Highland Greens Lodge #311

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests


Third floor, multi-level condo in Breckenridge, minutes to base area, in-unit washer/dryer, hardwood flooring, full size kitchen, master suite w/ king bed, vaulted ceilings, walk-in closet and en suite bathroom w/ oversized soaking tub and walk-in shower.

About the property

This updated 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom third floor, multi-level condo sleeps 6 with a king bed, a twin-over-queen bunk bed with twin trundle and a full sleeper sofa. It features a beautiful master suite on the loft level offering a king bed, vaulted ceilings, large walk-in closet, en suite bathroom w/ oversized soaking tub and walk-in shower plus slope views and great light pouring through the window. It also offers updates throughout including hardwood radiant heat flooring and granite countertops in the kitchen, an in-unit washer and dryer and a private balcony with gas grill. This vacation rental is ideally located just far enough away from town to enjoy some peace and quiet after a day of outdoor adventure but is also just minutes to Main Street and the resort base area via the complimentary Highland Greens shuttle, by car or via the Summit Stage Bus with a stop just a two minute walk away from your front door. The complementary Highland Greens Lodge shuttle runs for the winter season beginning November 16th with a limited schedule of Thursday - Sunday, 8:00am to 5:00pm. The shuttle will begin daily 8:00am - 5:00pm service for the duration of the winter season on November 30th. As we head into spring, beginning April 1st, the shuttle will again operate on an abbreviated Thursday - Sunday schedule. The shuttle will conclude its winter season service on Sunday April 14th and does not operate during the summer months.

The entryway offers mounted hooks for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a flat screen smart TV above a beautiful gas fireplace with stone surround, hardwood flooring, ample seating and access to the private balcony. There is also a full-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are located in the downstairs bedroom closet. You will also find a pack and play with sheets in this same location, should you need it. Just off the living area is the private balcony. Take in the fresh mountain air and enjoy the slope views in the distance. Or make use of the private gas grill and use this space for a group/family BBQ.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops plus an electric skillet for pancakes and more! The dining area comfortably seats four and there is additional seating for four more at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is located just off of the living area and has a tiled sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries. The guest bedroom is also on this level and offers a twin-over-queen bunk bed w/ twin trundle, access to the private balcony and a large mounted flat screen TV.

Head upstairs where you will find the private in-unit laundry area immediately to your left. An initial supply of laundry detergent is provided for your convenience. Beyond that is the master suite which features a king-sized bed with our Ivory White Bedding, a flat screen TV, vaulted ceilings, ceiling fan and a large walk-in closet. The en suite bathroom offers a tiled double sink vanity, an oversized soaking tub and a walk-in shower.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total.

Permit #: 0970000130

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Breckenridge
  • Location: Off Resort Location
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (22 reviews)

very comfortable condo!



We really enjoyed the Highland Greens Condo. Accessible to downtown in 10 minutes, and a short distance from the slopes. Full kitchen allowed us to cook, and the rooms were comfy and clean.

Submitted on Apr 14, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

great place to stay

Seneca SC


We had a great experience with our rental. It was clean, the kitchen was well stocked with all the utensils and cookware that we needed. The beds were comfortable, and the primary suite was huge. Communication with the property management was easy and when there was a slight problem with the shower drain, it was fixed very quickly. The shuttle to the ski slopes was prompt and the driver was friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend this property!

Submitted on Mar 6, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to see our team could help during your stay and you were able to enjoy your stay!

great stay!

Kildeer IL


We enjoyed are recent ski trip to Breckenridge. Large well-maintained condo with plenty of room for our family of 4. Manager/owner provided great instructions with how to access the condo, with detailed directions to the property, along with a list of local amenities. They made everything easy from our end!

Submitted on Mar 4, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

vacation ski trip

Lindenhurst NY


Good location for Breckenridge ski trip. Apartment was very clean and well equipped. We had a problem with TV cable, called the customer service and the maintenance person came same day and fixed the problem. I will recommend this place to stay.

Submitted on Mar 1, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great place to stay for skiing

Chicago IL


We loved the shuttle that picked us up at our door and took us right to the lift.

