Expedition Station #8624

2 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

8 Guests

4.9

Condo in River Run Village features new flooring and kitchen renovation. Both bedrooms have en suite bathrooms, plus another full bathroom. Very close to the gondola and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.


About the property

This spacious 2-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo sleeps 8 with a king bed, a full bed, a bunk bed, a queen sleeper sofa, and a queen Murphy bed. It features two en suite bathrooms plus an extra full bathroom. Private balcony with beautiful views. The kitchen was recently renovated and new flooring was installed. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola. Expedition Station offers shared amenities including a pool and a hot tub.

The entryway offers mounted hooks and a bench for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a flat screen TV mounted over a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Near the living area is a queen-sized Murphy bed. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. There's a two-person game table off to the side. The private balcony can be accessed through the living area and overlooks the shared pool and hot tub with scenic mountain views in the distance.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area comfortably seats eight with four additional seats at the breakfast bar. The guest bathroom is located just off of the living area and features a single sink vanity and a walk-in shower. There is also a private washer and dryer in this bathroom. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries and laundry detergent is provided for your convenience.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathrooms has double sinks and a shower/tub combination. A door separates the toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom features a full-sized bed and a bunk bed. There is a flat screen TV and a DVD player. There is a private laundry area in this bedroom. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination with dual shower heads. A door separates the toilet area for added privacy.

*Please note that we have a minimum age and night requirement. To reserve this vacation rental the paying guest must be 24 years of age or older.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County

Permit#: BCA-45748


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • River Run Village
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Pool Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (61 reviews)

great location - bad beds

NA NOTAVAIL

4.0

The unit we stayed in was generally in great condition and we enjoyed using the kitchen and main living room - throw that sucker in the trash. The vinyl flooring in the unit is very nice and should not be covered by that dirty rug. We rolled up the disgusting area rug and placed it off to the side during our stay. The beds were very uncomfortable. The owner of 8624 needs to run down to Mattress Firm in Dillon and get a new King and Full mattress to replace the ones currently in the unit. This is a great location and has excellent amenities. We used the grill on the patio, the pool and hot tub.

Submitted on Apr 11, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback.

very nice, convenient location. pool and hot tub were great.

Loveland CO

4.0

Great stay. I recommend this property for location and amenities.

Submitted on Feb 4, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

comfortable stay for a family!

USAF Academy CO

5.0

We stayed for 2 nights, and ended up extending until the next evening. Management was very accommodating. There was plenty of space for all 5 of us, 4 adults and a toddler. The location is so convenient for families. There tons to do within walking distance, and ice skating and a playground right outside the door. Our room wasn’t “dirty”, but wasn’t that clean. We found a half eaten poptart and wrapper in the couch when we got there. Overall, it was a nice stay and I would definitely book again.

Submitted on Jan 31, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we will be sure to follow up with our teams here about your concern about your unit!

river run stay

Morton Grove IL

5.0

The unit was very nice and comfortable. The building and amenities were great.
I had heard some funny sounds in the primary bedroom while sleeping and couldn't figure out what was causing them until the last night of my stay. I noticed that the window was unlatched and was moving in the wind making the sounds and kept waking me up.

Submitted on Jan 14, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

summer 2023 family trip to the mountains

Riverton KS

5.0

Condo was great and had plenty of room for the 8 of us, the 3rd bathroom was a bonus. Would definitely stay in #8624 again.

Submitted on Jul 14, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great time-----great place

Hermann MO

5.0

Our family had a super time and stay at Summit County Mountain Retreats. Our condo was really clean and in wonderful condition. Three full baths, 1 King B.R. and 1 Queen B.R. w/ 2 bunks for the kids. Washer & dryer also. Would stay there again. Recommend this property!

Submitted on Jun 25, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

weekend getaway

Erie CO

5.0

Loved the property and location. Very spacious and plenty of bed space if you have a larger party.
Great amenities, except the sauna was down for maintenance during our weekend stay.

