Oro Grande #206

3 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

9 Guests


Condo in Keystone features an updated kitchen and slope views from the balcony. King-sized bed in the first bedroom. Located nearly equal distance between River Run Village and the Mountain House Base Area.

About the property

This 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 9 with one king bed, one full-sized bed, a twin-over-twin bunk bed, a twin bed, and a full-sized futon. It is ideally located nearly equal distance between River Run Village and the Mountain House Base Area. The private balcony features beautiful views of the slopes. Updated kitchen. Oro Grande Lodge offers shared amenities, including an indoor pool and hot tub.

The entryway has mounted hooks for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The living area features a beautiful gas fireplace, a flat screen TV and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. Just off of the living area is the private balcony where you have beautiful mountain and slope views. There is a grill for additional cooking options.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features granite tiled countertops and stainless steel appliances. The dining area is set off away from the living area and comfortably seats six with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. Just down the hall is the full bathroom that features double sinks and a shower/tub combination. The bathroom is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The first bedroom features a king-sized bed and a flat screen TV. The second bedroom sleeps three with a twin-sized bunk bed and a twin-sized bed. It also has a flat screen TV.

The third bedroom features a full-sized bed, a full-sized futon, a flat screen TV, and a kitchenette. The kitchenette has a full-sized refrigerator, microwave, oven with cooktop, and a coffee maker. The third bedroom also has access to the second bathroom and a private entrance. The second bathroom has a vanity and a shower/tub combination.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #STR21-00048

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Slope Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (84 reviews)

overall very good with some small issues



We enjoyed our stay - the condo was nice and location great (10 min walk to Peru lift) but had some issues.

1. It was HOT. We turned the heat as low as it could go and opened windows and the unit was still over 73 degrees every day.

2. A few windows were broken (screens and the handles).

3. The ski locker was supposed to have a lock but didn’t. I had to keep the skis in the car each night. The management company didn’t resolve this and said it’s up to the HOA to resolve. So of course, nothing happened.

Submitted on Feb 20, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! We will be sure to follow up with the HOA about the heat and the ski locker as these are building-wide concerns! We will be sure to follow up with our maintenance teams here for the windows!

fair - the pool was not working all weeking.

Arvada CO


Our stay was great except the pool was closed and that is why I booked this rental. We had children with us and they couldn't swim at all. Also the blind fell on my niece and she had a huge cut. I only received less than 20 back from the rental which is unacceptable. I'm extremely disappointment with the property management team. I would expect more of a refund since we had the above mishaps. Also when I asked if there was another property to use their pool there was not. They stated we could use the rec center for the children with a cool slide. Not that I would want to take the kids out in the cold and go to the rec center in Silverthorne.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and honest feedback. We do apologize about the pool not being operational during your stay, this is managed by the HOA and not us, therefor we have no control over this and the HOA did not notify us.

girls trip

Lansing MI


Beautiful views and pretty close to necessary stores. Was central to other activities. Quiet. Futon needs replacing. Overall everything was great and worked well for our needs. Awesome for skiers but not much for littles.

Submitted on Sep 26, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for. your review and feedback!

oro grande mountain retreat

Graettinger IA


My family had a wonderful time visiting the mountains in Keystone Colorado

Submitted on Jul 7, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

family ski trip

Altoona IA


This was a great place for 6 adult members of our family to meet and stay for a ski vacation. Easy to find, easy ski resort access and restaurants/night life in the area.

Submitted on Apr 15, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful that you chose our company.

excellent place to stay

Philadelphia PA


We were impressed with the cleanliness and convenience of the place, and everything from check in to check out was very easy! Only minor downside was the place was incredibly hot, which we did not seem to have any control over. But, we had a great stay and would stay here again.

Submitted on Feb 1, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

keystone ski trip

Southlake TX


Perfect location if you have a car which we did. Easy to rental shop Mountain View Sports within walking distance and less than 5 min drive to slopes at free parking. Room gets warm but opened up windows to stay comfortable. Also would be nice to have the second bed in the room with two beds be another queen bed instead of a futon which was slanted and hard to sleep on. In this same room the dish network cable box did not work. Other rooms cable did work though. Kuereg coffee machine was not working but did have drip coffee. Overall, nice place and reasonable price. Will book again on the future. I was satisfied as I have been to Keystone for over 30 years and I think this was the best for value and location.

Submitted on Jan 2, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

keystone trip early april

Seffner FL


This place was awesome. Super homey, view of the mountains. We all slept well each night. The pool and hot tub was a nice bonus as well. Couldn’t have had a better time!

