Quicksilver #1666

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

4.9

Condo in Keystone features updated bathrooms and a master suite with a king bed. Set amongst mature pines and the private balcony features beautiful views. Steps from the shuttle stop so you have access to all of Keystone.


About the property

This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with a king bed, two twin beds (made up together as a king), and a queen sleeper sofa. It features a private balcony with peaceful views of the tall pines. During the Fall of 2019, the homeowner renovated the bathrooms and installed new flooring. The building provides its guests with a quiet mountain atmosphere while still being close to everything the resort has to offer. 

The entryway has a bench and a large armoire for your convenience while coming and going throughout the day. The sunken living area features a gas fireplace and a mounted flat screen TV. The cozy furniture offers plenty of seating and there is a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in a closet. There is a small table and two chairs off to the side, perfect for enjoying a morning cup of coffee with the views. The private balcony is just off the living area and offers beautiful treed views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and the dining area comfortably seats six with three additional seats at the breakfast bar. The first of two full bathrooms is just down the hall and features double sinks separated from the shower/tub combination and toilet area for added privacy. Both bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries, and both feature heated floors.

The primary suite features a king-sized bed on our Ivory White Bedding program. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a door separates the shower/tub combination and toilet area for added privacy. Enjoy the added luxury of heated floors. The guest bedroom features two twin-sized beds that are made up as a king-sized bed on our Ivory White Bedding program. Guests can move the twin-sized beds apart for two separate sleeping accommodations.

**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.


(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #BCA-48322


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (66 reviews)

great condo. perfect location. extremely clean and comfortable

Centennial CO

5.0

This was a great home for our stay in Keystone. Just a few steps from the free shuttle. Very comfortable and clean. We would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Mar 15, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

spacious -

Cedar Falls IA

4.0

Rooms and kitchen and baths were perfect for 4 adults plus one 12yo.
All beds need updated. The cleaning staff need to do better.
This is a ground level condo which means all footsteps above are noisy.
Thankfully we had only 1 night. The other 3 nights they weren’t there.

Submitted on Jan 13, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! If guests ever experience and excess noise from other units, they can always contact us !

great ski retreat

Louisville KY

5.0

Condo was nice with plenty of cookware and other necessities, making it very easy for us to get settled. The shuttle stop is very close and there is a gas station with grocery within walking distance. The coin laundry was easily accessible and we never had to wait on a machine. Only disruption was that our keys were deactivated too early, resulting in my daughter getting locked out when she came home early from skiing. This was quickly rectified as the agency had a lock box on sight with spare keys. For added comfort, I would recommend replacing the two sitting chairs with a loveseat or replacing the chairs and couch with a larger, sectional couch. After a day of skiing, we were fighting over the comfy couch. My son was able to get comfy on the leather chair with the bear foot rest (not pictured). He really wanted to take that home with him.

Submitted on Jan 9, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and honest feedback!

excellent stay!

Colorado Springs, CO

5.0

Everything was fantastic!!! The house was beautiful and lacked nothing.

Submitted on Dec 7, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

perfect get away

Thronton CO

5.0

Wife and I wanted a chill, relaxing get away and we found it. Super nice condo with a great price. Nothing to complain about here. Was very clean well put together. We want to come back again. Staff that took care of the reservations was very communicative and made sure we were taken care of. They made it easy to get in and out.

Submitted on Nov 14, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

thank you for your review!

clean and spacious

Gunnison CO

5.0

A lovely spot for the first snow of the year! I was in Keystone for a conference and it was nice to be able to walk to the Keystone Conference Center. The place was really clean and spacious and had a cute balcony to watch the snow fall. The booking process was overly complex with a lot of emails, instructions, and documents to sign. I like that it's managed by a local property company, but booking via VRBO seemed to make it more complicated.

Submitted on Oct 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and much valued feedback!

wonderful place and location

bessemer AL

5.0

Great location, clean comfortable and we will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Submitted on Oct 22, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great place for a family

Boulder CO

5.0

Nice place, good setup, good location near Keystone and Dillon.

