Red Hawk Townhome #2323

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

7 Guests

5

Townhome in river Run Village with a large wrap-around deck, a private garage and private laundry. Master suite with a king bed. Updated kitchen. Guests can walk from the heart of River Run Village and to the gondola.


About the property

This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom townhouse sleeps 7 with a king bed, one twin-over-queen bunk bed, and one sleeper sofa. It features a large wrap-around deck with beautiful views. Private laundry and 1-car garage. During the Summer of 2020, new furniture and guest bedroom beds were added, along with several other upgrades. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, guests can walk to the high-speed gondola and lifts. Access to Red Hawk Lodge shared amenities including an outdoor pool and two hot tubs.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living room features a flat screen TV mounted above a beautiful gas fireplace and comfortable furniture. The sofa pulls out into a queen-sized bed for additional sleeping arrangements. Take advantage of the spacious wrap-around deck just off the dining area. Enjoy the gas grill, beautiful views and fresh mountain air. Plus, you have access to green-space where you can build snowmen and do other fun activities.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops. The dining area comfortably seats six around a beautiful wood table with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. The washer and dryer are near the entryway, and laundry detergent is provided for your convenience.

The master suite features a king-sized bed on our Ivory White Bedding program and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination with a jetted tub. The guest bedroom has a twin-over-queen bunk bed.

**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.

*Please note that we have a minimum age requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 26 years of age or older. This property also requires a minimum of 2 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: STR21-02330


Features & amenities

  • Type: Townhouse
  • River Run Village
  • Keystone
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (94 reviews)

nice stay for skiing

New York NY

5.0

This was a spacious 2 bedroom townhome, as pictured, in good shape with a kitchen, dining area, deck with grill, 2 bathrooms and parking (driveway and garage). The location is very convenient to access Arapahoe Basin (7 min) and not far from Breckenridge (25 min) making it a great place to stay for late season skiing an even after Keystone is closed. The shared facilities (pool/hot tubs) did not look recently maintained so we didn’t use them. But the unit itself was nice.

Submitted on May 4, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the property! We've reached out to the HOA regarding the condition of the shared amenities.

5 minute walk to the slopes

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

This place was a perfect place for our group. It is decorated very well, and the furniture was very cozy, perfect after a day of skiing. The place is well stocked with just about everything you will need. 5 minute walk to the gondola and the village. Would definitely rent again.

Submitted on Jan 30, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

keystone

NA NOTAVAIL

3.0

Pull out sofa was broken. Mold in bathrooms.

Submitted on Jan 28, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we do apologize that this guest experienced this during their stay. We have ensured that the bathrooms have been deep cleaned and the owner is currently replacing the pull out couch!

fantastic ski trip

Christiana TN

5.0

This place was perfect for our family of 6 ski trip. Just a few minutes walk to the Gondola which was awesome! Would definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jan 15, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

very comfortable and well located!

Mountain View CA

5.0

Very nice property, located a 5 min walk from the gondola. The only issue I had was very low hot water pressure in the evenings (had to use a pot to get more water in the bathtub).

Submitted on Nov 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great stay

5.0

Parking was vary good. Enjoyed the hot tub and pool. Kitchen was well stocked. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Submitted on Sep 7, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

usually love staying here

Centennial CO

4.0

We have stayed at this unit before and love it- clean, walkable to town. When we checked in, they were replacing the roof (on this unit only) and there were nails, shingles, and tarps covering the walkway, grass and patio. Not only was it extremely loud, but very dangerous for my family with two young children. We were unable to park in the garage or hang out on the patio and grass due to this risk. Saturday morning around 7AM, the crew came back. We felt uncomfortable being surrounded by workers so early as our privacy was taken away and could not open the blinds to see the beautiful view. I understand the upkeep of properties needs to happen, but they should have relocated us due to the high risk and inconvenience. Our calm and relaxing vacation was taken away by this upkeep. We would stay at this unit again (this is our second time) but felt very disappointed that we were not warned or switched to another unit and paid full-price for this experience as we were unable to use many amenities advertised.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback! We always let our guests know about any construction prior to check in, especially when it is something like this that is managed by the HOA not us here! If there are ever concerns during a guest's stay, they can always reach out to us here and we can notify the HOA.

beautiful home away from home!

