Tennis Townhome #1337

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests

4.9

Newly remodeled townhome in Keystone features high ceilings and a dedicated den and sunroom. You're a short shuttle ride from the lifts or gondola, and just a short walk from Lakeside Village. This vacation rental is NOT pet friendly.


About the property

This vacation rental is NOT pet friendly. Please note that we have a minimum age requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 30 years of age or older. This property also requires a minimum of 2 nights to be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation.

This newly renovated two-level, 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom townhouse sleeps 10 with two king beds, two twin beds, a bunk bed, and a futon. All of Keystone’s attractions are close by, yet just far enough away to ensure peace and quiet. With southerly exposure and wall-to-wall windows, the High Rockies sunlight greets you in the morning and fills the rooms until sundown. Tennis Townhomes offers shared amenities including an outdoor heated pool next to a clubhouse with a hot tub, sauna, and changing rooms.

Keystone’s lifts can be accessed by a quick shuttle ride. One of Keystone’s two golf courses is only 2 miles away. Lakeside Village, Keystone Lodge & Spa, and the Keystone Conference Center are all within walking distance - close enough that guests have the option to walk home from the Conference Center during breaks.

Arapahoe Basin Ski Resort is only 6 miles up the road. The towns of Dillon, Silverthorne and Frisco are all within a 10 to 20-minute drive. Breckenridge and Copper Mountain are both within 30 minutes.

The sunken living room features high ceilings with beautiful exposed beams, a large flat screen TV and plenty of seating. A brand new gas fireplace was installed at the end of 2023, and adds to the coziness of the space. Just off the living room is a sunroom, formerly a deck that has been fully enclosed to provide year-round enjoyment, and includes the main dining table with seating for six. With floor-to-ceiling windows you can enjoy mountain views through a grove of aspen trees. On the other side of the living room you have access to a den with a large picture frame window overlooking the National Forest and a futon that sleeps two.

The brand new kitchen is fully stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make meals away from home. In addition to a new range with a double-oven you will find stainless steel appliances: refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave. There’s a newly renovated three-quarter bath just down the hall. All bathrooms were renovated in the summer of 2020 and are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom and one of the two guest bedrooms are on the upper level with southerly exposure and mountain views. The master bedroom features a king bed, a flat screen TV and a private bathroom. The guest bedroom offers two twin beds, and a twin-over-full bunk bed. There’s a three-quarter bath across the hallway.

The main guest bedroom is on the lower level with a king bed and a wall-mounted flat screen TV. Large capacity washer and dryer are located on the lower level. Wifi is available with strong connectivity throughout the unit.

For guests with small children, the owners have provided a Pack ’n Play and a dining table booster-seat.

**Ultra-premium Linens** This unit has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens. Enjoy extra soft oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. Take advantage of this added luxury because less than one percent of properties in Keystone offer linens of this quality.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

Permit #: 71302


Features & amenities

  • Type: Townhouse
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (79 reviews)

the best spot!

South Riding VA

5.0

This property was the perfect place to accommodate my friends and I. There was a group of 9 of us but this place can fit 10 total. Everything was modern and looked really nice. Everyone had its own thermostat so you can adjust to your liking. Location was just a 2 minutes walk to the shuttle as well so didn't have to walk too far. Would highly recommend this place!

Submitted on Feb 23, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

hockey tourney weekend

Lakewood CO

5.0

Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Being able to go directly to the house was very convenient. The only issues we had was there was no parking permits or hot tub fobs waiting for us. They delivered the parking permits but we had to go pickup the hot tub fobs. Otherwise, we loved the house and hope to get it again!

Submitted on Jan 23, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! We do apologize that these items were not in your unit for check in, we will be sure to follow up with our teams here to see where we missed the mark!

family vacation

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

Great stay

Submitted on Jul 23, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the review.

spring break

Twin Lakes WI

5.0

Wonderful condo! Beds were very comfortable and lots of room for family. Unit is updated and very clean. Kitchen had everything we needed. We enjoyed the hot tub and heated outdoor pool. Will book again.

