63 Forget Me Not Lane

6 Bedrooms

6.5 Bathrooms

14 Guests

4.7

6BR/6.5BA beautiful mountain home less than 10 minutes from the Keystone lifts. Convenient to Breckenridge, Copper, and A-Basin. Short walk to golf, hiking and biking trails.


About the property

This 3,751 square foot stand-alone home in prestigious “Keystone Ranch" has 6 bedrooms and 6.5 bathrooms, and sleeps 14. It features a sauna and a large deck with gorgeous mountain views. Parking is available for three cars.

Winter guests will enjoy easy access to the Keystone Ski resort in less than 10 minutes. A-basin is only 10 minutes further and Breckenridge and Copper Mountain are just a half hour away. Vail is only a little further (about 40 minutes). For cross country skiing fans, the Keystone Nordic Center is nearby and trails run through the neighborhood.

Summer guests will enjoy hiking trails in the National Forest steps from your door, The fabulous Keystone Ranch Golf Course and its 5-star Restaurant are less than a half mile away.

The main level living area features a vaulted ceiling, many windows and a wood-burning fireplace with floor-to-ceiling stone. The oversized furniture is perfect for curling up in front of a roaring fire. Next to the fireplace is a flat screen TV with Roku “smart tv" capabilities. There is a half bath for the convenience of guests.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the cookware, knives, glassware, appliances (coffee machines, blender, crockpots, waffle maker, etc.) and tableware to make a gourmet meal and features granite countertops and stainless-steel appliances. The dining area can seat ten and there are four additional seats at the breakfast bar. Access to the rear deck is just off the dining area. Enjoy the beautiful views and the fresh mountain air on the extensive patio furniture. There's also a gas grill for additional cooking options.

The main level also offers a spacious mud room with built-in ski and boot storage and a seating area to socialize or play games. Enter this room either from the front deck or the attached garage.

The main level also features a laundry room with a full-sized washer and dryer. Laundry detergent is provided for your convenience.

This home offers a total of six bedrooms, five with en-suite bathrooms. The master bedroom is on the main level and features a King bed, a flat screen “smart” tv, and its own entrance to the deck. The en-suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination.

Upstairs are three bedrooms, all with private bathrooms. The first bedroom has a King bed, a “smart” flat screen tv and a gorgeous mountain view. The second bedroom has a Queen bed with a “smart" flat screen tv. The third bedroom has a twin-over Queen bunk bed. This room can also double as an office, with two desks and a wireless multifunction printer, scanner, and copier for your convenience.

Downstairs are two more bedrooms. The fifth bedroom has a twin-sized bed with a twin-sized trundle, and its own private bathroom. The sixth bedroom has two beds (a full and a twin) and a “smart" flat screen TV. There is a full bathroom in the hall.

The lower level also has a wonderful family room with comfortable theater-style recliners and a 60" flat screen TV with a “smart" Roku device. Curl up for a movie night with the supplied throw blankets. Also on this level is a Sauna Room, perfect for unwinding and rejuvenating after a day's activities.

*This property has a minimum age requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 26 years of age. This property also requires a minimum of 2 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation. Large events such as weddings and parties are prohibited. Parking is strictly enforced; there is room for 3 vehicles in the private garage and 1 vehicle in the driveway directly in front of the garage - NO street parking.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

Permit #: STR21-00032


Features & amenities

  • Type: House
  • Keystone
  • Garage
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Off Resort Location
  • Views: Other Mountain Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.7 (36 reviews)

family fun ski trip

4.0

This place fit our families great! It was overall very comfortable, but we couldn’t believe the dishwasher was broken and looking back at former reviews it had been broken for awhile, not good for our cooking families!!