Ruston LA

5.0

We loved staying at this townhouse on our ski trip with our family of 5. It’s beautifully decorated, spacious, have great amenities and so much more! We loved the storage at the entry, how close it is to the gondola and the fireplace in the living room. The only small issue we had was a clicking noise each night in the ceiling above us. Not sure what it was but a sound machine helped!

Submitted on Mar 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

one of the best experiences

NA TX

5.0

This was probably the best VRBO experience that we have had! The condo was great! Well stocked with quality utensils! The location was amazing! We will definitely stay at this location again.

Submitted on Mar 8, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy you got to enjoy this property and we can't wait to see you again!

great rental

5.0

Great rental

Submitted on Feb 5, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the great review!

summit county mountain retreats

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

Everything was just right! We had a terrific time and it couldn't have been any better. Thank you !

Submitted on Jan 16, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

extraordinary vacations

5.0

Wonderful in its entirety, location, cleanliness and comfort.

Submitted on Dec 8, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

return visit

Parkrer CO

5.0

We have stayed in this townhome several times. It has been updated and beautifully decorated. We love the layout and location. The highlight of this trip was watching a bull moose about 20 yards off our deck!

Submitted on Oct 11, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

amazing townhome

Nashville TN

5.0

This was our second time in Keystone, and we really prefer this location rather than a condo in River Run Village. Here, we were not woken up by the early morning slow plow outside our window, or by late nighters in the courtyard. However it was quick and easy for us to get to the village and the gondola. The unit was clean and comfortable, just like in the pictures. It was well stocked for making dinner at home. I love that there was lots of room to store skis, boots, poles. We had several disappointing attempts to use the hot tubs- one was out of order for most of our stay, and we typically found large families/groups taking up the working hot tub for a long time, so we never got to enjoy that. But overall that is very minor. I would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Jun 30, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats. We are sorry to hear you did not utilize the hot tubs at the Red Hawk Lodge, we do not manage the building and have no control over if other guests staying during a busy Spring Break are also using the amenities.

townhouse 2323

Aurora CO

5.0

This house is beautiful,very well taken care of. I had questions that couldn't be answered until I got there so here goes.
All the townhomes are one level, odd numbers are the ground and even numbers at the top.
You cannot see the pool from this house, however for people that are mobile (I am not) its just a short walk down the hill.
There was constant communication, we will be coming again!!

Submitted on Jun 22, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

colorado 2022

Smithton IL

5.0

My family and I stayed here this past week and loved it. This was our first time in Colorado and it was amazing. The condo was really nice and really clean. We are from the midwest and are use to having a/c so it took a couple days to get use to not haven it in the condo, but it wasn't bad and from what I hear it's hard to find a/c in the mountains. We are already talking about going back to Colorado next year. The property management made everything very easy and smooth. We will definitely use Summit County Property Management next year. Next June can't get here fast enough. Lol

Submitted on Jun 16, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

amazing location!

Chattanooga TN

5.0

It was a beautiful place and my daughter had an amazing time! It was clean and the staff was really helpful. We will stay here again.

Submitted on May 1, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

lovely escape

shelbyville KY

5.0

My husband and I enjoyed our stay so much at Summit Mountain. The home was immaculate and so beautiful. Decor was "Colorado", which reminded us of why we love it there so much. easy access to the slopes and a quaint town with great food- we'll be back. thanks for the wonderful respite!

Submitted on Nov 11, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

repeat customer!

Denver CO

5.0

I stayed here with a friend in May and decided to return with my family in the fall. I love this townhome- it’s decorated in a lovely way and it’s very clean. The beds are great and my kids loved the room with the bunk beds. I was so pleaseantly surprised that we could use the hot tub and heated pool in October in keystone- the weather was amazing! This townhome had everything we needed and we will def be back!

