI

5

Overall Comment

Had a great vacation in Red Hawk Lodge 2212.
The unit is convenient for skiing--close to the gondola on the first floor. The unit has great view of the mountain and is nicely decorated.

Submitted on Apr 21, 2013


Thumbs up

Allen tx

5

Overall Comment

Great location. Would definitely stay there again.

Submitted on Mar 19, 2013


Walk to gondola

Boulder CO

5

Overall Comment

Nice condo. Exactly what it looked like online. A good deal. But don't count on the sleeper sofa. The mattress was all springs, really unbelievable and unsleepable. Our son had to sleep on the floor instead since it was just hard, not jabbing like the fold out mattress.

Submitted on Mar 12, 2013


Excellent?

Cypress TX

5

Overall Comment

Loved this condo. This was my first trip to Keystone and this location was cin walking distance to everything. The condo was beautiful, spacious, and clean. Would definately stay here again.

Submitted on Feb 27, 2013


Convenient and nice

Austin TX

5

Overall Comment

The building location give very easy access to the main gondola in Keystone, just a tiny walk away. Unit 2212 has a back porch sliding door facing the mountain, you can walk straight in and out from skiing or the village shops.
Having no cleaning service was a bit of a drag. After several days with multiple adults and kids, I would have killed for a vacuum cleaner.
Also, the pool/hot tubs are adequate, but nothing fancy.
No serious complaints, it was a great unit and made for an excellent vacation.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We do offer daily and mid-stay cleaning. Cleaning fees are only charged to guests who requestt these services.

Submitted on Jan 25, 2013


Great accomodations, close to the gondola

Minnetonka MN

5

Overall Comment

We were very pleased with Red Hawk Lodge. The condo was a good size and very clean. The staff was super helpful whenever we needed something. Kate at the office was very pleasent to work with. The 3 minute walk across the parking lot to the ticket office and gondola was also great. Will definitely stay agi next time we head out to Keystone!

Submitted on Jan 16, 2013


A PLEASANT SURPRISE!

Satellite Beach FL

5

Overall Comment

WE STAYED IN VILLA 2212, AND WE WERE LUCKY ENOUGH TO HAVE A SNOWY WEEKEND. THE UNIT WAS IN THE PERFECT LOCATION, WE WALKED BACK AND FORTH ALL DAY LONG, I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!!! BY THE WAY THE KING SIZE BED WAS SUPER COMFY, MY ONLY SUGGESTION IS THE UNIT COULD USE A BIGGER COUCH! OTHER THAN THAT...GREAT PLACE!

Submitted on Nov 14, 2012


Great Stay

Aurora CO

5

Overall Comment

It was just what we wanted, a quiet weekend in the mountains. Great views!

Submitted on Oct 10, 2012

Location

Dec 18-25, 2023
Reserve