Submitted on Apr 5, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

great space for 2 families

Alexandria MN


This was a great space for two families. There was plenty of room and amenities.

Submitted on Mar 14, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind.

spacious condo, good location

New York NY


Two apartments merged into one, plenty of room, well supplied with everything we needed. Friendly environment, hot tub and pool and covered parking

Submitted on Mar 11, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the space of the condo and that you found it to be well-equipped. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

weekend stay

Lumberton NJ


The rental felt clean and accommodating. We had everything we needed for our small group of friends. Check-in and check-out were also very easy. Parking was easy to find/access.

Submitted on Mar 8, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind.

oro grande 206



Very good experience.

Submitted on Feb 21, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy you had a good experience!

well worth it

Annapolis MD


We had a great time, two couples, and one couple had two kids. The split door to the room with a separate mini kitchen and bath was perfect for this setup. Location was good, but just a little too far to really be called "convenient" for walking to the Peru lift. The shuttle was close, but then you have to wait on it. For the cost, the value was certainly there. Hot tub was nice too!

Submitted on Jan 19, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

mnnesota to colorado

Detroit Lakes MN


Rental was clean, as it appeared in pictures and location could not be better for a ski vacation. Only complaint was it was very warm and we could not adjust the temperature.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you had a good experience overall, but we are sorry to see that you are upset about the heat in the unit. The buildings heat does warm up the rooms a bit but we do provide a fan in each bedroom to help with this and recommend guests crack a window to let in the fresh mountain air if the unit will not cool off. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

oro grande

ankeny IA


We’ve been coming to keystone for 30 years...this was our best experience with lodging. Heat is wonky in every condo and this one is no exception, but otherwise great! The few items we noticed (window was stuck, toaster didn’t work) we’re taken care of within the day. Amazing! Location was far enough away that we didn’t try to walk but close enough for a 10 minute round trip for drop off. Loved the indoor pool and hot tub (an outdoor hot tub would be nice too though!)

Submitted on Dec 18, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind. It is our goal to help our guests enjoy their stay. That is why we operate 24/7 and have a large staff to assist our guests with various issues.

good space but noisy

Highland Mills NY


The space worked well for our family. Check in is fine electronically so it was easy but you have to enter alone. I was with a large group but could imagine this being a little unsettling. The Keystone shuttle was a reason for selecting this unit but it did not come to this unit. Electronic handbook was not clear on this. A personal handbook in the rental unit would be a welcome addition.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We share check in information with the reservation holder, if they wish to share the check in information with their guests, they are more than welcome to. Check in for this property is directly to the unit and does not require one person at a time entry. There is a shuttle stop located right outside of the lodge as well and this information is located in the guest booklet accurately.

great location for families

Colorado Springs CO


We had two families and this was a perfect rental for 2 couples and 3 kids. Having secured underground parking was a plus! Within walking to a few restaurants and could ride bikes from the rental down into keystone no problem. The pool was great for kids but there was some conflicting info between what we received via email, in the portal provided and what was posted in the unit and the common areas. I was surprised initially by the length of the contract we had to sign, more like what I'd expect renting an apartment for a year than a condo for 2 nights. But overall we were very happy with the unit, property and location!

Submitted on Aug 24, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and amenities of this property. We are sorry to hear there was some conflicting information about the pool, and we have combed through our digital guestbook (guest portal) to ensure that all information is correct. We also sent a staff member to the building to inquire about the signs you observed to ensure that all information is now up-to-date. Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback about our rental agreement, and we do understand that it is longer than others. We hope to host you again in the near future.

awesome experience

Topeka KS


Our stay was just great from booking to check in to check out. All went very smoothly. The condo was very clean and we had no issues. The manager checked on us a couple of times just in case which I thought was so nice but we didn’t need anything. The check in process was so easy and spelled out in great detail which I greatly appreciate. That part stresses me out and this was so easy. Highly recommend this rental! Convenient location and parking.

Submitted on Jul 14, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

home away from home

Olathe KS


Clean, comfortable home away from home. Our family of seven was easily accommodated. This stay was easy to access, great parking options, and convenient location.