Submitted on Oct 20, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with.

july 2021

Hartford WI

5.0

Beautiful townhouse in a great location. Check in was easy, with following instructions sent prior to our stay. Townhouse was clean, well stocked, with comfortable beds. Pool and hot tubs were close by and there was a great walking place around the facility.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad to hear these guests were able to enjoy this beautiful townhouse due to the location and amenities it provides. We hope to host them again in the future.

great location

Waconia MN

5.0

Close to the pool, 10 minute walk to Keystone Village. Beautiful views of the mountains. Updated furnishings in townhome. Easy check in process. Would definitely stay again

Submitted on Jul 13, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon.

loved it! highly recommend.

Souderton PA

5.0

Rented through VRBO and the place was everything we hoped for and then some. Enjoyed the shopping village, bacon and burboun festival, gondola rides, great restaurants and the scenic drives in the area. Weather was cooler than expected so not much swimming. Clean townhome with good amenities.

Submitted on Jun 30, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the awesome review, Kevin! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

exactly as pictured

Wichita KS

5.0

Rental was very clean. Kitchen well stocked. Management was very helpful and responsive. We would stay here again and recommend to others.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care !

very nice rental close to the slopes

Bowling Green KY

5.0

We had a great stay!
Pros: The rental was very clean, had a well stocked kitchen, and provides plenty of towels/linens. Washer/dryer worked well to dry ski clothes. We used the grill every night and it worked great. Gas Stove/oven work well. Could use another baking pan/cookie sheet. Beds were comfy. Plenty of places to sit to eat and to relax. The garage was very handy to store ski equipment. The entryway bench area is fantastic and the best I’ve seen. There were so many hooks, baskets, etc to store and hang ski clothing/gear when you came in so it wasn’t tracking wet things thru the condo.
A few cons: the smaller room gets very warm. We cracked the window overnight, in January. The master bedroom does have that tapping noise mentioned in other reviews and it’s quite annoying when trying to sleep. I have no idea what it is. The pillows ALL need to be replaced. There were about 1000 to choose from, but they were all equally terrible and in bad shape. The trash dumpster is hard to locate, and when we finally did (it’s in a little house down the parking lot), it was so full trash was piled everywhere, like it hadn’t been emptied in a month.
Overall, we would recommend and would likely stay here again.

Submitted on Feb 18, 2021

great location and great experience

Decatur AL

5.0

Had everything we needed including all the box fans and humidifiers to help us sleep in the high altitude environment. Easy access to the slopes and very comfortable.

Submitted on Feb 9, 2021

nice location, spacious and modern decor.

5.0

Overall a nice stay, quiet and a short walk to the gondola. I would give this unit a 4 stars. The reason not a 5 stars; the grill was a mess and didn't work so we had to improvise and instead of grill our burgers we ended up cooking them on the stove, the cleaning people literally throw the ice from the ice maker right out the patio door onto the deck and the heat is hard to regulate. (Not as comfortable to sleep at night b/c of the higher heat.) The beds are very comfortable, loved the interior furnishings, well equipped kitchen, and nice having an attached garage. Our family of 4 felt this was a comfortable size place for a 4 night stay. I would highly recommend this place as the items I mentioned were not a big deal....the management can work one these small details. Overall a very nice home away!

Submitted on Feb 8, 2021

keystone 2021

Nashville TN

5.0

Excellent place very conveniently located

Submitted on Jan 8, 2021

christmas 2020

Plano TX

5.0

Wonderful condo. Well equipped with everything we needed. Very clean, updated, and cozy. Appreciated having direct garage access, especially in cold, snowy weather. Summit County Rentals has the best customer service! Will definitely be back.

Submitted on Dec 30, 2020

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

excellent! would definitely stay again.