Submitted on Apr 3, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

would recommend and stay again!

Prairie du Sac WI

5.0

This vacation rental had everything we needed for our stay! The pool was a little confusing to get to as on the map we thought we could get there by road but it was actually a walking path. The kids loved the pool and hot tub! However, I would call to have the pool uncovered before you get there as it sometimes takes a while and if you’re with kids it can be hard to keep them out while they wait! Overall we were very pleased and would rent here again!

Submitted on Mar 20, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review! Any future stays can always reach out to us and we can contact the HOA to get this removed so you are able to better enjoy your vacation!

great location, adequate housing

Portland OR

4.0

This was a perfectly fine house, but there were several drawbacks. If these were fixed then it could have been a fantastic place to stay. Some examples of the problems:
1. bathroom sinks did not drain
2. Maintenance did not come to fix sinks
3. toilet seat was literally completely detached from the toilet

If these and other problems were fixed then it would have been a very nice place to stay.

Submitted on Mar 15, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. Had we known of this issues while you were staying with us, we would have been more than happy to address them for you.

a basin lodging

Westford MA

5.0

Great proximity to the mountain and very nice accommodations.

Submitted on Feb 26, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review.

mountain getaway

Morrison CO

5.0

This was part of a Christmas present for our 4 kids. This property did not disappoint in any aspect. Would rent this place again without question

Submitted on Jan 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Summit County Mountain Retreats. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience.

perfect

Denver CO

5.0

Clean, cozy and perfect for our events across town he highway.

Submitted on Jan 24, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your review!

tennis condo near the mountain

Round Rock TX

5.0

Tennis condo near the mountain

Submitted on Jan 6, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the great review!

thanksgiving family trip

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

We had, the best experience in our rental place. The location was perfect close to keystone ski resort, we loved the entire condo it had everything we need and more. We had a great time in the heated pool.

Submitted on Dec 12, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

even better than we thought!

Union MO

5.0

This townhome was a blessing! Very clean, well-stocked, spacious and comfortable for our family of nine. We appreciated all the windows, views and the townhome's convenient location to a number of our favorite activities including:

- Bike Rentals; we highly recommend using Mountain View Sports about 3 minutes away; their e-bike rentals were wonderful and got us from Dillon back to the condo easily.
- Hiking; we recommend parking at Loveland Pass for a morning hike up either the west side for a nice moderate hike or the east side for an intense hike up to Cupid and Grizzly Peaks - both sides have incredible views and the July flowers were spectacular.
- Picnic lunch and dinner at Lake Dillon (near marina) and stay for a sunset.
- Also, catch the sunset at Sapphire Point (a very easy hike).
- Kayaking on Lake Dillon (Our adult kids used Frisco Bay Marina since it was less expensive)
- Keystone Lake walking/bike path (about 5-10 minute walk from condo)
- Tennis Townhome pool was very nice (and heated).

The digital check in/check out process was simple and quick, and Summit County Mountain Retreats was easy to work with. We would stay here again without question!

Submitted on Jul 26, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for having taken the time to write such a detailed review. Sapphire Point has got to be on the most accessible and beautiful spots around! We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Your review made our day! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

great stay - highly recommend.

Glen Ellyn IL

5.0

Clean, neat, spacious, and a great kitchen.

Submitted on Jul 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and found it to be clean and spacious. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

wonderful weekend

Monument CO

5.0

Loved the location, the condo was great, clean and bright. Would book again for sure. The clubhouse was a bonus.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Having access to the clubhouse is always a plus. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

just as beautiful as pictured!! highly recommend.