Submitted on Mar 17, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. The dishwasher has been repaired at this time and is functioning.

birthday family celebration

Littleton CO

5.0

The House was perfect for our family birthday gathering of 11 people ranging in age from 2 to 70. The large table allowed us to play many group games and share wonderful meals together. The weather was pretty cold, but we were able to go sledding and use our snowshoes for short hikes in the area. The house in located in a beautiful forest, with lots of windows to enjoy the scenery. The property was well supplied, and clean. During our first morning, we discovered that the toaster did not work, but I texted the Summit County Mountain Retreats company, and a new one was delivered to the house in a few hours. It was especially wonderful that each bedroom had their own bathroom! We were able to park 1 car in the garage, and 3 cars side by side in the driveway. The large mud room allowed us to keep boots, coats, and gear for 11 people located in one place, out of the way from the rest of the house.

Submitted on Jan 15, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

very comfortable (and large!) home

Denver CO

5.0

Very comfortable stay for a large group. The limited parking was a bit of a concern, but they communicated all of that very well in advance for our group to plan accordingly.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great getaway

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

Wonderful and comfortable

Submitted on Oct 9, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

guys retreat

Bellevue NE

4.0

The home was very accommodating for seven guys. It would not work for more people unless you doubled up in the large beds. The thermostat is set and does not warm the house to a comfortable temperature(sleep in your snow gear in the basement). The toilet paper is like prison paper (bring your own). Temperature and toilet paper are my only complaints, outside of that the home was very accommodating for the quantity of seven guys.

Submitted on Jan 19, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay.

christmas vacation

Woodstock GA

4.0

We rented the house for Christmas with family. The house was in pretty good condition and the mud room was very nice for storing ski gear. We have rented before in Keystone and have never had a problem getting around. The location of the house could have been described better. There was no mention of neighborhood being in the mountain instead of along the base. The roads and driveway were not maintained. The driveway has a steep downward slope and had about 4 inches of ice on it. Another issue was the heating i the house. It all floor radiators and several were not working and the only fireplace in the house was not working. It had a note from October saying it was broken and would be fixed soon. No one notified us about the fireplace. If they had we would have changed houses.

Submitted on Jan 12, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. In the listing there is a map tab you can reference for location, it also says this is 10 minutes from the base, which is accurate. We have looked into the heat and there are no issues but had we known you were having any, we would have taken a look at them for you. yes, unfortunately the fireplace is not operational.

60th wedding anniversary

Loveland CO

5.0

We had 10 family members get together to celebrate our anniversary ( unfortunately tow came down with the flu and couldn't make it)

Submitted on Dec 14, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so thankful that you decided to spend your anniversary with us, wish your whole family could have been there to celebrate with you.

family holiday getaway

Lone Tree CO

5.0

This house was perfect for a big group! Each bedroom comes with their own bathroom, kitchen is completely stocked, table seats 10/11, family room and basement have plenty of space to gather.

Submitted on Nov 28, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you loved this house and the amenities. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.

great place small issue.

Denver CO

4.0

The home was mostly clean and well stocked. I chose the downstairs back bedroom because the other renters occupied the upstairs and main floor rooms. Unfortunately when I went to plug in my phone in the outlet behind the bed there was mouse droppings on the ground. I did not feel comfortable sleeping in that room so had to sleep on the couch.

Submitted on Nov 1, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry that you ran into an issue in the property, had we known about this we would have sent our team out to address this right away. We do live in a mountain environment and this property is nestled in them so wildlife activity is common to see. However, we will pass this along to the team to make sure this is not missed again.

board meeting

4.0

Our organization held our annual board meeting at this property. Eight people from around the country coming to stay in beautiful Colorado. House was plenty big enough for all to have own bedrooms and bathrooms.
However,the big draw about this was a fireplace that worked to have our meeting. It was out of order and I was not notified. The carpets were atrocious, meaning extremely stained, and worn. This house was a lot of money for extremely stained, anything. You can't see that in the pictures.
The housekeeping people were tremendously nice, and helpful.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. Sadly, shortly before your reservation, the fireplace was severely damaged and our team was still working out the details with the owner of this house to find the next best step. We understand that the fireplace was a desirable amenity to have, however there are times that some advertised amenities are not available for various reasons. This owner has opted out of deep carpets cleans, however we can pass your feedback along to them. We are thrilled to hear that you found our housekeeping team to be nice and helpful.

a great family retreat

Houston TX

5.0

This was the perfect space for our family. Each group of people had their own room and own bathroom. It was in a beautiful location surrounded by plenty of trees and a view of the mountains. We spent a lot of time on the back porch admiring the view and enjoying the peace and quiet. The house is located on a quiet street, as well. We loved it!

