Silver Mill #8268

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

4.9

Corner unit condo in river Run Village features a king-sized bed and mountain views from the private balcony. Very close to the gondola and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.


About the property

This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom corner unit condo sleeps 4 with a king bed and queen sleeper sofa. It is on the quiet side of the building offering mountain views from the private balcony. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola. Silver Mill offers shared amenities including a sauna and three hot tubs.

The entryway has mounted hooks and a bench for convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area has a flat screen TV above a gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. This condo is on the quiet side of the building facing away from the village and the private balcony offers mountain views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home. The dining area comfortably seats four with two additional seats at the breakfast bar. The breakfast bar is tucked away in a small nook so it also doubles as a work area. The oversized full bathroom has a large vanity and shower/tub combination. It is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. The bedroom has its own access to the bathroom and features a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #45859


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • River Run Village
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (103 reviews)

silver mill condo

Gretna NE

5.0

Overall condo was as advertised. Great location for skiing or summer festivals. Management communication and check in instructions were very good.

Submitted on Mar 7, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to see you enjoyed your time!

excellent location. bring your own soap.

DENVER CO

5.0

Location and unit was very nice and convenient. My only critique is two tiny bars of hotel soap is likely not enough for a week long ski vacation. You have to buy your own after that, so just a heads up you might want to buy/bring your own. Also, this whole check in at 4pm thing and check out at 10am while also taking out trash and recycling for the price paid is beginning to feel like an over reach on price to benefits. I get it that they have many spread out units to clean, but this is a little ridiculous IMO.

Submitted on Jan 14, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and honest feedback! We do supply the initial supply of these items like soap and then guests are always more than welcome to come and get some from our office if they do not wish to buy their own as well as we can always try and help a guest with an early check in or late check out when available!

great place early season

Keller TX

5.0

Great experience with using summit county. This is my 3rd time using them all a different locations, Everything is always easy using them. This location was exactly what I was looking for with a short 2-3 min walk to the gondola or a 1 min walk to all the restaurants. Can't get much better than this place as far as location. I will rent this again.

Submitted on Dec 19, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

thanksgiving week ski trip

MORTON GROVE IL

5.0

Good location
great price for the start of the ski season

Submitted on Nov 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review.

comfortable, nice one bedroom condo

Quitman AR

5.0

The bed in this condo feels like you are sleeping on clouds. The mattress, sheets and pillows are SO soft and comfy. It made the stay very relaxing. Great location, very clean, and had lots of things in the kitchen to use to cook and make and drink my tea out of. Others I've stayed in have not had the number of cooking items crockpots, griddle, etc that this one did. Excellent place to stay and I'd recommend it to anyone!

Submitted on Aug 9, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay!

great view

Lakewood CO

4.0

Porch was a delight for breakfast outside with amazing morning views of the mountains. Really close to restaurants and entertainment (walking distance). Only complaints were that the HOA shut the water off while we were there with very little notice, and there was (normal) wear-and-tear throughout the place.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing.

great place- prime location!

Atlanta GA

5.0

Place is clean, easy to access and in the middle of everything.

Submitted on Apr 22, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

cozy river run

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

Just a sweet little spot in the heart of river run village!

Submitted on Feb 25, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

perfect for ski trips

Omaha NE

5.0

This was a perfect place to stay during our ski trip! We had 2 young couples staying and there was a perfect amount of space. The kitchen was exactly what we needed for making lunch. We loved the close proximity to the gondola and restaurants. It was very nice having a heated garage to park our vehicle in. There were 3 outdoor hot tubs on the property which we enjoyed utilizing every day after returning from the slopes. We would definitely stay here again for our next ski trip in Keystone.

Submitted on Jan 2, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

short walk to gondola

Aurora CO

5.0

This was a nice condo with quick access to all amenities at keystone resort. Enjoyed our stay.

Submitted on Dec 28, 2022

excellent location & well maintained

Pearland TX

5.0

Property as described and very very well maintained. Will definitely recommend staying here.

