Red Hawk Townhome #2331

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests


Townhome near River Run village with beautiful mountain views from the deck. Features two master suites, one with a king bed. Guests can walk to the gondola or nearby shops and restaurants.

About the property

This spacious 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom townhouse sleeps 10 with one king bed, one queen bed, full-sized bunk beds, and twin-sized bunk beds. It offers beautiful mountain views from the spacious deck. Kitchen has granite countertops and there is private laundry. Ideally located near River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, guests can walk to the high-speed gondola. Access to Red Hawk Lodge shared amenities including an outdoor pool and two hot tubs.

The entryway has two sets of mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. Head upstairs to the main living area that features a mounted flat screen TV next to a beautiful gas fireplace. Relax in the evening on the large sectional while you warm up in front of the fire. The deck can be accessed through the living area and offers mountain views. There’s also a gas grill for additional cooking options.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and black appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six. The first of three full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a pedestal sink and a shower/tub combination. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. There’s a private washer and dryer on this level near the stairs and laundry detergent has been provided for your convenience.

The first master suite is upstairs on the top level. It features a king-sized bed on Ivory White Bedding program and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a soaking tub, a walk-in shower and a door separates the toilet area for added privacy.

Back on the main level are two more bedrooms. The second master suite features a queen-sized bed on Ivory White Bedding program and has its own entrance to the private deck. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination. The guest bedroom has a twin-sized bunk bed and a full-sized bunk bed on our Ivory White Bedding program.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

*Please note that we have a minimum age requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 26 years of age or older. This property also requires a minimum of 2 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: 48325

Features & amenities

  • Type: Townhouse
  • River Run Village
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (85 reviews)

made the best of the trip but keystone skiing was closed!


Good time had by all.
Only problem was Keystone was closed for skiing.
I have rented the same properties for ten years and they have never been closed this early.

Submitted on Apr 18, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback, for all questions related to the resort, please use the Keystone website as we are not associated with the resort.

great location and overall experience

Omaha NE


This townhouse was perfect for a our winter getaway. Walking distance from lifts, great spa facilities (pool, hot tub, steam room), pool table -- all these things make comfortable to stay with many teenagers. We also loved that one master bed room was located at the separate floor, away from the rest rooms.

Submitted on Mar 9, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

not our best experience with summit

Rogers AR


Stayed numerous times in summit properties and been very happy, but sadly this stay was very disappointing. The Stove/oven never worked after complaining numerous times 10 hours later they gave us a lighter as the fix to the problem and said one should have me been in the unit. Apparently having an actual functioning stove/oven for the price was not an option. The bathrooms had mold in the showers and no shampoo in any bathroom just conditioner and body lotion in the showers. The towels were old and small..Carpets are ripped in many places. Location was nice and the until was well stocked if you were actually able to cook any food.on the stove. To be clear the property issues were more with the management of the property and not the townhome itself. I would also add everyone I spoke to was nice and wanted to help but guessing they are just understaffed. Lastly I would just say if you are under staffed and can’t produce the same quality as you use to then don’t charge high quality rates.

Submitted on Feb 19, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

excellent property

mcAllen TX


Full of fun

Submitted on Jan 11, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

perfect spot for a ski vacation



This is the perfect spot for a ski vacation. Easy walk to the main lifts and city center. 5 minutes at most. VERY nice tv's with the ability to watch your desired streaming service. Good dishes and kitchen setup. Great to have 3 bathrooms with the three bedrooms. And the bunk room is perfect for kids.

Only issues we had were that two of the hair dryers didn't work and the fire place wouldn't turnoff sometimes. Otherwise, perfect!

Submitted on Jan 3, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback!

nice large condo

Colorado Springs CO


Overall nice place, note there is at least 1 set of stairs to main level, with another up to master. If you don't mind that it's a great sized condo that is well stocked.

Submitted on Dec 20, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.


Germantown TN


Good location. This is the second time we have stayed in this unit and while it is nice unit, it needs to be updated as the shades are awful and screens keep falling out of windows which have to be up and down due to heat/cold. Also, the baseboard heater in the Master will not shut off.