Firestone CO

5.0

Spacious, inviting and bedding that is divine. We loved our stay here and would definitely come back again. The pool was warm and the hot tub so relaxing- the phone to get the cover off was broken but we were able to contact Keystone Guest Services by cell and they arrived pretty quickly. Note to future guests - there is a pool of water that gets no sun in front of the entry way that freezes if you visit in winter. Make sure to check the community dumpster for salt/ sand to put down! Also- there is an incredibly angry owner in unit 1339 and you should beware to absolutely not park in front of his unit. The parking instruction say it is OK to park in any space as long as you have your parking pass (which I had clearly displayed) but when I parked there for a short time as it was the only spot open he was taking pictures of my vehicle- when we went out to apologize he started screaming curse words at us saying he was sick of people parking in "his spot" (not labeled as such). He was yelling at my elderly mother who he thought was the one that parked there! Other than that, we had the most wonderful vacation and stay with family and friends and everything about the condo was beautiful. They have anything you would need! Thank you!

Submitted on Mar 29, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a detailed review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are so sorry to hear about the upset neighbor, had we known about this, we would have reported this to the HOA. The parking is not assigned and is a first come first serve lot with a parking pass displayed.

amazing family ski trip lodging

St Louis MO

5.0

We have stayed in many vacation rentals over the years so when my family of 8 describes this lodging facility at keystone as "the best" we really mean it! The title holds true to every step—starting at reservation to the actual stay to check out. Making reservation was easy and along the way all my questions were answered promptly. During the stay I was able to get my needs met via texts...so easy! SCMR has the best reps!
Check-in instructions were clear and easy that it made our arrival late at night with little kids easy and stress free. The Digital Guide Book sent by SCMR was the best. It had all the info at the tip of my fingers plus I could download it on my phone for easy access. I couldn’t praise the Tennis Townhome unit enough. It was amazingly well stocked with cooking utensils--we found everything we needed--and believe me, we cooked a lot! They even had all the spices we needed!! Condo was very well stocked with toiletries and cleaning supplies. Beds were really comfortable and clean—loved their comforters—nice and warm. We found tons of linen that we never ran out of it....Enjoyed using the Huge washer and dryer to meet our family's needs. Ohh, I must mention the numerous board games that kept our children busy in the evening. The townhome is minutes from the mountain house base and there were two stops (for Keystone transportation to the slopes) close to the unit.
We will definitely go back to SCMR in the future for our ski vacations! GOOD JOB SCMR for making our vacation easy and memorable!

Submitted on Mar 21, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are thrilled to have you as part of the SCMR family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

keystone summer 2021

Iowa City IA

5.0

The Tennis Townhouses are a great place to stay. They have a great pool area and wonderful townhouses. It never disappoints.

Submitted on Aug 1, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad this guest was able to enjoy this unit and all the amenities it offers. We hope to host them again in the future.

fathers day get away 2021

Plano TX

5.0

This summit county retreat was perfect for our getaway! It has been recently updated and was very nice! Loved the fact that there were 2 king beds! Kitchen was well stocked with all our needs! Lots of windows to see the outdoors! You can see the mountains from the back view!
There wasn’t a balcony or patio to enjoy the view but could sit at kitchen table with door open to enjoy views! Conveniently located to Lake Dillon and Breckenridge!
We would stay here again!


Submitted on Jun 20, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments. We are happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the unit to be a "perfect getaway"! Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

perfection

Rogers AR

5.0

Exactly what you’d like to have as a vacation rental. Large with plenty of room to spread out. Modern styling in the design and furnishings. 8 minute shuttle ride to the slopes.

Submitted on Mar 28, 2021

equipped with everything.

5.0

This place had everything!!!! I was really impressed with this townhouse. It came equipped w. Everything!!!! The kitchen was well stocked with all the appliances needed!! The beds were really comfortable. I did not want to leave as the place felt so cozy and warm. My favorite part of the house was the sunken living room and den area where i spent most of time catching up on some work. This place literally had everything we needed. Thank you !

Submitted on Jan 17, 2021

can’t wait to go back!

Seguin TX

5.0

Great location, close to everything. They had everything you needed stocked and good beds. Great views and very comfortable. Would definitely return.