Submitted on Dec 11, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

great location, view and experience!

Bryan TX

5.0

Our vacation rental was just as perfect as we thought. Pictures do no justice, will definitely recommend to family and friends and return ourselves.

Submitted on Nov 4, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We look forward to hosting you again.

review

Hays KS

4.0

The Condo was very clean and was equipped with whatever we needed; however the communication amongst the Reservation Team was a bit disorganized. There seem to be confusion of the team regarding the booking of my rental.

Submitted on Oct 11, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate your comments about our property. You wanted to extend your stay in the same property, however you opted to book a separate reservation back to back in this unit. This is inherently is confusing because it shows as two separate reservations for the same guest. We appreciate your feedback and we hope to host you again soon.

keystone

Arvada CO

5.0

great location

Submitted on Aug 13, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We appreciate guests who are so kind.

quiet stay

Cincinnati OH

5.0

It was perfect, we were there for a wedding, the place was perfect for us, had everything we needed.

Submitted on Jul 27, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

wedding stay

Omaha NE

4.0

Our first time in Keystone to stay in a condo. The condo was very nice and comfortable. We arrived on Friday afternoon June 17. The elevator wasn't working properly then and was out all day Sat. We had a wedding party Sat. night so it was a lot to go up & down the steps for people in their 70's. Sat afternoon while retriving items from our vehicle Pat triped over a parking cement block, scuffing my knees and getting my clothes very dirty from the filthy garage floor. The lighting in the garage not the best, and the cement block which cars back to, should of been painted yellow. Luckily I was able to get up and walk out, and we were happy the elevator was fixed for Sunday. The elevator should be checked daily to make sure this doesn't happen. We certainly home Summit Retreats takes care of these conditions.

Submitted on Jun 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. The HOA of the building is responsible for elevator/building maintenance, including the garage, and we understand that the elevator being down was an inconvenience. We are thankful that the HOA was able to get the elevator working during your stay. We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental and we hope to serve you again soon.

great condo and great location!

Fort worth TX

5.0

Would strongly recommend this condo. Has everything you need and steps from the gondola, shopping and restaurants.

Submitted on Mar 21, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

silver mill

Akron NY

5.0

Great place to stay

Submitted on Mar 14, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for leaving us a review.

gosden rental 8268 winter 2022

Ballston Lake NY

5.0

Very good time. Property ready early, clean, with sufficient supplies for our week stay. Easy walk to mountain. One elevator not working for a few days made for several wait times of up to 5 minutes. This was fixed and long wait times disappeared. Property descriptions and check-in, check-out procedures described in detail prior to stay, worked well. Would come back again.

Submitted on Mar 7, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.

ski trip with my sons

New Carlisle IN

5.0

I got hit by an out of control teenage snow boarder on our very first run and suffered a concussion, so I did not ski and spent all week in the condo and it was perfect for the 3 of us. The kitchen was nicely stocked and big enough to cook big meals and serve buffet style. We left the sofa bed open so 2 people could lay on it and another be in the chair with their feet up while we watched tv. We played cards around the table. Besides the concussion, it was a great experience, good location and management very helpful with getting the parking pass before our check in time.

Submitted on Feb 15, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you were injured on the ski hill though! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

great place great location

Highlands Ranch CO

5.0

Room was very nice. Great walking location to the slopes.

Submitted on Dec 21, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

quick getaway

CINCINNATI OH

5.0

This place had everything you need! It was an easy check in process. The condo was very clean and tastefully decorated and perfect location. Highly recommend

Submitted on Oct 1, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. The entire team at Summit County Mountain Retreats really appreciates it.

amazing stays!

Aston PA

5.0

I've stayed here 2 years in a row now and each time it was very clean, quiet, accommodating, and so easy to check in/out.