Submitted on Aug 9, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback! Had we known about these issues during your stay we would have came and addressed them, but since this guests check out, these concerns have been addressed!

great location, clean, and responsive hosts.


We had a great time in 2331. The place was as described and very clean. About a 5 min walk to the gondola, 2 min walk to the hot tub. The hosts were very responsive to all of our questions.

Submitted on Apr 9, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful that you chose our company.


Wisconsin Dells WI


It was a pleasure doing business with you again, we have rented through many companies like years throughout Summit County and it's always been a great experience.

Submitted on Feb 1, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are thrilled to have you as part of the SCMR family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

great place

Elkhorn NE


Great place for ski trip. 5 minute walk to lifts.

Submitted on Jan 22, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the great review!

great place!

Papillion NE


Great location in keystone. Nice pool and hot tub and indoor common space with a big tv and a pool table. Close to the gondola (but a little farther now because you cant cut through where there is construction.

Submitted on Dec 8, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. The south bike path is open and anyone can use that for easier access to the gondola.

great unit

Monument CO


This unit was a perfect getaway for our family over the long 4th of July weekend. It was quiet, away from much of the crowds and noise. We had our own deck looking up on to the mountain with a grill for barbecuing. Tons of room. 3 bedrooms and 3 separtate baths. The master sweet is on the 2nd floor. And one of the rooms has bunkbeds (one set of them seems to be a queen size). The pool is small and the Jacuzzis are small. So we didn't spend as much time over there. But we plan on coming back. Easy access and very comfortable.

Submitted on Jul 7, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Dear Stephen, Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

family vacation


Amazing and cozy place to stay with friends and family. Very convenient.

Submitted on Nov 30, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

hanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon.

summer vacation 2021


This place is amazing. Perfect location to everything in Keystone. Lots of hiking, places to eat and to just sit on the balcony was so refreshing. The house itself was perfect and so so clean. Highly recommend this place.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

good spot for a vacation stay

Kansas City MO


Great amenities and convenient location. Nice layout. Condo served our two family party very well. Master suite very nice.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad to hear that the convenient location and amenities that this unit offers made for a great stay for these families. We hope to host them in the future!

fun in keystone

Willow Springs IL


We very much enjoyed our stay, wonderfully quiet, pine scent on hikes and most everything needed was available. The accommodations was great for us. One item: amenities advertised included pool, hottub, etc. Unfortuntely, these amenities on premises closeby were closed, and stand in amenities were several blocks away.

Submitted on Jun 3, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review of your experience with us. I'm glad you felt that the accommodations were well done. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. I also want to thank you for your feedback and criticisms regarding the resort amenities. Unfortunately, the building Home Owners Association has complete control over the building amenities and have since been reopened for guest use. We apologize for the inconvenience this caused during this guests stay but, we are glad that our staff was able to provide this guest with access to another pool.

great for large group

Warrensburg MO


Thoroughly happy with our stay at this condo. Had two families with 4 adults and 6 girls. This property was ideally suited for our needs (as long as 2 x 2 kids could sleep together). Convenient location and very comfortable. Worth the considerable expense for our families

Submitted on Apr 5, 2021

nice, affordable condo

Millville NJ


We were skiing this March at Keystone, and we found good accommodation at Red Hawk. This is a nice and well supplied property, close to the gondola.

Submitted on Mar 14, 2021

presidents week

Marietta GA


Nice unit. Plenty of beds. Wish there were some more seats at the dinner table or bar. Only seating for 6 but sleeps 10. Easy check in and check out.

Walk to the slopes was easy and straight forward. The hot tub and pool were also close enough.

Submitted on Feb 24, 2021

best place we stayed!

Golden CO


Very cozy, comfortable, spacious

Submitted on Feb 23, 2021

very spacious and comfortable


The kitchen is very well stocked with cooking utensils and pots/pans. Beds were very comfortable and management was easy to reach via text message. Lower entry level gets VERY cold even while the 2 main living levels stay comfortable. We were also surprised at the lack of a garage, since other Red Hawk townhomes we had stayed in previously had garages. The listing also mentioned storing skis in the "adjacent garage" but again, there wasn't one. There also was no shovel on the property, which made it difficult to dig out our car when a big snowfall came. Overall though we were very satisfied.