Submitted on Jan 10, 2021

keystone townhouse

toms river NJ

5.0

Great location approx. 1 mile to Keystone Ski Resort. Just outside the hustle and bustle of the Keystone Village yet very accessible. It is quieter and felt more like home away from home. Free shuttle to Keystone Village just steps from the front door and free bus to Breckinridge is right across the street at the lodge. The house had all the amenities we needed. Room sizes were very comfortable and bathrooms were located near each of the 3 bedrooms. We were so happy that the house is dog friendly! We would go back again!!!

Submitted on Jan 6, 2020

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Unforuntaely this unit is no longer pet friendly.

tennis villa

denver CO

5.0

Summit county mountain retreats was a great experience. The ease of booking with their staff, the informative emails for specifics of the unit, check in, directions and they even send me texts while I was there to see if we needed anything. The unit itself was an awesome location and our family and dog fit comfortably. The unit was large, and even had a washer dryer in unit. I can’t wait to rebook.

Submitted on Jul 23, 2019

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Unforuntaely this unit is no longer pet friendly.

great town home for families & friends

Mansfield TX

5.0

Spacious, clean, and had all the extras we needed while on our trip.

Submitted on Jul 13, 2019

colorado visit near keystone

Madison WI

5.0

The accommodations worked well for my family. It was clean and parking was plentiful at this time of year. The kitchen was well stocked which allowed us to cook some of our meals while there. The location is very pretty and feels private. The only thing missing in the kitchen were foil and plastic storage bags. The toilets do run quite slow and are not very water efficient.

Submitted on Jun 25, 2019

at home in keystone

Parker CO

5.0

The Townhome was like a home away from home. It was very clean and all of the furniture was comfortable. We loved all the window views.We had a female, calf moose in our backyard for both days. The owner manual was missing the info on high altitude sickness.I liked the owner manual as it made it personal to be sharing someone's home. The tunnel to the village was neat. Feeding the huge trout was thrilling for our kids. We also saw a goose family with 5 goslings. We hiked several trails that were easy and close by-great conversations were had. We enjoyed the service at the Dillon Community Church and the Memorial Day celebration at Dillon was outstanding.

Submitted on May 29, 2019

we loved our vacation

Saint Louis MO

5.0

This townhouse was in a great location. Very cute and comfortable. We had the chance to see tons of wildlife right out the back door. We really enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to returning.

Submitted on May 27, 2019

cozy, comfy, wonderful!!!

Greeley CO

5.0

My son and his three sons and me with my two Boxers spent 2 nights here! It could not have been better. So comfortable and familiar...like home!!! Incredibly well stocked kitchen utensils and dinnerware! We ate all our meals in! Heated outdoor pool, sauna, and Jacuzzi just steps away. Saw moose and a coyote! Will go again! Wonderful that they accepted dogs!!!

Submitted on Apr 16, 2019

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Unforuntaely this unit is no longer pet friendly.

family ski trip

Birmingham AL

5.0

it was fantastic--we'd stay again in a minute. Spacious, clean, well appointed--perfect for our families. Plus location next to silver shuttle stop was so convenien!

Submitted on Apr 1, 2019

tennis townhome 1337

Sugar Land TX

5.0

All went well. Hope to rent same property next year.

Submitted on Apr 1, 2019

great

Denver CO

5.0

Wonderful home, very spacious, the kitchen was a little small but very useable for feeding 7 people. Had a lot of fun. Owner...you should keep the Samsung Remote in the house for the living room TV so that families can use Netflix and the other cloud media that is part of the TV.

Submitted on Mar 28, 2019

ski vacation

BATON ROUGE LA

5.0

Great.

Submitted on Mar 26, 2019

amazing

SAN JOSE SANTA ANA

5.0

We spend some incredible days skiing and big part of it was how comfortable this house was. Very well located near the slopes, well equipped kitchen. Will definitely go back.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2019

great stay and amenities!

Arvada CO

5.0

Excellent space and proximity to the resorts!

