Clearwater Lofts #106, Building 3

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests

4.9

Brand new luxury condo located in the Clearwater Lofts at Keystone. Located in the heart of Keystone, enjoy everything the resort has to offer! Enjoy scenic and mountain views from the private balcony. Private washer/dryer.


About the property

This 3-bedroom (plus den room), 3-bathroom, luxury condo is located in the Clearwater Lofts at Keystone. This condo sleeps 10 across two King beds, a Queen bed, and a Queen-over-Queen bunk bed. It features a private balcony, two master suites, in-unit washer and dryer, and private bathrooms in every suite. Clearwater Lofts is a brand new complex near Lakeside Village in Keystone and only a half mile to the Mountain House ski lifts. Enjoy the free Keystone shuttle directly to the ski resort’s Peru Express Chairlift or ride your bike on the recreation path from Clearwater’s front door all the way to Lake Dillon and the surrounding towns. Clearwater Lofts also offers two shared outdoor hot tubs for guest use.

Upon entry guests will find themselves in the open-concept kitchen, dining, and living area. The full-size kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to enjoy a home cooked meal. It also features stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, pantry, oversized refrigerator/freezer, and more! Enjoy a cup of coffee on the balcony, this unit is stocked with a drip coffee maker+coffee and a single-serve coffee maker. The dining area seats six and looks out at the mountains. There is also additional seating for three located at the breakfast bar. The balcony, located behind the dining table, offers a private grill and mountain, slope, and river views.

The living area offers gorgeous views of Keystone through the surrounding windows. Cozy up by the stacked stone fireplace or watch a movie, as the snow falls, on the mounted Smart TV. Behind the living room guests will find the guest bedroom. The guest bedroom features a Queen sized bed, Smart TV, and en suite bathroom. The en suite bathroom features two doors, one from the guest room, and one from the living room. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

Going back past the dining room, you will find one of two master suites. This master suite features a King sized bed, Smart TV, and an en suite bathroom. The window offers mountain views to enjoy from the comfort of bed. The master bathroom features a shower/tub combination, granite countertops, and a beautiful gray tiling.

The second master suite, located down the hall, features a King sized bed, a working desk, large mounted Smart-TV. The second master suite is perfect for those who work from home and need a place to set up! The second master bathroom features granite countertops, double sinks, and a stone tiled standing shower.

Just outside the second master bedroom guests can find the den. The den features a Queen-over-Queen bunk bed and a mounted TV. This area is perfect for extra sleeping arrangements or kids! This vacation rental also offers a private washer and dryer for guest use.

Guests of Clearwater lofts can park their car in the underground heated garage. Perfect for protecting your car from the Colorado Elements. 2 parking space per unit, this is the only parking that is guaranteed.

*Ivory White Bedding* This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

Please note that we have a minimum age requirement and night requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 30 years of age or olde and a minimum of 2 nights must be reserved. If you reserve less than 2 nights you will be contacted and required to either lengthen your stay or cancel your reservation.


(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

Permit #: STR23-R-00077


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer
  • Elevator

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (19 reviews)

amazing place

Salt Lake City UT

5.0

Everything was excellent. Beautiful place, great cookware (nothing stuck to any of the pans), beautiful views.

Submitted on Apr 29, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

shrt ski trip

Mound MN

5.0

Everything was perfect my only complaint was we couldn't get dish satellite to work.

Submitted on Apr 13, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We would have been more than happy to send our team out to assist with any TV issues, had we known. Thank you for the feedback, we will look into this.

almost perfect

Bucyrus KS

4.0

Beautiful condo, beautiful location! Mornings with the sun rising over the mountains were stunning!
Check in was easy, condo was spotless and fully stocked.
The only reasons we can't give 5 stars concerned the heating and the smoke alarm. The master bath closest to the kitchen has radiant heating (as do all of the bathrooms) that could not be turned off. EVERY thermostat was turned off to try to cool that bedroom down but it didn't help. Maintenance was called but he said he had no idea where/how to fix that. So we opened all of the windows but for 4 days that bathroom couldn't be used. No refund was given even after we asked. 10% off our next visit was offered but we won't be using them again. Also, be aware that the smoke alarm is so sensitive that every time you use the toaster or the oven it will go off. This happened daily, once waking a sleeping toddler.
Just things to consider, otherwise a beautiful condo.

Submitted on Mar 23, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and the location, we sure do love the view of the mountains as well. We are sorry to hear that you were not fully comfortable during your stay due to a heating issue in the bathroom. After further review, the thermostat was set at the highest temperature, once adjusted, this did bring the radiant floor heating degrees down.

awesome place!

Lutz FL

5.0

This was a great place to stay. Having a garage for your car was a plus. The place was decorated very nice and had anything you needed. Beds were super comfortable. The view was gorgeous. It even had a Christmas tree that was still up. It was a little disheveled, so I gave it a little spruce up. Don’t hesitate booking here. We would totally stay here again.

Submitted on Feb 25, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great stay

Warrenton MO

5.0

The property was a good fit for our family of 10. The view was great. The property description was accurate. The property was clean and well maintained. We had great customer service. It was a bit of a walk to a lift, but the shuttle came by regularly. We would definitely stay again.