Submitted on Feb 8, 2021

it was just ok



Requested early check in when booking this rental and then again as instructed 24 hrs prior to arrival. Did not get early check in accommodations :(

The condo itself was overall okay, study the pictures b/c its exactly like the photos. The only thing I wasn't prepared for were the amount of stairs..about 15 once you open the front door which leads to the main living, 2 bedrooms and the kitchen.. then about 15 more steps leading up to the master bedroom.
The kitchen was not well equipped in my opinion. Most of the dishes were very heavy and chipped, there wasn't any way to store leftovers, no saran wrap, baggies or aluminum foil.. I mean whats the point of cooking to save money if you can't have the unfortunately, lots of food waste. Also, the trash bags that were provided were the size for a bathroom not a 13 gallon, so we had so much trash that we had to take out ourselves .
The TV in the main living area is small.
The master on the main living area stayed pretty warm, as there are no ceiling fans
We did enjoy the location of the condo.

Submitted on Jan 10, 2021

fantastic place!! steps to everything!

Castle Rock CO


This is the ideal mountain escape! You’re literally a 2 minute walk to the gondola and everything Keystone Village has to offer. The place was clean, the beds are comfy and the hot tub & pool were fun for the summer. We’ll be back again!

Submitted on Jul 8, 2020

great place

Arnoldsville GA


Quiet but very close to Keystone village.

Submitted on Sep 3, 2019

red hawk townhome 2331

Grafton WI


We had a above average stay at this condo. Location was great, plenty of space, and good communication with the company. We had an issue with the television set up and there was moldy coffee in the coffee pot when we arrived. I would recommend staying here.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2019

great stay at red hawk

Spring Branch TX


Stayed at Red Hawk condos and the Springs many times. First stay at the townhomes and we loved it! Lots of room, perfect location close to village but far enough away it was quiet. Being from sea level, stairs inside got us breathing heavy, lol. SCMR continues to be the best mgmt company in the area, great service! Great vacation!

Submitted on Jun 13, 2019

redhawk 2331 keystone colorado

Chicago IL


Townhome which we rent it was very conveniently located very comfortable and spacious nice and clean very good value for the money

Submitted on Apr 22, 2019

perfect for our family!

Kerens TX


The townhouse was awesome, just what you’d expect from a mountain ski town. We had a great time. The house was clean and ready for our stay. There was even board games that we took advantage of and played. The townhouse is walking distance to the gondola, which is perfect!..... the only complain I have is with the management company. We had family coming up to visit that live locally. We were unable to get them a parking pass. The representative said our until was only allotted 1 spot, which is fine. However, there were literally 10 open spots within 10 yards of our unit that were vacant the entire time during our stay. Next time during the booking process I will just lie and say we have two vehicles, I suggest you do the same.

Submitted on Nov 23, 2018

fantastic family ski vacation


We loved the home. It far exceeded all our expectations for cleanliness, comfort, and convenience. The staff wad friendly and thought of every last detail. The home itself was pure luxury. We had plenty of space for us and our fourccholdren to spread put and be comfortable. We had a full kitchen to cook and laundry facilities to wash. This home made our whole vacation more enjoyable. Thank you for all you did. We have fantastic family memories.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2018

december getaway

Houston TX


Place was located pretty close to the River Run lift with extra parking if needed. About a 10 minute walk from door the gondola line. Plenty of space for five people and pretty spacious. The only downside was that during our stay, the radiators did not work so the upstairs away from the fire place was super cold (in the 50-60 degree range). We placed three separate requests to get the heating system looked over but no one ever came. The closest response was that they would deploy space heaters if needed but no one had ever stopped by during our visit. This was the only disappointing part of the stay. Otherwise I'd rank this five stars.

Submitted on Feb 25, 2018

townhome #2331

Austin TX


The rental was nice and provided us an good vacation time. We did leave a note when we left of some items that needed attention, so hopefully they will be taken care of in the near future. We appreciated the assistance from SCMR when we had to call them on a few items, but overall the townhome was very nice and would recommend staying there for other guests.

