Oro Grande #304

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests


This spacious condo in Keystone offers beautiful slope views from the private balcony. The complex features an indoor pool and hot tub. It's located nearly equal distance from River Run and Mountain House, plus you're a short drive from Arapahoe Basin.

About the property

This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo sleeps 4 with a queen bed and queen sleeper sofa. It features beautiful slope views from the private balcony. It's nearly equal distance from River Run Village and the Mountain House Base Area. Plus, it's a short drive from Arapahoe Basin. Oro Grande Lodge offers shared amenities, including an indoor pool and hot tub.

The entryway offers mounted hooks and a closet for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The spacious living area features a smart TV mounted above a gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. Just off of the living area is the private balcony that offers amazing ski slope views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home. The dining area comfortably seats four with two additional seats at the breakfast bar. The full bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination with tile surround. It is stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The bedroom is just down the hall and across from the bathroom. It features a queen-sized bed and a flat screen TV. It also offers beautiful slope views from the windows.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #48313

Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Slope Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (99 reviews)

hot and noisy

Omaha NE


Location was great. The stay was miserable. We called to report the warm temperatures in the building and condo. Nothing was done to correct. Our room was 85 degrees on arrival. We opened windows and doors. Turned on fans to cool down. Couldn’t sleep with road noise with windows open and too hot to sleep with windows closed. Miserable stay.

Submitted on May 22, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We do apologize about the temperature during your stay, this was a building HOA issue that has since been resolved!

great locations- but hot

liviona Michigan


Check in is easy. Wish codes were sent by text and not email; but we had no problems getting emails.

This is our second year staying in this building. It is very hot. When we arrived it was 78 degrees in the condo. There are fans and we opened windows and put fan up to blow cool air. It faces the highway, so bring some ear plugs if you want windows open at night.

Property was clean and great location to keystone and A-basin.

This is the only rental company we have used that charges for late check out. We did not need it, but be aware in case you plan to stay past 10am.

Submitted on Apr 7, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for having taken the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments help us improve our service. We reassure you that your complaints will be shared with the entire staff. Moreover, I will personally make sure that this happens.




Very cute little place.

Submitted on Feb 18, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.

great location

Morrison CO


The condo is located across the street from Mountain house. Walkable to restaurants. Condo was clean and spacious.

Submitted on Dec 30, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

nice place, but building heat way too high



The condo was nice and affordable in the shoulder season. Unfortunately, the heat in the building was insanely high. We turned off the heat in the condo and temps were still in the 80s even though outdoor temps dropped into the 40s. This made sleeping uncomfortable and impacted our experience. Interestingly, heat was also blasting in hallways and in the pool room to the extent that we even opened the pool room doors to the cold outdoor air just to make swimming in a cool pool tolerable. This seems like a waste of electricity and something mgmt. need to address.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback, we will be sure to pass this along to the HOA as they manage the heat for the building, not us here at Summit County Mountain Retreats.




bed sheets made from polyester not confirtable

Submitted on Sep 25, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback.

a very cute condo

Alma AR


Loved the place, Great views to watch the ski peoples.

Submitted on Feb 26, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the review!

dec 2 to 4, 2022

Wheat Ridge CO


The unit was very clean. The location was great. The main issues we had were that the unit temps were very warm and the Wi-Fi was not working. We tried in vain to turn the temperature down, especially at night but the unit stayed at over 72 degrees day and night. The memory foam mattress also added heat to our sleep so that was difficult. The lack of Wi-Fi acces was not as big an issue since (thankfully) I had no work issues come up, but if that had been the case, it would have been. The unit was nice otherwise, but the furniture was very uncomfortable.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with the Wi-Fi in the property, we did offer to send our team out to fix it during your stay, but that was declined. We also could have looked a the heat for you too.

oro grande 304

Littleton CO


Awesome experience! The condo was clean, and had everything we could ever need. The electric kettle is a big bonus if you enjoy coffee. Nice hot tub and pool, and the parking garage is awesome. Only a 10 minute walk to mountain house and Peru lift. Great view from the patio, and this place was a quiet stay. That is hard to find in keystone especially around a holiday. Checking in was very easy, and the electronic guide book has tons of info. Management checked in with us during our stay to see how it was going. It’s awesome to have open and easy communication with management to make sure you have everything you need. The condo does get extremely hot over the day, but opening the windows and using the provided fans gave us a quick solution to that problem. Over all a 10/10 experience. Thanks Summit County Mountain retreats!

