Alders #39

3 Bedrooms

2.5 Bathrooms

10 Guests


Townhouse in Keystone with beautiful views from the deck and walk-out patio. Private laundry and garage. Shuttle stop nearby so you're minutes from the everything in the resort.

About the property

This 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom townhouse sleeps 10 with one king beds, two queen beds, one twin bed, a queen sleeper sofa, and a roll-away bed. High-end finishes throughout in this brand new townhouse including a gourmet kitchen, beautiful bathrooms, private laundry and a private garage. The private deck and walk-out patio offer beautiful treed and mountain views and access to a hiking trail. Take advantage of the nearby shuttle stop that will have you anywhere within the resort in just minutes, or take the half mile walking and biking path to River Run Village. Guests of The Alders have access to the shared pool and hot tubs at Dakota Lodge in River Run Village.

The entryway offers a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features vaulted ceilings and large windows, allowing you to enjoy the natural light that shines through.. There's a flat screen TV above a beautiful gas fireplace. Just off the living area is access to the private deck with beautiful mountain views. Sit back and enjoy the fresh mountain air with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The dining area seats six with two additional seats at the breakfast bar.

The master bedroom is also on the main level. It features a king-sized bed, a walk-in closet, and flat screen smart TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks with granite countertops and a walk-in shower with tile surround and a bench. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

Downstairs are two guest bedrooms and a den. The den has a flat screen TV, a bar, with 2 stools and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. The first guest bedroom features a queen-sized bed, a mounted flat screen TV, and a private entrance to the downstairs bathroom. The second guest bedroom has a queen-sized bed, a twin-sized bed, and a flat screen TV. A twin roll-away bed is available for additional sleeping arrangements. There is a guest bathroom downstairs and it has double sinks with granite countertops and a shower/tub combination.

*Please note that we have a minimum age requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 26 years of age or older. This property also requires a minimum of 3 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 3 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: STR21-00707

Features & amenities

  • Type: Townhouse
  • Keystone
  • Garage
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (17 reviews)


Des Peres MO


Just as described. Plus, it was extremely clean.

Submitted on Mar 18, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

great location, a few unit issues

Loveland, CO, USA CO


The location was perfect. The place was clean. Communication was great. There were, however, several problems within the unit. The master bath toilet & shower had drainage issues. The loveseat in the living room ha broken arm rest and the window screen in the lower lever bedroom was detached. Aside from those, it was good.

Submitted on Jul 22, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback!

nice home, great location

Sylvania OH


Very spacious home with a great layout, is located close to the Keystone ski area. In fact the bus stops across the street. Home has everything you would need. Although a hot tub on the property, like some of the other homes in the area have, would be a great addition. Everything went very smooth and efficient from check-in to check-out. Definitely recommend.

Submitted on Apr 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback!

great family & friend place to stay



So fun for our group! Lots of space, walkable location, private and clean. Would stay again.

Submitted on Feb 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are very happy to hear you had a good time!

quiet gem

Emporia KS


It was just great. Clesn, well furnished, lovely views. Absolutely no complaints. Would recommend for families.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.


Liberty MO


Loved every aspect of this rental

Submitted on Aug 6, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

great family getaway

Colorado Springs CO


This is a wonderful condo. We were a family of 7 staying here and loved it. Plenty of space for everyone; peaceful and quiet; beautiful views. We enjoyed using the pool daily and sitting on the balcony at night with the gas fire pit going. Well stocked kitchen. Would stay here again!

Submitted on Jul 28, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. Glad to hear you found the place peaceful, quiet and with beautiful views. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon.

spring 2022

Dike IA


Very good. Grand kids loved it and had a great time.

Submitted on Apr 3, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

nice place - needs more beds.

Seattle WA


This was a good house. Very conveniently located for the ski shuttle. Great off street parking and garage.Sadly,the Sofa bed and cot were broken. Supposed to sleep 10, but we were down to seven of those slots so had to pair some folks up. The air mattress they supplied was not so good. Its a big house that could use some more actual beds or even a couple bunks for kids.

Submitted on Mar 22, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for leaving us a review. We are happy that you did enjoy your stay. We do apologize about the sleeper sofa issues, we will be sending our team out to have this repaired. We could have provided another air mattress, had the original one not been sufficient.

decent vrbo

Aurora CO


The beds downstairs are basically rollout beds. Very uncomfortable. The shower upstairs does not drain.

Submitted on Feb 15, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Finding a mattress that satisfies the mass amount of renters we see is just not possible, but we do like to see every guest comfortable during their stay. If someone does not like the mattress we can offer a replacement air-mattress or mattress topper if we are made aware of the issue. We will alert our staff of this complaint and investigate this further. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for your feedback!

family weekend getaway

Greenwood Village CO


This home is beautiful, in a beautiful location. We enjoyed our weekend.

Submitted on Jul 7, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the beauty of both the home and the location. We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

fabulous rental

Centennial CO


2 couples stayed in the house for 3 nights. Very spacious, comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. The neighborhood is far from the highway so it is very quiet which is necessary since you need to sleep with the windows open in the summer.
We loved the downstairs patio. A great space that provides some shade in the afternoon.

Having a garage and driveway was a nice perk!
Hope to stay here again.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with

comfortable keystone family rental


We had a fun family weekend the the Alders #39! It is a very spacious rental, with plenty of spaces god our whole family. The kitchen could use a few more pots/pans but was adequate and we made it work. We loved the Mountain View’s from the porch.

Submitted on Jun 16, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

I appreciate your comments about our property. We are grateful that you chose our company. We hope to see you soon.

great ski weekend at the alders

Arvada CO


This place was fantastic! It had everything we needed and was the perfect location for skiing at Keystone with just a short drive into Breckenridge as well. Everything was new, clean, and truly felt like home. The kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils and the heated garage was a nice bonus for storing our ski gear overnight.

Submitted on Mar 2, 2021

five star

Denver CO


Wonderful stay, the heated garage and large basement were out favorite! A bunk room would have been amazing! :) Thank you for sharing your home. Better than any hotel!

Submitted on Dec 16, 2020

39 alders


We had a wonderful time in this unit. Really felt at home and loved our time from summer to winter. Great neighborhood to walk in. Loved having a garage. And SCMR was extremely helpful anytime we needed anything. Great experience!

Submitted on Oct 12, 2020


Jun 11-18, 2024