Submitted on Sep 16, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats. We are so happy that you found cleanliness was up to par. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

co wedding

Omaha NE

5.0

Just right

Submitted on Jun 30, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

silver mill #8268 review

Pueblo CO

5.0

It was an adorable place! Small but things were adequate. Checkin was a nightmare for someone my age-very difficult to conduct on my phone. We had some maintenance issues-the pilot light went out in the fireplace & the toaster didn't work. Both were handled quickly and successfully.

Submitted on Apr 16, 2021

enjoyed my stay in this cozy condo!

Sylvania OH

5.0

Enjoyed my stay in this condo. Couldn't beat the location for the price. Got a little noisy with outside noise in the morning with the plowing. But plowing means snow so it was a pro-con thing!

Submitted on Mar 13, 2021

summit mountain retreats- silver mill

4.0

Great, but too many precursor texts that are repetitive.

Submitted on Feb 17, 2021

ski weekend

5.0

Perfect getaway for skiing at Keystone

Submitted on Jan 4, 2021

overall great deal

chicago IL

5.0

Location perfect, clean, 3min walk to gondola, quiet, the only 2 issues i found was the water at the shower was coming so so slow , almost got freezing in the shower and the other problem was trying to reach the management from 9am till 10am for a late check out request, I understand that i needed to call 24h ahea of my check out time but still i guess it should be better someone pick up the phone :) overall GREAT LOCATION!

Submitted on Dec 15, 2020

keystone weekend

5.0

My son and I stayed for a ski weekend. The agency really took care of us and our total experience was great. Highly recommend!

Submitted on Nov 17, 2020

relaxed

West Monroe LA

5.0

The stay here was phenomenal. It was peaceful and relaxing and very beautiful place to stay. We will definitely be returning to stay again.

Submitted on Nov 16, 2020

great time.

Waco TX

5.0

We loved the condo. Great location, clean, and a perfect spot for a romantic time with spouse.

Submitted on Oct 20, 2020

keystone vacation

Wylie TX

5.0

Pleasant and restful

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020

keystone escape

Longmont CO

5.0

We enjoyed a very quiet pleasant weekend in Keystone. The condo is located in easy walking distance from restaurants, river trail and the river. Condo had everything we needed to cook dinners, nice view of the mountains.

Submitted on Aug 4, 2020

great condo

Castle Rock CO

5.0

The condo was clean and updated carpet, furniture and bedding. Kitchen was fully stocked with dishes/ pans etc. Perfect location to gondola. Check is was easy

Submitted on Apr 3, 2020

great weekend

Paris Ile-de-France

5.0

The flat was perfect for our needs and provided a comfortable and convenient base for a weekend of hiking, shopping, dining and relaxing in the hot tub, surrounded by the magnificent autumn colours.

Submitted on Oct 23, 2019

great condo

Corsicana TX

5.0

We just wanted to see the colors again. Such luck to find such a nice place to stay with all the comforts of home.

Submitted on Sep 28, 2019

very nice

Oak Park IL

5.0

Very nice unit and property. Responsive and helpful management staff.

Submitted on Sep 24, 2019

hit the easy button

Denver CO

5.0

Checking in was simple, the place was clean and you can’t beat the location. We will be renting this unit again. One thing I would change is the check out time until noon.

Submitted on Aug 27, 2019

guest from cheyenne

Cheyenne WY

4.0

Good condo pool to far away

Submitted on May 30, 2019

great stay every single time

5.0

I'm very happy every time I stay here. The price is fair, the amenities are incredible, and you can spend time in the rocky mountains and feel like your at home.

Submitted on May 15, 2019

end of season trip

Colorado Springs CO

4.0

It was pretty good. My only issue is that we pay a cleaning fee as part of the stay, yet I all the dishes looked dirty and all the table surfaces were sticky and nasty when we arrived.

Submitted on Apr 20, 2019

silver mill convenient location

Savannah GA

4.0

Silver Mill is one of the several mid rise condo buildings at the River Run base area within a walk to the main gondola loading area and among the shops and restaurants. SCMR was the property manager and we have used them to our satisfaction for this stay and several other trips to Keystone for the past several seasons. This was first time in this unit.
Overall the main benefit is location. It is a clean although well worn one bed condo on 4th floor facing away from the ski runs. Some mild early morning noise from snow plowing in the adjacent parking lot and bus stop below.
Primarily this is a unit that sleeps 2 in a king.
The sofa bed was actually broken and in pieces on arrival and SCMR maintenance had to make a temporary fix just so we could sit on it.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2019

simply the best!