Dallas TX

5.0

We loved everything about this amazing rental. My family of five (two adults, three kids under 10) stayed here for a few days in November 2020 and it was perfect. The rental itself was clean and nice and nicely furnished and stocked. The location was perfect. We didn’t ski but it was walking distance to the gondola and village. Because of covid, we didn’t go out much and we had plenty to do just staying in the cabin and playing in the snow right outside. The best thing about the unit was how efficient and organized the process was. The digital guidebook contained everything we needed, the communication was excellent and it was completely contact-less. I would definitely recommend this place and would stay here again!

Submitted on Nov 27, 2020

great stay

Seaford VA

5.0

This Townhome was clean and well equipped. It was adjacent to the town center and the ski lift making access easy. The location is also perfect for side trips to other attractions and towns.

Submitted on Nov 12, 2020

great stay at 2323 redhawk

Andover KS

5.0

We stayed at this house in the middle of August. It was in a great location and had everything we could possibly need. The kitchen had all the dishes we needed to make meals, the futuniture was comfortable, and the bedroom with bunk beds and a TV made out kids happy. The garage was a nice size and made it easy to load/unload. We would absolutely go back.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2020

outstanding property to rent. very updated.

Stratton CO

5.0

We were extremely pleased with our rental and would recommend to others. We will return.

Submitted on Oct 3, 2020

great location! wonderful property!

Denver CO

5.0

This place was an ideal location for my 4 night birthday getaway . We really enjoyed the spacious open floor plan and wrap around deck. The beds were very comfortable and we had plenty of room everyone. Having garage and driveway parking was a bonus. It's an easy 5 min walk to Keystone Village and a short drive to Dillon, so easy access to most anything you want to do in the area. We would definitely stay again.

Submitted on Oct 2, 2020

red hawk townhome 2323

Breaux Bridge LA

5.0

The townhome was in great condition, very clean and well furnished. The bedding was very comfortable. We enjoyed our comfortable stay!

Submitted on Mar 2, 2020

beautiful condo, great location!

NORTHRIDGE CA

5.0

The condo is as described and even better in person.
Very spacious, clean and comfortable. Well stocked kitchen with all necessary amenities. It is in a great location, walking distance to the River Run Gondola and all the shops and restaurants. Could not ask for more. Highly recommend this unit.

Submitted on Feb 20, 2020

4 out of 5

Corpus christi TX

5.0

I would suggest keeping a box of batteries around for all the controllers, due to several not working. The fire place pilot was and is always on, this does not fit with instructions. One bedroom was very much warmer then all others, not sure why. An upgrade on pillows would help. Other than that the place was very comfortable and roomy. I would def stay here again.

Submitted on Jan 22, 2020

love the location, great family trip!

Madison WI

5.0

This was our second time staying with SCMR at the Red Hawk Townhomes. Second visit better than the first and I thought the first was great! Love the location, property is in great condition, amenities perfect to make for a homey stay.

Submitted on Sep 16, 2019

even better than the pictures

Lakeville MN

5.0

We met family here for a nice Fourth of July time together. From the minute we opened the door, this place is even better than the pictures. It is very spacious and the sound proofing is amazing. There was a family above us with 4 little kids and we never heard them. The grill is great and we enjoyed sitting out on the wrap around deck in the evening. The kitchen is well appointed with everything you need to whip up some awesome meals. We are definitely coming back.

Submitted on Jul 8, 2019

redhawk townhome

Saint Francis KY

5.0

Excellent

Submitted on Jul 2, 2019

great place

Reno NV

5.0

Nice unit. Felt very roomy for 4. Kitchen was well stocked for cooking. Very clean. There were 2 major issues, stove did not work when we arrived but rental company left hot plates. The thermostat was not working and it was 78 degrees inside. Too hot to sleep. They sent someone the next day who replaced the valves and had it working again. Despite the issues we had a good stay. Rental company provided great service and were very friendly.

Submitted on Apr 7, 2019

great spot!

5.0

The rental was right on the resort, clean, and spacious. We loved our stay!