Submitted on Nov 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

awesome stay

Castle Rock CO


This was a wonderful Condo, had everything we needed, the area is beautiful, Summitvwas very accommodating. Would definitely go and stay there next time.

Submitted on Jun 26, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

great experience and stay



I will do it again

Submitted on Jun 19, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We would be thrilled to host you again!

skiing in keystone

Goddard KS


It was a beautiful space, clean, updated, relaxing. It was close enough that I could walk to the ski lift without driving, about the same distance as the back of the parking lot at Keystone.

Submitted on Mar 18, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

christmas at keystone

Buda TX


Beautiful condo with an amazing view! We spent our white Christmas here and just loved it! The rental has everything you need as far as kitchen essentials. Very spacious and comfortable.

Submitted on Dec 28, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

On behalf us all of us at Summit County Mountain Retreats, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our company! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience and hope to spend the holidays with you again next season.

check in was a headache, but place was nice

Newport Beach CA


The codes and key cards to get into my building did not work anywhere, so check in was a headache, and the heat was 100% or nothing, but its a nice place with nice facilities and location

Submitted on Nov 4, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon. Unfortunately, the common areas of this facility tend to get a bit warm when the heat is turned on. We recommend to leave the individual unit heat off if guests are experiencing warm temperatures and opening up a window for some fresh mountain air, we also provide a fan in each bedroom to assist with warm temps. If there is not a fan in the unit upon check in please give our office a call right away and we will have one delivered to you.

labor day

Denver CO


Amazing getaway. Best weekend of the summer.

Submitted on Sep 15, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

super nice place - 1 small drawback

Golden CO


This place is a super nice place. Big. Roomy. Solid wood cabinets and trim. Quality build inside. Huge bathroom - loved it! Comfortable bed. Super soft sheets. Private balcony with beautiful views. No other balcony can be seen from this unit - only above and below. Plenty of cookware. Just an all around nice place.

The only drawback - The street noise was non stop. This unit has no a/c so to cool off at night you'll need to run the fans with the windows open. It was like being in the city instead of a mountain get away.

If you're looking for a great place with lots of things to do and don't mind the hustle and bustle, this place is great!

Submitted on Aug 30, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. We are glad to hear that you found the condo to be spacious, well built, had comfortable beds/bedding, and a well stocked kitchen. This condo is located just off of US Highway 6, near the Keystone Resort , so it can get busy if there are events or during peak summer/winter season times. No units at this lodge have air conditioning so we do suggest guests open the windows and run the fans, as they see fit for their personal comfort level. We hope that you come back to the Keystone area soon and stay with us; we have many options to fit your needs.


Thornton CO


Fair/Good. Needs new carpet, tables, and décor dated and very worn. Loud next to road, felt it was a bit overpriced compared to other units in the area for type of unit.

Couch and Chair and bed are comfortable.

Very annoying the key cards did not work 1/2 the time to get in the building and Swimming pool. The Management company was very easy to contact.

Submitted on Jul 13, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you had a good experience overall, but we are sorry to see that you are upset about condition of the carpeting, tables, and decor. Our staff will investigate your report's, and alert the owner as we see fit. Please keep in mind that the contents of the unit is provided by the individual owner and we will need approval before making replacements. We apologize about the keycard issues. The building key is provided by the building HOA. After receiving these reports we have contacted the HOA and are having the building keys replaced to avoid this from happening again in the future. We hope that you come back to see how we’ve implemented your feedback. Thank you again for your review, and we look forward to seeing you soon!

great stay

Charlotte TN


Great location - responsive maintenance staff re. patio door issue. It wouldn't open & they fixed it by day's end. We NEEDED the patio door open since, when we turned the unit's thermostat WAY down (as unit was uncomfortably warm) it didn't respond. That should be looked at...

Submitted on Mar 4, 2021

good location, highway noise is real

Englewood CO


Hard to beat the location - you have a few restaurants within easy walking distance, hot tub and pool in the building, heated garage and the unit itself was good. The bed's mattress is pretty old and you can definitely hear the highway traffic through the window. If you're a fussy sleeper, this isn't for you.

Submitted on Feb 17, 2021

halloween weekend



We had a great time. Everything was very clean. Just a lot of fun to get away from big city.

Submitted on Nov 3, 2020


Albion NE


It was a very nice place!

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

nice weekend getaway


This is our second time staying at the Oro Grande. The condo was very clean and had everything we needed for a nice weekend long stay-cation. We brought our bikes and rode the river trails.

