Crystal Peak Lodge #7000

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

4.8

Condo in Breckenridge recently updated with new furnishings and electronics. Patio level property in ski in/ski out complex. Gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and open floor plan to the dining area, living room, and the private deck.


About the property

This recently updated condo in Breckenridge sleeps 6 with a king bed, a queen bed and a queen sleeper sofa. It features new furnishings and electronics. The gourmet kitchen has granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The open floor plan to the dining and living areas invites gathering at the end of a long day on the slopes. Crystal Peak Lodge is a ski in/ski out complex that offers shared amenities, including and outdoor plaza with w/hot tubs, a fire pit, and a fireplace. Guests of Crystal Peak Lodge are able to access the shared amenities at One Ski Hill, including an indoor pool and bowling alley.

The entryway offers plenty of storage for your vacation gear. This property is located on the ground floor which means no carrying luggage up and down stairs. Not to mention, you can walk right out of the property and head to the lifts that are just off the complex.

The living room features new furniture, a fireplace and a flat screen TV. The sleeper sofa offers an additional sleeping arrangement and the extra sheets and blankets can be found in the closet. Off of the living room is access to the patio where you can actually see the gondola. The dining area is adjacent to the living area, surrounded by windows with access to the patio. The dining table seats six.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essentials to cook a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The breakfast bar at the large granite topped island seats three. Enjoy the convenience of private laundry, and laundry soap has been provided for your convenience. The first of two full bathrooms is just across from the kitchen, with a private access from the guest bedroom also. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom, just off the living room, features a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a walk-in shower and tub. The second bedroom has a queen-sized bed and a flat screen TV. It has its own access to the guest bathroom.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

Permit #: 0461120001


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Breckenridge
  • Hot Tub
  • Location: Off Resort Location
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (45 reviews)

great stay with a few minor hiccups

Aurora

5.0

The accommodations were fabulous, they had just about everything we needed, but the start and end were a bit frustrating due to a faulty lockbox and confusing parking instructions. Otherwise we absolutely loved the experience. The location is great!

Submitted on Apr 5, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we will be sure to follow up with our team here to look into this lock box issue!

truly delightful!

Rochester MN

5.0

We had a wonderful long weekend. Family of five. Unit is as described. Ski in, ski out. Locker room is nice (up just 1 floor). Unit was clean and in good condition. Very cozy. Instructions were accurate and team was responsive when we called with a question. Garage is very convenient and clean.

Submitted on Feb 24, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great location. average amenities.

North Richland Hills TX

4.0

Firstly, you just cannot beat the location! Steps from the gondola and peak 7 lifts. It was awesome! We found the communication and ease of check in to be wonderful and some pre-check in requests we made were ready and waiting! We did find the interior of the property to be a little tired, furniture outdated, and the unit overall, in need of a deep clean. We felt that other similarly equipped properties have slightly better equipped kitchens. We didn’t feel the unit was particularly kid friendly as the bar stools and counter height dining table difficult for small kids to eat at.

Submitted on Feb 2, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and valued feedback!

wonderful place

Plainfield IL

5.0

We stayed at unit 7000 for 5 nights with family. The place is as nice as it gets. Doors steps from the lifts. We had wonderful time and hope to be back.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind.

slopeside on new years

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

Great place at a great location... only issue we had was the second bedroom heater was inoperable, but we were able to compensate with the other heaters. One oddity was only two key cards were available for our party of five which made for challenging logistics as the amenities (hot tub, exercise room and ski locker) required key cards ... overall a great place for our family!

Submitted on Jan 5, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

spectacular

Buda TX

5.0

Beautiful views, wonderful staff, made for a Perfect White Christmas wish

Submitted on Dec 29, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

this is a true ski in ski out- 5 steps to lift line!

Huntsville AL

5.0

The facility was clean and efficient- towels for hot tub, clean shared spaces and a perfect place to sit to watch the sun rise (or moon set) The town of Breckenridge is a 10 step walk to the gondola and a 10 minute scenic ride down the mountain. It facilitated a fantastic vacation for our family!

