Silver Mill #8251

2 Bedrooms

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

4.9

Spacious condo in River Run Village features an updated kitchen and mountain views. New flooring and paint. Very close to the gondola and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.


About the property

This 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo sleeps 6 with two king beds and a queen sleeper sofa. It features an updated kitchen, and mountain views from the private balcony. New flooring and paint throughout. Ideally located in River Run Village so you’re just steps away from shopping, restaurants and local festivities. Plus, you're a very short walk from the high-speed gondola. Silver Mill offers shared amenities including a sauna and three hot tubs.

The spacious entryway has hooks mounted above a bench and shelving for storage of vacation gear. The living area features a large flat screen TV above a beautiful gas fireplace and a queen-sized sleeper sofa. Additional sheets and blankets are in the closet. The homeowner has provided a small selection of DVDs and board games for your enjoyment. Large windows line the northeast wall of the condo allowing lots of natural light and beautiful mountain views. The private balcony can be accessed through the living room and features mountain views.

The full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home and features stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The dining area comfortably seats six. The first of two full bathrooms is just off of the living area and has a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed and a mounted flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination. The guest bedroom has a king-sized bed, a mounted flat screen TV and its own entrance to the guest bathroom.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #45855


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • River Run Village
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (82 reviews)

great location

Broaddus TX

5.0

The place was perfect for us - great location and comfortable.

Submitted on Apr 17, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay!

a bit tired but great location

Excelsior MN

4.0

Easy check in, well equipped kitchen, nice layout. Does need a deep clean (baseboards were pretty filthy), dining chairs were falling apart and scant xmas decorations were still on display in April.

Submitted on Apr 6, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone.

great location

Parker CO

5.0

Super easy condo in the heart of river run. Spoiled my family this time and they'll never let me book anything but something at the base ever again!

Submitted on Mar 24, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation. This property is in a great location being right in River Run Village. We hope to see you again soon!

location location

Broomfield CO

5.0

Can’t beat the location for anything you need to get to on foot. The property is beautifully appointed and has a great open area to hang out in as well. My only complaint, and it’s not really a complaint per se, was how dark the kitchen/liviing area is with only 2 sets of overhead lighting.

Submitted on Feb 23, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback!

great room, quiet, close to lifts and shops.

Piedmont OK

5.0

Wonderful, hope to book here in the future.

Submitted on Feb 16, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great rental!

Decatur IL

5.0

This rental is very large and great to have a place for visit with family. The beds were comfortable and the set up was great. The location of the resort is extremely convenient for skiing and there are lots of restaurants in walking distance. Unfortunately, the fireplace wasn’t working- but there was a note explaining. Also there are only 2 elevators for the entire biking, so that often takes a long time and unfortunately one wasn’t working for 2 days of our trip.

Submitted on Jan 6, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

great location and service!

Broken Arrow OK

5.0

Staying in River Run makes it easy to walk anywhere. The lift is a few minutes walk. All the info is in the guestbook and the garage parking spot was super convenient! The rooms were spacious and had everything you needed. Would stay again.

Submitted on Dec 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

we love keystone!

New Lenox IL

5.0

I have not heard back from the manager regarding the heat issue in our unit. We didn't notify them until two days before we left that there was absolutely NO HEAT in our unit; that was the same day that there was NO hot water due to a problem. We have been home a week and a half and I still haven't heard anything. We love Keystone; and we hate to say anything; but the hallway was freezing; (air on and it was 30/50 outside) and the in unit heat did not work. Jason went and talked to someone in the basement about this; he called, left a message and I texted. He never received a call back and I was told the issues would be fixed by Thursday afternoon and the HOT Water was. I just hope that in the future we can receive a response back immediately. Thank you!

Submitted on Sep 26, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and feedback. During this guests stay there was a hot water outage done by the HOA for the entire building for a brief amount of time one day, any heat or air in hallways would be managed by the HOA as well as when going to this unit we noted that there was no heating issue in the unit nor any other unit we manage.

silver mill #8251

Covington LA

5.0

Second year in a row that I have rented this condo. Great location, clean and perfect floor plan for our needs.