Do feel the mattresses need to be updated as one end of the master was higher than the other giving you a sloping down feeling.

Otherwise, thoroughly enjoyed our stay for the weekend.

Submitted on May 14, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your feedback and honest review!

stay at expedition station

Geneva NY

5.0

We had a very good experience staying at Expedition Station. The place was clean and as described on the website. It was very close to the gondola and central to everything in River Run Village. We would definitely stay there again.

Submitted on Apr 27, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

family ski trip

4.0

The condo was spacious enough for our group of 5 adults for the 5 days we were there. Kitchen is well stocked, washer and dryer worked great, plenty of towels, larger beds were comfortable but the cleanliness of the unit was lacking.

Submitted on Mar 20, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Had we known about that, we’d have gladly taken care of this right away. Nevertheless, we’ll surely communicate your feedback to our housekeeping team and going forward, we expect more scrutiny about our facilities’ cleanliness and your overall well- being. We would love it if you would come back to stay with us again – we have no doubt that the next time you would have the wonderful experience that the vast majority of our guests have.

great location. property ok. gets job done

Covington LA

4.0

Great location. Close to all you need. Wouldn’t stay here again tho. High volume rental. Maintenance” team” needs help. If something breaks or goes wrong you get immediate responses telling they’re on it. But in the same breathe they tell you they’ll get there when they can. Only have one person and they are backed up. We had issues over a 5 day period and maintenance never showed up once nor could we get someone to call us back. Only text message responses. Good luck because property is ok just needs help maintenance wise.

Submitted on Mar 11, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review, we are sorry we were not able to get everything fixed during your stay, we will follow up with our maintenance team!

ski and ride with 5 teen boys

Johnson VT

5.0

The unit was exactly what we needed for 5 teen boys and 2 adults! Excellent location, the kids loved the hot tub and pool. We had plenty of space for everyone. The fold out couch pulls from the bottom, which we did not know the first night. Adam from management team gave us an air mattress to use for the week because the pull out was hard, he even came over to let me in when my key deactivated and the others were on the mountain, can't say enough about Adam, great guy! The unit would have received 5 stars in all areas but there were a few items, one of the primary reasons we pick this unit was because it had in room laundry, when using the dryer we discovered it was not working, called and it needed to be repaired by an outside contractor, bummer for a week with 5 boys. The unit also needs a decent frying pan, pot holders, and plastic dishes for small children, everything else was fully stocked. Would definitely stay again.

Submitted on Mar 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback about our service. We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations, and we’ll make sure that our staff receives the recognition they deserve.

had a better experience last year!

Des Peres MO

4.0

We rented this property for the second year in a row based on our first experience. We did have an issue with getting our rented pack and play, but the company contacted us and resolved the issue after the problem.

We were disappointed to find a half eaten bagel on the floor, as well as a bunch of popcorn. With small children, you really don't want them eating random things they have found off the floor!

The property is nice and well-stocked, but is starting to show age. Dishes in the kitchen are all chipped and well-used. Coffee cups get extremely hot in the microwave on the handles.

We LOVED the property in January 2022, but had a less satisfying experience this time. I am not sure that we would rent the same place again. The location is awesome for skiing, however!

Submitted on Feb 8, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. I’m very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please send us an email directly and a manager can reach out to you regarding your concerns.

great stay but listing is incorrect

Mt Pleasant SC

5.0

My family had a great stay at Expedition Station #8624. The unit was very spacious and it was nice to be so close to the village. It should be noted (and corrected) that the listing title displays 3 bedrooms, when in fact, the unit only has 2 bedrooms. Luckily we were able to make it work for our family, but I would have appreciated knowing this in advance.

Submitted on Jan 23, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone and we have corrected the listing.

family ski vacation

Mandeville LA

5.0

Everything was great and as advertised. Dryer needed a new filter, but other appliances and equipment was in great shape

Submitted on Jan 14, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

best condo with great space!