Submitted on Dec 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

confusion

Great Falls VA

4.0

Beware, you have to STUDY the instructions like taking the bar exam. Every time I walked through the lobby some new guests are completely lost on what to do. NO ONE is at the lobby or reception. Fireplace is a joke and they would not provide the key to increase the flame blaming it on HOA rules. Check out time at 10am! Really!!! Very cheap kitchen silverware and appliances. Can’t use the safe on premises!! Locked by the Unit’s owner for their use only? Duh (unit on ground level with few feet from Gondola’s high traffic). Communicating with staff is extremely slow. Location Great. Comfortable and Clean.

Submitted on Dec 19, 2023

great place to stay.

Duluth MN

5.0

We had a great time and we were happy with everything that was advertised. Shuttle service was excellent. We arrived early and weren’t able to check in yet, but we were pleasantly surprised that we were able to use the shuttle service to go check out Oktoberfest that was going on downtown. The condo was clean and the beds were comfortable. We were very impressed with the Management Co as they responded to our questions immediately. We would stay here again.

Submitted on Oct 11, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we are happy we were able to help!

breck weekend

Highlands Ranch CO

5.0

Great condo and location. Great communication. The 4:30 checkin is a little late compared to their places. Charging $15 an hour for check in is unnecessary. Also it would be helpful to have more than 1 keycard. This was a bit of an issue.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback. Our check in time and early check in fee are industry standard as well as if guest need an extra key card, we can always provide them with that when requested.

very disappointed

BROOKLINE MO

3.0

Very frustrating. The person gave us the wrong key code. They box would not work. We could not get a hold of him. There was no help at the front desk, no one attending. The phone number that was left, no one would answer. Thank goodness I printed off the summit paperwork, so we had to call them for codes. We tried 5 different ones, 45 min later pushing and shoving and prying to get the box to open. The pool was disgusting, not been cleaned. The place was horribly hot. Half the screens were broken, so we could only open half of them. The second bedroom was supper tiny, not like the pictures showed. The door was super hard to close, screws were coming out of it. The person had no idea that he had a washer and dryer. We had brought two vehicles. The place we had to park the second car was very sketchy. We stayed up the hill so we could ride the gondolas but they were closed down. It would have been nice to know that. The main master bedroom window was right by a big fan and it ran constantly. Very loud to sleep at night. If there was an emergency there was no one to help.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback. The pool is something managed by the HOA and we can reach out to them for this concern as well as and maintenance requests can always be sent to us during a guests stay and we can address them as soon as possible. We are also available 365 days a year 24 hours a day with our office team during the day as well as an emergency line for overnight emergencies.

summer in breck - wonderful

fort worth TX

5.0

The condo was a fantastic location and clean place. The check in with lockbox was slightly different than other places and I’d prefer to have a front staff to talk to. The shuttle was hard to get access bc the BMMA app code was not easily available initially but eventually worked. The shuttle was best bc the gondola was broken a lot which would be very frustrating in the winter if had to wait on shuttle to get to lifts. In the summer an additional walk to another adjacent property was not an issue though. The space was clean and comfortable. I would suggest to change carpet soon as it’s getting worn and dirty looking as well as there is BIG furniture in the space making it seem small. I would suggest changing some furniture so the it felt bigger - esp in winter when there are more people and more stuff brough. The closets were pretty full as we had no place for luggage which takes up a lot of free space too. The hot tub was also broken and not clean so we didn’t get to do that which was an amenity we planned on. Overall, it was wonderful and we loved staying on top of mountain!

Submitted on Jul 7, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback! Our staff is accessible 24/7 by phone with any needs or by stopping by our office here in Keystone during business hours and can answer any questions needed!

breckenridge - crystal peak 7000

Castle Rock CO

5.0

This is a really nice, upscale unit in a great location... right at the base of Peak 7. Common areas were very nice as well. We used the hot tubs, the gym, and the steam room/sauna. All were clean and in very nice condition.

Submitted on Jun 6, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and we are happy to see you enjoyed this property!

close to the slopes

Old Hickory TN

5.0

I needed a condo close to the lift so I could ski a little while working remotely.

Submitted on May 17, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so happy you got to enjoy some spring skiing in Breck!

spring visit in breckenridge

Johnstown CO

5.0

Attractive location at the base of Peak 7. Away from the town but close enough to visit restaurants and do some shopping.

