Settler's Creek #6507

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

5

In this spacious and luxurious Keystone townhouse you'll find granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, private laundry and a private garage. There is a deck on the main level and a balcony for the master suite, both with scenic views.


About the property

This 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom townhouse sleeps 8 with a king bed, two queen beds, and a full-sized bed. It features vaulted ceilings in every bedroom and a kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The main level deck and master suite balcony both offer beautiful mountain views. Settler’s Creek offers shared amenities including a heated pool, 2 hot tubs and Minnie's cabin clubhouse with TVs and pool table (clubhouse, pool, and hot tubs subject to current COVID restrictions).

The entryway has a bench, hooks, and storage lockers for your convenience as you come and go throughout the day. The attached heated oversized garage allows for the largest of vehicles (van/suburban) and has both ski boot racks and ski racks. Upstairs is the main level of the townhouse. The living area features large windows for plenty of natural light, a large flat screen Smart TV, plenty of seating, and a beautiful gas fireplace with stone surround.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats six. Just off the dining area is the deck with mountain views, and additional seating. The first of three full bathrooms is located on this main level. All three bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. There is also a private washer and dryer, and laundry detergent has been provided for your convenience.

Also on the main level are two bedrooms. The second master bedroom features a vaulted ceiling, a queen-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a door separates the shower/tub combination and toilet area for additional privacy. The guest bedroom has vaulted ceilings, a queen-sized beds, an elevated full-sized bed, and a 55" flat screen TV.

The first master bedroom is upstairs from the main level and features vaulted ceilings, a king-sized bed, a flat screen TV, and a beautiful floor-to-ceiling stone gas fireplace. Step outside on the private balcony to soak in the fresh mountain air. The gorgeous en suite bathroom has double sinks, a jetted tub and a separate walk-in shower with a glass enclosure. There is also a large walk-in closet.

This property is located on the ski shuttle route. The shuttle bus pickup and drop-off runs every 20 minutes during ski season, and is approximately 30 steps from the front door.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

*Please note that we have a minimum age requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 26 years of age or older. This property also requires a minimum of 2 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: STR20-00321


Features & amenities

  • Type: Townhouse
  • Keystone
  • Garage
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (27 reviews)

good

Richmond va VA

5.0

Very nice

Submitted on Feb 19, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great vacation home

Windthorst TX

5.0

Spacious home with everything thing you need for time away from home. Beautiful home with great views.

Submitted on Jan 1, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

cute house!

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

This was a great house to stay in. The pictures are a little deceiving. the rooms aren't as big as they look but everything is the same as the pictures show. I love the neighborhood too. there's nice hiking trails behind the development. And the hot tub and pool are a plus.

Submitted on Nov 9, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

comfortable townhouse in a cozy neighborhood

Katonah NY

5.0

We loved this townhouse. It was a comfortable size for 5 of us. The location is wonderful. It's a lovely walk through the neighborhood over to River Run. A quick walk to the pool and hot tubs. The gorgeous pines and aspen around the home and the mountainside behind it are gorgeous. The picnic style benches at the dining table are fun. The beds and linens are comfortable. And, the living room area is cozy. Any issues we had were quickly remedied by Summit County Mt Retreats. We cooked a lot while there and the kitchen held up okay. Definitely appreciated the convenience of having laundry in the unit. If we had one wish it would have been for a larger patio as it only seats 4. All in all, it's a wonderful rental.

Submitted on Jul 24, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

perfect for our family of 5!

Shelbina MO

5.0

We loved the place. The bedrooms were nice and spacious. The kitchen had everything we need. We enjoyed the deck and balcony of the master bedroom. The pool was great being only steps away. There are plenty of trails around the hike and we loved doing that nightly as a family. We were very pleased with our stay and hope to come back!

Submitted on Jul 2, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

very comfy!

COLORADO SPRINGS CO

5.0

Well appointed and supplied townhome close to the slopes and easy access anywhere in Summit county. Only complaints, garage door difficulties and an ongoing constant hum in the wall of the second bedroom.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

great place

Arlington VA

5.0

Several burned out lightbulbs in the Master Bathroom
Door to Master Bedroom balcony did not seal well wind whistled trhough all night, it was pretty loud.