Sterling KS

5.0

The unit is exactly as described. There is plenty of space to spread out and the unit had everything you could need. We will hope to return next year and use the same condo!

Submitted on Oct 19, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Summit County Mountain Retreats!

end of summer vacay

Elburn IL

5.0

The rental company did an outstanding job communicating work that was being doing on the building prior to our arrival. Our rental unit was clean and spacious. Great location. We will definitely be back.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so glad to hear about your positive experience. We work very hard to provide guests with the kind of stay you described. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share with us about your trip.

keystone rental is family perfect

islip terrace NY

5.0

Upon arrival early I went directly to management office and was advised location still being cleaned. I was provided parking passes and stayed by pool and walked around the village which was perfect. This mountain was the perfect environment for kids and family. At 400pm I accessed apartment which was spotless and very large as the pictures do not give the overall justice of the open concept. I had spent several days in denver and vail and in comparison this location and residence was by far the best. I received multiple follow ups via text to ensure the property was in order and no issues. I would highly recommend this location if visiting breckenridge, keystone, Frisco, or Dillon. Also, If renting bikes I would recommend the bike shop near the management office as they are 40 dollars cheaper for ebike than at locations at village. I thank owner for providing this rental to us as it capped out 9nday vacation in Colorado!

Submitted on Jul 27, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate your comments about our property. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! We’re glad to hear that our team’s performance exceeded your expectations. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

perfect for lodge seekers

Maumelle AR

5.0

Pros
- Great value for the money. (We stayed in off season)
- Cooking spray and foil provided.
- Very clean
- Luggage cart provided which is super helpful when you're far from your car.

CONS
- None of the doors lock, not even bathroom doors. That was a first for us.
- Staying in the Mountains without a view of the mountains is like going to the beach without a view of the ocean. Don't stay here if you want a Mountain View. You'll have to look really hard to find it.
- The coffee maker desperately needs replacing. Made a mess more than it made coffee.
- Checkin is late - 4:30 and you have to get your keys OFF SITE. We missed this little nugget of info and drove straight there since we were moving properties on the same trip. Had to turn around and go to the rental office.

Submitted on Jun 18, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for having taken the time to write such a detailed review. We are glad to hear that you found the unit to be of a great value, clean, and well-equipped. We thank you for your honest opinion and to provide some insight, some HOA's and owners prefer doors without locks for safety reasons, such as if a child were to accidentally lock themselves in or out of a room. The specific unit that you rented is not marketed as having a "mountain view" and we provided multiple pictures of what the view does look like from the private balcony. Had we known about the coffee maker, we would have gladly provided you with a new replacement. We have since made sure that there is a new coffee maker in the unit. Thank you for your feedback! We will use it to grow our business.

great location and unit!

5.0

The unit was very nice and accommodating for our group. We loved that we could see the hot tub from the balcony so we knew how crowded it was! The only downside was that we had to leave the resort to get our keys for the unit - I would definitely pay extra to have a drop off service for check in!

Submitted on Mar 22, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that you likes the location of the condo and we hope to host you again soon at SCMR!

mountain getaway

Houlton WI

5.0

Excellent layout for our family of five. Lots of space to relax and unwind after a day on the slopes. Kitchen is well-equipped and 3rd bathroom is a great bonus. It's just a short walk and you are on the mountain. Pool and hot tub were fantastic! Ski locker is convenient and appreciated. Would definitely stay again.

Submitted on Mar 19, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the space and amenities this unit has to offer. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

great place!

Dublin OH

5.0

We were very happy with our stay. The condo was very nice, had all the kitchen amenities and the beds were very comfortable. Short walk to the gondola. Look forward to returning.

