Rasor Court #20

3 Bedrooms

3.5 Bathrooms

10 Guests

4.9

Townhouse in Keystone features a private hot tub on the balcony, an updated kitchen, private laundry, two-car garage, and three master suites. Walk to nearby restaurants. Very short drive to River Run and Mountain House, a few minutes from A-basin.


About the property

This 3-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom + loft townhouse sleeps 10 with a king bed, two queen beds, a queen sleeper sofa, and 3 twin sleeper sofas. It features a private hot tub on the balcony. Enjoy the convenience of an updated kitchen, private laundry and a private two-car garage. Walk to nearby shops and restaurants. You're a very short drive from the River Run and Mountain House slopes, and less than ten minutes from nearby Arapahoe Basin.

From the entryway head upstairs to the main living area. The living area features vaulted ceilings and cozy leather furniture. There is a queen-sized sleeper sofa and additional linens are in a closet. There's a flat screen TV next to a beautiful gas fireplace with stone surround. All TV's are smart TVs with a Roku or Firestick. Just off the living area is access to the balcony featuring a private hot tub. Soak tired muscles after a long day of outdoor adventure and take advantage of the gas grill when making home-cooked meals.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The dining area comfortably seats six with four additional seats at the breakfast bar. There is also a half bath on this main level. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The first master suite is on the main level near the living area. It features a king-sized bed on our Ivory White Bedding program, large windows and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks, a garden tub and a walk-in shower. The second master suite is upstairs and features a queen-sized bed on our Ivory White Bedding program and a twin sleeper sofa. The en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. There's also a loft area just outside the suite that offers extra space and storage. The third master suite is downstairs on the lower level of the townhouse and features a queen-sized on our Ivory White Bedding program and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has double sinks and a shower/tub combination. Also downstairs is a laundry room with a full-size washer and dryer. Detergent is provided for your convenience. The private two-car can be accessed from this level.

**Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ivory white bedding modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. Enjoy the luxury of a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay. The entire bed is remade with fresh, white linens for each guest arrival.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Please note that we have a minimum age requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 26 years of age or older.

Permit #: BCA-101365


Features & amenities

  • Type: Townhouse
  • Mountain House
  • Keystone
  • Private Hot Tub
  • Garage
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Shuttle to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (23 reviews)

fantastic stay

Prosperity SC

5.0

The condo was a perfect fit for our group of 6. It was convenient to River Run village but across Hwy 6. Due to lots of traffic, it was challenging to turn left out of the condo location to drive to River Run. The online photos made the until look bigger than it actually was in person. The condo was super clean and the kitchen was well appointed. The private hot tub was fantastic!

Submitted on Mar 18, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you recommending us to others. We appreciate your feedback and understand it can get busy up here during our peak season. We hope to see you again soon!

great ski vacation

EDMOND OK

5.0

Perfect location. Close to ski lift area and right off the main street . walking distance to some of the bars, restaurants, grocers, etc.
We would definitely stay there again.
place was clean and well stocked with kitchen and bedroom necessities.

Submitted on Jan 13, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

stay over summer

Lincoln NE

4.0

General stay was good. We would appreciate next time to let us know that repairs were going to happen in the property during our stay.
I was nursing my son when I got surprised but a few workers on the window claiming to the roof.
Workers were also blocking our garage and using power from inside the unit.
I would say that cost is very high for what they offer - no amenities no tennis or swimming pool or gym .

Submitted on Sep 1, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback. Unfortunately we were also not notified of any construction going on during this time as the HOA had some work being done on the building and failed to notify us. All amenities for our properties can be view prior to booking on any website you book with, unlike hotels each of our properties are unique in what they offer ranging from the bar basics up to full size pools and hot tubs, guests can also call us with any questions prior to booking!

excellent stay!

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

We had lovely experience in Keystone. Check-in and checkout was extremely easy. Place was as described and was comfortable for our entire group. Easy to get to and garage was big enough for two SUvs. Would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Jul 23, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

keystone stay

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

We loved our stay in Rasor Court #20.
The location was perfect for us, and the unit was very spacious and clean, and just what we were looking for.

Submitted on Jul 11, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

good place to stay in keystone

Poulsbo WA

5.0

There are a lot of good things about this home. Three masters and an outdoor hot tub with views of the slopes and sunset were awesome. Kitchen was very well equipped. The loft is small, and I think shouldn't count as a bedroom. Nice fireplace in living room. Easy drive to the lifts. Our only gripes were that the occupants of the other unit parked in the driveway instead of the garage, which was not allowed, making our garage access very difficult. The management would not do anything about this. Be careful driving into the garage-there is curved trim that makes the outside sides of the entrance shorter than the center so watch your rooftop rack.

Submitted on Feb 26, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had with parking. We do only manage your unit and not the neighboring one.

perfect!

englewood CO

5.0

Everything was wonderful at this rental! Clean, friendly and helpful management, great location close to keystone. The 3 master suites were perfect for a 3 couples trip.