Submitted on Jul 10, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad the convenient location and size of this unit provided for a great stay! We hope to host these guests again!

spacious, well-appointed, excellent customer service

Traverse City MI


With 5 beds, 3 bedrooms, and additional couch/futon options, this rental had plenty of space for my 4 teenagers and me to spread out and relax after a day of skiing. The kitchen was well appointed, the 2 bathrooms welcome. Location is convenient to Keystone Resort (across the street), Breckenridge, (20 min away), Vail (about an hour) and Beaver Creek (about 80 minutes away). City Market is close and their order-ahead-for-parking-lot-delivery a dream when you've had a hard day of flying and want to provision your rental with minimal hassle. The indoor and heated parking was an unexpected bonus as were the pool and hot tub. Management was extremely responsive to minor issues we raised. All in all, we loved Oro Grande #206 and are eager to book again in the future.

Submitted on Mar 19, 2021

great condo/plenty of space and an amazing view!

Orlando FL


Great location for Keystone and Abasin! The condo had everything we could have needed during our stay. The hot tub was also a nice treat after a long day on the slopes.

Submitted on Dec 15, 2020

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you soon.

one nighter


Excellent experience all around. Summit Mountain was able to approve me quickly, check-in was seamless, unit was extremely tidy, we were able to use the grill and the kitchen was stocked with all the utensils needed. Big plus having the parking garage
too... we will be back!

Only negative was the door was open/cracked when I got there, no biggie those things happen... speaking of sorry again for not taking out the trash (we got locked out with it on the table)

Submitted on Feb 13, 2020

great place with a great location

Boston MA


Place was great. Close to lifts, restaurants, shops, etc. quiet and not too crowded.

Submitted on Feb 6, 2020

oro grande 206

Belvue KS


We had a great experience. The room was nice and very spacious

Submitted on Jan 6, 2020

nice stay at #206, great location to keystone resort!

Red Wing MN


Stayed for a week. Had all the supplies needed for a family of 4. Was clean, appliances worked well. The bunk beds were great, but the main bedroom’s bed was not the best (slept in pockets from use). The road traffic was louder than expected. Easy check-in and check-out procedure!

Submitted on Jan 1, 2020

great condo

Spirit Lake IA


We stayed here with 3 adult children. We had plenty of room. We had review s about the heater being unable to control - so we were prepared to just regulate with the windows which was fine. The road noise is noticeable but no terrible. Plenty of towels and paper extra spices in the cupboards so bring what you need. Coaches and beds comfortable.

Submitted on Dec 28, 2019

nice place

Houston TX


We got the place because there are 4 beds (and we have 3 kids). Location is fine, indoor pool/spa a nice touch, the condo itself was clean and comfortable. Two things I would recommend to improve: blinds on the balcany doors that over look the parking garage and the door to the kids bedroom doesn't close well. Also it gets pretty hot without any heaters being on, we had to open the windows to keep it cooler.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2019

nice place, great location!

Longmont CO


This is a pretty nice place that is really close to the mountain. The kitchen was well-equipped, and the bathroom was very nice. The only challenges were the beds were pretty uncomfortable and the heat never turns off! I think it is a building wide issue though, and not specific to the unit.

Submitted on May 1, 2019

great rental condo


As advertised. Nice building, nice amenities, nice condo. The reviews have been right on: the unit is a little hot due to the location of the building mechanicals but you can regulate with windows. Maintenance made improvements before we arrived. Highway noise is ever present but we figured out how to regulate the heat and minimize traffic noise. Other than those two items, the condo is spacious, well equipped, clean, new mattress in master bedroom is comfy. We had a plumbing issue which was resolved in a few hours by management on a Sunday evening. Go for it! The couch is pretty hard to leave as well. Each member of the family fell asleep on the couch at one time or another.

Submitted on Mar 29, 2019

great place to stay!

Guntersville AL


Perfect place for us! The location was great, only a 5 minute walk to and from the Peru chairlift, the place was clean and up to date, the pool and hot tub were extremely nice after a long day on the mountain, and the heated Garage was ideal to not have to deal with removing snow and ice from the vehicle! The one bathroom was unfortunate at times, but there was always hot water, so that made it significantly better. We would stay again without question!

Submitted on Feb 18, 2019

comfortable, spacious condo - good location!



The condo was lovely and spacious, the couch and beds were comfortable. We had plenty of space for the 4 of us, though the kitchen seemed small at times. We enjoyed the hot tub, and the laundry facilities were conveniently located right across the hall. The temp of the condo was always on the warm side, even if we lowered the thermostat, most likely because we were located directly above the lobby, but we adjusted by opening the windows a crack when it got too warm. I'd give it an overall higher rating - because we really were happy here and we loved the location - except that we woke up. after a few mornings, to a flooded refrigerator, and after we cleaned up the mess, including the surrounding area, turned the fridge water off and placed a bowl under the leaking filter, I emailed property management and they said they'd send someone over as soon as possible. They never did. We emptied the water out of the bowl, and it wasn't a problem going forward, but we were disappointed that the problem wasn't addressed as promised. We'd stay here again, and would recommend it to others. It was the weekend before Christmas and that might have had something to do with it... we get that.