Submitted on May 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay here with us!

great location

Chillicothe OH

5.0

Very clean unit right next to the slopes. Ski locker was available and very handy. The condo was as advertised with all amenities you would need.

Submitted on Mar 11, 2023

great trip!

Charleston SC

5.0

Great place to stay with very easy access to the slopes. We will be back!

Submitted on Mar 6, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad you enjoyed your time and we can't wait to have you back!

amazing stay!

Troy MI

5.0

Loved it! It was a fabulous place with everything you need. The most perfect and ideal location. It was clean and spacious and accommodated us well. Can’t wait to go back!

Submitted on Feb 23, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we are happy your enjoyed this property!

crystal peak lodge #7000

Wichita KS

5.0

Very good experience from initial reserving clear thru check out, #7000 provided a great location for us and this enhanced the vacation experience. Very good communication by email and text. Quick responses and courteous/professional.

Submitted on Nov 28, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

beautiful mountain condo

Westminster CO

5.0

We had a wonderful visit to Breckenridge and stayed in a condo right on the mountain. It was lovely and very quiet. We had a very relaxing stay

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

That is such a kind review! We appreciate your patronage to the bottom of our hearts!

a must stay!

Spring TX

5.0

Beautiful place to stay. Very quite and peaceful.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business.

great location, winter or summer

Elkhorn NE

5.0

Excellent

Submitted on Jun 28, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

beautiful property! lived it!

Round Rock TX

5.0

We enjoyed our stay at the property! It was in a perfect location. The property was clean and had everything we needed.

Submitted on Apr 2, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon.

great spring break!

Nashville TN

5.0

Our family of 5 had a great vacation in Breck this March. We stayed a Crystal Lodge #7000 and loved the accommodations and location. As other had mentioned, there was some noise from the gondola; however, it did not bother us. Proximity to the slopes and the community hot tub are unbeatable. We highly recommend this unit and look forward to getting back there soon!

Submitted on Mar 22, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are grateful that you chose our company. We look forward to serving you again soon!

can’t get closer to the gondola!

Leawood KS

4.0

If you want to hop directly onto the Peak 7 lifts in the morning with virtually no line, this is the property! Rent skis right there, watch the gondola sail by your windows. Comfy beds, quality furniture, pretty well-equipped kitchen. Master shower is ready for a deep clean, but other than that the unit is clean and in good repair! We’d stay again.

Submitted on Feb 9, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. The location at this property can not get any closer to the lifts and you can see the peak 7 lift from the master bedroom in the unit! We will have our housekeeping team focus on the master shower as well. If you are ever in the area again, please reach out, we would be happy to host you again.

perfect ski in / ski out or hikes on the mountain

COLORADO SPRINGS CO

5.0

If you are looking for the perfect location, this is it. 50ft from ski locker to lift at base of Peak 7. If you are there at other times this is your perfect base, on the mountain.
Breck Gondola stop is 100 ft from the condo. It runs 8a-5p. Bottom is in middle of Breck Main St.
Condo is perfect; two good sized bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, perfect kitchen with utensils, comfortable living room and great dining table.
Property managers were exceptional, check in is super easy. We arrived a day early and they helped us find another one night stay in Dillon.
We skied runs in the morning, came in to have lunch and warm up, and then went out for more runs.
Breck Ski Rental & sales is in the same building. Breck ticket office is in the same building.
We are now hooked, this will be our 'go to' place to stay when skiing Breckenridge.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

fantastic!

Temple Terrace FL

5.0

Our family of four traveled from Florida for some winter weather and skiing. We did a lot of research hoping to find a location convenient to the slopes and town. Crystal Peak Lodge was the perfect location!! We loved the view of the mountains and having the gondola just steps from our door. It was so fun to watch the gondola cars pass right out side our front window and could literally see people getting on and off from our bed, lol! It was a short ride over to peak 8 where we did all our skiing, and a beautiful ride down to town for dinner and shopping. Perfect location! We would have loved to try out the ski trails from the ski lift just outside the lodge but it was not open during our stay. We decided to use the gondola, shuttle services, and the bus to get around instead of renting a car. Be aware the gondola only runs until about 5pm. The on demand shuttle service was not reliable for us, I think they were very short staffed. But the black bus line was perfect for getting back in the evenings.
The condo was fantastic! We had no trouble getting in, even late in the evening. Everything was clean and in good working order. All the info sent to us before arrival was very helpful and allowed us to get settled in quickly. Everything was just as pictured and described in the listing and overall it was a perfect set up for our family and we had everything we needed. Thank you for the 3 humidifiers in the condo!! It saved us from the very dry air in the high altitude.
We would definitely recommend this property and plan to be back again!