Saint Joseph MO

5.0

This was absolutely amazing! Will definitely be booking this again!

Submitted on Dec 17, 2018

alright stay

Dundas IL

4.0

Difficulty with Check-In. We had a wedding to attend and we needed to leave at 4. Felt like they could have done more to let us get an earlier check in time for us to get ready.

Submitted on Sep 17, 2018

we had a great time! very clean and convenient location.

Fort Worth TX

5.0

We had a great time! Very clean and convenient location.

Submitted on Sep 6, 2018

keystone silver mills condo

Evergreen CO

5.0

Everything was fine. Very familiar with the area. In town for a baseball tournament.

Submitted on Jul 31, 2018

wonderful!

O'Neill NE

5.0

We loved our stay here. Had the rental for 2 nights during my niece’s wedding, would recommend this unit!

Submitted on Jun 4, 2018

cozy and convenient

Riner VA

5.0

We were out for a 5 day stay over spring break with our daughter. Unit is small but comfortable and convenient, well maintained. Ski lockers on first floor and underground parking add to convenience.

Submitted on Apr 8, 2018

gety away ski trip

Saint Rose LA

5.0

Great time, snow fall almost daily

Submitted on Mar 30, 2018

richardson silver mill 8268 review

Lone Tree CO

4.0

Overall good experience. Great location. However, unit 8268 is in desperate need of new living room furniture. I'm convinced you could find better stuff at the local thrift shop.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2018

cute and affordable for xmas

Parker CO

5.0

Only downside was that the condo wasn't available when the property management said it would be. Had to wait an additional 30 mins.

Submitted on Jan 14, 2018

keystone

Ponce Inlet FL

4.0

Couch is uncomfortable, pillows were terrible.

Submitted on Dec 12, 2017

great stay!

XXXXX

5.0

Really enjoyed ourselves. Had a great weekend. Great having kitchen utensils and very homey like stay.

Submitted on Nov 7, 2017

summer vaca

Stratton NE

5.0

It was just what we needed

Submitted on Aug 28, 2017

great time!

El paso TX

5.0

Well this was my wife's and I first time to keystone area and we absolutely loved it! Breck is our usual stay but now we have a second place to add to the list!

Submitted on Aug 11, 2017

perfect wedding stay

5.0

It was the perfect place to stay. We were staying the week in Keystone to attend a friends wedding and this was the perfect place to be. We were comfortable and it was clean and you could relax, knowing that we had everything we needed and then some.

Submitted on Aug 7, 2017

great place and super easy process

5.0

Location is perfect. The building is great. Getting an underground parking spot for free is so clutch. The condo has everything you need

Submitted on Jul 20, 2017

comfortable and cozy

5.0

Excellent location. Great communication with management company. Very helpful

Submitted on Jul 17, 2017

overall great stay

brooklyn NY

5.0

Very nice place, well situated, fairly priced. No real complaints other than it can be a little difficult to find if your coming after hours.

Submitted on May 19, 2017

it was excellent!

.Gulfport

5.0

Very at home feel ... I loved it and can't wait to come back was well maintained and Clean except the bed had hair in it like the sheets haven't been changed

Submitted on Apr 28, 2017

warm, cozy, close, and clean

Astoria NY

5.0

We stayed here in March for a few days of skiing. It was close to the slopes and in the center of the village for convenience. I hope we are able to go back again.

Submitted on Mar 14, 2017

great location

Fayetteville GA

5.0

Stayed here with our kids. We were vacationing with 3 other families and all rented units in same building. So convenient and fun for all. Skiiers can come and go as they wish. Plenty of food and shopping too.