Submitted on Oct 19, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

beautifully updated unit

Lone Tree CO

5.0

This rental unit is even more impressive in person. Beautifully updated kitchen, bathrooms and flooring. Very spacious kitchen that has all the needed supplies. Love the wooded views. Very clean. Will definitely return.

Submitted on Aug 27, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

quicksilver 1666

Lakewoood CO

5.0

Property is in great location, check-in was really easy, property is in great shape and very clean. Communication from property management is excellent. We had a wonderful time.

Submitted on Aug 22, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

rocky mountain retreat

Denver CO

5.0

The apartment was clean, well furnished and comfortable. We loved warming up by the fireplace, cooking together in the large kitchen area, and going for hikes around the area.

My only surprise was that the hot tub and sauna were not working when we stayed, but honestly we just spent extra time exploring beautiful Dillon Lake!

Submitted on Aug 15, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback!

great place to stay, will be back!

Alamosa CO

5.0

It was a great place to stay. Very convenient and had everything we needed. The beds were comfy too.

Submitted on Jul 16, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

amazing stay

St.Joseph MO

5.0

This place is amazing, it has everything you want and need for your stay in keystone. Fit us 4 greatly and plenty of space to share with other!

Submitted on May 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

nice place

Lincolnshire IL

5.0

QS 1666 was very nice and seemed to be newly renovated. We will consider staying here again next year. A few comments. Get a better coffee maker, a simple Mr Coffee would do for about $50-$60. Include instructions for the thermostat. And lastly, although we were able to check in a hour early, the standard check in should be earlier than 4:30.

Submitted on Mar 6, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for leaving us a review, we are glad you enjoyed the newly renovated property. We also appreciate your feedback!

family ski trip 2023

Fernandina Beach FL

5.0

Nice place, very clean. We were close to shopping and the mountain we went skiing. Ran out of hot water in the evening. Sleeper sofa is good for kids but uncomfortable for adults. Loved the heated bathroom floors and convenient locker for skis.

Submitted on Jan 11, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful that you chose our company.

great place for my family of 5 on our ski trip!

Chadron NE

5.0

It looks just like pictures. It was clean, updated, heated floors in the master bathroom that go up to 90��. Nice appliances, fireplace was great and a deck to enjoy coffee and the birds in the am. They even had humidifiers and fans! We are fan sleepers. Bedding was comfy and plenty extras. Fantastic place for a good price. Only negative was our hot water heater was not as hot as we would like. I think they came over to fix it but it didn’t fix. It was the holiday and they were very busy so I give them credit for that. They were very responsive to my texts. (Within minutes) Will definitely stay again! We stayed in 1666, was at the end and very private! Highly recommend! It’s stocked well but bring your own cooking oil, that was the only thing we didn’t have. Also is close to mountain and a great coffee shop, Ketystoner Mountainer.

Submitted on Jan 5, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer. We’re here for you anytime.

stay at quicksilver 1666

Denver CO

5.0

This was an absolutely lovely condo to rent! We loved the updated kitchen and little touches of the Colorado rustic mtn decor. Parking was readily available right in front. We enjoyed how close we were to Keystone ski resort and other towns (Breck/Dillon).

Submitted on Nov 29, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

amazing property

Hartwell GA

5.0

This property is amazing. Spectacular kitchen and loved the heated floors in the bathroom. Area is very quiet.

Submitted on Oct 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

very nice

Littleton CO

5.0

Great location for SDA

Submitted on Oct 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate guests who are so kind.

weekend away

Broomfield CO

4.0

1. Bathtub was mostly clogged and we took showers in standing water.
2. Floors seemed dirty and carpets not vacuumed adequately.
3. Cleaning crew were outside in hallway at 9:30 am when check out was at 10:00. Felt a bit rushed.

Submitted on Jul 25, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so sorry to hear that your stay with us was less than ideal. We have addressed the clogged bathtub and have passed along your feedback about our housekeeping services and team to the managers for improvements.

we would stay here again

South Bend IN

5.0

Beautiful, spacious property. Great check in, check out communication. We appreciated the text messages letting us know what needed to be done and when, very helpful, took all of the guess work out of the process!

