Plaza #1403

3 Bedrooms

2.5 Bathrooms

9 Guests

4.7

Updated two-story condo in the heart of Lakeside Village in Keystone. Unit features a private patio and in-unit washer/dryer. Patio looks out at the pool, plus you're just steps from restaurants, shops, and Keystone Lake!


About the property

This 3-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom, two-story condo is located in the Plaza building. This condo sleeps 9 across a King bed, a Queen bed, a Twin-over-Full bunk bed, and a Queen sized sleeper sofa. It features a private patio looking at the shared pool and mountains in the background. The Plaza Condominiums are conveniently located in the Lakeside Village area of Keystone. The Keystone Conference Center, shops, restaurants, and activities are just steps away. Keystone Lake is located at the center of the village, offering spectacular water and mountain views as well as activities. Rent a paddle boat in the summer or ice skate in the winter! Fishing is available right out the front door on Snake River. You also have access to Keystone Lodge & Spa next door that features a pool, hot tub, and fitness facilities. The owner personally recommends Nowhere Pizza and Pub for delicious wood-fired pizza's, just a short-walk from the backdoor!

Upon entry to the main floor guests will find themselves in the open-concept kitchen, dining, and living area. The full-size kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to enjoy a home cooked meal. It also features stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, refrigerator/freezer, and more! Enjoy a cup of coffee on the patio, this unit is stocked with a drip coffee maker and coffee. Enjoy your home cooked meal with the whole family, the dining area seats six and there is also additional seating for three located at the breakfast bar.

The living area features a gas fireplace, flat screen TV with cable, and cozy furnishings. Cozy up in the window nook with a book or watch the snowfall across treed views with mountains in the distance. For additional sleeping options the couch pulls out into a queen sleeper sofa. Additional linens are in a closet.

Head upstairs and you will find the bedrooms. The spacious master suite features a King sized bed, mounted TV, and an en suite bathroom. There is ample room to store your items with a dresser and large closet for guest use. The master bathroom features a shower/tub combination and granite countertops. There is also a water room for added privacy. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The first guest bedroom, located down the hall, features a Queen sized bed and a mounted TV. The second guest bedroom features a Twin-over-Full bunk bed and mounted TV. The guest bathroom features granite countertops and a standing shower with grey tiling. The private washer and dryer is also located in the guest bathroom.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: BCA-46419


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Lakeside Village
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.7 (14 reviews)

great rental

Colleyville TX

5.0

Everything was fantastic - dishes just weren't clean. But everything else was Fabulous. Great location, comfortable, enjoyed the fire place etc. We did have to watch movies on my laptop - no amazon prime or amazon fire to log into.

Submitted on Mar 26, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback, we will be sure to follow up with our housekeeping team here to look into your concern more with the dishes, but we are also happy to see you enjoyed your stay!

don't let the one parking spot turn you away

St Geoege VT

5.0

This place has ample space for a good size crew. The three bathrooms, three bedrooms, and kitchen are plenty of room to enjoy your ski trip. The parking across the street is relatively expensive but a small cost to pay if your party needs more then one car. Once we found the underground tunnel and the back door of the unit everything fit into place. Thanks summit county for a good and reasonable place to stay.

Submitted on Mar 5, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great vacation!

Larkspur CO

5.0

Perfect place in a perfect location. Bedrooms were nice, kitchen was stocked enough to save money by cooking. We skied a-basin but it looks like the keystone bus picks up by the parking garage. Tops entrance is right by the pond where we enjoyed skating, bottom entrance was by the pool/ hot tub. Couch was wonderful and the place was warm and comfortable. Parking is only one spot but the convention center is close for our second vehicle.

Submitted on Feb 2, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

good location and thats about it

Denver CO

3.0

We rented this condo for the 9280 Pond Hockey tournament. The location is great. The management company is mediocre. The client portal is user friendly but you have to drive 5-10 minutes to get the keycards and parking pass. Parking is a nightmare. One spot for the condo and the parking spots were a tight fit for our Tahoe. The condo has very thin walls, we could hear people coming and going and was especially loud at night when people were still partying. The kitchen is minimally equipped to make meals. It appears that no one goes through the kitchen to organize or see what people would need to cook. The coffee machine broke and the toaster was shooting out sparks. We ask for both new and the mgmt company appeared to be on top of it but did not deliver when they said they would. We had to buy coffee from the shop across the way two mornings (thank goodness for the close location to the shops). Not ideal for a group of parents trying to get kids to hockey. Overall, for the price, there are probably better managed properties in the same area. Some areas of the condo were not clean (spills down the cabinets, duct tape holding a lamp together). Looks like a property that is in the business of making money and does not prioritize the comfort of the guests.