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

great place to stay

Omaha NE


Great experience. We got our keys on time. Check in and check out was super easy. We had no issues while we stayed. The place was clean and perfect for us. Everything worked great.

Submitted on Oct 2, 2020

oro grande


excellent. love the heated parking!!! everything worked , elevators convenient, handy exercise room, laundry...but best is the management, very responsive

Submitted on Feb 10, 2020

just about perfect

Fishers IN


My husband and I visit Summit County 2-3 times/year to ski. We prefer to be able to cook for ourselves, so we can just tuck in after a long day of skiing. This unit was spacious, clean, kitchen well outfitted. Great location. I would go as far as to say it's decent for two couples to share for a few days, which isn't normal for a one bedroom. The hot tub was welcome and we never saw anyone else using it. The only challenge we had: the bed uses a memory foam mattress and I didn't sleep well on it, but others might do fine.
I also want to plug Summit County Mountain Retreats. Really appreciated the Guest portal, and the communications and the local discounts. I would request half the number of emails. Or a way to tell which ones I need to keep. But I will go out of my way to rent from properties managed by SCMR.

Submitted on Feb 7, 2020

stay in keystone

Longmont CO


Great people to work with.

Submitted on Sep 28, 2019

weekend jazz getaway

Any city


Comfortable, cozy and private. Just one thing though. It would have been complete with AC. The unit was hot during the day but, cooled off at night with the windows open.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2019

ideal keystone condo


My weekend in Keystone was made perfect by the spacious and comfortable condo we stayed in close to everything.

Submitted on Jul 23, 2019

good quality, overall nice stay

Mason MI


I had a nice stay in Oro Grande- great location, nice apartment. Everything was very clean with lots of towels! Carpet and bedding seemed a little dated and the unit stayed very warm, despite lowering the heat- open window (in winter) remedied that! Overall good quality, nice stay. 10 minute walk from the lifts, or you can grab the Blue Route bus.

Submitted on Mar 5, 2019

oro grande 304

Bonita Springs FL


Short drive to slopes, great space, comfy pull out bed. Only negative was the heat, couldn't seem to cool the place down so it was warm to sleep in.

Submitted on Feb 5, 2019


Minneapolis MN


Overall it was a lovely experience. A couple hiccups was not being given the garage code with our check in materials. Someone helped us and we checked our emails and found it. Bed was small for my 6 ft 4 in husband and myself. I slept on couch comfortably after 1st night. Could use a pizza cutter in kitchen. All that being said and the fact that weather was rough for our arrival.All that being said, it was one of my best vacations, so relaxing and waking up to that view, unforgettable.

Submitted on Dec 1, 2018

great condo!


Great condo! Clean, spacious, perfect location and management was prompt in helping with a minor window issue. Kitchen had everything I needed to cook my meals and enjoy my stay. Would definitely stay again.

Submitted on Oct 7, 2018

awesome deal!

St. Clair Shores MI


This was an awesome condo for the price. The road was loud but the view was great. There is an elevator which helps very much. Heated garage. Very comfortable place. The pull out sofa is not great. We loved our week there.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2018

oro grande 304

Norwalk IA


The location is great for the money. Check in was very easy. The unit was clean and ready to go.

Submitted on Aug 3, 2018

great location and nice views

Lutz FL


Unit was perfect size for our family. Plenty of space. Contained all appliances and extras we needed. Kids loved the pool and hot tub. Great location. We used a white noise machine to quiet the road noise when we had the windows open at night. No big deal. Good views. Would stay here again.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2018

304 oro grande - awesome exceptional value!!!!

Andover KS


304 Oro Grande was an outstanding overall value based on amenities, location, and price. The persons at the management company , SMCR, were polite, responsive, and helpful. This property is great!!!

Submitted on Jun 26, 2018

oro grande 304 resurrection day weekend 2018

Pontotoc MS


Well, we loved the view and the condo!! It was quite warm in there though----no a/c? We were planning on sleeping with the windows opened a little on night #2 and #3 after sweating the first night. But we didn't get a chance to because our youngest child, the 9 yr old, had altitude sickness. He fainted Saturday morning while we were getting our instructions for dogsledding. Then he vomited outside the dogsled and was lethargic the rest of the day, along with more vomiting when we went to snowmobile. We were finally advised to make him drink, get lots of carbs, but one guide told us the only way to get him better was to get him down off the mountain--about half the height. After much research and hospital contact, we decided to come down. So we only got to stay at Oro Grande for our first night:( Our last 2 nights were spent at the Residence Inn in Golden.)