Submitted on Feb 19, 2019

red hawk #2323

Centennial CO

5.0

Great 2 night stay
Very convenient to slopes, shops and restaurants

Submitted on Feb 19, 2019

beautiful rental but a tough, sleepless stay for our family

Frisco TX

5.0

First the positives, the management company (SCMR) has a great web portal with detailed info to plan ahead for your trip and for how to operate everything in the rental once you arrive. The unit has very nice furnishings and was well stocked with high quality bedding & towels and plenty of paper products, toiletries, dish/dishwasher/laundry soap for our 4 night stay. It is located in a quiet, pretty area but is still only a short walk from the gondola. We stay in rentals all the time, and this unit is one of the nicest so far.

Now unfortunately for the negatives. There was an issue with noises that affected everyone's sleep at night. In the master there is a constant, loud dripping noise coming from somewhere overhead. If you find a loud ticking clock soothing, then you'll probably be okay with this dripping noise, but if you find it irritating then you will probably struggle falling and staying asleep. We reached out to SCMR after the first night and they quickly sent maintenance out but, since the noise seems to be coming from a unit above that they do not manage, there was not much that they could do to really help. They said that they contacted the HOA maintenance (they have access to the units above) to try & get the dripping noise resolved but it was never fixed during our stay:( We also unfortunately experienced the loud noises that other reviewers mentioned hearing in July and Sept. in the guest bedroom. We figured out that the unit shares an interior wall with the building's mechanical room and there is some sort of mechanical equipment that turns on with a loud ping and then runs a fan or something similar for a minute or so periodically all day & night. This noise also woke our sons repeatedly every night. This noise is just a matter of the location of the unit and the mechanical room, so there is nothing that can be done to fix that. We highly recommend contacting SCMR to see if the loud dripping noise in the master has been resolved before bo

Submitted on Dec 2, 2018

great townhome in beautiful setting

Parker CO

5.0

Roomy townhouse and great location close to Keystone gondola. We even saw a moose! Our only complaint was that the kitchen was not very well supplied.

Submitted on Sep 5, 2018

great place to stay in keystone

Camanche IA

5.0

My husband and I stayed at 2323 Red Hawk Lodge.
Two bedrooms and two bathrooms and a big open kitchen and living space. It was nice to have a washer and dryer and an outdoor deck. We used the hot tub and steam room at the facility also. The beds were very comfortable! We would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family. I wished we could change the light bulbs to ones that were a little brighter because it seemed a bit dark but it was a minor thing.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2018

red hawk townhome

Grimes IA

5.0

Everything was great. Very positive experience.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2018

great location

Spokane WA

5.0

Great location with a quick walk to the village yet quiet and very comfortable.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2018

tolle lage, tolle wohnheim mit kleinen schönheitsfehlern

Delmenhorst

5.0

Diese Wohnung liegt in einer geschlossenen Anlage, sehr schön und ruhig, direkt am Lieft, Hammer!
Leider war das Master Bedroom Bad etwas verharrt sowie das Bett. Aber nicht zu schlimm, ansonsten fehlte nix. Das zweite Schlafzimmer, getrennt Einzelbetten, war leider laut, als wenn irgendwelche Rohre durchliefen und echt viel Lärm machten ( Heizung?Lüftung?Heisswasser?).. wir mussten auf der Ausziehcouch schlafen, schade :-(

Submitted on Jul 22, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the feedback. We haven't had other reports of noisy pipes in the guest bedroom. We encourage guests to call us during their stay so we can inspect issues and resolve them. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise.

family vacation

5.0

We had a wonderful experience staying in Keystone. Our townhome had just about everything we needed as a family. It was like a home away from home. This home was our favorite place that we’ve stayed thus far. It was fully stocked. Our kids enjoyed the pool and walking to the Keystone village. We truly had a wonderful experience and plan to come back and go through Summit County Mountain Retreats again!

Submitted on Jul 12, 2018

great location, very clean but needs an update

St Charles IL

5.0

There was more good then bad so let’s start with the good...