Submitted on Dec 17, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for bringing these items to our attention. We will have our team address them. Thanks for the feedback.

perfect for a small group

5.0

This was our second time staying in these units and they were just as magical and welcoming as the first. Bring your bubble bath, sit back and relax.

Submitted on Oct 15, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

family get away

Sergeant Bluff IA

5.0

Nice place to stay, clean, very nice area, scenic, close to activities. Easy check in and out processes.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and its location. We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

perfect stay

Georgetown TX

5.0

We loved our stay, great location to visit the surrounding towns. We loved exploring on the nearby hiking trails and creek. My kids loved playing in the pool and hot tub to unwind after full days of fun. Our only complaint is that we didn’t stay longer. We would stay here again.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

a dream mountain retreat come true

COLORADO SPRINGS CO

5.0

This townhome was exactly what we were looking for and it was even more beautiful than the pictures! Our group of six really enjoyed the space. Plenty of rooms, and everyone had their own bathroom. The unit also has an instant water heater, which was really nice in the mornings when everyone was getting ready.

We visited in early June (couldn't ask for better weather), so I can't speak about the skiing experience, but we enjoyed walking with our two-year-old from the townhome to River Run Village every day. If you have bikes, you should definitely bring them. Plenty of space in the garage for them and lots of good trails to get around quickly.

The townhome was well-equipped and had a well-furnished porch which was great for grilling and taking in the mountain views! And because of the location of the townhome, the mountain views are almost 360 degrees.

The owner was a pleasure to work with and was very responsive to all our questions.

The only concern we had was the dishwasher tray was missing some rollers, making it a bit difficult to pull in and out to load. Such a minor inconvenience in the grand scheme of how amazing this amenity is overall though.

This is a wonderful place to stay and we would highly recommend it to everyone!

Submitted on Jun 29, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will have our staff take a look at the dishwasher! We look forward to hosting you again.

awesome little retreat in keystone!

Draper UT

5.0

We loved this Vrbo and the location! We have never been to Colorado so this is exactly what I wanted and envisioned! The townhome was beautiful and spacious! Our kids loved the place and friended some local neighbors while during our stay! The local people are very nice we will be back! The upstairs room got a little warm for my blood especially upon arriving ... if windows were open prior to arriving in the master room it would be more enjoyable after the drive if u stay in the summer that is! Had a issue with the Wi-Fi once we got there and weren’t able to access the internet or streaming services during our stay at all which was annoying considering how much u pay for the place. Eventually jumped on another units Wi-Fi the second day. All in all the place was very clean and spacious and the beds were all very comfortable. And they were pretty responsive when reaching out. The pool and hot tub is nice. The club house is cute and quaint with a pool table as well. But the best part is the stars and no light pollution!! And the views and wildlife!! We will be back! Thank you the Hinds family! June 2022 gave 5 star review bcz they also supplied me with a pack n play last min bcz I forgot and didn’t charge me due to the Wi-Fi issue amazing service!

Submitted on Jun 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

nice a place to hang

leawood KS

4.0

This townhouse was nice for a rest after skiing all day. The rooms were nice but some of the furniture in the living room needs updating but served the purpose for our needs.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback.

packer fans

Bremerton WA

5.0

Great location, great condo, a few short steps to bus, very happy with our stay.

Submitted on Mar 7, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

mountain retreat

Suwanee GA

5.0

Lovely and clean! Plenty of room for the family to spread out.

Submitted on Dec 9, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.

great

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

Wonderful

Submitted on Oct 12, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about our property in Summit County.

beautiful october

5.0

Beautiful clean townhouse. Staff was efficient,friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend...we are hoping to return next year!!

Submitted on Oct 11, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Summit County Mountain Retreats. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

beautiful home in keystone

Lafayette CO

5.0

The home is beautiful! Pictures don't do it justice. Highly recommend Keystone. Beautiful area; very chill. House is in walking distance to downtown keystone with good restaurants.

Submitted on Sep 28, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

On behalf us all of us at Summit County Mountain Retreats, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our company! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

summer 2021

5.0

This is now our 8th year spending our summer in Keystone but our first year renting through Summit County Mountain Retreats. We were thoroughly satisfied with our unit. It was very clean and well maintained and ready for us upon arrival. All parts of the experience were well done. We heartily recommend SCMR to anyone looking for a summer mountain get away. We look forward to a return trip next summer.