Submitted on Jan 17, 2019

spacious and light with big mountain views.

Durango CO

5.0

The townhouse was very comfortable and well appointed. The kitchen was very well equipped. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom towels were luxurious. Convenient location and beautiful views.

Submitted on Dec 22, 2018

great place to stay

Parker CO

5.0

The updates were nice, slept all of my family comfortably and it was beautiful. Can't wait to book this place again!

Submitted on Oct 16, 2018

everything we needed, everything we wanted

Lakeville MN

5.0

We had 4 adults and 3 kids and there was plenty of room for all! The kitchen was fully stocked with pretty much everything we needed. Most of the appliances seemed brand new. I had read some complaints the kitchen was small, but it was never a problem for us. It was still open and very easy to use. We had plenty of linens, very cozy beds and lots of seating space for all. The huge windows and views of the mountains were gorgeous! It was a short walk to the Keystone Lodge, lake and shops. Shuttle stop was right there and we used often. Pool was wonderful!
There were clothes hampers for use in all the closets, as well as humidifiers, pack and plays for babies and fans, none of which we needed.
Can’t wait to stay again!!!

Submitted on Aug 12, 2018

our stay

Livermore CO

5.0

Pleasant property and plenty of space

Submitted on Aug 6, 2018

keystone retreat

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

Great location with beautiful pool and hot tub. Very roomy and fabulous Mountain views.

Submitted on Jun 30, 2018

great getaway

5.0

Everything was great except we asked for lunge chairs at the pool everyday we were there and they kept saying they would bring some and never did. Frustrating, if they couldn't do it just say so.

Submitted on Jun 14, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you experienced frustration with the pool chairs. We are not sure who you spoke to, but we do not manage or have any control over the pool and our staff should not have made statements about these issues. We only manage the vacation rental you reserved.

priced right and pet friendly.

Lakeville MN

4.0

Over all we were satisfied with our stay. Limited options because of need to bring our dog. Private and quite. Happy to hear that the owner has plans to remodel the kitchen which is very small. New appliances. Well stocked kitchen and some of the pots have been replaced since last review.
No place to keep skies but sounds like they have included that in the remodel. Overall fairly clean but master bath grout needs some work and carpet could use a good cleaning. Plenty of very plush towels provided.
Location is close to ski areas.
A deck addition off the sliding glass doors to enjoy the wonderful back area and a grill would be a major plus to this property.

Submitted on Apr 3, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Unforuntaely this unit is no longer pet friendly.

tennis townhome #1337

5.0

We love the spaciousness of this rental which has very nice views of the trees as well as quiet yet accessible to keystone amenities.

Submitted on Oct 11, 2017

lovely townhome walking distance to the village

CENTENNIAL CO

5.0

This is a spacious layout with everything you could think of in the kitchen. Bedrooms are lovely - the master bathtub was great. 5 minute walk through the underground tunnel to the village. I highly recommend.

Submitted on Oct 6, 2017

wonderful roomy pet friendly condo.

5.0

Very comfortable stay with plenty of room for us and our 2 adult boys. The hot tub and pool were also very relaxing.

Submitted on Sep 5, 2017

great space for the entire family

Springfield IL

5.0

Wonderful Keystone condo located a short walk to Keystone Lake and the Keystone Conference Center. We have vacationed in Keystone for nearly 40 years, about three times per year, and found this condo to have great space, lots of windows, a great galley kitchen, a nice pool and hot tub, and nice neighbors. If you want to be away from the expense and crowds of River Run, I'd come here. Easily accessible in the Summer to lots of mountain bike trails and the bike paths without having to transport bikes to trial heads. I would expect Winter to be similar, with the shuttle stop right in front of the front door. We will be back.

Submitted on Aug 27, 2017

keystone in july

5.0

Conveninently located, met our needs, quiet
Cleaning company had bagged but left towels of previous guests on the steps. Coffee grounds left in coffee pot. Too many e-mails from the Management Company about check-in the week prior, but I guess some renters don't read nor check e-mails.

