Beaver Run Bldg1 Unit 3100

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests


This Breckenridge, ski-in/ski-out condo sits at the bottom of Peak 9 at the base of Beaver Run Super Chair. Free perks include local shuttle service and ski lockers. Private Balcony and fireplace.

About the property

Please note: Parking at Beaver Run Resort is $38/night per vehicle during "ski season" and $12/night per vehicle outside of ski season.

Third floor unit in the legendary ski-in/ski-out Beaver Run Resort and Conference Center at the base of Peak 9 located just 200 feet to one of peak 9's premier lifts named after this complex, the Beaver Run SuperChair.

This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with three queen beds and features a wood-burning fireplace, private balcony, full size kitchen w/ granite countertops and mounted flat screen TVs in both bedrooms and living area. Beaver Run Resort & Conference Center offers a prime mountainside location that is a short walk to the nearest lift and just a quick walk or complimentary shuttle ride to historic downtown Breckenridge. With fresh mountain air, scenic views and access to hiking, biking, skiing and fishing just outside your doorstep, Beaver Run is an ideal base camp for adventure. Guests of this vacation rental also get access to all of Beaver Run’s incredible amenities including 9 hot tubs, 2 pools, sauna, steam room, fitness center, tennis courts, arcade, indoor mini golf, on-site spa, dining outlets, bars, pool tables, dart area, outdoor gas fire-pits, multiple seating areas both indoor and outdoor, shared gas grills, indoor heated parking to keep your vehicle out of the elements and conveniently located ski lockers to store your gear.

The entryway has mounted hooks for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a flat screen TV above a beautiful wood-burning fireplace with stone surround and plenty of seating. The private balcony is located just off of the living area and offers beautiful views of the mountains.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops. The dining area comfortably seats four with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. The guest bathroom has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features two queen-sized beds, a flat screen TV, and a dedicated workspace. The en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. The guest bedroom has a queen-sized bed and a flat screen TV.

**The property owner offers a 2018 Chevy Tahoe for rent from Denver International Airport during your stay, if you are interested in using this vehicle, or have any questions please refer to your guest guide provided after booking.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: 0970000322

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Breckenridge
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Location: Ski In/Ski Out
  • Views: Lake/Mountain

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.7 (15 reviews)

unit needs attention



Deferred maintenance- dishwasher and hair dryer were not working. We stayed two nights- coffee that was supplied was only for one night- not very thoughtful.

Submitted on Apr 14, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback! The dishwasher and the hairdryer for this unit have been fixed since this guest stayed with us and we do only supply the initial supply of coffee for guests, but guests can always purchase their own at a local shop or can pick up more from our office!

convenient to the lifts, not many perks

Fayetteville AR


The convenience of being so near the slopes out weighed the fact that we only got one wash cloth for a 5 night stay. This unit does not have housekeeping or trash disposal services.

Submitted on Apr 5, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback! We do provide housekeeping after 5 nights if a guest would like a room refresh as well as trash chutes are located at the end of hallways and dumpsters are located throughout the complex.

cute little condo with some missing touches

Kansas City KS


Overall we enjoyed our stay at this condo. The size is large and provides all the basics. There were a couple of issues regarding broken items in the room (closet door, heater) but nothing that directly effected our stay. Did however make management aware. Location is a big plus. Now, Beaver Run as a whole, is a dated property and requires a revamp. There is lots of walking since it's such a large property. Be prepared for that. We enjoyed the arcade and hot tubs. Ski lockers are convenient. The little shop in property, though expensive, actually had decent food/ice cream. I wish the condo it's self offered a little more in terms of amenities. A few board games or something would be nice. Also, for the love of GOD please update you're check in/out information. The wifi information provided is incorrect. And upon check out it says to take your trash to "one of the many trash receptacles around the property". We saw 0 so had to call the front desk to see what to do. We were told that information is from the 80s and to just leave it in the room.

Submitted on Mar 29, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback! We will be sure to pass this feedback along to the owner/HOA about these concerns; we are always here to help guests with any info they need such as wifi information or locating trash when checking out with a phone call or a text message!

convenient location on the slopes

Fairfax Station VA


Enjoyed our stay at the resort. Room was well appointed and the staff was great.

Submitted on Jan 27, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great location with everything in one place

Wayne PA


We had a great time at Beaver Run and this location, it had everything we needed for a quick weekend with grandparents. Ski school, ski rental, food all in once location. It was quite cold while we were there and we had no reason to leave the location to have a great time.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

great condo with excellent location

Pelham AL


My family and I stayed here for a ski vacation and loved it! Great location close to the ski lifts and close to downtown Breckenridge for shopping and eating!

Submitted on Dec 24, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great place

Bailey CO


Great location Great amenities

Submitted on Sep 12, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

summer stay

Parker CO


It was great!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

close and easy

Lancaster PA


Close to town and the slopes, very easy to deal with the management.

Submitted on Feb 22, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your time!

super !!

Key Biscayne FL


The place was perfect, super conveniently located, comfortable and with everything you need, kitchen was equipped. We enjoyed it a lot.

Submitted on Feb 16, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

good quality location with quick access to the slopes

Woodbridge VA


Good cozy spot with all the amenities you need onsite or nearby. Family friendly. Easy access to everything from on mountain recreation to the town.

Submitted on Jan 22, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

great location, roomy condo

Westminster CO


We were only here one night but found the unit to be spacious and comfortable. The front desk check in was simple and parking was close by.

Submitted on Sep 26, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!

good value great location

Hickman NE


Perfect location. Shuttle to Main Street is great. Good space. Rooms clean. Kitchen items well stocked. Comfy bed and couches. Good amenities. Deck patio was worthless - tiny, no chairs, and a chest high brick wall one can’t see through. Really not a functioning deck except for air moment and light. Some areas need updating or deep cleaning (hallways dirty, cracks in pool, etc). Fan in bathroom wasn’t strong enough to remove steam and without air conditioning so that’s not great.

Submitted on Jun 15, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the property. We will reach out to the HOA who manages the common areas in this building and pass along your concerns about the common areas.

ski in ski out so true

Dobbs Ferry NY


We had a great time in this ski in ski out condo at the base of Peak 9- very well located with convenient ski locker storage just steps from the Beaver Run Superchair. The property is as described, with accurate pictures. Very comfortable for us and our college age children. The resort itself is a bit rundown and was overrun with college kids due to good price, we guess, so difficult to actually use the 7 hot tubs as they were always taken but that is not an issue relevant to the condo. We had an issue at check in as our reservation was unexplainably canceled prior to arrival, which caused a bit of stress, but it was resolved. We recommend. Great value and nice place.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We have reached out to this guest personally regarding the reservation being canceled for more information on what happened. Unfortunately, this was not reported to us during the guests stay. SCMR had never canceled this guests reservation before arrival. However, this property is required to check in with the front desk of Beaver Run Resort and may have ran into a few problems at time of check in. We will look into this to ensure that such issues do not recur.


Jun 10-17, 2024