Scottie, Melanie, Sophie and Brock Harrison

Submitted on Apr 9, 2018

amazing value


Had a great experience

Submitted on Feb 12, 2018

best vacation weekend

Pueblo CO


My boyfriend and I rented Oro Grande 304 for a weekend get away. We just wanted a relaxing weekend to cuddle by a fire place, watch movies and do some shopping. That is EXACTLY what we got. We got an even better romantic view from the balcony and perfect distance from shopping outlets. The room was AMAZING and so comfortable. It felt like a second home for a few days. I would definitely stay there again. Planning another trip to the same resort actually in the near future.

Submitted on Oct 24, 2017

great condo in middle of keystonr


Just what we wanted.

Submitted on Oct 22, 2017


Omaha NE



Submitted on Oct 17, 2017

great accomodations

Los Angeles


The condo was wonderful and I really enjoyed my stay.I would definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jul 31, 2017

room with a view


The view is gorgeous! This place was exactly as described! Very clean,had everything we needed for our short stay, close to restaurants.The pool and spa were very relaxing as well (no towels provided, had to bring from our room. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The bathroom was spacious for both of us to get ready at the same time. Overall, I would highly recommend this place and stay again!

Submitted on Jul 11, 2017


Lakin KS


I just wanted to thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home! This was perfect for our little get away! It had everything that we needed and more! It was very clean and just like home! thank you so much! We will be back again!

Submitted on Oct 18, 2016

comfortable, modern getaway

Chicago IL


Very comfortable, clean and modern, with views of Keystone. Good work-out area and pool. Only downside is that it is on the other side of a highway from the mountain - making time on the balcony not particularly serene, and necessitating a 15-minute walk to get to River Run Village.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2016

great stay

Milliken CO


This is our 3rd stay in this condo and we love it. Great location, clean and the Mgmt company is great.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2016

great condo

Lafayette CO


We had a great 4 day stay! Our only complaint were the curtains in the bedroom! The just need different ones that keep out the light and that don't fall down. We even had to replace a rod because it would't hold the heavy curtain up! Otherwise, it was a great condo at a great price!!!

Submitted on Aug 25, 2016

oro grande #304

Thornton CO


Very nice room, all the amenities one would expect from a vacation ownership or resort timeshare. Nice refridge, microwave, furniture, TV, shower, etc. Easy access all the way from how check-in was handled to the room itself. Nice table and seating areas. The only real complaint and it is real, is the beds! The mattresses which may have been newer, are old style springs. Very hard to sleep on it. Truly the pullout sofa sleeper mattress was more comfortable and all of us fell asleep on it. Spent a lot of $$$ on furnishings, but appears to went with cheap mattresses! If you are sleepy and grumpy one may not appreciate the rest of the room. Upgrade the beds and would be 1st class, 5-star room. As it was, we slept on the way home. But overall, very nice and enjoyed our stay. Thanks and enjoy the rest of summer.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2016

excellent experience

Cedarville OH


My wife and I had a wonderful time at this resort. Staff members were extremely helpful, grounds were well maintained, had an overall great experience.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2016

great place; great deal!

Castle Rock CO


Perfect for a couple wanting to get away.

Submitted on Jun 13, 2016

great rates!

Oklahoma City OK


This condo has a large living room & bathroom, comfortable sleeping quarters and a full kitchen. We enjoyed our stay,but in the warmer months with the windows open the traffic noise will wake you up very early as the windows face highway 6.

Submitted on Jun 7, 2016

great place!


This condo was perfect for our family of four. Nice, large living area even with sofa bed out, plenty of room to still move around. Great location and super clean. Would definately stay there again!

Submitted on Apr 12, 2016

vacation in co

Fox River Grove IL


It was more then enough for two of us. Very clean and cozy.

Submitted on Feb 27, 2016

skiing at a-basin

Cumming IA


The condo was exactly what we needed. The kitchen was perfectly stocked, as we cooked most of our meals in the condo. The location was great, as we skied each day at A-Basin, and the drive each day was very short. We also enjoyed hitting the shops at Keystone in the evening or driving over to Silverthorne. Overall, our experience with the condo couldn't have been better!

Submitted on Feb 24, 2016

perfect! as advertised.

Houston TX


Nice view to the mountain from the balcony. Check-in/out was easy and went off without a hitch. Pool and hot tub were great for after ski. Not as close to the shuttle as we were thinking but we had a rental car so we just drove to pay parking lots which was worth every penny.