Submitted on Feb 13, 2018

fall mountain retreat

Round Rock TX


This townhome offered cozy mountain comfort for enjoying September cool and colors. The master bedroom and bathroom are large and very private.

We enjoyed nearby walks and hikes. Keystone restaurants and shops were mostly closed till winter season. We explored, hiked, shopped, and dined in Dillon, Frisco, and Breckenridge.

Submitted on Oct 1, 2017

bummer it rained...


The property was beautiful! There were a few issues. Some screens were not in place (laying on roof), some blinds needed fixing. It was tough to figure out the TV/DVD/Sound system. It had a surround sound, but couldn't figure out how to turn it on.

Submitted on Aug 30, 2017


Bunker Hill KS


The overall stay was fine. Few things need to be fixed in the condo.

Jet tub in master bathroom shot out dirty, yellow water. Did not feel comfortable using it.

Left sink in master bathroom drips and handle was broken.

It was hard to unlock the living room door that went out to the deck.

Deck also wobbles.

Lots of hair left in the shower that is attached to the bedroom with queen bed.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2017

keystone in the summer

Parker CO


Wonderful family fun at Red Hawk. This townhome was amazing and so was our experience. I highly recommend for a larger family or those wanting a more spacious place to stay.

Submitted on Jul 3, 2017

perfect condo perfect location

Denver CO


I just took my family to Keystone this past weekend and had an amazing stay at this condo. Just a quick walk back to the condo which had plenty of room for everyone to relax after a long ski day. 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms meant nobody ever had to wait in line. I will be looking to reserve this same condo next season. I'd recommend it to everyone.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2017

quick ski trip

Boerne TX


Fantastic value within walking distance to Gondola, Guest Services, restaurants and night skiing!!

Submitted on Feb 6, 2017

great place, great stay

Colorado Springs CO


Nice place. Plenty of room in the main living area. This unit doesn't have a garage so the parking is not necessarily going to be open right out front.

Submitted on Jan 31, 2017

wonderful stay

Glen Ellyn IL


Our family had a great time as always at Keystone. The townhouse was located just a short walk from the gondola and hot tub. We had everything we needed in the kitchen and everything was clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

Submitted on Jan 3, 2017

perfect for couples & young adults

Conway AR


Red Hawk 2331 is a very nice property, with nice ammenities, in a convenient location. We did have a dishwasher problem but maintenance was there immediately. We've stayed with Summit County Rental twice and have found them to be prompt & professional.

Submitted on Dec 7, 2016

review - red hawk townhome #2331



I had booked this rental for my boss and an associate and while everything was fine. Unfortunately, I missed the description line where there isn't a toilet with the "master bath en suite". Other than that they were satisfied with their stay.

Submitted on Sep 29, 2016

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We're happy to hear that this vacation rental was enjoyed. We wanted to report that there is a toilet in the master bathroom. It is separated from the rest of the bathroom by a door.

perfect base camp



Three of us shared the townhouse on a guy's visit to the Keystone area. We were training during the day, and the townhouse was a perfect way to get back 'home'. 100X better than being at a hotel. Staff was great, property was perfect, the area is beautiful.

Submitted on Sep 2, 2016

homey mountain getaway

Saint Paul NE


We loved our stay in Red Hawk. The condo had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The condo was close to shopping, restaurants , the walking/biking trail near a stream. Silverthorne mall, Breckinridge, and other destinations are a few minutes and a beautiful drive away.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2016

wonderful location in keystone village. had a fabulous time.

Forest Lake MN


I own a cleaning business so I am very particular on how things should be cleaned. Out of 10 being tops, I give housekeeping an 8. We were happy with the pricing and the location of our rental. A few things needed to be fixed....such as light bulbs, chipped dishes, coffee grounds in the cupboard, etc. Thought it was weird to get a phone call on our home phone the day of our arrival telling us that painters, etc needed to get in. My son had to call us to let us know. Which no one ever came in to our knowledge. It does not show both of our names in how would you like your name displayed.....please put Randy & Bonnie from Forest Lake, MN

Submitted on Aug 1, 2016

summer vacation

Collierville TN



Submitted on Jul 24, 2016

great stay!