The good:location, beds comfortable, TV in all rooms, cleanliness, soft towels, supplied well, heated pool, walking distance to Keystone Village, well kept grounds.

The not so good: Its a bit tired...pool trim is falling off, both bathroom sinks leak, Living room TV is not HD, kitchen stove and dishwasher are VERY tired (they do work), outside grill grates need to be replaced. We used tin foil because of how gross they were.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the feedback. We do not manage the pool area for the complex. We will have our maintenance staff look at some of the issues and pass along the rest of the feedback to the homeowner. We're glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to host you again!

keystone in june

Berger MO

5.0

The experience was great. Staff was helpful and the rental was perfect. Close to keystone village and walking trails, yet secluded enough to enjoy the quiet. My kids loved having some grassy area to play.

Submitted on Jun 17, 2018

wonderful place to stay,

Madison GA

5.0

We traveled with 3 of our grandsons and we loved staying in the townhouse. It was comfortable and we all had our own space.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2018

keystone

5.0

Great trip

Submitted on May 30, 2018

keystone condo

Kingsport TN

5.0

My son and I loved staying in this condo. I was in walking distance to the pool and gym. It also has a washer and dryer that was great to use after a day on the slopes. We enjoyed having the garage too. The place was clean and well stocked in the kitchen. I would definitely stay there again.

Submitted on May 29, 2018

redhawk townhome

Baltimore MD

5.0

Very accommodating lodging and very reasonably priced. Outstanding location, great amenities. Management service handled everything well on short notice booking. Would love to come back.

Submitted on May 14, 2018

spacious and comfortable

Sharps Chapel TN

5.0

The Red Hawk townhome was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Its location is more private and quiet than most other rentals at Keystone and yet is only about 200 yards from the gondola. Being on the first floor and having a private garage was an added convenience and especially when loading and unloading luggage and groceries. Highly recommend the unit and we would stay here again.

Submitted on Apr 1, 2018

great condo in beautiful keystone!

Cedar Rapids IA

5.0

We had a great stay in 2323 Red Hawk. It is large, clean and very comfortable. We literally felt like we were at home staying here. Very grateful for the washer and dryer in the unit.

Submitted on Mar 26, 2018

keystone family ski trip

Smyrna GA

5.0

Comfortable and clean.

Submitted on Feb 25, 2018

great place

Corpus Christi TX

5.0

From the beginning to end it was great. Very cozy and homey place to stay.
Everything you will ever need in the kitchen. Would’ve liked to have a vacuum cleaner to use though. All in all we can’t wait to visit and book this place again.

Submitted on Dec 8, 2017

very nice place to stay

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

Overall it was very nice. A couple of things needed to be addressed; one of the sinks had a drip in the main bathroom, the light switches didn't seem to do anything as you had to go over and turn on the lamps individually in the bedrooms, the main bedroom windows didn't lock, and the garage door did not have an outside opener or a vehicle opener so you had to physically get out of your vehicle, go into the townhome and open the garage door from inside to pull your vehicle in. Overall however it was a very nice place to stay.

Submitted on Nov 7, 2017

best home away. definitely coming back yearly

costa mesa CA

5.0

Amazing. We will absolutely rent this place on a yearly basis. Loved area, loved town and things to do. House ws fantastic. Love love jacuzzi tub. You guys were awesome.

Submitted on Oct 22, 2017

beautiful condo

Lincoln NE

5.0

Incredible townhouse, had our own garage. All the amenities I am just a anal clean person and all the corners are never clean enough for me, but the baths and bedroom looked perfect. Wonderful again I'm just a little anal. Perfect location.

Submitted on Aug 19, 2017

great stay

5.0

Great place! However the pull out bed is horrible.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2017

home away from home

Parker CO

5.0

I can't say enough good things about this condo. It is truly a home away from home. Beds are super comfortable. Linen as well. Kitchen is stocked. Grill was amazing to have. Close to pool and base of mountain. I could go on and on about the amenities. Will definitely be staying here again.