Submitted on Dec 31, 2015

very nice

Little Rock AR


Very nice place with everything for home cooking, great to have humidifier, large bathroom, very clean, smells good( no pets or cigarettes smell).
Only few things need improvement, that are not a fault of the owner. The whirlpool was in bad shape, (the old paint left blue markings on my hands). The shower curtain was a bit smelly from mildew. Housekeeping needs to wash it better. Some traffic noise when they opened the Loveland pass.

Submitted on Nov 28, 2015

great time in keystone

Longmont Colorado


This is the second time we have stayed in this condo and we loved it. The view is incredible and it's close to everything. Will stay there again.

Submitted on Sep 14, 2015

great little place close to the resort

Littleton CO


We rented this unit because we were in town for a wedding and found it to be a perfect fit. It was close to the resort and had everything we needed.

Submitted on Aug 11, 2015

great summer retreat!

Wilber NE


Only problems with this condo were the beds. The pull out sofa was extremely uncomfortable. We requested an air mattress and received one small mattress the size of a pool raft. Definitely bring your own comfy air mattress if you need sleeping for 3 or more people. The kitchen set up was fantastic and had everything you needed for food prep. Bathroom was spacious and well kept. Excellent mountain view and convenient location off of the highway. Pool and hot tub were fantastic. Enjoyed having wifi and laundry facilities on site.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2015

recommend to friends

Long Beach MS


Visited area for work, but greatly enjoyed surroundings. Condo was very clean, had all the essentials. The iron did not work and the sliding glass doors did not lock. Maintenance quickly responded when I had problems with the keycard entering the garage. Location is convenient to all activities.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2015

good night in keystone

Parker CO


Property was ready on time. Convenient. In good shape. Just what we wanted!

Submitted on Dec 30, 2014

great condo!

Castle Rock CO


This is a beautiful, comfortable condo. The decor is modern, but comfortable. Everything you need is there including all cooking utensils (we cooked all our meals, so no comment on restaurants). We could have easily stayed there for a week or two and felt right at home. So much better than a hotel. Great views of the mountains and slopes. The only downside was the sleeper sofa - appears to be missing the supports in the middle, so it became a bowl. We put the mattress on the floor to fix that. Also, if the unit below keeps their condo warm, you will also be warm - very warm. Once there was a change of occupants below us, the temp was fine. Bring towels for the pool and hot tub. If you are skiing Keystone, you won't need to drive. The shuttle picks up basically across the street and there is a good ski rental shop walking distance away (next to where you pick up condo keys). If you do drive, the heated garage is great!

Submitted on Dec 12, 2014

awesome place to stay.

Charles City IA


My son and I had a wonderful time. This place is accurately described. Very clean. Great location. The Georgetown to Silver Plume train ride and silver mine tour is a must when staying here.

Submitted on Aug 10, 2014

summer week in keystone

Ankeny IA


Very enjoyable week in Colorado. Property was great and property management company was even better. Remember to bring spices etc., for kitchen, plenty of utensils, but little to work with for cooking "additives".

Submitted on Aug 6, 2014

location, location, location!

Woodberry MN


I had a conference at Keystone and my wife came with me. This place was comfortable, well-appointed, and the location was wonderful. We had plenty of room with everything we needed. I loved the balcony with the rocking chairs. The pool and patio areas were great too. We did indeed, enjoy the mountain views and watched the full moon rise over Dercum. The ONLY thing to consider for the future was the fact that this property is on the east side of the highway which made for some rather significant road noise early in the morning. During "windows closed season" this would never be an issue. Lovely place. Thanks.

We did have some difficulty with check in. Our documents said we were in Unit 04; however, there are 4 floors to the building. A call to the management company got us voicemail with no response. We were able to figure it out ourselves by starting with 104 and 204. We also were given just one key and had to go back for another. Fortunately their office is located close to the unit.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2014

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

For security reason your unit number is not in the welcome packet. It is part of the paperwork emailed to guests. We are sorry for the confusion.

nice place



Very comfortable condo in a great location close to A-Basin where I went skiing. Great parking under the building also.

Submitted on Jun 3, 2014

another great stay with summit county

Colorado Springs CO


This condo was well equipped and the living space turned out to be much larger than the pics made it appear. The bedroom is a little tight but the other living space made up for that. As usual my daughter liked the pool and this one was nice and warm.