Louisville CO


We had a great time in Keystone.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2016

good location

Highlands Ranch CO


Good location, nice quiet area. Beware there are lots of stairs and limited space to keep bikes etc. Well stocked kitchen with everything you would need, even a meat thermometer! Grill was a bonus too. Property management hard to actually talk too, always got voicemail.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2016

we will be back!

Aurora CO


Our experience in Red Hawk Townhome 2331 was excellent! The photos online don't do it justice; it was really nicely decorated with plenty of room! It was absolutely spotless and in a great location. It was quiet and kid-friendly. We had a minor issue while staying that was outside the control of Summit County Mountain Retreats. They were extremely professional and understanding when helping us deal with this issue. Great customer service and a great unit! We will be returning!

Submitted on Jul 1, 2016

a weekend trip for a wedding

Chesterfield Missouri


This was an excellent property located within a short walk to the River Run village and the gondola. The check-in process is seamless and well automated. The property is gated and very secure. We were 3 couples who stayed in the condo. The property appeared a little dated inside (carpets) but everything was clean and in good working order. Bathrooms looked newly renovated and nice.There are excellent restaurants withing a short walk of the property. The only issue we had was that they had no additional toilet rolls anywhere inside the townhouse! The staff was very helpful and courteous and apologetic when we mentioned the missing toilet rolls.We would come back and stay here again.

Submitted on Jun 28, 2016

great rental

Auburn IN


Enjoyed our stay here! Pool area was an easy short walk as well as the village. Townhome was comfortable and perfect for our family. Would certainly deal with Summit County Mt. Retreats again..easy to rent and no hassle on getting the keys to rental! Thanks!!

Submitted on Jun 27, 2016

spacious, comfortable, good value


This townhome has it all. We were particularly pleased with the streamlined checking process and the responsiveness of the manager.

Submitted on Jun 20, 2016

keystone condo near river run gondola

Midlothian VA


The condo is an easy walk to the gondola even in ski boots. We opted to lunch in the condo rather than the high $$ mountain food (easily $25 for lunch).The condo was very nice and the only negative was the lighting in the master bedroom was very dim and the blind was broken. I am sure it will be fixed as we were at the end of the season. Keystone is a great family resort with skiing for all abilities. We did not use the hot tub facility as it was a hike from the condo.

Submitted on Apr 7, 2016

perfect townhome - great service!

Lawrenceville GA


We were a party of 5 and 2331 was great! Plenty of space, every amenity we needed and convenient to River Run! We will be back.

Submitted on Mar 20, 2016

red hawk townhome #2331 in keystone, co

Alpharetta GA


This is an excellent rental, which exceeded our expectations in every way. It was roomy, clean, comfortable, and convenient to the River Run Gondola.

Submitted on Mar 15, 2016

best river run condo yet

Zionsville IN


We loved this unit! We stayed 5 nights in early March. We were 2 couples and our 18 and 23 year old kids. The top level master suite was perfect- spacious with a huge walk in closet and a well appointed bath. The deep spa tub was well used and enjoyed. The 2nd bedroom with bath was perfect for my brother and his wife and the kids had their own room and hall bath. Some condos sleep plenty of people eiplr but don't have "living" space. Not so here. The kitchen and living area was plenty big. We hosted dinner for 11 3 times and there was room for everyone. The deck is also a great spot. The proximity to the River Run gondola and base is excellent. Closer than most other buildings we have stayed in over the years. Furnishings were all higher quality than we expected. Master bed was one of the best I have ever slept in-anywhere. This unit doesn't have a garage but we didn't need one. It's close enough to Red Hawk Lodge that the walk for the hot tub was not a problem. It's the 2nd building from the lodge so not too far at all. We would definitely rent this unit again. Management company was easy to work with and responsive. Also the unit was spotlessly clean when we checked in and the towels were plentiful and very fluffy and thick. Nice touch.

Submitted on Mar 12, 2016

awesome property and location!

Des Plaines IL


This was a very nice house conveniently located 5 min away from the Gondola Lift. Property was a perfect size for our group of 6. I would definitely recommend this property for your stay. I hope I will be back soon!!!