Submitted on Aug 4, 2017

fort dodge boys downhill trip

Fort Dodge IA

5.0

had a group of guys ready to go downhill biking at keystone. this place worked out great. I would recommend this place to everyone. thanks

Submitted on Jul 22, 2017

excellent property, would love to stay again!!!

KANSAS CITY MO

5.0

Perfect location for Kestone activities, as well as Breck and Dillon.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2017

best time ever!!

Wichita KS

5.0

The vacation townhouse we stayed in was wonderful and perfect for our two families staying there. It was close to everything we wanted to do. The bonus was the pool and hot tub that the kids enjoyed each day. Super clean and it had everything we needed to make it our home for the week. Thanks so much for opening your house to us!!

Submitted on Jul 12, 2017

wonderful accommodation

austin TX

5.0

Fantastic stay. The condo was incredibly well furnished and more than enough space for the three of us (one of which was a very energetic 4 year old grandson. We are planning a return visit in the Fall and will request the same unit.

Submitted on Jun 5, 2017

great stay!

5.0

The condo was super clean, a great location, and just what we needed for a getaway in the mountains. Would definitely book this condo again.

Submitted on May 31, 2017

great space!

Houston TX

5.0

Overall it was a great space! The only thing was no balcony since one is pictured we thought there would be one since all the rest had one.

Submitted on Aug 30, 2016

excellent accomodations

Fort Collins CO

5.0

The condo was spacious and served three couples with one baby perfectly.

Submitted on Aug 10, 2016

great stay for the money!

5.0

Overall, our experience was amazing. The space was clean and very nice! The table and chairs were a bit wobbly, but maintenance was there to tighten some screws the same day we reported the issue! We also received a noise complaint from the neighbors, which was odd as we had 4 children under the age of 3 that slept through our game of cards. So if you plan on playing games or anything that may cause a slight noise elevations, this is not the place for you. Also, the DVD player and TV in one of the bedrooms did not work, I'm sure it would have been fixed if we really needed it, but we spent most days exploring and enjoying the mountains. The townhome is in a great location for various activities and the pool is just a short walk! The townhome was stocked appropriately with utensils and cookware. The only other issue we had was the lack of coffee and trash bags provided. If you are a family and have coffee drinkers, bring coffee and trash bags!!

Submitted on Aug 2, 2016

good value

Oronoco MN

5.0

Wish there was a deck to enjoy sitting outdoors in the evening with a glass of wine.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2016

great setting for family vacation

5.0

Love this townhome. Great place to stay with family. Lots of rooms, lots of beds, great views!

Submitted on Jul 22, 2016

great townhouse

Sudbury Ma

5.0

Good size townhouse, very comfortable, and in good location. Interior is a bit dated however very clean and comfortable.

Submitted on May 26, 2016

perfect proximity to conference center

Copper Mountain CO

5.0

This location is great if you are attending a conference at Keystone Conference Center. We were able to go back to the condo for lunch and not worry about having to catch a bus back in time for the afternoon sessions. Condo is a little dated and kitchen is awkward but location made up for that.

Submitted on Apr 11, 2016

spacious and well appointed

5.0

This town home is the perfect hybrid between size, value, and closeness to all the things we wanted to do. Highly recommend!

Submitted on Apr 4, 2016

a really nice and comfortable place to bring the family!

Highlands ranch CO

5.0

A very comfortable, spacious, relaxing place to stay with gorgeous mountain views, and easily connects to everything we needed in Keystone (food markets, ski resorts, major highways, restaurants, etc). The kitchen and bathrooms could use a little updating, but they definitely served the purpose (laminate flooring and countertops). We really liked the vaulted ceilings on the second floor and lots of windows and natural wood throughout the house. The beds were very comfortable with the pillow tops. Overall, we would definitely come back again.

Submitted on Mar 26, 2016

keystone

5.0

nice house.