Submitted on May 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

family trip

Greenwood Village CO

4.0

The property was beautifully remodeled however the bedrooms had a terrible smoke smell. The cleaning crew brought an air purifier but we couldn’t be their while it was running and it wasn’t helpful. My kids had puffy eyes and coughs from the smoky smell. The pool area was in need of a cleaning and all three days we were there they had no towels for guests. Lastly parking was a so full it was very difficult to park. It was a disappointment stay.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. I’m very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please send us an email directly and a manager can reach out to you regarding your concerns.

great condo close to the slopes

5.0

Very clean and comfortable stay with nice amenities. Highly recommend!

Submitted on Mar 2, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate your review and recommendations.

clean and cozy!!!

Parker CO

5.0

Nicely remodeled, clean and very comfortable... would definitely recommend and would stay here again!!!

Submitted on Feb 4, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care !

weekend get away!

Loveland CO

5.0

The place was great! Being a ground floor unit, it was easy to settled, no lugging of bags and coolers up and down stairs. The place was spotless when we got there. It looked like just like photos and had everything we needed to cook meals and relax for weekend. The heated floors in the bathrooms were a pleasant surprise and nice not having cold tile while you getting ready or showering. Plenty of light in the living room and dining made it very inviting. The place had everything we needed from, what I would call, high end towels to comfortable bedding. The provided plenty of pillows and blankets as well. The pool and hot tub were a favorite of the kids and it was just a quick walk from the building. Communication with Summit County Mountain Retreats was great! They answered text messaged in with in minutes. I would recommend staying here to anyone looking for a quick weekend or week-long stay. I know we will be back.

Submitted on Feb 1, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

keystone retreat

Corpus Christi TX

5.0

Very nice, fully remodeled two bedroom. Ideal for a family with two children or two couples. It is on the ground floor, which makes loading and unloading very easy ( building has no elevator).

Submitted on Sep 29, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

good place to stay

Topeka KS

5.0

The place was really nice! Very quite and relaxing. Close to everything at keystone and a short drive to Dillon or frisco. The only thing I had a problem with was the bed was lumpy and not very comfortable. Other than the bed it was a great great place to stay. Would recommend to any family or just two people wanting to relax.

Submitted on Feb 15, 2021

mountain getaway

Wills Point TX

5.0

Great experience. Great location. Very well stocked. Loved the heated floors in the bathrooms.

Submitted on Nov 20, 2020

great stay!

Miami FL

5.0

Beautiful house, it snowed when we were there and it was lovely. House was great

Submitted on Nov 2, 2020

relaxing retreat in dillon

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

We very much enjoyed our stay in Dillon in Quicksilver 1666. It fit our needs perfectly and was very comfortable. We especially liked that there were games available for us to enjoy our night after exploring the area all day.

Submitted on Jul 15, 2020

excellent property and great location

Overland Park KS

5.0

We had a great time. The rental had everything we needed. It was clean, updated and very comfortable for a family of 5. Very nice mountain view and close to everything around. It made a family vacation easy!

Submitted on Jul 11, 2020

great condo

Burleson TX

5.0

Very nice condo - fireplace easy to use, heated bathroom floors were very nice. Plenty of linens and box fan provided.

Submitted on Mar 6, 2020

keystone ski vacation

royal oak MI

5.0

We had a great experience. The condo was clean and well equipped. Plenty of seating and I thought the bed in the master was very comfortable. Keystone changed their shuttle schedule/route but it didn't impact us much. I would stay here again. The heated bathroom floors were awesome. Close to the GOAT and the Snake which is always a plus.

Submitted on Feb 23, 2020

perfect location for everything!!

