Seasons at Keystone #1888

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

6 Guests


Brand new ground floor condo in the new Seasons at Keystone complex, located in West Keystone. Modern appliances and furnishings throughout, private hot tub & patio. Quiet location, nearby shuttle stop gets you to the resort within minutes.

About the property

This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with a king bed, a queen-sized Murphy bed and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. The Seasons at Keystone is a brand new complex near Lakeside Village in West Keystone. Step out onto the private patio to soak in the mountain air and enjoy the private hot tub all year round. The living area features large windows offering beautiful wooded views and great light, as well as a gas fireplace, and radiant floor heating. The living area flows nicely into the kitchen in this open concept arrangement. The kitchen features quartz countertops and high end stainless steel appliances throughout. The location is highly desirable with all of Keystone’s attractions close by, yet just far enough away to ensure peace and quiet whenever you’re ready to relax. The New Seasons at Keystone offers guests shared amenities including an outdoor hot tub and steam room. The Silver bus line picks up steps from the door within the Seasons complex and takes you to the Mountain House ski area, or if you prefer, you can easily walk to the Lakeside Village area.

As you approach the unit, you will find an outdoor closet just to the right of the main entrance to hold all of your skis, snowboards and any other equipment. Once inside, you will find a mud area in the entryway offering hooks, a bench, and cubbies for your convenience as you come and go throughout the day. The living area features a large gas fireplace, a flat screen TV, radiant floor heating, a queen size Murphy bed and a queen-size sleeper sofa for additional sleeping accommodations. Just off the living area is a private patio offering a private hot tub, gas fire pit, and seating perfect for relaxing while enjoying the breathtaking treed views.

The kitchen is fully stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features quartz countertops and new stainless steel appliances. The breakfast bar seats four, and will serve as your primary dining area within this unit. The master bedroom features a king-sized bed ,a designated flat screen TV, and another large window. The bathroom is just across the hall from the master and also features quartz countertops plus a beautiful walk-in shower. It is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. There is also a private washer and dryer in the hallway closet for your convenience.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit# STR21-01291

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Lakeside Village
  • Keystone
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Hot Tub
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (31 reviews)

spring skiing

Marathon FL


Enjoyable, clean, friendly, professional

Submitted on May 19, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your feedback!

almost perfect rental in keystone

Austin TX


Overall we really enjoyed this property. There were a few things that made it less than perfect. They were minor to us, so if addressed would make it 5 stars.

- Upon arrival, there was someone cleaning the hot tub which meant we couldn't use it that evening.
- The description of amenities included a grill which it didn't have, and found out the HOA changed policies and didn't allow them.
- The front door lock batteries ran out and we were locked out for about 30 minutes after returning from the slopes. Obviously you can't know when batteries will run out and they came out as soon as they could
- The dishwasher was broken and still had soap in the dispenser from previous renters (also some broken glass) so careful inspection could've avoided this inconvenience

The location was perfect for us and the building complex itself is pretty new. You're pretty close to the neighbor next door so if you're in the hot tub or around the fire pit at the same time, it's not that private. We didn't mind since the people next door were nice but I could see it being an issue if there was a rowdy group.

We enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent again in the future.

Submitted on Mar 21, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I would like to touch on the items you had listed. The HOA performs hot tub services to maintain cleanliness, so we apologize for the delay on being able to use this. We are terribly sorry you were locked out of your unit for that amount of time. When handling these situations we try our best to be there as soon as possible. We also apologize that we missed the mark on the dishwasher. This has since been resolved. Please reach out to us directly if you would like to discuss your experience with our staff further. I appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor and look forward to seeing more of you in the future.

short ski break

Knoxville TN


Short ski trip with 2 people. Great location and enjoyed the hot tub and fireplace after some cold ski days. Would recommend!

Submitted on Jan 30, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

nice place

Huixquilucan Estado de México


The property is nice, the kitchen is really well-equipped, and the furniture is all new. The location is cool, with direct access to Lakeside Village and just a short drive to Keystone Resort. The only thing is, the space is a bit tight for 5 or 6 adults. I'd recommend this place more for a couple and 2-3 kids.

Submitted on Jan 23, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

great location with private hot tub



We had a great family ski trip staying in this very clean and new unit in Keystone. We skied Breckinridge and Keystone, and were always glad to come back to a nice fire in the gas fireplace and private hot tub. The neighbors were quiet and the first floor location made coming and going easy.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

perfect condo for a staycation



What a beautiful condo! Clean and well stocked. Hot tub and fire pit were a joy to sit around and enjoy the snow and quiet. Bed and sheets were soft and super comfortable. Would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Nov 13, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

nicely furnished unit


We used the hot tub every day and the maintenance team was excellent in regularly sanitizing it. Only down side was the constant heavy landscaping work in both the front and back patio area during the day. Also, the back patio was quite dusty upon our arrival and we did a deep cleaning ourselves the first day which included the grill and cover.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review!

we’ll be back!!

