Lenawee #1727

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

8 Guests

4.9

This modern condo offers incredible lake and surrounding peak views plus updated finishes throughout. Located next to Keystone Lake, you are a short walk from shops, lake activities, the Keystone Conference Center and just a 10-minute walk to the lifts!


About the property

This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 7 with a king bed, a queen bed, a twin-over-full bunk bed, a queen size Murphy bed and a queen size sleeper sofa. It features an updated living area with a full wall of floor to ceiling windows offering incredible views of Keystone Lake and the surrounding peaks, plus modern finishes throughout. Ideally located near Keystone Lake, you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants, lake activities and a short walk from the Keystone Conference Center. Guests of Lenawee have access to the East Lake Clubhouse which features a pool, hot tub, sauna and laundry facilities.

This building is also within walking distance of the Mountain House Base Area lifts. Some guests choose to use the walking and biking path where they can reach the lifts in 8-10 minutes. Or you can take advantage of the resort shuttle and reach those same lifts in 2 minutes, or the gondola at River Run in just 6-8 minutes. The resort shuttle stop is conveniently located right outside the complex.

The entryway has a small area for storage of vacation gear and a bench for your convenience as you come and go throughout the day. The open living and dining areas are just beyond this space as well as the updated kitchen. The living area offers a flatscreen TV, gas fireplace, ample seating, access to the private balcony, a queen sleeper sofa and a queen Murphy bed. The private balcony offers outdoor seating, a private gas grill and incredible lake views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware & tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area is set off from the main living area and comfortably seats seven people. There are two additional seats at the breakfast bar. The guest bathroom is just down the hall and has a single sink vanity and shower/tub combination. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom offers more beautiful views and features a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The master bathroom features double sinks and a door separates the shower/tub combination and toilet area for added privacy. The guest bedroom offers a queen size bed, a twin-over-full bunk bed and a flat screen TV.

*This building and vacation rental is only accessible by stairs.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit#: STR22-R-00392


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Lakeside Village

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (15 reviews)

keystone condo

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

Place was great! Stayed for a short trip, but would come back for a longer one definitely. Short walk to pool, hot tub and sauna. Great view from patio, with seating. Liked the table to eat witht the family. Overall good all around.
Thanks!

Submitted on May 28, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so happy to see you got to enjoy the views here in Keystone with your family and we can't wait for you to come back!

comfortable condo with near skiing

Bettendorf IA

5.0

The condo was exactly as described in the listing and we appreciated that it was an end unit with lots of windows and natural light. The kitchen was very well-stocked--probably the best stocked vacation rental I have stayed in. The condo is a just a short shuttle ride from the lifts but since it is almost the last stop before the lifts one morning the shuttle was full and we had to wait for another shuttle.

Submitted on Apr 7, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

spring break getaway

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

We had a wonderful experience at Lenawee and were surprised with how spacious this place was. The rental was clean and stocked with everything we needed. The rental company was very responsive, and the pool and hot tub were awesome after a long day of skiing!

Submitted on Apr 5, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to see you got to enjoy this property and all it has to offer!

great space, awesome light, comfy beds!

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

The coffee machine did not work otherwise it was perfect! We could have had a few more friends with us, it was an awesome use of space!

Submitted on Mar 29, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great place!

Austin TX

5.0

Very spacious and well appointed condo with great views of the pond. We were all very comfortable. They only thing that was not clear from the pictures is that it is split level so you have to go up and down three sets of stairs to access everything but if you are ok with that, great place!

Submitted on Mar 16, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great for families!

Parker CO

5.0

Comfortable for a family. Convenient to shuttle stop to take you into town for restaurants/skiing. Right next to ice skating on the lake! Would stay here again!

Submitted on Mar 2, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

not the best

Louisville KY

3.0

From the rental company to the actual property, I was disappointed. To start, my original rental was suddenly unavailable with no explanation provided. I had to choose a second rental, and what was chosen was not nearly as nice as the first and was more expensive. I’m not sure how the property that we ended up in got five star reviews across-the-board, I would definitely not give it five stars. It was not completely clean. The throw pillows were filthy, the carpet was stained, the mattresses in the second bedroom absolutely need to be replaced. The property itself just needs a major update. Disappointed is all I can say.

Submitted on Jan 8, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback. At times properties do become unavailable due to maintenance issues and we always put in an effort to find something equal or better when they are available to our guests! If guests do ever find anything wrong with the unit they are in like this guest reports, we are always happy to send our maintenance or housekeeping teams, but guests must report it to us during their stay so we know about these concerns!

excellent experience!

CARMEL IN

5.0

This was a perfect stay for our family ski trip. Communication was great and all amenities were as described. The condo was clean and well appointed. My boys enjoyed the pool right across the street. Shuttle to the slopes was a short walk away and always on time. We also took advantage of the ski gear rental discount that was offered to us. We would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Mar 13, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind.

nice little place

Loveland CO

5.0

Though it says it sleeps 8, I’m not sure I would have that many people. Nice clean space, open family room / dining area, but small kitchen. Key cards to enter the building were a bit finicky and the ski locker key was jammed.

Submitted on Feb 27, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! I will follow up with our front desk and maintenance teams about your concerns!

comfy reprieve from skiing

Springfield VA

5.0

Family enjoyed the home. Had everything we needed for our long weekend. Never could figure out the TV in the kid's room, but they were too tired to complain. Thank you!

Submitted on Feb 24, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

convenient, comfortable condo near resort

Arnold MO

5.0

Our family enjoyed our stay at this condo - the location and amenities were an added plus and the accommodations quite comfortable. It definitely was a great fit for our family.

Submitted on Feb 5, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind.

a great, spacious condo

Maumee OH

5.0

The condo was exactly as described and pictured. The unit is quite spacious and can easily accommodate a larger group. The location was really nice and close to Keystone. The beds were comfortable and the condo was very quiet. We slept well! The kitchen was a little small for more than one person to work in at a time, but it was well equipped and it worked well for us. The rental company did a great job of giving us a lot of information and staying in touch with us during our trip.

Submitted on Jan 9, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

family ski trip

Elkhorn NE

5.0

Everything from booking the rental to the property itself was great. The condo was clean and nicely decorated. We were a family of 7 and the condo was the perfect size. Location was close to bothe lakeside and keystone village and to skiing. Would definitely rent this condo again. The unit is on the 2nd floor with no elevator so would not be ideal for travelers with mobility issues.

Submitted on Dec 27, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

thanksgiving family ski trip

Ridgeway MO

5.0

the unit we had originally rented had issues that made it inhabitable so they moved us to another rental unit. it was farther from the lifts so we had to drive but it was really nice and roomy

Submitted on Dec 1, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats. Take care!

Location

Jun 11-18, 2024
Reserve