Submitted on Jan 13, 2019

the oro grande in keystone unit 206 and 306

Wood Dale IL


not enough dishes for 6 people, very good location the flat was clean and large, very close to the keystone ski slopes.

Submitted on Dec 5, 2018

i loved it


Everything from the location to the rental. It was all perfect.

Submitted on Nov 27, 2018

just what we needed!

Stroudsburg PA


This condo suited our needs perfectly! It is comfortable, cozy and close to the mountain. A great location and the heated garage is a welcome feature. We would stay here again.

Submitted on Nov 25, 2018

it's worth the money.



Beautiful place to stay. Kiddos enjoyed the indoor pool. I highly recommend this place.

Submitted on Sep 26, 2018

oro grande 206

Littleton CO


The rental was nice and clean but the beds could probably be upgraded. They were a bit uncomfortable.

Submitted on Sep 18, 2018

nice place

Aurora CO


Well maintained condo in a convenient location. There is some road noise in the bedrooms, but other than that, it is a great place

Submitted on Aug 28, 2018




Clean, comfortable

Submitted on Jul 31, 2018

fun stay!


Great stay, but the age-discrimination increase in price is annoying. There has to be a better way to do business than to set the precedent to not trust your guests from the get-go. I went for a conference, but still had to pay more because I’m 23.

Submitted on Jun 10, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

The alternative to offering a path for younger guests to stay with us is to simply deny all younger guests. Instead of discriminating in this way, we choose to allow some younger guests the ability to pay a higher deposit and fee in order to account for the fact that on average younger guests create issues that older guests do not. These issues translate into real risk and costs that must be accounted for. Though the word "discrimination" is a buzz word that is thrown around a lot, the fact is that some forms of discrimination are good and appropriate. We do not allow people under 16 to drive, people under 18 to vote, and people under 25 to rent cars (typically).

roberts famiky vacation.

Waterloo NE


We have had a wonderful time. The cabin was beautiful, well decorated, and very clean. The facility was also very clean. We will be back. My only concern was that the building was extremely hot. We had to leave windows open in the condo the entire time. Once we balanced out the temperature, we really enjoyed ourselves.

Submitted on Mar 23, 2018

great stay


Place was as described. Fully stocked kitchen, very clean and heated garage was a nice bonus.

Our only complaint was we could not control the heat. Yes, there was a thermostat, but no matter what we set it at the condo was almost 80 degrees the entire time.

Submitted on Mar 21, 2018


Austin TX


The best and relaxing time we had. And plenty of room and nice setup . I will definitely recommend the condo. Feels like home.

Submitted on Mar 7, 2018

good value

Broomfield CO


Very comfortable,did hear some highway noise. Bedrooms are closest to hwy 6.

Submitted on Feb 28, 2018

great location!

San Antonio TX


We thoroughly appreciated the location - proximity to the mountain to drive, as well as on the shuttle route. We used the kitchen thoroughly - very well stocked! Only one critique - we didn't seem to have control over the heating, and it was an oven. We contacted the office (got a great response, and someone came to check), but it was never fully resolved.

Submitted on Feb 24, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate the feedback. Some vacation rentals in Keystone tend to run hot due to the building they are in. We only manage the vacation, not the entire building. Due to heating large common areas, halls and stairwells, the vacation rentals in these buildings may be adversely impacted. We will notify the HOA for the building.

oro grande 206 review



Reserved Oro Grande 206 for a ski trip with 6 friends. Check in was quick and easy. Two members of our group needed ski rentals and having Mountainview Sports in the same building as check in along with the added discounts was a great addition to the trip. Overall experience was good, plenty of room for everyone and gear, did not feel cramped. The heated parking garage was nice and plenty of outside parking. Only negative comment for the stay would be the heat inside the unit. I knew this going into the trip since it was brought up in previous reviews. Yes it was hot, yes we had to crack a window once or twice. H

Submitted on Feb 1, 2018

mixed experience

Corinth TX


Plenty of good things about our experience - fabulous location (3 minutes from the free parking lot for the Keystone Gondola), good amount of space, pool and hot tub, full kitchen and laundry machines across the hall.