Lone Tree CO


Lovely condo in Keystone. Great location with easy access to slopes and trails. Well stocked, cute and comfy. Enjoyed the hot tub too!

Submitted on Sep 8, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!


Hockley TX


We chose to stay here during our wedding week, it was perfect! Only about a 10 minute drive to everywhere, had no issues during our stay, more than enough amenities for the entire week, and was very clean. Have absolutely nothing negative to say about this place.

Submitted on Aug 17, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

colorado getaway

Hurst TX


We had everything we needed for our much needed getaway! Comfortable bed, hot tub,great location.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

great location!

Lewisville TX


Beautiful condo - well appointed. Would definitely stay there again. Highly recommend kayaking on Lake Dillon, as well as drives to the Rocky Mountain National Park and Arapaho Ski Basin areas.

Submitted on Jun 8, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

cute little place



We had a lovely stay at this cute little rental!. It was just the right amount of space for my husband and I. The bed was super comfortable. It even had a Murphy bed and pull out couch in the living room if you are traveling as a family of 3-4.

The kitchen had everything we needed. The water from the fridge tasted delicious and maintained. The bathroom was nicely done. The unit itself was decorated really nice and modern. It had just the right touches! Loved it!!!

There were just a few small things that I personally would have appreciated or could have improved the stay, but aren’t dealbreakers. One could be remedied easily, the other would require a bit more help.

The first: there wasn’t really anywhere to put your clothing away. Like no drawers in the bedroom, but in the living room only? It wasn’t terribly convenient and we were only able to hang our clothes in the closet, but also couldn’t store our suitcases in there either because there was a lot of stuff in the main bedroom closet taking up the space one would use to store their suitcases.

The second, while the bathroom was beautiful, the open shower door/partial partition situation was stressful. It was cold, even with the water was as hot as you could make it, and water got all over the floor. I felt like we had to use every towel in the unit to soak up the water that sprayed out. It felt needed just to keep safe when exiting the shower. I almost fell twice. It was a bit scary.

Lastly, not too shabby, but worth mentioning is that this unit is right off the main road. There’s some new buildings going up across from the unit. There’s a lot of through traffic, bicycles, runners, dog walkers in front of your window and sliding doors. If you’re looking for some privacy, this might not be for you.

Submitted on Jun 7, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review! We love to see feedback like this because it allows us to make every stay for our guests the best!

nice condo in keystone

Pflugerville TX


Had a great stay in this Condo located in Keystone, CO. Had a slight hiccup right out of the gate upon entering the Condo to find stained/dirty bedding on the primary bed, but luckily we arrived early and used the in-unit washer/dryer to wash the bedding ourselves. Reported the dirty bedding issues to the property management team and they were understanding of the situation and offered additional support to correct the issue. Overall the unit provided a very nice stay with a cozy fireplace, comfortable couch, ample space for 2 guests, a well equipped kitchen & bath, and a great patio area featuring a private Hot Tub.

Submitted on May 2, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review! This is a rare occasion and we are sorry that this happened to this guest, we are here 24/7 365 to always help if something like this does happen!

please is nice! management could use work.

Commerce City CO


The place is beautiful. Our experience with management? Ok. I called that afternoon saying we had arrived earlier than expected and was hoping for an early check in. Not only did they not even attempt to make that happen but we couldn’t get into our place until 5pm which is later than what was stated on the arrival info.. We sat in the parking lot outside our rental for an hour waiting to get into the place as cleaning people were still working on it. They were filling the hot tub when we were supposed to be there. Which meant....we also had to wait for the hot tub to heat up again. Really disappointing. Then having a check our time that is earlier than any place I have ever stayed at? Yeah, sorry guys...customer experience needs a lot of work.

Submitted on Apr 13, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review! This guest stayed during some of our busiest times of the season and when managing over 500 properties there is a lot of time to make sure everything is cleaned and ready for our guest and at times things like this can happen. Luckily this property has a communal hot tub that can also be used in situations like this while waiting for a private hot tub to heat up as well as we can always try and accommodate a late check out when a guest requests it!

nothing short of an a+

Aurora CO


This place was amazing. The kitchen had everything we needed. Coming back from a long day on the slopes and jumping into the private hot tub was perfect.

Submitted on Apr 13, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay!

cozy place

Spencer IA


This place was easy to find and right where we wanted to be. The description was exactly what I read. We would come back to stay as the kids really enjoyed the private hot tub. The bedroom with the king size bed was great and my kids were able to have their own beds with the pull out couch and Murphy bed that was available. Plenty of options for watching some TV before bed as there was numerous streaming options. Very clean and comfortable home feeling staying here. Thanks for the memories!