Submitted on Feb 8, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

beautiful but no place for your stuff

Wildwood MO

5.0

This condo is beautiful with great views of the mountain. While each bedroom has a closet they were overflowing with blankets and pillows, plus not one bedroom had a dresser or a place to store your stuff. Besides not having a place to store your items the place was great.

Submitted on Feb 5, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear your disappointment in the storage in the unit. We will discuss this with our team. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

new, new, new, better than too good to be true

West Palm Beach FL

5.0

Somethings you book and think it may be 'Tood goodto be True', but this exceeded our expetations and more. Granted it was not ski in/out in the village, but it was perfect for us, expected up to 9 people, we had plenty, plenty of room, each room had a bathroom. and you couldn't beat the price and the views for the Thanksgiving week. It was only 1.5 mile from Gondola via bus or driving to parking lot, half mile walk to Mountain House (Peru lift) via

Submitted on Dec 1, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

a pleasant stay

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

Clean with loaded kitchenette and great for family time

Submitted on Oct 12, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!!

wonderful stay!

Oak Grove MN

5.0

Everything was great! Will rebook again next year!

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we can't wait to have you back!

we will be back

Silvis IL

5.0

Easy check in/check out process. The staff was very accommodating. The location is perfect for hiking, biking and kayaking. A grill would be a nice feature but that is not a big enough item to keep us from not returning. We had four adults and plenty of room. The pictures of the condo do not do it justice. Extremely nice place!!!

Submitted on Oct 2, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great place to stay!

Aurora CO

5.0

I was very happy with the rental. Great location and amazing view and very spacious. I would highly recommend and stay here again!!

Submitted on Aug 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

family getaway

Pass Christian MS

4.0

Generally, the condo was acceptable. However, it was not adequately cleaned in a number of areas. For example, the sofas was dirty and stained in a number of spots and the floor was dirty in living area and kitchen.

Submitted on Jul 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Had we known about that, we’d have gladly taken care of this right away.

memories made

Gretna VA

5.0

We came to Keystone for a NP conference that I was scheduled to attend. This was our 4th time here in the summer. The location was beautiful of course. The rental was well equipped, clean and very nice. We made beautiful memories with family.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

beautiful condo

Highlands Ranch CO

5.0

Property is beautiful and comfortable.
As for improvements - In off season at least, there should be one parking spot allowed for each bedroom. I.E. 3 bedroom rental should have 3 parking spots
Also, a 10 am check out with a 4:30pm check in is ridiculous. We lost a half day and again, it is off season so you could be more accommodating

Submitted on Jul 12, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review and feedback. Unfortunately we do not manage the parking, the HOA does this and we are not able to give additional parking. Our check in time is standard across this industry, but can always try to accommodate and early check in or late check out when a guest requests it.

great place!!

Lake Mary FL

5.0

Condo was clean and spacious. Shuttle stop right outside or even an easy 10min walk to the lifts.

Submitted on Jan 18, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

best location with an excellent view!

Corpus Christi TX

5.0

This home was immaculate clean, well stocked great location with lots of room and windows all around to see the beautiful mountains! Pictures do not justify its beauty. The washer and dryer were large and beautiful to clean out snow clothes. This modern and new home was perfect and will definitely book again when we come back! Lovely experience, I didn’t want to leave our home for the week to do our adventures, lol! But we did.

Submitted on Dec 8, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Summit County Mountain Retreats. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their experience.

beautiful

Not provided by A-Expedia UT

5.0

Attended a conference at the keystone conference center. This property was stunning and exceeded my expectations. Walking distance from conference center.

Submitted on Nov 6, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

fabulous!

Friona TX

5.0

Clearwater Lofts #106 is amazing! The views from the windows and balcony are breathtaking! Location was perfect for biking and walking with trails right beside the condo. Easy drive for dining and shopping in Silverthorne, Breckenridge,, Keystone, and Frisco! Condo is beautifully decorated and the beds are so comfortable! Highly recommend!

Submitted on Oct 11, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

amazing place, great views, great price! 5 stars!

Castle Rock CO

5.0

We stayed during Labor Day weekend. I still cannot believe how nice this place is for the cost we paid. It’s brand new and everything was very new and nice. I loved the king bed, and multiple rooms with attached bathrooms. The view from the living room as well as two of the bedrooms is phenomenal Mountain View’s of the ski lifts/runs at Keystone. The facility is right off a popular walking trail, so it was fun to walk along the trail. The kitchen is beautiful and had everything we needed to cook. The outdoor patio was great and fit our whole party to sit outside and enjoy the Mountain View’s.

I would give this place 9/10 stars. There was so much positive about this stay. The only one slight negative, was the hot tub was not filled and wasn’t ready to be used. Other than that, the overall experience was incredible. I know the price won’t stay this low for long, once the word gets out how great this unit is.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Since this is a new building, the HOA is still working to get the hot tubs up and running. If a guest finds an amenity not working, or anything in general amiss, we ask that they reach out to us so that we can troubleshoot the situation with our team or reach out to the HOA to get more information about the issue. We’re grateful for your feedback and we look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

Location

Jun 05-12, 2024
Reserve