Submitted on Feb 8, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

cozy mountain retreat

5.0

My family and I really enjoyed this space! Large bedrooms and bathrooms, awesome hot tub on the balcony, and a large 2 car garage. The only problem we had was the garage door code not working so we had to open and close it from inside and use main door. The communication was prompt and we were provided lots of helpful information prior to and during our stay. Would definitely recommend!

Submitted on Oct 5, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback and we appreciate your comments about our property. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We have worked with our maintenance team to take care of the issue that you were experiencing with the garage door. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

engagement weekend

Roca NE

5.0

very nice

Submitted on Jun 23, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats!

girls weekend in the mountains

Washington DC

5.0

We had a lovely stay over the weekend at Rasor Court. The condo was clean and we were able to cook meals easily. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and is located on its own floor which gave everyone plenty of privacy. The hot tub was great and we enjoyed the games we found in the game closet! We loved our time and would definitely stay again!

Submitted on May 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

keystone

Valley NE

5.0

Cable and internet barely worked. The only tv that actually had a signal was in the living room. Bring your own cooking pans, the ones provided are impossible to cook on, an upgrade to a new set of cheap pans would go a long ways. Should be clear that there is only parking for 2 vehicles and a third will have to pay to park ($25-night off property).

Great location, hot tub perfect after a long day.

Submitted on Feb 23, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will have our staff look at the cable and internet in the property. We would have been more than happy to do this, had we been notified. We have also reviewed our listing and it does clearly state this property gets 2 parking spots. We also have this infomration located in our rental agreement and digital guest booklet and both are available prior to check in. We are sorry that this was missed.

family getaway

Elizabeth CO

5.0

Our yearly family weekend getaway to Keystone! The set up was good with one room on each floor and a loft. Plenty of space for sleeping and privacy. Open main level was good for family time and the hot tub was a plus!

Submitted on Feb 8, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

great location and comfortable stay!

Tarpon Springs FL

5.0

Stayed over Thanksgiving week, we were in perfect spot for skiing A Basin, Keystone and Copper. House was comfortable, very spacious and was great having a private hot tub to relax after spending the day in the snow. Great place for families with 3 separate sleeping suits, everyone has their own personal space. We made dinner most nights at home, kitchen was well equipped and loved having a slow cooker to be able to come back to a hot meal at the end of the day. Kitchen could have used ice trays but we just bought ice at the corner store just a walk through the parking lot so not really a complaint. Check in and out was very easy, and nice to have heated garage to come in and out of! Definitely recommend staying here, we enjoyed it very much! ��

Submitted on Dec 13, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We are thrilled to hear that you had a lovely Thanksgiving stay with us and that you found the property to be spacious, comfortable, and well equipped. We look forward to serving you again soon!

alders base camp

5.0

Our team of 28 young athletes, 11 parent chaperones and 6 coaches from Carrabassett Valley Academy in Maine had an incredible ski camp at A-basin & Loveland, using 7 amazingly beautiful Alders town homes as our base camp this November. The team at SCMR could not have been more accommodating throughout our stay. This is the 3rd year we've used SCMR, and we plan to return for many years to come.

Submitted on Nov 21, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are thrilled to hear that the athletes, chaperones, and coaches had a time using the Alders as a base camp. We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

mountain view!!

Omaha NE

5.0

It was great. No complaints. Only thing would be to warn people about the steps. It was fine but with bad knees not ideal. The staff was receptive when we worried hot tub was making a funny noise. They came right out. Otherwise we had a wonderful week. Sheets were nice. Access to 3 suites was so perfect. We had our two kids and their loved ones and it was so nice to spread out and have privacy. Would rent again. Price was just right. Loved the art work. Furniture was warm but it was nice to be comfortable.

Submitted on Nov 9, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with

nice stay in fall

Union City CA

5.0

We were there in the first week of October to see fall. We had a great stay. Place is beautiful Townhouse was good, comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the hot tub.

Submitted on Oct 15, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again soon.

awesome rental!

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

This house was great with 3 separate master bedrooms. The private garage was a huge plus as it made unpacking and packing a breeze. We enjoyed using the private hot tub to relieve after a long day on the slopes. I would definitely love to stay here again!

Submitted on Mar 16, 2021

perfect family ski vacay!

Fort Worth TX

5.0

We had a great time staying in Keystone. The house was perfect for our family of five. Loved the hot tub on the porch. Great fun for the kids. Property was very clean and stocked for meals. Hot pot was awesome for hot chocolate. Watched family movies with Amazon Fire stick (provided) which was awesome. Great access to Silverton for shopping and restaurants. Great free sledding hill between condo and Dillon with walking path to Lake Dillon. We skied at Arapahoe Basin which was so close, affordable and convenient. This was our first family ski trip. We can’t wait to come back!

Submitted on Mar 14, 2020

Location

Jun 10-17, 2024
Reserve