Some non-stick pans for the kitchen would be helpful though. Other than that, the kitchen was completely stocked with plenty of items for cooking and dining.

Submitted on Jul 4, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Dear Jennifer, Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure we look into replacing those pans and I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon.

father's day weekend

Colorado Springs CO

4.0

Overall we had a good experience!

Submitted on Jun 21, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience. Hope to see you soon!

amazing weekend

Castle Pine CO

5.0

Lovely property, very well maintained, perfect location. I think it was only missing an outdoor hot-tub ��. Management company was very helpful and professional.

Submitted on Apr 20, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. We will pass along your suggestions of a hot tub to the owner! We hope to see you again soon!

very satisfied with our stay.

El Paso TX

5.0

Perfect rental for our family. Beautiful cabin and perfect location.

Submitted on Mar 27, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

forget me not review

Delray Beach FL

5.0

The location of the house is great, with close proximity to Keystone, A-basin, Breck, and Copper Mountain resorts. The property management company was very friendly and always prompt to answer questions. The house was nice, but could use a little updating for the price of the rental. The queen bed in one of the rooms sagged in the middle and was very uncomfortable. The mattress needs to be replaced. Other than that, it was a great stay.

Submitted on Mar 21, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Finding a mattress that satisfies the mass amount of renters we see is just not possible, but we do like to see every guest comfortable during their stay. If someone does not like the mattress we can offer a replacement air-mattress or mattress topper if we are made aware of the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for your feedback!

good

Rogersville MO

5.0

Great location, all guests had a place to sleep. The house could use a few updates. Shower doors in every single bathroom were broken. Beds were VERY comfortable, overall great stay

Submitted on Jan 6, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize for any trouble this guest experienced with the shower doors, this has since been investigated and is working as designed. Had we known about that, we’d have gladly taken care of this right away. Thank you for your feedback! We will use it to grow our business. All the best.

merriest christmas ever

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

We had a great family get together. Our living condition was great. Everything we needed was there for our use.

Submitted on Jan 5, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

christmas 2021

5.0

The house was beautiful, neat and spacious. Everyone enjoyed it Only area of opportunity was flexibility on check out. We had a person get sick and needed more time to check out. They had it booked backed to backed so we couldn’t do late check out. I think when check in is at 4:30 check out should be the same to get all your full days in. Just a suggestion

Submitted on Dec 26, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. We are glad to hear that you found the house to be beautiful, clean, and spacious. We appreciate your feedback about check out time. We have selected 10AM to allow enough time for our housekeeping team to not only properly clean this unit, but travel throughout Summit County to service all of the units on their schedule. We look forward to serving you again soon!

josh

Littleton CO

5.0

excellent

Submitted on Oct 26, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers.

wonderful house for our small wedding

Englewood CO

5.0

I was so appreciative of this rental. We had to cancel our initial wedding due to a COVID-19 breakthrough and they were very understanding and allowed us to re-schedule with a small fee. It was the perfect place for our intimate wedding!

Submitted on Oct 19, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay. You can sign up for promos on our website that might interest you. We hope to see you soon.

forget me not lane

Aurora CO

5.0

This VRBO was perfect. It was comfortable, spacious and secluded. It have very thing we needed for an incredible weekend. The house was perfect for a bigger group!