Submitted on Mar 12, 2017

wonderful. location location location.

5.0

Very cleanand comfortable. Easy check in. Excellent customer service. Parking garage with direct elevator access. Walking distance to mountain for skiing.

Submitted on Mar 8, 2017

stay at silver mill

EATONTOWN New Jersey

5.0

The condo was great, just as advertised. Clean and stocked with the essentials.

Submitted on Jan 24, 2017

great stay

5.0

We had a great experience at the River Run Condo. The facility is up to date, clean and in a great location. Walking distance to the gondola, several restaurants and bars.

Submitted on Jan 11, 2017

keystone trip

La Mesa CA

5.0

The property was great. We loved that there was a king bed. The kitchen was well stocked. It it was perfect for a family of 3.

Submitted on Jan 2, 2017

keystone weekend

Arvada CO

5.0

Enjoyable stay at a very nicely maintained Building at the foot of the Keystone Ski Mountain. Close access to Village area shopping and dining. Gondola within easy walk, takes you to top of the mountain.
Great Value in comfortable one bedroom.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2016

great stay for summer months

5.0

The Silver Mill location was better compared to other accommodations that people in my group had (Gateway), and I have nothing but appreciation for the unit; clean, appropriate temperature, well provisioned and a convenient location for events that happen at Silver Mill and the conference center (by way of bus, with aw convenient stop just outside the building).

Submitted on Aug 8, 2016

nice getaway

Pocatello ID

5.0

Overall the place was nice. Could have been a bit cleaner.

Submitted on Jun 29, 2016

8268 retreat

Moline IL

5.0

I really felt like I was at home in the condo. Had a couple issues which were addressed immediately. Would suggest more town racks since it slept 4. Plus a place to dry clothes if wet such as swim suit.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2016

great stay

Dover DE

5.0

Beautiful view of the mountains from the balcony & close to buses.

Submitted on Jun 8, 2016

awesome

5.0

I love the place. It has everything essential you need to enjoy your vacation. There was one problem that i had and it was the parking in the basement. I had an Fj Cruiser with a cargo box which is about 9' clearance and the basrment was only 7.5' clearance so i wad not able to get into the basement and it was after hours so I could not called the office to find out where to park. It would be nice to let your guess know you can park on the outside parking or info where to park if you cant enter the basement.

Submitted on May 21, 2016

as advertised...

Oak Grove LA

5.0

Very clean comfortable stay. Very close to shops, eating, lifts, etc. Would stay in Silver Mill again. Hot tubs very wonderful!!!

Submitted on Mar 31, 2016

clean,cozy,convenient!

DENVER CO

5.0

The property is clean, warm and cozy.
You can pick up a key to their underground garage on your way there,park,get ready and hit the slopes. By the time you get back your room will be ready,you will need to go back to main office to get the room keys. The condo was bigger than I thought it would be, kitchen is fully equipped. The location is perfect. I am definitely coming back.

Submitted on Mar 10, 2016

great stay

5.0

Convenient location and overall great place to stay. No complaints!

Submitted on Mar 9, 2016

nice place

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

TV is too high but the hot tub(s) make up for it. Fridge was completely bare, usually you get at least condiments but this place is more of a hotel room. View is terrible so don't get this place if that is important.

Submitted on Mar 7, 2016

oversized one-bedroom with great customer service

Fayetteville AR

5.0

We just returned from a 4 night stay at Silver Mill. I had stayed at the Dakota Lodge previously, and I preferred the lobby area and location of Silver Mill to Dakota.

The unit we had (#8268) was perfect for me and my two small boys. Compared to our friend's unit on the 2nd floor, this 4th floor unit had an extended (breakfast bar area with window) and well-stocked kitchen that made the unit feel much larger than a one-bedroom. I also preferred this unit to others I considered because it has counterspace /drawers in the bathroom as opposed to a pedestal sink. The bedding was comfy - we didn't try the pull out couch.