The not so good - It's time for some new mattresses and pillows. The unit is very hot (in order to sleep we had windows open and the sliding door open a full foot). NOT CLEAN - seriously there was caked on food on most of the kitchen items we needed to use as well as on the counter top, dining room table and coffee table. Moldy shower curtain and wall. Old soap from other visitors dripping from the wire shower caddy.

Despite this - we would most likely stay here again and recommend the unit because of the good price point and amenities.

Submitted on Jan 29, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate the feedback and, as said in an earlier review response, the homeowner is making the suggested improvements. We will investigate the issues regarding housekeeping as this is unacceptable. We also encourage guests to contact us if there are any issues with their vacation rental so we can take care of them and thus make the rest of their stay even better. We appreciate the time taken to provide feedback and hope to host you again!

weekend getaway ski vacation


the rental place was nice, but had some issues. The pillows were the worst ever, the mattresses also were not great. The location was good...close enough to walk across to ski. The hot tub jets stopped working. One roll of TP was issued for a 3 night stay with 6 guests...they did bring an additional 2 rolls. There was no laundry in unit and 8 towels were issued for the 3 nights and we used them for hot tub as well. So I had to do laundry

Submitted on Jan 24, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate the feedback and the homeowner is making the suggested improvements. This listing does not state it includes private laundry, but says that the complex offers coin-operated laundry facilities. We are not a hotel so we do not offer daily maid service, but we do offer a Towel Refresh. This service is complimentary for stays longer than 4 nights and for stays less than that it's $15/bathroom. This is communicated in the Guest Information Portal. We appreciate the time taken to provide feedback and hope to host you again!

christmas stay

Anoka MN


Nice place to stay away from the busy villages, quiet and not far from the lifts with a nice view of dercum's north facing mountain.

Submitted on Dec 31, 2017

oro grande #206 is grand

Mansfield TX


We have stayed in many condos within the Keystone Resort. This is the best value we have found. It is big. So nice to sit at a full sized table with the family. We already have it booked for our next two trips.

Submitted on Dec 7, 2017

nice, relaxing retreat

Thornton CO


My husband and I were looking for a comfortable retreat where we could get out and enjoy the mountains or stay in and relax. This was the perfect place for both. We enjoyed a little of keystone, went shopping in Breckenridge and spent party of a day at Silverthorn. The apartment was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed cooking in the kitchen and watching movies. We really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay there again. The building was quite warm when we got there but we just opened windows and it cooled down nicely.

Submitted on Nov 14, 2017

comfortable stay

Canton MO


This is our second year in this building and love its location. This condo features plenty of space for everyone. There was wonderful contact between the company and absolutely no surprises.

Submitted on Aug 15, 2017

spacious room.



Property was good. Could use some updating as couch was fairly old, linens were worn and kitchen counter was really beat up. The faucet in the kitchen was also broken and lamps were missing bulbs. The master bed is also VERY hard and pillows are poor quility and hard as well. Overall, it was a well laid out Condo. There is only 1 bathroom, but it was centrally located and fairly large so it doesn't feel cramped if multiple people are trying to get ready. The kitchen has a nice layout and is well stocked. The fridge offered ice and filtered water. The kids loved the bunk beds, had enough room to play Twister, and the swimming pool was great. This floor does get hotter than others but as long as we opened a window it cooled off quickly.

The laundry facilities were also nice. We were able to wash clothes because we decided to stay a few extra days.

The property is located on the opposite side of the highway from a great trail. We were able to hike and fish and just enjoy the area without having to drive anywhere.

This condo faces the front of the property and the highway. With the windows open you could hear traffic, but not much else. We were there during the week and it was much quieter than the weekend.

Submitted on Aug 15, 2017

convenient, comfortable and relaxing

Washington MO


Excellent, clean and convenient location. Ideal for a couple or family! Loved the easy access to the parking garage and pool.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2017

beautiful but hot

Parker CO


We had a fabulous time at this condo. It slept five very comfortably, our kids loved the pool, and we enjoyed the kitchen and being walking distance to a restaurant and shop. The only downside was the heat. Make sure you open windows and use the provided fans to cool the condo off before you try to sleep. The Summit County Staff was very helpful and the office was walking distance from the condo.

Submitted on Jun 19, 2017

perfect place

Muskogee OK


Everything was just like described. Rental process very easy and convenient. Would definitely stay here and rent from summits county mountain retreats again.

Submitted on Apr 27, 2017

great condo

Colorado Springs CO


Our family of 6 was very comfortable here. Kitchen was super. Same situation as others with the heat but just kept windows cracked open a bit.
Beds are a little hard, could use a layer of memory foam.
Loved the location!