Submitted on Jun 28, 2017

recommended

Georgetown TX

5.0

Let me start by saying I would rent this unit again in a heartbeat. There are so many great things about it. It is roomy. The memory foam firm bed in the master is wonderful. Kitchen is well stocked and beautiful. Having a garage is handy and the location is super convenient. There are a few things, however, that need some attention. First is the living room furniture. There are two tears in the couch where the foam is visible. This will just get worse. The entire living room set is well worn and I would assume will be replaced soon as these tears are just going to expand and others will form. You should also know that the TV service does not include HD even though the TVs are capable. All channels are scrunched up with the black bars on top and bottom. Now, I realize no one comes to Keystone to watch TV, but I was glad I brought my Apple TV to watch the NBA finals in true HD. Internet is speedy and reliable. One of the patio chairs needs repair as it is unusable. One other little thing is that when we arrived there was about half a roll of toilet paper in each bathroom with no second roll available. We had to purchase replacements for the rest of our stay. All other supplies (trash bags, paper towels, etc.) were in ample supply. Besides these minor problems, this unit is a bargain for what you get. We loved our stay and would not hesitate to rebook this same unit.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2017

lovely townhome, clean, very nice

ROGERSVILLE MO

5.0

Property was just as promised in the ad, and check in was very easy. We were well pleased with the amenities and how clean everything was. It was very nice to go off season...very quiet, no crowds, etc. We arrived to about a foot of snow on the ground, so it was very beautiful. I would definitely recommend for two couples or four friends. Might be a little crowded for 5+. Nice place; would stay here again. No complaints.

Submitted on May 30, 2017

fab place

5.0

Great place to stay for a couple of days or a couple of weeks. Beautiful lodge and surroundings with everything you need.

Submitted on May 22, 2017

great place at great price (comparing to other rental agencies)

Lone Tree CO

5.0

The place is a short walking distance from the Gondola, and I always wanted the pool experience with awesome view of river run. The apartment is great, good layout, good mattress, linen, nice first level balcony with view of trees. My only complain is that some of the cooking trays and pans could be replaced. But after staying at run down places rented from another agency, this is just a minor detail. Price was affordable (considering location and townhouse condition) as we were there last day of the season, but my guess is prices will still be reasonable mid winter. I wish I had found this realtor earlier.

Submitted on Apr 18, 2017

spring break ski tip

Leawood KS

5.0

Accomodations were clean, well maintained and comfortable.

Submitted on Apr 3, 2017

keystone ski trip

South jordan UT

5.0

We stayed in redhawk townhome in river run

Submitted on Mar 5, 2017

love this townhome!

5.0

Justs a few minutes walk to the gondola. Great huge deck! Tones of room inside.

Submitted on Feb 13, 2017

great location and very nice condo!

Denver CO

5.0

Great location!! Fabulous condo!! Couldn't have asked for a better place.

Submitted on Feb 7, 2017

great property - great stay - minor issue

Shawnee, KS KS

5.0

It was a great stay and the property met all of our needs. Last year we stayed in the condos and this year the town-homes. Made it nice using the garage vs. the ski lockers. The town-homes are a bit larger and you a bit more room to stretch out after a day on the slopes.

Only 2 concerns -
1. The GAS stove didn't work day 1 but Summit came out that day and fixed it while we were skiing.

2. The back patio/deck was unusable due to the amount of snow that had fallen the week before. I get that it would take an Army of shovel's to do everyone's deck but in order to use the grill the deck should be shoveled. Small issue but worth bringing up.

Submitted on Jan 31, 2017

red hawk townhouse

5.0

The townhouse was in an excellent location. The hot tub was not adequate for the amt. of people for the 2 properties it serviced. Surely there were in excess of 300 people and a hot tub serviced 8. The sauna was broken and I was told it would be out of order for more than 1 month, while they waited for bids.