The customer service from Summit County Mountain Retreats was excellent - we arrived early in the morning, and they DO offer early check-ins for a very small, reasonable fee, if the unit is available. Ours was not, but they offered to call us as soon as it was, and in the meantime, offered us parking passes and access to the common areas. When the unit was ready (around 1pm), they called us to let us know. The office/lockbox for picking up keys is very convenient to River Run. I had one request while I was there, and the customer service team was quite responsive, very friendy and they were able to resolve the need.

The ONLY con about this unit is that is it on the parking lot side of the building, so for those who like to sleep past 7am, there will be a noise issue (delivery trucks beeping, etc.). However, the unit had a large box fan, and we realized that by turning that on at night, we slept a ton better. Also, I think that by just updating the couch and the breakfast table chairs, this unit would feel 100% fresher.

Thanks for a great stay!!

Submitted on Feb 22, 2016

ok place, but needs to be updated.

Schaumburg IL

5.0

The condo was in a good location close to the lifts. However, the unit needs, due to wear and tear, to be updated. The unit was very clean. The elevators at Silver Mill are a problem due to high traffic and downtime/maintenance issues. The management company was very responsive and excellent to work with.

Submitted on Jan 29, 2016

new years visit

Potomac MD

5.0

We had a fantastic stay at the Silver Mill property. We were very happy with all aspects of our trip. The only criticism is perhaps the pillows could be upgraded a little and the pull-out mattress checked for sturdiness to improve sleeping conditions. The folks at SCMR were great.

Submitted on Jan 4, 2016

convenient and clean

5.0

This was a great unit right in the heart of Keystone Resort. The unit was clean and comfortable with a spacious bathroom and kitchen. We loved the heated garage and the amenities at the property. We were very happy with this unit and look forward to booking it again this season.

Submitted on Dec 16, 2015

nielsen trip

Denver CO

5.0

Great experience. Location is perfect, would like to return.

Submitted on Nov 30, 2015

we were blessed!

Columbia MO

5.0

The place was cozy for us and our kiddos. We enjoyed being able to cook and eat meals in. Great location. Kids loved the pool.

Submitted on Sep 30, 2015

keystone 1 bedroom silver run

Bryce UT

5.0

Great location. Close to Gondola, shopping and restaurants. Nicely stocked kitchen. Balcony screen door is off track. No A/C. We faced the hi-way, which was a bit noisy the first night. The next night, we positioned the fan on the balcony to blow into the bedroom window, and it blocked any street or outside noise.

Submitted on Aug 19, 2015

perfect mountain getaway

Hurricane UT

5.0

I was really happy that there was a crockpot. It made cooking dinner so much easier. The only complaint is the kitchen table had a sticky residue on it regardless of how much I cleaned it. I think it might have been the lacquer finish. Otherwise, everything was excellent!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2015

great mountain stay

Broomfield CO

5.0

Stayed here for 3 days to be a part of a friends wedding. Great location, close to the gondola up the mountain and all the shops and restaurants we all frequented. Condo was very tidy and bed was comfortable. Pleased with my overall experience, I can see how the garage would be fantastic in the winter. Definitely recommend!

Submitted on Jul 14, 2015

great summer stay!

Austin TEXAS (TX)

5.0

It was exactly as described, very clean and a great place to stay a couple of nights during the summer.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2015

keystone ski village

5.0

We needed a last-minute reservation in Summit County and wanted to stay near a ski resort. The location was perfect, the owner responded quickly confirming our request. Own parking garage a plus!

Submitted on Jun 22, 2015

perfect lodge

Chicago IL

5.0

Silver Mill is in a great location, right in center village close to the gondola. Big rooms, great amenities, large outdoor hot tubs. Overall, a great resort. Highly recommend.

Submitted on Dec 24, 2014

good spot

Park City KS

5.0

Good place. Great location. Underground parking.
One elevator was broken the entire time and the other had floor 3 button always on so catching the elevator was a challenge.
I would stay again. Clean condo well furnished.

Submitted on Dec 12, 2014

Location

Jun 11-18, 2024
Reserve