Submitted on Feb 6, 2016

keystone red hawk lodge

Highlands Ranch CO


Townhome was perfect size for 6 of us. Plenty of room and so close to the slopes and village. Unit was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jan 18, 2016


Trinidad CO


The place was clean spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay again. Beautiful area.

Submitted on Nov 10, 2015

wonderful place to stay!!

Hoskins NE


We have 3 kids and wanted a larger place to spend our time in Keystone. Some friends of ours stayed in this townhome complex last summer and we decided this is where we wanted to stay. This place made the trip enjoyable and we're already planning next summer's trip, and it's going to be longer than this summer.

Submitted on Sep 23, 2015

summer wedding-vacation

East Jordan MI


We were in Keystone for a summer wedding held at the top of Keystone Mtn. The weather was sunny everyday and we had many extra days to explore Keystone Village as well as drive to our other favorite areas (Copper & Breckenridge). Highly recommend coffee/breakfast @ Inxpot in Keystone village. The condo was great, very nicely decorated and very comfortable for our party of 2 couples and 2 other women traveling without their spouse. We enjoyed the deck in the morning and the evening as we wrapped up our days. The location and proximity to the Village and gondola was outstanding! Just a few minute walk and we were there! We loved the condo and commented it would be great to return to use it for skiing in the winter.

Submitted on Aug 26, 2015

good rental

Mesa AZ


If you are renting as a winter skier you are very close to everything. It is comfortable and everything you would expect. It does have two sets of steps, the master is on the 3rd floor. Can be tough for an older person. We rented it in August, it has no air conditioning, most places in Keystone don't. It can get hot!
There were a few things we needed and the management company was very helpful They charge early check in and late check out.

Submitted on Aug 19, 2015

family getaway

Johnstown CO


Overall, we had a good rental experience! We had an issue with the master shower which was resolved promptly. The only downside was we couldn't fig out how to use the surround sound at all and no directions that we could find for it. Also, not enough hot tubs. The kids were always playing in it so the adults really couldn't enjoy it and the other one was under construction. Kind of a bummer.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2015

wonderful stay

Streator IL


We rented this townhouse for a family getaway. We have been visiting Summit County for years and have rented in various locations. This was our favorite. The townhouse is spacious and has an excellent location. The pool area was great for the adults as well as the children. My favorite part of this rental was the art quilts that were displayed as wall art. Truly wonderful!
The kitchen is well stocked with everything needed to prepare a meal. The management company was excellent. The home was spotlessly clean! Also, there was a good supply of household products. Since we had an extended stay, it would have been nice to have a vacumn cleaner.
We loved the location of this home and would definitely rent it again.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2015

summer getaway

Hudson Oaks TX


We have been coming to the Keystone/Silverthorn area for 15 years. We have rented this Red Hawk unit several times. It is always clean and comfortable. The property management team was vey helpful this year when our length of stay required us to book time in two different units. Will definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2015

over the top wedding

Burnsville MN


very nice place for a visit and wedding experience. Lots to do within walking distance and plenty of places to eat.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2015

spacious and lovely

Philo CA


This condo is located in a quiet area with lovely views out the windows. The décor is lovely, especially the beautiful hanging quilts. The maintenance could have been better--had several issues upon arrival. Management company seemed responsive. Would have been so helpful to have a later checkout time instead of 10 am. Who likes to rush rush on their last day of vacation?

Submitted on Jul 8, 2015


Parker CO



Submitted on Jun 24, 2015

short walk to river run gondola.

Leawood KS


Great condo. Had an up to date TV and video system. So up to date that we never quite figured out the cable TV - no matter, we used Netflicks which kept the kids happy while we were on the slopes.
Some of this will sound a little boring but after doing townhomes for a while, it becomes important with kids:
1. good flatware and table service available. Bring a mixer.
2. had lots of board games - made the kids very happy and kept the conversations lively at night.
3. Comfortable for six. The sectional was nice but not a fold-out so 7 or eight would be tough.
4. Hope it is available next year. Would rent again!

