184 Caravelle Drive

4 Bedrooms

4.5 Bathrooms

10 Guests

5

Beautiful new paired home in Keystone looking at the Mountain House ski slopes. Three en-suite bedroom/bathrooms plus a 4th bedroom/bonus room. Amazing views of the Ten Mile Range and Keystone ski slopes.


About the property

This new construction home in Keystone has 4 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms. It sleeps 10 with 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 1 twin bed, 1 bunk bed and 1 queen sleeper sofa. This luxurious mountain home features a private hot tub, three private balconies, and stunning mountain views. There are 3 master suites and a gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and new stainless steel appliances. Other features include high-speed internet, private laundry, two living areas, and an elevator. Located in East Keystone you're away from the hustle and bustle of the resort but just minutes from River Run Village and the gondola. This vacation rental also offers four parking spaces. 2 vehicles may park in the garage and a maximum of 2 vehicles may park in the driveway.

Entering up the stairs through the private garage is a mud room with built-in shelving, a bench and hooks. Head upstairs or take the elevator to the great room. It features large windows with beautiful mountain views. There's a floor-to-ceiling stone gas fireplace and a large sectional. The spacious covered patio can be accessed from the great room and offers gorgeous mountain and slope views.

The full-sized kitchen has granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area seats eight with four additional seats at the breakfast bar. Enjoy the wet bar, also on this main level is a half bath for guests. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master suite features a king-sized bed. Take advantage of your own private balcony with mountain views. The en suite bathroom has granite countertops with double sinks and a separate toilet area for added convenience. Take advantage of the tub and spacious walk-in steam shower that features two shower heads, a beautiful tile surround, and a glass enclosure.

On the way up to the top floor, stop at the private balcony with the hot tub. The second master bedroom is on the top floor and has a king-sized bed. The ensuite bathroom has a single sink vanity and a walk-in shower. The third master bedroom is also on the top floor. It has a queen-sized bed. The ensuite bathroom has a single sink vanity and a walk-in shower. A work area with a desk and the laundry room are also on this floor. The laundry room has a full-sized washer and dryer, a sink, and custom cabinetry.

The lower level has a second living area with comfortable seating, including a queen-sized sleeper sofa, and a flat-screen TV. The guest bedroom with one twin bed and one bunk bed is on this level. It has its own private bathroom with a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination.

The property has a minimum age requirement and night requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 30 years of age. This property also requires a minimum of 3 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 3 nights or are underage you will be asked to extend your stay or cancel your reservation. Large events such as weddings and parties are prohibited.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest's arrival.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding, and more.

Permit #: STR21-01657


Features & amenities

  • Type: House
  • Keystone
  • Garage
  • Location: Off Resort Location
  • Views: Residential/Mountain
  • Private Washer and Dryer
  • Private Hot Tub

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (24 reviews)

a must book

West Palm Beach FL

5.0

This place was top notch! Cripsy clean and ready to vacation in! Loved it so much! Would definitely rebook!

Submitted on Mar 31, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

“Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.”

incredible keystone weekend

Monument CO

5.0

Our party of 10 thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful and spacious home. Location was convenient and there was plenty of space for everyone to spread out. Home was beautifully decorated and clean. Garage was nice to have for storing all the ski gear. Kitchen was well stocked! Hot tub was amazing! Our only minor feedback is the 5:00 check in (very late for people traveling in from all over & at this price point), the kitchen could use an additional pot holder or two, a grill would be very helpful cooking for large groups and a few guests mentioned flat pillows. Overall, an excellent stay and we would highly recommend this place!

Submitted on Mar 2, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great stay!

Christiana TN

5.0

We were so pleased with our stay! The house accommodated all of our needs and was exactly as expected based on the pictures. The staff was so responsive to any concerns we had and they were addressed the same day. We will definitely be renting this condo again for our future trips!