Submitted on Feb 21, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

awesome ski condo

Merrimack NH


Quiet location, perfect ski condo. Exactly as expected from description

Submitted on Feb 9, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Breckenridge.

great condo with shuttle to breck



Very nice condo with a good central location while being affordable.

Submitted on Dec 22, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!


Aurora CO


I am 73 and have cancer so I’m not able to get away as much I’d like so I was really looking forward to this get away.

It began with being locked out of the unit for two hours then the next day losing four hours while the lock was replaced.

The unit has good bones but needs updated.

Later in the week wanted to soak in the tub but the handle for the hot water came off, this was a 10pm had to have a repair person come out, it was so disappointing.

So much for a relaxing vacation, there were more worries here than at home.

The management company would only credit $30 for all the inconvenience, how cheap and unkind.

Submitted on Nov 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback. We do apologize for this lock not working during your stay, but we are happy to see that our team was able to get this fixed for you during your stay! We are also happy to see that any maintenance issues like the hot water knob was able to be fixed during your stay so you could enjoy this!

great place in a beautiful town

Lincoln NE


This is a very clean, well-located condo-style space a couple minutes from Breckenridge and near Frisco and Keystone. We really enjoyed our stay here. We had one minor glitch that the property management took care of quickly. Very prompt response. Would definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Oct 11, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

nice enough

Highlands Ranch CO


Clean, nicely decorated. Parking is a HUGE problem. Offsite management company a pain. The unit was lovely to stay in, but logistics are a problem. No pool or hot tub.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback. Parking is managed by the HOA for this property, but we can always assist guests with this simply by giving us a call!

quiet condo in breckenridge

Fayetteville AR


Very comfortable condo just on the outskirts of Breckenridge with plenty of amenities and plenty of room for our family of 4. Check-in process was easy and the staff was helpful with any questions. We would definitely consider this location again.

Submitted on Jul 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.

lovely mountain getaway

Pueblo West CO


Was in Breckenridge for a large family celebration. Stayed here with my elderly parents. The elevator access was one reason for choosing this location. BEAUTIFUL view off the balcony. Unit was very clean. Perfect location for everything we had planned. Overall a wonderful stay. A few minor fixes that should be looked in to
--dryer vent needs to be reattached. It vents into the closet, not the outside, making the entire upstairs so humid.
--several loose or raised board on the deck; Raised up enough to stub a toe on badly
--Grill on deck needs some attention. Hadn't been cleaned in quite some time. Actually caught on fire due to all the grease accumulated in the bottom. Thankfully my dad was right there and is experienced with grill use.

Submitted on Jun 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback, this grill has since been replaced with a new one as well as we will be sure to follow up with our maintenance teams about these other concerns!

great getaway

Lincoln NE


My wife and I were very pleased with this location. Nothing negative to say and we would definitely come back. It’s within 10 min to downtown and just a hair over that for other shopping in Keystone. The only thing about the password to get into the main entry is different than the password given to our room. We never received an email for that and I had to call to receive it. Otherwise not a big deal. Thanks for the pleasant room and ample space!

Submitted on Mar 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

lovely mountain view vacation

Carrollton VA


My parents & I stayed from a Sunday thru Friday and we really enjoyed the condo! It was nice having two levels, two bedrooms, two baths, a washer/dryer, a fireplace, and a lovely view! It was close enough to the mountain but in a quiet area! We loved our stay here!

Submitted on Mar 26, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so happy you and your parents got to enjoy your stay!

great stay!

Delta CO


Very clean unit! It was easily accessible from Frisco where we were visiting for a celebration. Check-in and out instructions were well explained and easy to follow.

Submitted on Mar 13, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad our check in process was seamless for you and the location was perfect for your stay!

great condo

Hastings NE


Great condo at a great price.

Submitted on Jan 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind.

nice stay

Colorado Springs CO


The property was very nice and as described in Vrbo. The beds were all extremely comfortable. As some other guests have mentioned, the condo was very warm but we fixed that by opening some windows (January). There was no parking pass hanging at the entry to the condo as stated and the property management company didn't resolve that problem, but we were able to park overnight at the property without the HOA complaining. Would stay at this property again!