Submitted on Dec 27, 2014

great location and stay

Monroe WI


We traveled to Keystone from Wisconsin to enjoy some early season time on the slopes and were extremely pleased with the home we stayed in and the overall village aspect of Keystone.

Submitted on Dec 21, 2014

great early season getaway

Colorado Springs CO


Huge three bedroom unit with all the amenities you would expect. Short walk to the gondola. Great off-season rates.

One issue: The swimming pool and hot tubs are a LONG way from the unit with no real locker rooms or any place to store your stuff while you are swimming.

Submitted on Nov 28, 2014

the best time

Conton OH


The place was immaculate
We and two other couples enjoyed our stay
Would go back again
Only thing they needed was a pitcher to make iced tea!

Submitted on Aug 20, 2014

great weekend getaway location

Parker CO


This property met every expectation. Very spacious, well maintained and had everything we needed.

Submitted on Aug 19, 2014

beautiful and spacious condo

Grand Island NE


We go to Keystone every summer and have stayed in many condos. This is one of our favorites. It was very clean and well decorated. Plenty of room for our family of four or more. This condo had more than enough supplies in the kitchen. The master bedroom is on a separate level than the rest of the condo which was very nice. I especially enjoyed the jetted tub in the master and washer and dryer in the unit. The area the condo is in is very quiet but within walking distance to the gondola which is free on Friday afternoons after 1:00. Keystone is beautiful in the summer and there are plenty of activities to do. My children especially enjoy the alpine coaster in Breckenridge. I recommended this property to my family and friends. It is a gem in Keystone!

Submitted on Jul 7, 2014


Sun Prairie WI



Submitted on Jun 2, 2014

awesome ski townhome

Chanhassen MN


This townhouse had everything we needed for a wonderful week. We were very comfortable which made our ski week perfect. We appreciated the humidifiers for each bedroom. Nice touch.

Submitted on Apr 25, 2014

great location!

Atlanta GA


Wonderful location within walking distance of the Keystone gondola, beautiful condo. Only complaints are the TV in the living room was broken so they had a very small 20in set up instead. Made it hard to watch the National championship game with all of us there. Also, the place slept 6 but there was only 3 VERY small pans to cook with. Made it difficult to cook for all of us. They should invest in a griddle for $10. Other than that, highly recommend in April when rates go down. We had a great time!

Submitted on Apr 20, 2014

beautiful condo, great location

Castle Rock CO


The condo looked like it was brand new, the furnishings were all upscale and just beautiful. The view is awesome. The only downside is the amount of stairs, and the shower pressure was not great in the master. But those are both things we would overlook... for the price, location and quality we would do it there again.

Submitted on Apr 16, 2014

best place to stay if you are skiing in keystone!

Flowery Branch GA


This place was nice! We could see the slopes and fireworks from our back deck. It's a bit of a hike to the gondola, but not too far. We Will be coming back. Red Hawk at River Run= Location, Location, Location! Thank you!

Submitted on Feb 12, 2014

super bowl week ski trip

Pawleys Island SC


Rented this unit for my annual Super Bowl Week ski trip. Accomodations were as described. Very nice unit with-in walking distance to the Keystone River Run Gondola. Only 4 beds in the unit (2 twin beds, 1 queen and 1 king), but if you come up with couples, you are set. Beds were comfortable, kitchen well stocked with all cooking utensils, cutlery and plates. Gas cooktop, BBQ Grill on the patio. 3 bathrooms in unit. Nice big table for eating. Wall mounted TV with surround sound. Hot tubs and heated pool were an easy 2 minute walk to the Red Hawk Lodge. Absolutley no issues with the unit. We just pulled up, unpacked and were set for the week. Only 1 parking space for the unit which is right outside your door. I asked for some garage passes for the Red Hawk lodge and got 2 with no issues. A-basin a 10 minute drive up the hill. Breck about 25 minutes away, Copper about 30, Vail and Beaver Creek 45 minutes or so. So if you want a nice comfortable unit, I would highly recommend it. Also check in was very easy. Thanks for the stay. Snow conditions were the best since 2010/2011 ski year, with more snow on the way.

Submitted on Feb 10, 2014


Jun 11-18, 2024