Submitted on Jan 24, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We do apologize you did experience this during your stay. I do see we were able to get the new toaster and coffee maker for this unit brought over as well as our check in process is standard for this property as the HOA controls this and only allows keycards so guests do have to drive about 4 minutes down the road to pick up their keycards.

keystone 2023

5.0

Unit 1403 was an extemely nice place to stay for my son's wedding in Silverthorne it worked out great for our family's stay in Colorado. very clean and modern place to stay, highly recommend this company.

Submitted on Sep 26, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great place to stay

Red Oak IA

5.0

Great place to stay. Great location that is close to many shops, restaurants, hiking and biking trails.

Submitted on Jul 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

great place

San Antonio TX

5.0

Great location and a very comfortable space.

Submitted on Apr 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

ski weekend

Centennial CO

5.0

Great location, very clean. Only one parking spot is a hassle though.

Submitted on Mar 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review! Guest can always reach out to us ahead of their stay with any parking questions!

condo was ok

Grosse Pointe Park MI

3.0

Condo was ok. Kitchen was well equipped with everything we needed to make all our meals. The condo could have been a lot more clean. Inch of dust on top of refrigerator so we couldn’t keep extra groceries there before cleaning it and long strands of hair behind each of the bathroom doors was gross. Toilet in master bathroom did not work the day we arrived. Was fixed around 5 pm the following day. Blow dryer broke on Wednesday. They said they would bring a new one. Called again Thursday and said it was assigned to someone and we should get a new one Thursday. We left Friday and still did not get a blow dryer. Second bathroom had a blow dryer for us to use but that defeated the purpose of renting and paying for a place w 2 bathrooms so everyone could get ready at same time (blow dryer attached to wall so could not be moved). Felt we paid a lot of money to not have a bathroom for a day and not have a blow dryer for 3. Disappointed in the lack of response to issues that arose.

Submitted on Mar 26, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are sorry this guest experienced issues. We provide 24/7 services. When things are less than perfect, we try very hard to solve issues quickly.

great getaway

Englewood CO

5.0

Our family of 4 really enjoyed our weekend away here! The location was great for skiing, and we even got to enjoy ice skating on the lake. Parking was also easy. Only warning- the heat works really well so pack accordingly for inside.

Submitted on Mar 21, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest review!

great place to stay with the family!

Evergreen CO

5.0

Our family had a wonderful time together! The parking was very limited and we had to pay an additional $25 per car for our extra vehicles. Other than that, everything was great!

Submitted on Mar 16, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, unfortunately most HOAs only allow for one vehicle.

vacation rental in keystone

Fox River Grove IL

5.0

The condo was definitely updated, cozy, comfortable & overall waa great! The only issue we had were the lack of basic stocked items- there wasn’t any hand soap for the sinks (we had to buy a bar of soap). No garbage can in the downstairs bathroom. No tea, limited coffee, no cooking spray at all, no hot pads to take things out of the oven with, no condiments or salt/pepper. Just missing basic things and we had to buy olive oil to cook breakfast with. Otherwise it was clean and neat, adequate towels, good instructions. We unfortunately couldn’t find the dumpster to throw our trash in after we left, though. Amenities were definitely best we’ve had in a while- easy to access & well maintained.

Submitted on Feb 7, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. The entire team at Summit County Mountain Retreats really appreciates it. Please keep in mind that we do only stock with the initial supplies.

convenient location

Frisco TX

5.0

We traveled with family, including our teenaged grandkids. This is the perfect place to keep them busy, with the additional amenities on the property. The condo itself is very comfortable and accommodated our family of six. In addition, the Summit team was very helpful via text message whenever we had a question or issue with our condo. The customer service was top notch. We would definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jan 1, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us at SCMR. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

spacious

Glenwood Springs CO

5.0

Spacious, clean, good location. Only complaint is parking

Submitted on Oct 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you had a good experience overall, but we are sorry to see that you are upset about the parking limitations. Unfortunately, per Keystone Resort, we are only allowed 1 parking permit for this vacation rental. We do not have additional parking passes available. If guests have additional vehicles we recommend speaking with our staff directly and we can help you find the paid overflow parking in Keystone. This information is also provided in the digital guide book that is sent to guests prior to arrival.

Location

Jun 11-18, 2024
Reserve