Submitted on Jan 19, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review with us. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. The parking passes are provided by the HOA and they have been replaced.

spacious unit, easy process

Fort Worth TX


Working with a management team is very simple, they have good apps that provide all the information. The unit was clean and well stocked. Spacious and comfortable.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Dear Kristopher. Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

nice condo, not great management company

Centennial CO


We rented this property for three days, and it was fairly nice. A little more traffic noise than expected, but still nice. Since my spouse and I are not early morning people, I paid $25 for a 1:00 PM late checkout on departure day. At 8:52 AM on departure day I get a call from Summit County Mountain Retreats informing me the property had been rented late the evening before for that day, they are refunding the $25, and I now need to be out by 10 AM. I informed them that was not possible so they agreed to give another hour until 11:00. Well, it was now a mad dash to get packed, cleaned up, have breakfast, do the trash, and get out the door. At 11:00 I was coming back for the final load to leave, and they locked the door! When I called the management company their attitude was too bad, not our problem, just get out. Really ruined what had been a nice stay. I do NOT recommend renting from Summit County Mountain Resorts.

Update: I also left a negative review on Google Reviews. The owner responded to my review by fabricating a story to that I called his staff yelling and cursing at them, which is totally false. He claims he has a recording of my calls, which I'd love to hear, because I know it is simply not true. I didn't expect to get slandered by leaving an unflattering but accurate review.

Submitted on Jul 23, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are sorry that we were not able to accommodate your late check out request due to a last minute booking. However, when we approved your late check out we did tell you that if this happened, we would call you first thing in the morning and let you know, which we did. We also agreed to let you stay in the property an hour later, you stayed two and were refunded in full for this charge. We are also missing the parking pass from the unit after your stay, which we are also waiving that charge due to your rude and abusive behavior towards all our staff members and we would rather not continue to be treated this way. We also reported your behavior and flagged your account with your booking site. Screaming profanity at our staff will not be tolerated by anyone. We will not be renting to you again. We record all phone calls and have reviewed them to ensure the statements we said were true. We received a call at 11:52am that said we were checking out and we are going to leave nasty reviews and using profanity. We also checked the event log on the lock and can see the exact time that door was locked. Our staff did nothing wrong and it is unfortunate that we could not provide you with a late check out, but we followed up as soon as we were aware and provided you with extra time and refunded the fee for the late check out, sorry you do not think that is enough. Update: The above is the response SCMR had to the guests Google review. We do indeed record all phone calls and multiple managers reviewed the phone calls with this guest. It is unfortunate that this guest was so unnecessarily rude to SCMR staff and has again made false accusations. We can only hope that this guest will find some peace.

quick visit great spot!


This is a very pretty unit with a nice mountain view, lots of space for myself and my parents visiting overnight.

Submitted on Jun 22, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so thrilled to hear you had a great time with your parents and were able to enjoy the lovely mountain views this great property has.

ski trip 2021

Carmel IN


Comfortable condo in good location
Very expensive for this particular week
Colder than usual on the slopes

Submitted on Jan 16, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are thrilled to have you as part of the SCMR family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! Please keep in mind that holiday weeks will be priced higher than weekdays and slow seasons. We look forward to serving you again soon!

really amazing place!



I stay in Breck/Keystone frequently but haven't stayed at this place until now. We were really wowed when we walked in. This condo is very spacious and clean. The bedrooms are HUGE and provide an excellent layout for hide and seek with the kiddos. The fridge is large, and the ice maker/water work which is a plus.

The bathrooms are beautiful and clean and they have heated floors! The master is so large you could do cartwheels with your BFF in there. The second bedroom has a very nice and comfortable bunk bed. There are plenty of drawers for clothing and the closet space is massive. There is in-house laundry on the second floor and that was very convenient.

Another plus... the view is incredible! Summit County Mountain Retreats has excellent customer service and I have never had an issue reaching them.

The only complaint I have is the couch is not very comfortable. My partner snores really loudly and I did not have any place to go. I also could not find any extra blankets, they were in the guest room closet and I didn't want to wake them. A suggestion would be to put some blankets/pillows in the common hallway closet so they can be accessed by all guests.

Submitted on Dec 20, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. This property is new to our rental program and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for providing us with useful recommendations about improving our room facilities and will consider them for the future. We are delighted that we had the opportunity to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back to Summit County Mountain Retreats in the future.


Jun 10-17, 2024