Submitted on Jan 25, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Summit County Mountain Retreats. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience.

keystone family vacation

OMAHA NE

4.0

My family found the rental uncomfortable and not centrally located. I had a rental in the village and shortly before our stay, the rental agency informed me that it was being remodeled. We were given the option of a refund or relocating to this rental. I hoped that the recommendation by the agency would be very similar to what I had previously selected. It had the same amount of bedrooms and bathrooms, but it was three levels with an elevator. We have a wheelchair-dependent child and the elevator was slow and very loud. I would not recommend this location for a family with small children or anyone with mobility issues.

Submitted on Oct 17, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the property that you agreed to switch to, it was sent over for review and was approved.

paradise in the mountains!

Syracuse IN

5.0

Beautiful home to vacation with family and friends. Spacious, clean, well-appointed, and a good location. Short walk to both villages. We will definitely consider staying here again and would highly recommend it to others coming to Keystone.

Submitted on Oct 6, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

perfect home in a great location in keystone

Henderson NV

5.0

The house was gorgeous, fully appointed and perfect for our family gathering. The elevator was a plus as some of our guests have mobility issues and there's three levels, so lots of stairs. Management company was very responsive, especially since the hot tub needed water after six of us piled in there. They came right away and filled it with water for the next day. The property is very close to River Run Village, with festivals and events within walking distance. Great stay!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review, we are so happy to see you enjoyed your time here!

luxurious stay

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

Beautiful property with attention paid to details! Included all amenities and a hot tub! Very spacious and even had an elevator for accessibility to all floors. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!

Submitted on Jul 19, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

nice house

Guadalajara

5.0

Very Nice, quiet and good location

Submitted on Apr 16, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful that you chose our company.

the most beautiful keystone rental

Cabot AR

5.0

We had the best time staying at Caravelle Drive 184! The property is absolutely beautiful and was perfect for our annual friend ski trip! The location is amazing, especially for the price! So close to the resort! The property management was very attentive and we needed help with our dishwasher and they were on it! They were very easy to work with and it was a wonderful experience! Will most definitely be back and will rent from them again!

Submitted on Mar 3, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

great property

Cherry Hills Village CO

5.0

Love the place, great property!

Submitted on Feb 25, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so happy to hear that you loved our property, thank you for staying with us.

beautiful experience

Posen IL

5.0

We had a great time at the property.

Submitted on Feb 3, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!

keystone thanksgiving

Andover KS

5.0

Our experience was amazing we had plenty of space at the home and felt safe and cozy in the mountains. The home was clean and stocked with everything we needed, we ran out of paper towels as we did most our cooking and meals at the home and they texted to let us know they had extras at the office which was in the next building complex I’ve so notice and easy to run over. The only downfall of the home was the living are a couch and chair were not very conducive to a group family vacation and we’re not very comfortable to hang out and watch shows/sports together. A sectional upstairs would have been better, the movie room is great and we did have a small group of the kids watch movies in there. The bunk room is great for kids and the hole basement area was perfect for the kids. There is not a deadbolt to the garage which made us a little nervous but the garage seemed secure so that helped ease our concerns.

Submitted on Nov 27, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that had an amazing time at this beautiful home. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

beautiful property

Altoona IA

5.0

This property was the perfect home base for our girls trip. The furnishings were beautiful, the home was clean, and the amenities were abundant. The downstairs bedroom and bathroom seemed smaller than the images lead us to believe, and the shower curtain rod in that bathroom fell multiple times during our stay. Management was quick to respond and remedied any issues we had promptly. The many bathrooms and large kitchen were ideal for our stay. Keystone’s River Run Village was a ghost town during our mid-October stay, so we ended up spending most of our time in Breckenridge (about a 20-25 minute drive away). The fall Mountain Views were jaw-droppingly gorgeous. We would stay again.