Submitted on Feb 27, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We are happy to hear that you loved the kitchen amenities and comfy beds. We hope to host you again soon!

great unit in prime location of keystone

Littleton CO

5.0

We really enjoyed our stay at the Expedition Station. Though we didn't take advantage of the pool and hot tub, the amenities looked great. Unit came with everything you need in the kitchen and the living space was very comfortable.

Submitted on Feb 14, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Summit County Mountain Retreats. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience.

keystone family tripo

Galena OH

5.0

Overall the Condo was very good and checked every box. The location is right in the village and a short walk to everything. The Shuttles and Summit Express stops were only a two minute walk. The only challenge was the timing and getting into the condo. The location to pick up keys is either a car ride or very long walk. We used the express shuttles from the airport instead of renting an SUV. This made the timing challenging with arrival, luggage storage and check in time. This would not have been an issue at all if we rented a car, but with the shuttle made for a difficult time. The staff helped as much as possible, but couldn't get us the early check-in due to so many units and short of staff. The Covid life. Overall very nice people to deal with and extremely responsive to communication. The condo itself was great size and had good view of the pool area. Everything you needed was there and the ski lockers were great. 3 full baths and laundry in the unit was great. The hot tub was not working fully, but was told by a resident that he told the management group about the issue, so did not say anything to rental group. Great trip!

Submitted on Jan 23, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

I appreciate your comments about our property. We take pride in attending to our customers’ needs in the best way possible and apologize that we were unable to accommodate an early check in for you. In situations like this we are able to hold your luggage at our office location until time of check in. The hot tub has since been repaired and is now running for guest use. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again soon.

great condo, loved the size

Wilmington NC

5.0

this condo was quite spacious, and had everything we needed (except coffee filters, which we found at the grocery in town). The location was very convenient to the lifts and shops and restaurants. Loved the grill on the porch.

Submitted on Jan 13, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The coffee that we provide for guests is pre filtered, therefore we do not supply coffee filters.

good stay

5.0

Very nice place. Perfect place for six people to stay. Nice open space environment.

Submitted on Jan 11, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

expedition getaway

DALLAS TX

5.0

Convenient location in the heart of Keystone Village
Spacious area with a large dining area
Easy access and within minutes to hiking, fishing, Montezuma, A Basin, Lake Dillon

Submitted on Nov 5, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Summit County Mountain Retreats. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

worth every penny

Jefferson City MO

5.0

I would stay here again. My family was stunned that I found this nice of place for them to vacation. I would recommend it to anyone.

Submitted on Oct 23, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed the condo so much during your vacation. We hope to host you again soon!

great fall getaway!

Goshen IN

5.0

Great accommodations with a very attentive staff. We didn’t have any issues, but we knew they were there if we needed them! It was nice to have them check in and make sure we were good as soon as we checked in. Good communication each step of the way. Everything we needed was in our unit and made for a relaxing time with family. Perfect location too! Would definitely come again!

Submitted on Oct 17, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

great retreat, close to everything

Olathe KS

5.0

This is a great space for anyone looking to explore all that Keystone, Dillon, Frisco and Breckenridge has to offer. This spacious condo had space for everyone and was conveniently located. Our visit was in early August. The management team was helpful and the check-in/check-out process was easy. Although the condo was very clean, the reviewer gave it 4 stars due to the area rug in the main living space needing some attention. It was due for a cleaning. This did not diminish our experience. Thank you for the great accommodations!

Submitted on Aug 26, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay. We are glad to hear that you found the condo to be spacious and clean. We will have an inspector check out the area rug to see what we can do to improve its condition. Thanks again and we hope to host you soon!

snyder stay

San Tan Valley AZ

5.0

Great place. Would return. Only issue was that there was no cutting board in kitchen and not enough silver ware. Had to hand wash after making breakfast to have silverware for lunch or dinner. I must have had a red plaid shirt left behind in second bedroom. May have fallen to floor because all hanging cloths were removed

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We have made a service order to have a cutting board delivered to the unit and to take inventory of the silverware, so we can replenish the stock. Please reach out to our office staff so that we can try to locate your shirt, if it is still in the unit. Thanks!

keystone - expedition station

Olathe KS

5.0

Great location and base for day trips. Description was accurate of property. Customer service was above and beyond in response to inquiries or issues.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad to hear this guest was able to enjoy the location that this unit offers and our company was able to answer any inquiries this guest may have had! We hope to host them again in the future.

keystone rental

The woodlands TX

5.0

It was great. Great location.