Submitted on Sep 7, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your positive review, Walter! We hope that you will continue to use our company for your mountain getaways!

silver mill

Monument CO

5.0

Need more hangers and a small table with shelves in Master bath

Submitted on Aug 28, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and your feedback, it helps us better our units!

great time!

Saint Michael MN

5.0

We loved staying at this property, the process was smooth, location was fantastic, and the property itself was comfy and homey. Great experience all around.

Submitted on Aug 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

nice 2 bedroom condo in river run keystone

Broomfield CO

5.0

Stayed 2 nights in this clean, spacious, well-equipped 2 br 2 bath condo which was priced reasonably for just the 2 of us (be quite a deal for 2 couples). Right in River Run so it is convenient for access to restaurants but a little noisier than other places we've rented in Keystone away from River Run. Since it was on the 4th floor the elevator was appreciated and the underground parking spot was great (we have our bikes on our car at night so it is more secure). Condo was nicely updated and we would definitely stay here again.

Submitted on Jun 24, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and we are happy to see you enjoyed your stay!

rocky mountain spring break

Noblesville IN

5.0

We had a wonderful time at River Run Village, Keystone, staying at Silver Mill. Our condo was spacious, clean and comfortable. It had everything we needed and was the perfect location. We were within walking distance to Keystone’s gondola, Epic Rentals delivered our rented skis to the condo. The condo had great storage for winter gear including a ski locker. We enjoyed the many shops and restaurants within walking distance of our condo too. Great condo and location!

Submitted on Apr 20, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review and we are so happy you chose to stay with us and enjoyed your time here in Keystone!

great location

Clayton MO

5.0

This condo is spacious and the beds are great. The entryway cubbies were great for all our gear. It’s a quiet corner property and the kids enjoyed the rec room. The water was shut off for a few hours but we were notified and it didn’t impact us. Location and access to the mountain can’t be beat.

Submitted on Mar 24, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and this location!

excellent spacious condo

Carrollton GA

5.0

Condo was very large and was great to have a vacation with family friends at. Gorgeous views of the mountain and close to all amenities. Would 100% stay here again.

Submitted on Feb 25, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

great location

Wilmington NC

5.0

We visited Keystone from Wilmington, NC and stayed for six nights and the location couldn't have been more perfect! Walked to River Run Gondola every morning at 8:30am to be the first on the mountain. The walk to the gondola might have been 3 minutes! And also being in the little village with access to shops and restaurants was so much fun!

Submitted on Jan 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

if you like freezing this is your place

Thornton CO

5.0

First, It's not all bad. It was a very nice condo. No complaints there. However, the place was freezing cold and the door to the advertised balcony did not open so we couldn't use said balcony.
We were told later that the main heating boilers were not functioning properly. I would assume for liability reasons they could have reached out to us to let us know before we arrived. The property management company has done little to nothing to resolve this matter.

Submitted on Dec 21, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your feedback and taking the time to leave us a review. As discussed, we do not manage the building and just the unit you reserved. Which means, we have no control over the building boiler and had we known it was going to create any issues, we would have notified you in advance of this but unfortunately these types of situations are not predicable and the HOA contacted an HVAC company ASAP to address the emergency situation. There are no issues with the balcony door but had we known you were having issues operating it, we would have helped you.

great location. clean.

Omaha NE

5.0

Great location to village and easy access to bike trail. Scenic pool area. Fully equipped kitchen. Would stay here again!

Submitted on Oct 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats. Take care!

silver mill was wonderful

atlanta GA

5.0

We had a wonderful stay at Silver Mill. This was our fifth trip to Keystone and we always stay in River Run. This was by far the nicest and best appointed condo. We will definitely be back and look forward to a great stay. Thank you!

Submitted on Jul 8, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Dear Alison, Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

wonderful condo!

