Slopeside #2786

0 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests


Studio located in Slopeside, offering walking distance to Keystone Ski School and Mountain House Base area. Offers a private balcony and incredible light through surrounding windows.

Black Friday Discount!

Take advantage of this offer!

About the property

This spacious second floor studio in Slopeside sleeps 4 across a Queen in the bedroom area and a Queen sleeper-sofa. It features a spacious living room, private balcony, treed ski slope views and is just steps to the Keystone ski school and Mountain House base area. Slopeside offers two shared hot tubs and grills for guest use plus ski lockers for gear storage.

The entryway offers hooks for convenience when coming and going throughout the day. The spacious living room features a flat screen TV, DVD player and cable. The couch doubles as a Queen sleeper-sofa. Enjoy natural sunlight with large windows surrounding the living room. Off of the living room, guests have access to the private balcony that features treed courtyard views with mountain tops peaking through.

The kitchenette is fully equipped with everything you need for home-cooked meals as well as a dishwasher, coffee maker, microwave and an electric double-burner. There is also a dining table offering seating for three.

Just off to the side of living room is the queen bed which offers a curtain for added privacy. Additionally there are floor to ceilings windows offering beautiful natural light. The full-sized bathroom offers a shower/tub combination in the water room for added privacy. The bathroom is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

**Ultra-premium Linens** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens that rival those of The Four Seasons. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. Check our website to compare the rates for all of our properties.

Permit #: BCA-73792

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Mountain House
  • Hot Tub
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Village Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (5 reviews)

A Home away from Home!

Highlands Ranch CO


Overall Comment

Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Love how airy and open this unit is, which is tastefully appointed! Bed and pillows were very comfy and everything in the unit was easy find. Secure parking was a wonderful touch! Would easily stay here again in the summer!

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2023

Great experience!

Castle Rock CO


Overall Comment

Very happy with the closeness to ski lifts, and easy check-in and check out! Thank you!

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

Submitted on Apr 4, 2023

Nice Condo

Baton Rouge LA


Overall Comment

Nice Condo, in a great location near the Mountain House lodge, ski rentals, and ski school. Nice setup, with the small kitchen and sofa sleeper. It could use a new mattress on the bed.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Finding a mattress that satisfies the mass amount of renters we see is just not possible, but we do like to see every guest comfortable during their stay. If someone does not like the mattress we can offer a replacement air-mattress or mattress topper if we are made aware of the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for your feedback!

Submitted on Feb 28, 2023

Condo in poor condition

Atlanta GA


Overall Comment

Management was fine. Condo uncomfortable. Worse ski condo I've ever stayed in. No chairs, sofa uncomfortable to sit on. Cushions slid off. Some lamps didn't work. Bed mediocre.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this property.

Submitted on Feb 16, 2023

Perfect for 2

Colorado Springs CO


Overall Comment

This apartment was perfect of the two of us.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the review!

Submitted on Jan 22, 2023


Dec 20-27, 2023