Submitted on Aug 16, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are thrilled to have you as part of the SCMR family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

july 2021 in settler's creek

Kansas City MO

5.0

The property was well-maintained, and very nicely decorated and furnished. We were very satisfied with the overall quality and cleanliness. The manager of the property pays attention to detail, which is far superior to some management companies in Summit County. Only two minor grips: (1) The screens on the porches should be fixed as they are already damaged and difficult to close, and (2) the community pool and Minnie's Cabin were not well-maintained. Keystone Resorts maintain the common areas and they seem short-staffed due to the pandemic. There was a lack of towels and overall cleanliness at the pool, hot tub and rec room.

Submitted on Jul 14, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review. At SCMR, we continuously strive to serve you better. We are glad that the team has managed to meet your needs for the vacation rental.We will communicate with the building HOA your concerns regarding the common areas, thank you for getting this reported to us. We hope to see you again soon.

beautiful home and area

Maple Grove MN

5.0

We had a wonderful stay here. The home is beautiful as is the neighborhood. Less than 1 mile to River Run at Keystone. Home is surrounded by gorgeous mountains and trees. Easy to get on a paved path to River Run and beyond for a run. Property management was very responsive to our requests. Highly recommended!

Submitted on Apr 12, 2021

family ski trip

FOX POINT WI

5.0

A wonderful experience; we would happily stay there again. The house had everything we needed, the furnishing are high end, and the management company was very responsive with the two small issues we had (out of propane and a lightbulb out on a tall ceiling we couldnt reach ourselves)

Submitted on Jan 31, 2021

i would stay here again and again

Escazu San Jose

5.0

In person the listing looks exactly as the pictures show. We were a party of 6 and fit extremely comfortably -- there was enough space for all of us in both the private rooms and in the common areas within the unit (living room, kitchen). The place was handed sparkling clean to us, and the staff was prompt and helpful when we requested extra towels and cleaning supplies. If you will be skiing at Keystone or A-Basin, I am hard pressed to think of a better location. We were close enough to the resorts, the Snake River Village, and Dillon, but not ensnared in the middle of the morning and afternoon rush of each place. Simply put, I would stay here again and again, and probably never get tired of how perfect it was.

Submitted on Jan 18, 2021

beautiful home

Fort Worth TX

5.0

While the checkin experience was quite stressful,
The actual home was impeccable.

So happy we chose this location.

We would definitely recommend for your family

Submitted on Jan 2, 2021

winter wonderland

Clayton NC

5.0

Perfect escape for winter, our family had a great week in the rental. Plenty of room and everything we needed to cook. Restaurants not open for dine-in, take-out only so we cooked at home. I would suggest bringing portable humidifiers (none were provided) the air is so dry and lots of static electricity. Dining table could use 2 more chairs.
House was wonderful

Submitted on Dec 20, 2020

fantastic home in a beautiful setting!

Independence MO

5.0

Perfect place for a "social distancing" family vacation with my husband and our two daughters (19 &20). We drove our Jeep out to do some trails in the mountains. It was nice having a garage that accommodated my husbands Jeep that is lifted. The home is spacious and all basic kitchen neccesities where provided. We all thought the beds were very comfortable with quality linens. We would definitely return or recommend this property to friends/family. The two things I would recommend to the owner of the property is blinds on the kitchen and dinning room windows. We did feel like we were in a fish bowl when we got neighbors on the 2nd night we were there. I also would suggest a full length mirror somewhere in the home. Our two daughters would stand on the side of the tub in the master bathroom to see their outfits. As for location, it was a quiet neighborhood and easy access to roads, restaurants and shopping. However, due to the pandemic, we didn't shop much, just for groceries and we cooked at home. We had a snow storm come through on our 3rd day and it was MAGICAL!! The snow removal crews did an amazing job keeping the roads plowed and our driveway and walkway shoveled. We really didn't want to leave at the end of our trip.

Submitted on Nov 18, 2020

Location

Jun 10-17, 2024
Reserve