Leesburg VA

5.0

We had a wonderful time staying in this condo! Super close to the mountain and restaurants. Hot tubs were never too crowded and the condo itself was more spacious than we had anticipated. Would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Mar 29, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with Summit County Mountain Retreats! We appreciate our guests and recognize there are many options in the marketplace.

amazing condo in keystone

Thibodaux LA

5.0

This condo was all we expected and more! It was very spacious for a family of 5. It was also spacious enough to host our friends vacationing with us over for dinner. The condo and property was very clean and well maintained. It was in the center of the resort and a close walking distance to everything, including the gondola/lifts. The balcony provided you with an amazing Mountain View. The condo was supplied with 2 humidifiers and fans. The Crepes were amazing at the Crepe Stand. The grocery store on property had everything you needed along with souvenirs to take home. We had an amazing time at Keystone Resort and would definitely recommend this place!

Submitted on Mar 7, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We appreciate your comments about our property. We take pride in attending to our customers’ needs in the best way possible. Should you come back to the area, don’t hesitate to call on us.

great location and unit

Park Ridge IL

5.0

Fantastic unit Lean and great open floor plan with mud room-type entrance.

Submitted on Feb 18, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Keystone.

great location

SANTA ANA

5.0

El departamento está muy bien ubicado y equipado. Es bien cómodo. Lo único es que la calefacción en el cuarto principal y en el área social no calentaba suficiente. Por otra parte encontramos cosas debajo de las camas o de los muebles que eran de huespedes anteriores (medias, mascarillas) por lo que les recomendaría un poco más de atención en la limpieza. Por lo demás es departamento nos resultó fantástico!

Submitted on Jan 15, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

¡Gracias por tus comentarios! Estamos felices de que haya tenido una buena experiencia en general, pero nos preocupa mucho escuchar su comentario sobre la limpieza. Tenga la seguridad de que la limpieza de las habitaciones es un asunto que nos tomamos muy en serio y es de suma importancia para nosotros y algo sobre lo que seguimos procedimientos muy estrictos en SCMR. También hemos inspeccionado la propiedad y todo el calor en la unidad funciona según lo diseñado. Estamos encantados de haber tenido la oportunidad de estar a su servicio y esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente a Summit County Mountain Retreats.

great all around

Derby KS

5.0

Between the location, set up, view, amenities, there really isn't much I'd change. Great place and perfect size for 2 couples or maybe more with the possibility of sleeping on the couch. Had everything we needed and more. Will stay again for sure. Thanks

Submitted on Nov 22, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

great place

Sugar Land TX

5.0

Went up for a quick week-end. The condo was very spacious, clean and organized. It had all the necessities one needs for a comfortable stay. Management was great in making sure all our needs were met.
Will stay here again!

Submitted on Nov 2, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Summit County Mountain Retreats.

cozy condo

Coppell TX

5.0

The condo was very comfortable and had what we needed. There was a buzzing sound in the guest bedroom. It was a constant sound but at the time it didn’t seem too bad. It did drive my husband crazy, so we turned on a fan to drown the noise. Sorry we didn’t mention it but it was a short stay. Mountain View was very nice.

Submitted on Oct 7, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We're happy to hear that the condo had what you needed! We apologize for the buzzing noise. Our maintenance crew is aiming to address the issue. Don’t hesitate to call if there is anything we can help you with. Come back and see us soon. Cheers!

fantastic location and wonderful unit!

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

Friend and I stayed for 2 nights for a golf tourney - so convenient to have restaurants and shops in the courtyard - highly recommend!

Submitted on Sep 14, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

great stay in the heart of keystone

Centreville VA

5.0

We visited River Run Condos during the summer for a friend's wedding and were pleasantly surprised we only needed the car to get to and from! Walking distance to all attractions, well-equipped condo, and has me tempted to visit again during peak season!

Submitted on Aug 31, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes.

silvermill

Indianola IA

5.0

We found the condo to be exactly what was advertised. We appreciated the size of the unit as well as the close proximity to the elevators. This property is high on our list to use for our next trip to Keystone.