Submitted on Apr 16, 2014

great mid-winter vacation

Glen Cove NY


Very nice unit in a building right in the heart of Keystone. Fantastic views of the slopes! Great to have the underground parking and easy access to the elevator to the unit. Kitchen is well equipped though could use a couple of pans suitable for microwaving. Only issue of concern was the unit is very warm and the only way to cool it down seems to be to open the door to the balcony. I'll definitely consider coming back.

Submitted on Feb 28, 2014


Emporia KS


We had a wonderful time in your rental. Warm and cozy, great location, and plenty of space. Loved it!

Submitted on Feb 3, 2014


Reading PA


excellent experience. no complaints at all.

Submitted on Feb 2, 2014

great condo

Highland lakes NJ


Great condo.

Submitted on Jan 29, 2014

weekend getaway

Fort Collins CO


We had a great time. One recommendation would be to turn the heat up in the hot tub, but other than that it was fabulous! :) Thank you!

Submitted on Oct 3, 2013

nice place

West Minster CO


Very nice complex. Had reservations to stay here a few years ago during ski season, but the unit was not clean. We were relocated to another property. I would actually have preferred this one. Cleaning fee is the downside. Over half the nightly rate. Otherwise, a nice place for the summer rate paid. Pool area is very nice. Owner pride is evident.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2013

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats.

well appointed condo


Cozy condo with ski slope views. Very pretty from the balcony during the summer months. The kitchen is well equiped, decorated nicely. The management company was great to deal with. Very friendly. It's nice to take the elevator down and find the indoor pool and hot tubs right there.

Submitted on Aug 9, 2013

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

great condo!

Valparaiso IN


Great location, very nice condo. Would highly recommend it!
The only complaint is that the pool and hot tub are indoors.

Submitted on Aug 2, 2013

wonderful spring break!

Corinth Texas


We had a wonderful Spring Break. The condo was great! It was comfortable and had everything. Loved the indoor hot tub/pool, heated garage and ski storage. Was a short walk to the ski shuttle. The only complaint is that we could hear the traffic noise at night. My only other complaint is that I asked the management company if we needed to reserve ski equipment. I was told that it was not necessary. That was incorrect. It was not difficult to rent equipment at another place, but we did not get the discount. I also called during our stay for some information and was told I would be called back that day. I never received a call. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it.

Submitted on Mar 15, 2013

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We apologize that you were given incorrect information. Normally it is not necessary to reserve ski equipment, but during Spring Break and Christmas, the ski shop may run out of equipment.

wonderful winter getaway

Denver CO


The condo was exactly as described and was the perfect spot to call home after a long say on the slopes. Great kitchen, great bathroom, comfy beds and awesome facilities in the building. Garage for your car and a hot hot tub makes this a VRBO steal!

Submitted on Mar 11, 2013

great condo!

Comstock Park Michigan


Loved this condo- amazing price, so close to the mountain. Would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Feb 25, 2013

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!


Lakewood CO


The condo was a home away from away. The view looking at the Keystone mountain resort from the balcony and bedroom windows was phenomenal and gorgeous.

Submitted on Oct 2, 2012

spacious condo with all you could ever need

Lansing MI


We stayed here for four nights using a Groupon coupon. It was wonderful. We utilized the full size refrigerator, there was a coffee maker, oven, stove, espresso machine, dish washer, t.v. in the living room and bedroom, and the view was nice. My only complaint was that we were situated close to the highway so at night you could hear the loud trucks going by, if you had the window open which we did. But other than was great!

Submitted on Aug 28, 2012

stay and play easily in keystone, colorado

San Diego CA


Tucked away from the busier properties yet within half a mile from the conference center the Oro Grande is a comfortable choice. Great for the family or business. The lobby is spacious, warm and the pool with jacuzzi temptingly close.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2012

weekend retreat



We loved the condo!! It's location to the mountian was fantastic and it was centrally located to the ice rink and sledding hill. The management staff were quick to respond to our needs. Although it states that towels were located at the pool, they were not. We will definitely be back.

Submitted on Mar 20, 2012

not bad.

Anna IL


Didn't get the fourth night at half off like two years ago when we stayed. And I wasn't sent the appropriate paperwork after they messed up the reservation. Then was given the wrong keys to the condo, so I had to drive back over to the office and leave all our stuff sitting in the hallway.

Submitted on Feb 8, 2012

pleasantly surpirsed

Thorton CO


We really were surprised with this condo and just loved the location. It would be nice if there were towels at the pool as we had to bring our own from our condo.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2012


Jun 10-17, 2024