Submitted on Jul 8, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

family trip

Prairieville LA

5.0

We had a wonderful time in this rental. It was clean and comfortable. The owner responded to every text I sent very quickly. The cabin was well stocked; we bought items at the store then realized the owner had already provided them!

Great location, thanks!!

Submitted on Jun 10, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Hope to see you soon.

excellent start, excellent price!

Ft Collins CO

5.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our time in the condo. Clean, well maintained, plenty of room and accommodations, especially for the price. Or favorite part was certainly the pool and hot tub.

Submitted on Jun 8, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

very nice room, crazy cleaning fee!!!

4.0

We had a great time and the place was awesome!! Very comfortable!! However, we will not be using this place again. Over $100 bucks for a cleaning fee is OUTRAGEOUS!! We only stayed one night and that just way too much!

Submitted on May 2, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to hear that this guest enjoyed the unit and had a great time. Unfortunately, we are unable to make adjustments to our set booking prices. Our cleaning fee is broken out and charged separately. Whereas hotels roll their housekeeping costs into their nightly rates, we choose to simply charge our guests the cost of a departure clean regardless of the number of nights in their stay. We have found that our cost for a departure clean is the same regardless of a guest’s length of stay, so guests with longer stays get to see the value add up. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.

perfect little gem

Orcutt CA

5.0

The place was perfect, great location, cute decorations and lots of comfy beds. The downside are the email directing are really confusing with picking up keys and finding the place. We arrived after they closed and it felt like we were on amazing race trying to figure out the clues to get the keys and find the parking garage and condo.

Submitted on Apr 24, 2021

expedition station

Broken Arrow OK

5.0

We rented this condo in January for 5 nights. The location is great. We could walk to restaurants, shops and the gondola. It was plenty of room for 6 of us (5 adults & 1 3yr old. My granddaughter loved the playground out front. The pull down Murphy bed was very comfortable, but it really squeaks whenever you move.

Submitted on Feb 1, 2021

great condo

Downingtown PA

5.0

This is a large sized condo with great space. I chose this because of the bedroom layout. Having three beds in the second bedroom is needed for my 3 kids. However, the additional murphy bed was also great and could sleep even more adults or children. The condo is close to everything - walking to the gondola or lifts, restaurants, shops, and ice skating. The ski locker is also handy. Kitchen is well equipped with decent pots, pans, enough silverware and plates and cups/glasses.
The management company is very responsive and helpful if you need anything. The only thing we needed was batteries for the TV remotes, and they provided them right away.

Submitted on Jan 27, 2021

perfect snow retreat to escape city life!

WEST PALM BEACH FL

5.0

My family really enjoyed staying at station #8624. The apartment was well kept and clean. I would definitely recommend and stay again. I was looking for place to just relax and enjoy the snow.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2020

great

5.0

Amazing! Front desk helped us get a good deal. Clean and neat apartment. Plenty of room for us. The kids were so excited about the pool. I have lots of things to do for the kids and we were very comfortable in the apartment.

Submitted on Nov 8, 2020

great and affordable stay

Thornton CO

5.0

We had a great time. The room was ample size and connected to a communal pool and hot tub which we enjoyed. Great communication as well

Submitted on Oct 27, 2020

great first trip to co

Wood River IL

5.0

Our family has never been to CO. If we ever make it back, we would stay here again. The resort was so roomy and clean. Everything we needed for our 5 day stay was in the room. They thought of everything. The location was central to everything we wanted to do. There are so many hiking and bike trails for all fitness levels nearby. Lake Dillon is just minutes away. Shopping in all directions. River rafting about an hour from our location. My family had the best time renting bikes and enjoying the scenery. The scenery can’t be beat!