Submitted on Aug 29, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon.

great condo

POCASSET MA

5.0

We enjoyed our stay very much! The condo was spacious and well decorated. The bed was comfortable and the view was great.

Submitted on Aug 5, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad to hear these guests were able to enjoy this spacious and well decorated unit with comfortable beds and great views! We hope to host them again in the future!

beautiful place with scenic view!

Edwardsville KS

5.0

We couldn’t have picked a better place to stay in beautiful Keystone CO! Very clean & felt like we were right at home. We had a beautiful view of the mountains & sunsets. Located in a great area with its own little village for shopping & restaurants. Pizza on the Run is delicious! The check in process was seamless, which is a plus! We had a wonderful time in beautiful CO!

Submitted on Jul 25, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments and for having selected our property. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as a guest of Summit County Mountain Retreats.

fire alarm chirping

Lone Tree CO

4.0

Annoyed that no one fixed the chirping fire alarm all weekend while we were there. Cigarette butts on the patio was disgusting.

Submitted on Apr 27, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are sorry to hear that this guest had issues with the chirping fire alarm. We have looked into this and unfortunately it was the unit next door and we do not manage that unit so we were unable to change those batteries out. However, we have reached out to the HOA of the unit to get it taken care of.

great condo!

Oklahoma City OK

5.0

Staying in River Run is the only way to go! This condo is spacious and well equipped! Will definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Mar 23, 2021

fantastic!

Racine WI

5.0

My wife and I absolutely loved this spacious condo in River Run. We have been taking ski vacations to Keystone almost yearly and we always stay in River Run. We have stayed in at least 10 different River Run properties but none were as nice as this one. Due to Covid, we took advantage of the great, well equipped kitchen cooking in every day for both breakfast and dinner. We will definitely stay here again int the future.

Submitted on Mar 13, 2021

wonderful

Houston TX

5.0

We spent 3 weeks here and had a wonderful trip. The condo looks just like the photos. It was perfect. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen is well
stocked so it was easy to cook.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2020

vacation

West Des moines IA

5.0

good.........Disappointed out your towl service policy. 24 hr notice really just deliver the towels. Table was sticky for some reason. WE cleaned it many times and it was still sticky

Submitted on Aug 3, 2020

great condo!

Knoxville TN

5.0

This is the second year in a row staying at this condo. It is lovely and a great location. A couple of things: the toaster is horrible, needs to be replaced; the master bathroom sink stopper always was down and sink would not drain so we pulled it out; the fireplace has a constant ring when on, very annoying. Oh, and more towel racks in master or at least hooks to hang stuff would be helpful.

Submitted on Jan 26, 2020

best keystone vacation ever!

Hendersonville TN

5.0

We have been coming to Keystone for years but never stayed right on the mountain. It was our best keystone vacation ever! We will definitely stay here again next year!

Submitted on Jan 24, 2020

fun stay at keystone

Bloomington MN

5.0

The Condo is located perfectly for a ski trip in Keystone. Clean and perfect sized for four people. Great place to stay.

Submitted on Jan 17, 2020

enjoyable stay

Spring Hill FL

5.0

We enjoyed the vacation condo very much. The younger adults could walk to the ski lifts from the condo and the older adults had a reasonably short drive to Nordic skiing. It was enjoyed by all.

Submitted on Dec 13, 2019

cozy and perfect!

Duluth GA

5.0

The condo was perfect, exactly as pictured. It was clean, cozy, and roomy for a family of 4. It is on the corner of The Silvermill, and the top condo, so the views were amazing! The parking garage was SO convenient and the amenities were awesome. There were a few maintenance issues, like the sink in the master bath wouldn't drain and the water pressure was low in the master, but none of the issues bothered us enough to not want to book this condo again. Only thing missing was a bedroom fan in each of the bedrooms. Overall, book it! It's great!

