Snowdance Manor #405

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

10 Guests

5

This charming 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo offers a private patio with a grill, beautiful wood-burning fireplace, in-unit laundry, and complex amenities including an indoor pool and hot tub. Very family friendly! Walk to Mountain House Base Area.


About the property

This 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom top-floor condo, sleeps 10 with two queen beds, a queen-over-queen bunk bed, and a queen sleeper sofa. It offers a private balcony and is walking distance to the Mountain House base area. Snowdance Manor offers an indoor hot tub and pool for guest use plus ski lockers, and in-unit laundry. This prime location offers restaurant and entertainment options like The Goat and Pizza 101 right in the parking lot or walk to the Mountain House Base area and Ski-School!

The living area features vaulted ceilings with a beautiful stacked stone wood-burning fireplace, ceiling fan and a mounted Smart TV. For guest enjoyment there are a variety of boardgames and books. Head out to the private balcony to enjoy fresh mountain air or cook a meal on the private grill.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home, and features granite countertops. This kitchen comes stocked with household favorites including a crockpot and coffee + a coffee maker. The dining area comfortably seats eight, with four seats around the dining table, and four seats at the breakfast bar.

The primary suite is located on the main level and features a queen-sized bed, a mounted Smart TV, and vaulted ceilings. There is also a twin sleeper sofa in the primary bedroom, for additional sleeping arrangements. You can find the bedding stored in the closet.The en suite bathroom features granite countertops and a shower/tub combination. The guest bedroom is also on the main level and has a queen-over-queen bunk bed, a mounted Smart TV and an additional loft space with a beanbag chair. There is also a pack-n-play and high chair available for guest use, in the closet. The guest bathroom offers a shower/tub combination. For your convenience, all bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of shampoo, conditioner, and bar soap.

The upstairs loft-style bedroom offers a queen-size bed, a queen sleeper sofa, and a flatscreen Smart TV. Bedding for the sleeper sofa is stored in roller totes under the main bed. The spacious upstairs bathroom features a double sink vanity with granite countertops, a shower/tub combination, and a towel warmer. There is also an in-unit washer and dryer with an initial supply of laundry detergent.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

*Please note that we have a minimum night requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be book 2 nights minimum. If you book less than two nights, you will be contacted and required to either extend your stay or cancel.


Permit #: STR23-R-00181


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (12 reviews)

close to slopes

FULTON KS

5.0

Rental was very close to the slopes, ski rental and a good bar and grill. Very clean. One of the keys in the condo did not work on the door to the rental, worked on the main door to enter facility.

Submitted on Apr 9, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

great location

North Richland Hills TX

5.0

We had a great week of skiing with an easy walk to the Peru Express lift. Condo was stocked with plenty of bedding, fans, humidifiers, games and more. My only complaint was parking. The condo that sleeps 10 only comes with 1 parking pass. So if up to 10 of you are traveling in more than one car, and the threats of being towed and a $500 cost don’t seem worth it, you pay an additional $25 a day per car to park. This was not clear at the time of booking. Other than that, we had a great experience and stay.

Submitted on Apr 1, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

great condo! walk to the slopes!!

colorado springs CO

5.0

Great condo!! Kids loved the indoor pool/hot tub area.

Submitted on Mar 29, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, we are so happy to see you family got to enjoy the pool as well as Keystone!

great location and nicely outfitted

Plymouh MN

5.0

Beautiful place, great location. Loved the size and amenities. Took 1 star off for only 1 parking spot available to the condo.

Submitted on Mar 24, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! The parking rules are managed by the HOA but we apologize you were disappointed by this. We are grateful that you chose our company.

a most enjoyable stay

AURORA CO

5.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night lodging in the Snowdance Manor #405. Top marks across the board for SC Mtn Retreats communication, instructions, cleanliness, comfort, amenities, price, and convenience to the slopes! Thank you for a wonderful experience all around!!!

Submitted on Mar 6, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your glowing review, we are so happy our team could be of assistance during your stay as well as that you enjoyed your time here!

all good

littleton CO

5.0

We had a great time. Getting into the place was like one of those escape rooms, you had to find clues to find the key. Once we found the key box it was empty. I texted them and eventually a lady brought us a key, then a few hours later another key appeared. I had asked for an early check in, it was approved and then didn’t get one. The key wasn’t there until after the 4:30 check in time. So no early check in here. The beds and couch were very worn in, not comfortable at all. The rest was fine though. We had fun. Cute place, thank you for the cute stickers!

Submitted on Feb 23, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! When this guest checked in we had not allowed an early check-in yet and our team was working on cleaning the unit still. We do help guests with early check-in when this is possible!

will definitely be back!

Mishawaka IN

5.0

Everything was fantastic
Suited or group great.

Submitted on Feb 16, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

one problem

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

Thus condo is definitely one of the best we've stayed in this season so far. Had everything and more you could possibly wish for. Even a cute little mug with cute stickers that you can choose one for yourself! My only complaint is paying these prices but not being able to check in til 4:30 and check out by 10:00. If you're only there for one night, it's not worth it. However we booked twice nights, the day after we checked in I broke my leg very badly on the slopes. I was in a tremendous amount of pain and on crutches and I knew my husband would have to be packing up to leave by himself. So I asked for just one extra hour before check out so he could pack our stuff and me up in a timely matter but we were denied! It was just an hour people! Anyhow, we made it out in time.

Submitted on Feb 7, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience. Please know that we strive for all of our customers to have a great time when visiting Summit County Mountain Retreats. I see that your main concerns are check in and check out times. During our peak season we can not always guarantee early check ins or late check outs due to the high volume of reservations. Again, my deepest apologies for your negative experience. Thank you for your feedback! We will use it to grow our business. All the best.

great condo!

Brentwood MD

5.0

I booked this condo for a long weekend girls trip and we were very happy! There’s plenty of space, and the condo has everything we could have possibly needed. From an in-unit dryer when my boot liners got soaked to full first aid kits with bandaids because of the same wet boots, every time we reached for something it was there. The kitchen was well-appointed and the whole place was exceptionally clean and tidy. We also enjoyed each having our own queen size bed (4 of us). We would definitely stay again!

Submitted on Dec 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

a lovely house

Austin TX

5.0

Very convenient in general.

1,the beds are very comfortable.
2, kitchen has everything you need.
3, three full bathrooms definitely is a plus.
4, Good location. There is a Skii rental store ten meters away. The shuttle bus stop also just a walk distance.

I would like to book it again if I plan to come next time. It is a great house for 6-8 people to stay together.

Submitted on Nov 25, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your time and can't wait for you to visit again!

perfect place for friends/family. a+

5.0

We had a wonderful time. There was plenty of extras at this location and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything you could need. You can tell the hosts care about this property!

Submitted on Sep 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

weekend getaway

Pierson IA

5.0

The condo was great for the two of us. We just needed a weekend away to unwind, unplug and relax. I was able to cook a meal and everything was provided. Good call with the rice cooker, I've never used one but it worked great and was so needed when cooking at that elevation! The only suggestion would be to have a binder with things to do and places to eat and see. We are older and would rather see it than use the QR code and the phones when we are trying to unplug. We also didn't realize the elevation was so high! But we'd love to come next year with the kids and their families. So much room in this place it was just lovely! Thanks for having us!

Submitted on Sep 19, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

thank you for your review and feedback!

Location

Jun 11-18, 2024
Reserve