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020

great spot, would stay there again!

5.0

Unlike many online rentals, this place seems bigger and more spacious than in the photos. Clean, well equipped, great location/value, would definitely stay again!

Submitted on Jul 23, 2020

best family vacation in years

Pueblo West CO

5.0

First, it was a beautiful condo inside and outside. It was stocked with everything you would need to eat in. Very clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were perfect. We used them everyday. We would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Jul 6, 2020

amazing location!

5.0

Pool, skiing, everything you need

Submitted on Dec 10, 2019

beautiful condo

Tulsa OK

4.0

The condo was great. Had all necessities.

The bad was the lint trap in the dryer was open (broken) and likes socks and undergarments. The view from the balcony was a view of tree limbs. Could be trimmed for a better view of pool.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2019

great unit, great location

Broomfield CO

5.0

The house is very clean and nice. It is spacious and larger in person than it appears in the photos. The beds were comfortable and it was great that every room had their own bathroom. It is easy to find, has covered parking, and a fantastic location in Keystone. We will be back for sure!

Submitted on Jul 5, 2019

great stay

5.0

Spacious, Clean, and the rustic feel you want for a vacation in Colorado

Submitted on Jun 8, 2019

spring ski trip

5.0

location is amazing. The place is nice and well kept

Submitted on Apr 16, 2019

great rental!!

Shavano Park TX

5.0

Perfect location and spacious!!

Submitted on Apr 1, 2019

love the location, size, view, and amenities

Highlands Ranch CO

5.0

Unit is located near River Run and is walkable to many restaurants and shops. It has high-quality furnishings, comfortable beds (even the Murphy), reliable wi-fi, Comcast cable, and has a great inside-corner location of the facility.

Submitted on Oct 14, 2018

family getaway

Englewood FL

5.0

The unit was nice and met the needs for ourselves and our 2 married children. Because the trees have grown up in front of the only windows, the unit was too dark for my liking. Due to the time of year and the days of the week we were there, many of the activities in the area were not open. Kitchen supplies were adequate, but sparse. No thought given to leftover storage (plastic wrap, sizable plastic containers, etc) Cutting board needs to be replaced. We appreciated Summit management's prompt and positive response to a request we made for parking accommodation.

Submitted on Sep 17, 2018

great place..close to everything

5.0

Awesome. We had a great time and it was the perfect location for everything we had planned

Submitted on Sep 4, 2018

excellent stay

Adell WI

5.0

Our vacation say was great, place was great, stock with items expected per agreement. Staff responded when we had a need or issue. We ordered our towel refresh late and the staff was able to still get us our towels. Would come back again!

Submitted on Sep 2, 2018

great summer getaway

5.0

This is an excellent condo rental for the summer, I’m also sure it would be amazing for a winter skiy trip! We enjoyed the space and the ability to eat in but it is also convenient to restaurants either in Keystone, Breckinridge, or Dillion. The three bathrooms and showers are very accommodating for large families or groups. The up to date amenities make you feel at home. The place is kept up and clean. The management is very insightful with information especially having a dedicated portal communication system. I would definitely return to this rental if it’s available, because it goes fast!

Submitted on Jul 20, 2018

great spot

Shelby IA

4.0

Our family had a great time. The condo was a great middle spot to so many other places. The pool and hot tub was a plus as well as the pool table. The cable was the only problem.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2018

wonderful place!

5.0

The space was lovely, the views wonderful and accommodations very well taken care of!

Submitted on May 8, 2018

keystone stay

lindsay OK

5.0

wonderful place.

Submitted on Mar 14, 2018

Location

Jun 05-12, 2024
Reserve