Submitted on Apr 8, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats. Thanks for sharing.

the private hot tub is very nice



We stayed three nights at the end of March 2023 and had a wonderful stay. The private hot tub was the reason we stayed here. It was just as we expected. We had good customer service when we needed to add a night.

Submitted on Apr 1, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy you enjoyed your stay and our team was able to help during your stay!

overall a great place

Jacksonville FL


Over great, it was the second year in a row staying at this property. Charging me $20 after paying nearly $1300 for a 3 night stay for opening the rental 2 hours early was a bit annoying considering that there was nothing more involved than changing the programming of the door code to access the rental earlier than expected. Home was clean, empty and ready to go but because I made quicker time than expected I either was forced to pay the $10/hr early charge or wait in my vehicle for 2 hours, parked 15 ft outside the rentals door. I just found it to be petty and a turn off. Other than the place was better than last with the addition of the hot tub.

Submitted on Feb 13, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy that you have enjoyed your time staying in the property and the amenities it has to offer. Early check in fees are very common and charged when early check ins are available as it is additional time that was not originally reserved in the unit.

perfect mountain retreat for 2

Raleigh NC


This is such a lovely, updated home with all the amenities we could have wanted for a ski weekend in Keystone. Will definitely be back!

Submitted on Dec 6, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

beautiful new condo!

Centennial CO


Great clean place and close to my destination

Submitted on Oct 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind.

seasons #1888 - perfect for 2��



We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful modern 1 bedroom condo in a very quiet area at Keystone! The condo itself is luxurious with modern appliances, a huge walk-in shower, a very comfortable king-size bed, two tvs with Hulu, Apple+ & many other channels, a beautiful electric fireplace that turns on with a switch, a huge patio with a huge gas grill and gas fire pit (didn't end up using, but will if we rent again!). It is a short walk to Lakeside Village and short drive to River Run base and to Dillon, Frisco, Breckenridge. Perfect for two people and highly recommended!!

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future!

smidt family

Grand Island NE


The rental met the description outlining the cabin and area. Awesome experience.

Submitted on Aug 6, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. The Seasons is located in one of the most beautiful areas of Keystone and we can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

quick stay

Glen Burnie MD


It was a nice property. Clean and spacious for two people.Parking was ok but probably because it was not peak season. I would stay there again for sure as long as the price is right.

Submitted on Jul 7, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Dear Amy, Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

great modern cozy place.

Chicago IL


Very happy with our stay at The Seasons. The apartment spacious, comfortable and we loved the tree-covered hillside view. It is new and there were a couple of teething troubles (oven touchscreen not working and ski locker not locking) but these were sorted on our first day by the maintenance staff who were very fast to respond. We stayed in April after the end of the Keystone ski season (we went to Arapahoe Basin) so the place was very quiet. We had the hot tub and steam room to ourselves every night. Everything was clean and well considered. Would definitely return.

Submitted on Apr 26, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

our winter trip

Raymore MO


Clean, cozy, perfect location. Wish it had a crockpot. Loved the in unit laundry.

Submitted on Jan 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations! This property should have been provided with a crock pot, we will have our staff investigate this and get a new one delivered to the property if needed.

beautiful, conveniently located, and very cozy.

Not provided by UT


This place is basically brand new and beautiful! It was so close to Keystone and Breck and Copper. It's in a fantastic location, it's a wonderful size, the fireplace is amazing for the night time cold. They had an outside propane fire set up, but it was too cold even the first week of December for that to be comfortable. The bed was HUGE, and so comfy! We had a couple's staycation ski weekend.

I loved this rental. I thought the community hot tub was going to be open and it was too early in the season, or too late? I wish they'd told me that instead of just listing it as an amenity, 'cause I was pretty excited for that. (The only con, tbh.)

The management company was really nice and informative when I had questions. The listing I saw said pets allowed, but they're actually a no pets rental. But they honored the pet allowance for me and I got to bring my dog, which was a big deal for me, 'cause he's old and I don't like board him or invite strangers into my home to take care of him.

Overall, I had a great experience. The kitchen was full stocked with pots, pans, coffee maker, utensils, etc. There's a pull out couch if you're sharing the space with friends. It was a wonderful long weekend!

Submitted on Dec 9, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

great place to stay!

Fort Collins CO


Clean, professional management, beautiful views.

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating.

going back soon!!!

San Antonio Texas


easy, very pleasant and relaxing

Submitted on Aug 8, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and for giving us a perfect rating. We are glad to hear that your experience with our company was so positive and that you enjoyed your time in Keystone. This unit is truly beautiful and located in a lovely area of Keystone. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

a relaxing getaway

Littleton CO


We really enjoyed the condo. Location was great. Condo was well stocked. Only disappointed was waiting till late in the week for a key to access the developments hot tub.

Submitted on Jun 7, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad this guest was able to enjoy their stay in this unit due to the location and how well stocked it was. We hope to host them again in the future.


Jun 11-18, 2024