Submitted on Oct 18, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

goose in dillion

Scottsdale AZ

5.0

House was great for Goose in Dillion with my brothers

Submitted on Oct 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats. Take care!

beautiful home/condo

HIGHLANDS RANCH CO

5.0

Home is in a great location, holds lots of people in nice bedrooms with comfy beds. Had a problem with the elevator (handle inside to get out is broken). Called maintenance and they said they would fix it. Other than that, a great place for a family gathering!

Submitted on Aug 8, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you loved the location and spaciousness of this house. Our maintenance team is actively working to address the issue with the elevator. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

summer vacation

Longview TX

5.0

Great place to stay. Nice, clean accommodations.

Submitted on Jul 30, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the review!

awesome house

5.0

We rented this house because our daughter got married at Ski Top Lodge. We traveled from Texas with a large group and we all fit perfectly in this house. It’s beautiful, fully stocked kitchen and comfy. It’s a great location as well. Would stay here again.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

fantastic trip!

Corinth TX

5.0

We booked the condo for 5 nights over the 4th of July ‘22 and it was incredible! We had two families (3 kids in each family) for a total of 10 people. The condo is plenty big enough for 10 and we were not on top of each other at all. Dining room table provided some great game nights and the kitchen was well equipped and was perfect for all the cooking we did! Great location for multiple day trips to hike, raft, and shop. We even saw a moose come down into the neighbors backyard! You won’t regret booking this condo. We had no problems and it was beautifully decorated as well!

Submitted on Jul 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

great family memory!

Naples FL

5.0

The decor and amenities in this home were outstanding. Very different from other places I looked at. There was plenty of room for "family together time" and "we want to be alone" time. Location is near great boating, hiking, off roading and e-bike riding. 5 stars across the board.

Submitted on Jun 22, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for leaving a 5-Stars review! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

gorgeous home

Denver CO

5.0

We loved our stay! Home was clean, welcoming, and gorgeous. Door code we were given was wrong but when messages we got it taken care right away!

Submitted on May 17, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace. We are sorry for the code mix up at check in, but are glad our staff was able to get this corrected right away.

beautiful house centrally located to everything keystone!

Lenexa KS

5.0

Beautiful property with tons of room for our group. Kitchen was generally well stocked (although some basic utensils, like a full size spatula, still would be beneficial) and the gas range was lovely. Only comments would be that the property should add tools dedicated for hot tub use so bath towels do not have to be used, and anyone staying in the main master should be a morning person, as their is a glass door with no shade and the room faces east.

Submitted on Feb 16, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your comments about our property. We will have a spatula delivered to the unit right away, we apologize if this was not in the unit for your stay. For this property we do provide extra towels under the bathroom sinks that guests may use as pool towels. If additional towels are needed we can deliver some upon request with a 24 hour notice. We hope to se you again soon.

it was absolutely perfect

Plantation FL

5.0

The house was very spacious and close to keystone where we were snowboarding. The house smelt so good when we walked in. The beds were made to perfection. Everything was clean and spotless. We had 0 complaints. Thank you for having us.

Submitted on Dec 24, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. We are so happy to hear that you found this property to be spacious, clean, and well-maintained. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

laid back weekend with family in the mountains.

Omaha NE

5.0

We loved it here and would recommend staying in this home or another Summit Mountain home. The place was clean, kitchen was stocked and close to amenities. Very quiet neighborhood and the house was beautiful with fantastic views. We did have a little issue with the water being warm enough but the property manager was responsive and sent someone out to check and adjust.

Submitted on Dec 15, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you soon, take care!

elevated rental experience

Sugar Land TX

5.0

You can tell the home is brand-new; nice amenities, including private hot tub. Kitchen was well equipped, high-end appliances and enjoyable to cook/entertain in. Main living area, spacious & open. House was clean and so comfortable. Well designed and truly and elevated rental experience. Would absolutely stay again, and recommend to friends/family. We loved our stay.

Submitted on Oct 1, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Summit County Mountain Retreats. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Location

Jun 11-18, 2024
Reserve