Venice FL

5.0


for skiing in Loveland, night time in Breck, or staying close to Keystone this place was the perfect location.. It looked liked some remodeling has been done - I felt like I was staying the first night of a brand new house, carpet looked new, loved the wood floors, place is not overly big but for four people plenty of room, nothing over the top fancy but clean and comfortable, never made it to the pool but everything was very satisfactory!!

Submitted on Jan 30, 2020

winter vacation

Seattle NOTAVAIL

5.0

Very nice place to stay,everything needed in a condo. Good location to the slopes.A very fair price.

Submitted on Jan 24, 2020

keystone vacation

5.0

Vacationed at keystone. This airbnb was literally 1 mile away from everything which was amazing! We went snowboarding, ice skating, went to an ice castle and went snowmobiling. Everything minus snowmobiling was no more than a 15minute drive

Submitted on Jan 17, 2020

fabulous christmas retreat

Emeryville

5.0

Newly remodeled 2 bedroom condo was perfect for our family Christmas celebration. Everyone was accommodating to our needs and service was great and always with a smile. Will rent this unit for years to come. Close to Lakeside Village and a very short drive to Mountain House and River Run. The tubing at Keystone Nordic Center is a best kept secret. Happy hour at Pug Ryans and Dos Locos was hard to beat!!!

Submitted on Dec 23, 2019

comfortable condo in great location

Saint Peters MO

5.0

This was our 2nd visit to this condo. We really like the size, location on 1st level n indoor pool on property, 2 king beds, and well supplied kitchen.

Submitted on Jul 31, 2019

cozy condo in a winter wonderland

Kingston Springs TN

5.0

This ski condo was perfect after a day on the slopes. It was much more spacious than the pictures show. The furnishings were lovely and the linens very fine. It was a wonderful experience. Convenient 5 minute bus ride to the lift. Ski locker. And the rental company was very accommodating and professional. Everything you could want

Submitted on Apr 7, 2019

fabulous vacation rental

Hallandale Beach FL

5.0

The condo looked even better in person than in the pictures. The place was spotless and the kitchen was well equipped. Great location and super comfy beds. Would definitely stay here again if we come back to Keystone.

Submitted on Mar 5, 2019

spacious and easy access to the whole area

Flower Mound

5.0

Large rooms and spacious living area, kept very clean. Had everything we needed for four-day ski trip. (Only suggestion - It is time to replace the mushy, lumpy mattresses on the beds & fold-out couch... :-) )

Submitted on Jan 8, 2019

excellent space to stay!

Denver CO

5.0

This place totally exceeded our expectations, super clean, and loaded with everything a person or family needs. The owner was very responsive to our last minute request to extend our stay to one more day. The location was perfect and the backyard view was stunning. The instructions provided for the check in/out were on the website and posted in the refrigerator. This was very nicely decorated and super spacious. The property description was as stated. The outlets, supermarkets, free transportation to resorts and different cities were very convenient.

Submitted on Dec 30, 2018

nice place near keystone

Euless TX

5.0

Close to keystone and nice cozy place! Clean and warm

Submitted on Dec 17, 2018

great keystone condo

Thornton CO

5.0

Great location in Keystone, very close to the mountain. The unit itself was very conveniently located on the first floor. The unit was clean, the kitchen was well stocked, and it even had games and toys for kids. I would definitely recommend.

Submitted on Dec 5, 2018

great stay!

Winter WI

5.0

3 adults----2 kids....could not have worked out better. Pool area was great.

Submitted on Nov 27, 2018

perfect for two

5.0

A wonderful home away from home with all mod cons and luxuries. Spacious 2 bedroom apartment on ground floor. Gas Fireplace is nice to cozy up to after a long day on the mountain. Bedding and beds are big and comfortable. Lots of little extra's like filtered coffee. Very clean throughout and has a washer/dryer. 3 minutes drive to the keystone mountain.

Submitted on Nov 16, 2018

fall time

5.0

Enjoyed everything about the unit and location.

Submitted on Oct 5, 2018

great condo in keystone

5.0

The only ding I could see is that the carpet could use some spot cleaning, but otherwise was great. Nice to have the two bathrooms, and also a nice surprise to have the in-unit washer/dryer.