Submitted on Mar 9, 2016

tennis townhouse 1337

5.0

Great place, nice location

Submitted on Feb 17, 2016

january - 2016 keystone vacation

Boerne TX

5.0

The property was in a good location, close to ski resort and shuttles were not a problem. The home was just a pictures showed on web site. It was equipped with everything we needed. We are from South Texas and the altitude was an issue. The townhome had
a few humidifiers, but it did us little to no good. We ended up opening up the windows for more air circulation and that helped.

Submitted on Jan 15, 2016

spacious and great location

Olathe KS

5.0

We had 7 adults staying in the townhouse. There was plenty of living space for everyone to gather/eat/play games. The location was perfect- The shuttle stop is just outside the door. It is also a close drive to the slopes if you don't want to shuttle. Free parking at River Run was easy to find as long as we got to the slopes before 10 a.m. The wood-burning fireplace was nice and overall the place was clean and well-maintained.

Submitted on Jan 6, 2016

spectacular!

5.0

Summit was easy and hassle free. Great accomodations and roomy condo. Hope I can stay here again for this rate!

Submitted on Dec 22, 2015

wonderful place

Englewood CO

5.0

Our family of five loved staying here - it's a great amount of space to spread out for everyone. The location was beautiful and easy to get on walking/biking trails. The kitchen is well stocked with equipment you need for cooking, and the beds are quite comfortable. Our kids loved the heated pool and hot tub. The only thing I would have also loved was a stock of usual spices, sugar, etc and plastic wrap or foil - stuff you might find in other places that are family managed. But otherwise, the management company was easy to work with, we had no problems picking up our keys, and had no problems during our stay. We wished we could have stayed longer and plan to return for another longer trip!

Submitted on Oct 29, 2015

comfortable

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

This condo was comfortable. Bedrooms were nicely furnished. The bathrooms outside the master suite are small and could use some counter space to set things on. Having just a sink basin, like you'd see in a stadium bathroom, is a little on the inconvenient side for more than just handwashing. Otherwise, a wonderful location for the conference center. Quality furniture, great view of the mountain and valley, good wifi. Nice stay.

Submitted on Oct 26, 2015

large comfortable nice place

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

My family had a great time

Submitted on Oct 12, 2015

comfortable condo

Denver CO

4.0

Easy walk to Keystone Lake area.

Submitted on Sep 15, 2015

plenty of space

Oklahoma City OK

5.0

Our family of 5 loved the space to move around that this townhome provided. For the most part we loved the accommodations, and would definitely stay there again. If you get this property, here are a few things we discovered. One, the kitchen is serviceable (crowded for 2 people) but small, and has minimum equipment. We bought a crockpot so our food could cook while we were out playing during the day. the downstairs bath was very tiny, and hanging 4 towels was very crowded. We used the hooks by the front door to dry our towels. Dining space was great! Living area was awesome. We had trouble figuring out the television, but only used it to watch a few DVDs. Master bedroom was very roomy, as was the other upstairs bedroom. Great Wifi! Location was easy into Keystone or to Dillon for grocery shopping.

Submitted on Aug 18, 2015

great retreat

Denver CO

5.0

Very clean and nicely located and appointed.

Submitted on Jul 14, 2015

christmas ski trip

Saint Charles MO

4.0

Spent 6 nights right before Christmas. Short walk to mountain shuttle; condo was roomy, clean and comfortable (we had a group of 8). Would definitely stay again, good value!

Submitted on Dec 26, 2014

golf tourney get away

Castle Pines CO

5.0

It would have been very beneficial to have instructions on how to turn the tv on. We had a plethora of remotes but could not figure how to turn any of the televisions on. Also, the hinges on the kitchen cabinets need some repair.

Submitted on Sep 16, 2014

family reunion

Morrison IL

5.0

We really enjoyed our time together! Although the unit is not new it was very clean and well equipped.

Submitted on Sep 14, 2014

Location

Jun 11-18, 2024
Reserve