Slopeside #2786

0.5 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

4.8

Studio located in Slopeside, offering walking distance to Keystone Ski School and Mountain House Base area. Offers a private balcony and incredible light through surrounding windows.


About the property

This spacious second floor studio in Slopeside sleeps 4 across a Queen in the bedroom area and a Queen sleeper-sofa. It features a spacious living room, private balcony, treed ski slope views and is just steps to the Keystone ski school and Mountain House base area. Slopeside offers two shared hot tubs and grills for guest use plus ski lockers for gear storage.

The entryway offers hooks for convenience when coming and going throughout the day. The spacious living room features a flat screen TV, DVD player and cable. The couch doubles as a Queen sleeper-sofa. Enjoy natural sunlight with large windows surrounding the living room. Off of the living room, guests have access to the private balcony that features treed courtyard views with mountain tops peaking through.

The kitchenette is fully equipped with everything you need for home-cooked meals as well as a dishwasher, coffee maker, microwave and an electric double-burner. There is also a dining table offering seating for three.

Just off to the side of living room is the queen bed which offers a curtain for added privacy. Additionally there are floor to ceilings windows offering beautiful natural light. The full-sized bathroom offers a shower/tub combination in the water room for added privacy. The bathroom is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

**Ultra-premium Linens** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: BCA-73792


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Mountain House
  • Hot Tub
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Village Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (12 reviews)

convenient spot for a last minute ski trip

Atlanta GA

5.0

My son and I went to Keystone for a last minute late season trip. Check in was reasonably simple after a quick stop at SCMR's office. Took a minute to find how to get into the parking area under the building. Condo was good. I appreciated the comfy couch and the new carpet. Kitchenette was adequate (don't plan on any elaborate meals or baking). A small omlette pan would have been nice. Unit had two humidifiers which was nice. The bedroom and pull out mattresses weren't great. Some aches in the morning. The best part of this condo was the location. Just steps from Peru lift.

Submitted on Mar 31, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing and how we can improve.

great ski in ski out property!

Gilbert AZ

5.0

Great location right near the Peru lift. Walk right out across street on onto the lift. Parking garage great. Locker storage in garage was great to leave ski equipment out of room.

Submitted on Feb 29, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

very clean - fantastic location!

West Fargo ND

5.0

The property was very clean. We loved being right next to the equipment rental and lift.

Submitted on Jan 18, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

great ski in ski out location

Centennial CO

5.0

Perfect location just steps from the slopes. Unit perfect for family of 4.

Submitted on Jan 8, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

christmas trip to keystone

Bentonville AR

4.0

Overall great ski trip to Keystone, my only complaint is with the location of condo. The pro’s are that you’re only a hundred yards or so away from the Peru lift and the condo is nice for a couple (very small for more than 2 people). Con is that you’ll have to drive or ride the shuttle over to River Run. Might not be an issue some folks, but my wife and I enjoy the bars and restaurants over there, and catching the shuttle bus was a bit of a pain.

Submitted on Jan 1, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great location- easy fixes would make more comfortable

Colorado Springs CO

4.0

Location was wonderful and place was cozy. Check in was harder than it needed to be having to go to several emails, then find an unmarked office off resort. Condo itself has no oven and kitchen was very tiny and missing basics like paper and plastic products. No curtains in the living room and curtains that don’t slide open or closed in bedroom mean it’s bright as day at 5am. Again, it was comfortable and we enjoyed location but a bit of TLC would make it 5 stars.

Submitted on Dec 25, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback. Our check in instructions are sent to all guests with this info as well as we can always be reached via phone call to assist guests with check ins or any maintenance concerns!

everything we needed!

Whispering Pines NC

5.0

Located in Mountain House area, this condo had everything we needed. Small kitchen was nice. Underground garage was convenient. Hot tub was fun. Check in was easy. You do have to pick up the key in a different location. Logically, this slept 4 people (1 queen and I pull out sofa) but there was not 4 places for someone to sit down in the living room or 4 places to sit down at the dining table. Bedroom wardrobe made it very difficult to get in and out of the bed. You have to literally squeeze by and we are not big people. We appreciate else the condo had to offer.

Submitted on Dec 24, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback!

a home away from home!

Highlands Ranch CO

5.0

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Love how airy and open this unit is, which is tastefully appointed! Bed and pillows were very comfy and everything in the unit was easy find. Secure parking was a wonderful touch! Would easily stay here again in the summer!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great experience!

Castle Rock CO

5.0

Very happy with the closeness to ski lifts, and easy check-in and check out! Thank you!

Submitted on Apr 4, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

nice condo

Baton Rouge LA

5.0

Nice Condo, in a great location near the Mountain House lodge, ski rentals, and ski school. Nice setup, with the small kitchen and sofa sleeper. It could use a new mattress on the bed.

Submitted on Feb 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Finding a mattress that satisfies the mass amount of renters we see is just not possible, but we do like to see every guest comfortable during their stay. If someone does not like the mattress we can offer a replacement air-mattress or mattress topper if we are made aware of the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for your feedback!

condo in poor condition

Atlanta GA

4.0

Management was fine. Condo uncomfortable. Worse ski condo I've ever stayed in. No chairs, sofa uncomfortable to sit on. Cushions slid off. Some lamps didn't work. Bed mediocre.

Submitted on Feb 16, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this property.

perfect for 2

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

This apartment was perfect of the two of us.

Submitted on Jan 22, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the review!

Location

Jun 10-17, 2024
Reserve