Submitted on Jan 3, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. Its nice to hear that you enjoyed the location, Breckinridge is great for family vacations. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

gorgeous, spacious condo

Denver CO

5.0

Lovely, gorgeous, spacious condo, fantastic for skiing, a bit far away from downtown Breck

Submitted on Oct 21, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful that you chose our company.

management company zero help

Wyoming MI

4.0

Upon arrival we noticed the refrigerator ice maker and filtered water did not work. We called the the management company and informed them they were not working. Plus they did not leave laundry soap or dryer sheets.After 5 hours they sent 2 ice cube trays and laundry soap ( no dryer sheets). I called the management company and said is this how you are going to fix the refrigerator problem. Because we have been without ice for our adult beverages and did not buy bottled water. They stated the unit did not advertise these features. I said the picture is of an updated kitchen and a picture of the refrigerator. I said you must have known these features were not working since you have empty ice cube trays already in the freezer. It is going to take at least 2 more hours to make ice. The lady on the phone said go to the store and purchase ice and water! I said I have already been to the store. The person stated that this was not a feature of the condo. I told her I would be giving a poor review for no customer service.. I must state that my family loves ice and cold drinks and would never have rented a unit that did not have this feature.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

It’s disheartening to hear that you were not entirely comfortable during your stay, and we apologize. Please keep in mind that our rental agreement what is listed for the property clearly states what we provide and what we do not. We do apologize if this caused any confusion. We did send our maintenance staff out to address the issue with the ice maker and water from the refrigerator, at that time we found that there was an issue with the water line to the refrigerator and we did have to order the part from an outside vendor. We did bring ice trays over for the guests to utilize to have ice. Unforuntaely that does require being patient and allowing the water to freeze.

crystal peak summer

Savannah GA

4.0

Early Fall relaxation at Breck Peak 7 lift area 2BR condo. Convenient to walks on the ski area in the off-season. Free shuttle or drive down to town center. In winter season be aware it is literally the unit adjacent to the gondola station.

Submitted on Sep 30, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

breck condo

TEMECULA CA

5.0

Fun time,went to the parade of homes.

Submitted on Sep 23, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work and hope you'll stop by again soon when you're in Summit County.

beautiful and clean condo

Pueblo West CO

5.0

We had a wonderful time staying at this condo. There were two couples for a couples weekend so we didn’t spend much time in the condo but we found it exactly what we needed and it more than met our needs. We all commented on how clean it was and decorated so nice! The only thing we had an issue with was the warmer and ice machine from the fridge did not work but the lodge manager downstairs was fantastic and found us a huge bucket of ice to fill the fridges ice bucket so we at least had ice from the fridge while we were there. We would stay here again in a heartbeat! The gondola being so close was not an issue, we were up before it started in the morning and it was fun to watch people gettin off and on. The garage vent/fan outside the king bedroom was rather loud so opening the window at night was an issue with noise and how stuffy the room got because we opted to keep the window shut because of that noise. Ceiling fan did help and leaving the bedroom open. Those were monorail details considering all the positives of this condo.

Submitted on Sep 19, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your much valued feedback! We are happy to hear that you and your group felt that cleanliness was up to par. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. At our hotel, we take upkeep and cleanliness very seriously, and your room should always feel fresh and clean. Our maintenance staff has determined what went wrong with the ice maker and has scheduled a repair for that in the upcoming weeks. We are glad to hear that the building staff was able to help out with this in the meantime. However, guests can always contact our office directly for assistance as well. We will also have our staff inspect the fan in the unit to see if we can get this to quiet down a bit as well. Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

beautiful condo and location!