Submitted on Apr 4, 2017

had a great time the only issue was the unit was way to hot.

Spearfish SD


Great unit & we greatly enjoyed it. Location was good & it was equipped with every thing we needed. It was very hot when we checked & had to turn the heat off. We left windows open the entire time we were there to keep it comfortable . Long was also a sauna the whole time. We would rent it again

Submitted on Mar 23, 2017

skiing various locations

Edina MN


Good location near keystone. Drive-able to nearby locations (we skied Loveland, A-Basin & Copper while staying here, but lots of options w/in half hr drive). We were on the second floor and it felt like we were heating the whole building. We turned our heat all the way down and still had to open the windows. Fortunately, it is winter so that worked. We notified the company - the phone tree was rather confusing to figure out how to leave a message but once that happened, they called back promptly and were friendly.

Submitted on Jan 31, 2017

great keystone vacation

Naperville IL


We enjoyed our time in this homey condo.

Submitted on Jan 9, 2017

december 2016 ski trip

Jenks OK


I was very pleased with the unit I rented, the master bed was comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with all the utensils you would need to cook any meals, good coffee maker, microwave and stovetop were in good condition. I would definitely recommend this condo to friends and family.

Submitted on Dec 18, 2016

great ski getaway



This place was perfect for our weekend getaway for skiing. Bus to ski lifts was 5min walk away, hot tub great for after skiing, place clean with a very well stocked kitchen. Only complaint is when turning on the fireplace a ticking noise accompanies the heat put out. But we can manage that! Fast response time. Heated parking spot wonderful especially with new snowfall.

Submitted on Dec 13, 2016

great time in keystone

Colorado Springs CO


Vacation rental usually 2-3 times a year

Submitted on Dec 6, 2016



My wife and I took our kids to Keystone for fall break, and we had an amazing time. The condo we stayed in was clean, spacious, and very well kept. Beyond our expectations.

Submitted on Oct 24, 2016

oreo grande 206 review

Englewood CO


It was wonderful! Very clean and the check in process was very easy.

Submitted on Jul 15, 2016

great condo

Centennial CO


The condo was in excellent condition and superbly clean. A very pleasant experience.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2016

spring skiing

moline IL


great place

Submitted on Jun 1, 2016


Woodland Park CO


Myself and 5 friends stayed here and it was very accommodating. Look under the TV for Connect 4 ;)

Submitted on Apr 18, 2016

nice place!

Mendota Heights MN


We used the unit for two nights and were very pleased with everything!

Submitted on Apr 12, 2016

ski vacation


This was an effortless experience! The reservation and key pickup was smooth and very efficient. We would definitely stay again at Oro Grande!

Submitted on Feb 19, 2016

keytone oro grande

Fort Collins CO


The place is very conveniently located near the mgmt. office, near the Keystone ski shuttle stop, near a grocery/liquor store and a couple restaurants/ bars. The place was large and well stocked and clean. Only downside, the walls seem paper thin, you can hear everyone else staying there.

Submitted on Jan 26, 2016

oro grande review

highlands Ranch CO


Took a family getaway and the condo was pleasantly spacious. Great for big families and long stays. However, 1 bathroom proved to be challenging at times and bring extra towels for the hot tub and pool. They are not included and management will charge you for any extras, early check in, and late check out.

Submitted on Jan 5, 2016

christmas vacation

Morrison CO


Had a great time, was a perfect condo for our family. The cleaning fees were a bit excessive considering you have to clean the condo yourself before leaving. So $100 to change sheets on the bed, vacuum and clean the bathroom seems a bit much.

Submitted on Dec 28, 2015

lovely keystone vacation

Irving TX


Oro Grande 206 , was a sweet little condo located minutes away from Keystone River Run area. Spacious for 5 girls ! Kitchen was equipped with all that we needed and more . Staff was readily available and fixed our wifi connection as soon as we requested service . I would definitely recommend this condo and other properties by Summit County Retreats !

My second stay (different condo) .

Submitted on Dec 13, 2015

great room!

Olathe KS


The condo was perfect. It's huge on the inside and was very clean. If we needed anything the staff was very quick to accommodate. We plan on staying here every time we make it to Keystone.

Submitted on Sep 12, 2015

weekend trip

Pueblo CO


This condo was spacious and inviting. It was well stocked with the essentials and had a great flow. The view of Keystone Mountain from the balcony was beautiful.

Submitted on Aug 11, 2015


Jun 11-18, 2024