Submitted on Aug 12, 2018

enjoyable stay

Marion WI

5.0

The condo was clean and comfortable.

Submitted on Jul 24, 2018

quicksilver stay

XXXXX

4.0

Pleasant. The unit is showing its age. The indoor pool is in need of upgrade. Had to wake up at 6 am every morning because the family above my unit were up and making a raucous.

Submitted on Jul 18, 2018

nice place

Littleton CO

5.0

The property was very nice, and we especially loved the serene view out the living room windows. The unit was clean when we arrived and well maintained. There weren't a lot of bells and whistles, everything was pretty simple, but our basic needs were met. Although some things could be modernized and updated, it was a good value for the price.

Submitted on May 6, 2018

quicksilver unit 1666

5.0

Great place to stay, comfortable beds fully equipped.

Submitted on Apr 21, 2018

awesome

Kansas City KS

5.0

A great place to stay for your skiing trip.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2018

lovely space!

5.0

It was super easy to get in and get settled; the pool/hot tub is located quite close as well. The property itself was very comfortable and we would love to come and stay for a longer trip!

Submitted on Mar 12, 2018

quicksilver 1666

CLEBURNE TX

5.0

Loved the roomy ground floor condo! The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed and the 2 rooms with king beds were comfy!

Submitted on Mar 4, 2018

charming, cozy condo

Houston TX

5.0

I absolutely loved this condo! I only have one suggestion for the owners/managers: please advise that this is a split level (with a sunken living area). We absolutely loved this detail, but guests with a wheelchair or other mobility challenges would find this a bit difficult to maneuver.

Submitted on Jan 21, 2018

great overnight

5.0

The condo was very nice for our overnight experience. Two couples, and a great dinner out. We expected to golf but experienced the first snow of the season instead.

Submitted on Jan 6, 2018

early season ski trip.

Burton OH

5.0

Not much to say. We skied all day, had dinner and got in late each day. Did not use anything at the condo except the beds. They were very comfortable.
We might have used the hot tub a night or two but it was out of order.

Submitted on Dec 17, 2017

super!

Sand Springs OK

5.0

Everything was just lovely! We would most definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Aug 28, 2017

beautiful

Niota TN

5.0

Property was as described. Very happy with kitchen well stocked as we eat in Clean great location Beds comfortable nice linens Only complaint we had was lack of access to the parking lot due to maintenance. We had to walk long distance to condo. Would have been nice if someone had advised us of this. Would highly recommended. Rental company had good communication and were prompt with responses

Submitted on Jun 23, 2017

spacious. great value

5.0

Better than expected!

Submitted on Apr 1, 2017

lovely place for a ski trip

5.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Quicksilver. The property was just as pictured and wonderfully homey. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed to cook a few meals (utensils, spices, even a salad spinner!). It was a quick walk from the condo to the pool/hot tub/sauna and though there had been a ton of snow, the path was meticulously maintained. The shuttle stop is right outside the front door, which made getting to Keystone a breeze. Our friends joining us drove separately and we were able to obtain an additional parking pass for them from the management company with no problems. Just FYI, the property listing on Airbnb showed 2 beds in the guest room and there was only 1 king. It didn't affect our stay as we were two couples, but worth calling out if there were more than that planning to stay for your visit. I would highly recommend this property and we plan on returning!

Submitted on Feb 7, 2017

great getaway!

North Richland Hills TX

5.0

Very nice condo and convenient location to River Run parking lot at Keystone. Very comfortable, clean accommodations with everything you need. Bottom level was an easy entry from the parking space. You can hear the upstairs person walking around, but other than that it was quiet. The only suggestions we would have is to put ceiling fans in the bedrooms and update the thermostats for better temperature control. The instructions for check in and out were very clear and efficient. We will be back again!

Submitted on Jan 14, 2017

great 2br/2ba

Louisville CO

4.0

Great space and located near the Silver line.

Submitted on Jan 13, 2017

Location

Jun 05-12, 2024
Reserve