5.0

We enjoyed our short but sweet time at Crystal Peak. Condo was very nice and comfortable and having access to the gondolas is very convenient to ride into town. Kids enjoyed going next door to Epic Discovery. Management team was very helpful with quick response time, we were even able to get a 6pm late check out which was great. The only downside was the parking situation. One parking spot is provided but if you have a second car you have to park it 10 min down the road at the Airport lot which has overnight parking. Overall would stay here again

Submitted on Sep 7, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care !

wonderful stay

Lake Quivira KS

5.0

Condo was perfect on every way. Great location for mountain fun!

Submitted on Aug 22, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to review us. We're happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon.

great location, wonderful condo

Denver CO

5.0

We had a wonderful time - the location was perfect on Peak 7. Would be great for winter, but we enjoyed the summer amenities (hiking out the door, yard games, etc.). Note that the pool access appears to be a long walk away so we never took advantage of that. Management team was very responsive to a small maintenance issue. Would love to come back!

Submitted on Jul 25, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your summertime visit to Keystone and all that it offers. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

great stay

Wilton CT

5.0

Well appointed

Submitted on Mar 30, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to hear that this guest enjoyed their stay!

treated right!

Fort Collins CO

5.0

Had one problem that SCMR couldn't really have known about prior but Brittany from SCMR heard about it from someone else and reached out proactively and made it right.

Submitted on Mar 14, 2021

second stay in this location

Dover AR

5.0

Very convenient to lift. Nice place to stay. We did have to drive to keystone to pick up condo keys as they were not mailed to us before the trip as required per contract.

Submitted on Feb 1, 2021

family ski vacation

Fort Collins CO

5.0

We had a wonderful trip as a family, but I would like to see the fitness center open before 8am. This timing is not conducive to many people who need to exercise early.

Submitted on Jan 11, 2021

christmas ski trip

Brighton MI

5.0

Excellent location and accommodations. Very cool decor. The beds and couches were very comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked with pots, pans, and everything you would need for cooking. Washer and dryer was great to have in the room. View was gorgeous. Very close to the lift and the gondola. Really enjoyed our stay!

Submitted on Jan 1, 2021

wonderful condo in breck!

Festus MO

5.0

This Vacation rental was great! The condo was clean and had everything we needed. There were plenty of fans and had a couple of humidifiers that helped a lot. We were able to reserve a time slot for the pool and hot tub at One Ski Hill Place each day. There were no other amenities open due to COVID and ski season not starting yet. The check in was easy. There is a shuttle available to take you wherever you need to go. The beds and linen were very comfortable. Our daughter brought a friend along and they slept on the pull out couch which had a memory foam mattress that was very nice. We would definitely recommend this rental!

Submitted on Oct 22, 2020

great property

Highlands Ranch CO

5.0

The property was very easy to book, great communication with instruction on how to access/check in (dont have to find some offsite rental desk - you do it all at the property independently), the condo was laid out great (central/open kitchen); very clean, well stocked. We really enjoyed the property.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2020

social distancing vacation

San Antonio TX

5.0

The rental was cozy, clean, plenty of room for four adults and a toddler. The unit had everything we needed and was absolutely amazing although we were there during off season so we pretty much had the whole lodge to ourselves.. Location was perfect and the free shuttle service to Main Street was very convenient. They only hiccup we had was locating the keycard for the unit. It was noted as being in a lockbox by the stairs in the left side, but we were looking for a lockbox such as a mailbox type of thing. After about 30 minutes later we noticed the little boxes on the railing up at the top of the stairs. Since it was off season there was no one to help us locate it faster and the people we did find didn’t know a thing about the lockbox. Also, the remote to the living room TV are hidden inside a wooden box that looks like a book. Overall I would come back to this lodge again!!

Submitted on Oct 17, 2020

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your feedback. We try to include as much detail as possible when directing guests through the check in process to make this easier. We will review these instructions to see if there are any adjustments that can be made to make this process easier.

wonderful rental in breckenridge!

Erie CO

5.0

Immaculately maintained and cleaned condo with everything you need for your stay. Excellent location with just a short shuttle bus ride to downtown.

Submitted on Oct 13, 2020

Location

Jun 11-18, 2024
Reserve