Submitted on Oct 5, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about our property in Summit County.

super location close to keystone ranch golf course

Woodland Park CO

5.0

Stayed here with eight gals for a golf tournament at Keystone Ranch course--the location couldn't be beat and we liked the thought of a larger home so that no one would have to share a bed. The house was really great and overall everyone was super happy.

My feedback on the home is was obvious that this home is heavily used as the carpet in certain areas was extremely dirty and stained. That being said, I'm not sure why the Owners would have such light carpeting in a rental home. Also, shower doors were wonky and not attached on several showers. Get a few things fixed and this home would be perfect.

Submitted on Sep 15, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I appreciate your comments about our property. This property is schedule to receive a carpet clean here soon. We have also had our maintenance staff take a look at the shower doors. Had they been reported while staying at the unit, we would have been more than happy to address them! If you ever come to the area again, please do not hesitate to reach out!

family reunion

Minnetonka MN

4.0

This is a beautiful home that had plenty of room for our family of 11. The bathrooms, kitchen, and linens were all very clean, however, the carpet was very dirty. It needs a deep cleaning, or possibly needs to be replace, especially on the stairways. The guide book sent beforehand was helpful.

Submitted on Aug 28, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats. We do carpet deep cleans in the spring and fall each year, this unit will be having the carpets deep cleaned very soon.

fun

5.0

Fun place. Nice location for hikes, bikes, and horses.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad these guests were able to have fun in this location due to all the activities it offers! We hope to host them again in the future!

scenic, spacious retreat

Westminster CO

5.0

This was the perfect vacation home for nine adults and two children to stay in over the Fourth of July. We enjoyed gathering on the panoramic deck with a beautiful view of Buffalo Mountain, and in the open living, dining and kitchen areas. A bathroom accompanying each bedroom was an appreciated "hotel-like" bonus.

Submitted on Jul 7, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed the holiday weekend with beautiful views and comfortable amenities. We hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

great spot to relax and decompress

HIGHLANDS RANCH CO

5.0

The house was amazing. Lots of room for all of is and we were never crowded. The house is well equipped. One thing to keep in mind is there is no local tv available, and the wifi was spotty. We power cycled the router but that didnt help. It was hard to watch a sporting event in the house but I guess thats why its a mountain home. Entire house had everything we needed.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. We are having our staff check out the Wifi.

great time

Lakewood CO

5.0

We had a great time and will definitely be renting again when we have a larger group.

Submitted on Apr 27, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime! Please keep in mind that our returning renters can receive a discount for their second stays with us.

an awesome time in keystone

Mableton GA

5.0

My family and I had an awesome time in Keystone!!! The house was absolutely beautiful and very spacious!!! My wife loved the fireplace and there was plenty of wood to keep it roaring. I would recommend this home to anyone looking for a place in the Keystone area.

Submitted on Feb 24, 2021

family vacation in the rockies

Brentwood MO

5.0

Overall, it was enjoyed by everyone. There was sufficient space and comfort.The pin hole leak in a copper pipe by the hot water heater was annoying and should have been fixed immediately. Not after we left.

Submitted on Jan 14, 2020

work retreat

5.0

It was great. Held a work off site for team of 9. Plenty of space for all and great kitchen where we incorporated team building in our meal prep

Submitted on Dec 6, 2019

great retreat location

Clarkston MI

5.0

The house was awesome. Everybody was comfortable and enjoyed the house and the location. The stars at night were incredible as we could see the Milky Way clear as can be as well as shooting stars.

Submitted on Sep 19, 2019

review

Fort worth TX

4.0

I love the cabin, it didt have a blender it was hard to cook

Submitted on Mar 2, 2019

63 fmn

Ames NE

4.0

We had a great time in the rental. Unfortunately two of the showers didn't work and we couldn't get in at the appointed time.

Submitted on Jan 25, 2019

63 forget me not

5.0

It was great, perfect for our stay. Loved the hiking trails close by

Submitted on Jun 29, 2018

Location

Jun 11-18, 2024
Reserve