Submitted on Dec 20, 2016

well equipped rental

Columbia MO

4.0

Great amount of space, well stocked kitchen except ice maker didn't work. Convenience of washer and dryer was a bonus. Gas fireplace would have been nice on chilly evenings but couldn't find instructions nor "on" switch.
Overall great place to stay.

Submitted on Sep 8, 2016

red hawk townhome #2323 review

Denver CO

5.0

We had a great rental experience! The bed in the master bedroom was one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2016

marek review

5.0

Excellent! Very clean, updated, and roomy. Check in/ Check out was a breeze. Looking forward to the next experience.

Submitted on May 12, 2016

nice condo

Highlands Ranch CO

5.0

This was a great condo. Very spacious and great location. Only minor negative comments is the bed in the master was very hard and the community hot tub was not very hot. It would be nice if the condo had a mattress topper available for the King bed. Otherwise, everything was perfect.

Submitted on Apr 26, 2016

keystone vacation

Charlotte NC

5.0

We had a lovely time at the Red Hawk condo. The condo is roomy and very clean. It is super convenient to the Keystone Gondola, 5 minute walk. My only negative comment would be the hot tub/workout/sauna/change area. It is woefully undersized for the number of units in this complex and pretty darn unkept because of this.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2016

red hawk townhome

Omaha NE

5.0

Excellent

Submitted on Mar 30, 2016

red hawk townhome

Hatboro PA

5.0

We loved everything about the townhouse and everything about Keystone. We plan to return to Keystone and will certainly plan to stay in the same townhome. Everything was comfortable and convenient!

Submitted on Mar 21, 2016

friends and family

Corryton TN

5.0

It was amazing. Good weather, great room, nice snowboarding conditions, good food

Submitted on Jan 27, 2016

already planining to go back

Boca Raton FL

5.0

The Townhome was everything we expected and more. Perfectly clean and stocked with all necessities. Very conveniently located to the village but at the same time quiet and secluded. We have little ones and the open space outside provided for lots of fun in the snow right outside the door. We definitely plan to go back.

Submitted on Dec 11, 2015

great location!

centennial CO

5.0

Very cozy accommodations! Just far enough to be quiet but an easy walk to restaurants and lifts.

Submitted on Nov 9, 2015

fall mountain retreat

Round Rock TX

5.0

My friend and I enjoyed the peaceful quiet setting of this mountain condo. The location was great for taking off on a 3-4 mile walk to soak up the look and feel of fall. Also, it was larger than the last two Keystone 2 BR 2BA condos I stayed in and had a nice deck. It was furnished with plenty of paper products, dish and laundry detergent to last our week.
There was an "extra" sofa taking up space next to the kitchen. The condo would benefit from another cabinet for groceries and kitchen/cooking necessities instead.
Summit County Mountain Retreat maintenance responded immediately to two minor issues we discovered upon arrival.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2015

beautiful plus great location!

Atlanta GA

5.0

Lovely home, well decorated, conveniently located. Just fabulous.

Submitted on Sep 1, 2015

extremely comfortable townhome

Pottstown PA

5.0

Great location, enjoyed being able to walk to the village. Lake Dillon is beautiful. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Would definitely go back!

Submitted on Sep 1, 2015

wonderful condo and location!!! loved it!!!

St. Paul NE

5.0

We loved everything about the condo!! It was great having the extras like a deck and garage. The location was so quiet and peaceful!! We enjoyed the beautiful pool and hot tub, also. We will definitely be staying here again next year!! We've stayed in 5 other condos in Keystone, and this is by far our favorite!!

Submitted on Aug 29, 2015

town home review

Denver CO

5.0

Great place to stay in Keystone. Right next to everything in town. Will definitively stay there again.

Levi Lugo

Submitted on Aug 5, 2015

great stay in keystone!

Omaha NE

5.0

We were very pleased with the rental unit in Red Hawk! Nice, comfortable condo located very near River Run Village and all local attractions.

Submitted on Aug 4, 2015

Location

Jun 10-17, 2024
Reserve