Submitted on Dec 4, 2019

great visit

5.0

I contacted ther front desk twice and they were very prompt. The place was very clean.

Submitted on Aug 17, 2019

wdestination wedding accommodations

Weldon Spring MO

5.0

We truly enjoyed our visit and were very pleased with the accommodations in our condo. It was clean and well stocked with what we needed in the kitchen. We would highly recommend it and would stay again on our next visit.

Submitted on Jul 1, 2019

fantastic!

Kearney NE

5.0

Great location - very clean and in great condition overall. Would definitely stay again!

Submitted on Jun 12, 2019

fantastic condo

roswell GA

5.0

We had a great experience. The condo was fully stocked and very comfortable. We were within walking distance to everything and took advantage of the hot tubs daily. My only small improvement would be to have some tupperware:) We ended up cooking most nights or had take out since we were tired with 2 young kids and didnt want to take them to restaurants cranky! We would 100% love to stay here again.

Submitted on Apr 22, 2019

creating memories

Kansas city MO

5.0

Had a great time with friends and family. Great location.

Submitted on Apr 8, 2019

colin fowler party of 3

London

5.0

This condo is fantastic in every way possible with a large family area that is welcoming and well equipped if you choose one condo for your next visit this is the one for you, comfortable and everything you could need

Submitted on Mar 4, 2019

spacious and comfortable

Coralville IA

5.0

This was a very spacious 2 bedroom condo with a short walk to the gondola.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2019

keystone condo--awesome location

clearwater FL

5.0

Best location, I love being able to walk everywhere, condo had great amenities-locker, pool, pool table

Submitted on Jan 20, 2019

loved our stay

Thornton CO

5.0

We surprised my husband for his 60th birthday. We had 4 adults and 1 toddler and the 2 king size beds worked perfectly. The condo was very clean and arranged nicely. The one thing I would suggest to the building management (more signs in the underground parking) It was very difficult to know where to park for our building and where we needed to go for the elevator & stairs. We spent a lot of time searching where if there had been signs it would have been a smoother adventure.

Submitted on Jan 15, 2019

silver mill 8251 11/9/18-11/11/18

Amelia OH

4.0

First issue once we picked up our packet was I was told on the phone we could have two cars in the garage and in our packet it said only one car could be in the garage. The unit was very nice and very comfortable for my family. We were woke up very early Sunday morning with the baseboard heating unit making a very strange noise and then the fire alarm going off causing 4 adults and 1 young child to get out of bed extremely early. Then come time for morning showers and there was no hot water. The unit was nice but these issues made for less than a good and relaxing weekend.

Submitted on Nov 14, 2018

what a wonderful place to stay!

4.0

If the carpet had been clean, I would have given a better rating. It was a pretty cool place to stay.

Submitted on Sep 7, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry the carpet is near the end of its lifespan. The owner is replacing the flooring during the fall of 2018.

mountain top wedding trip

Fairfield CT

4.0

We stayed in River Run for four days during a family wedding event. This unit was well equipped with kitchen and bath supplies. It was a comfortable size for the three of us and I can see four also being comfortable. While it sleeps six I would not want to be the people sleeping on the couch. The rug is in serious need of replacement and probably tile or laminate would make more sense. The location was convenient but noisy since it was at the corner of the road and the village itself. Overall we were very comfortable in a casual setting.

Submitted on Sep 4, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry the carpet is near the end of its lifespan. The owner is replacing the flooring during the fall of 2018.

yes, it was great

Beaverton OR

5.0

Fantastic stay.

Submitted on Aug 13, 2018

great space for family!

5.0

Roomy condo and perfect location!

Submitted on Jul 25, 2018

great space for families

Dallas TX

5.0

Very roomy and comfortable. Everything was there that we needed.

Submitted on Apr 2, 2018

ski trip

Trussville AL

5.0

Great location. Perfect condo for 2 couples. Kitchen was great, hot tubs great. 2 minute walk to lift and gondola.

Submitted on Mar 15, 2018

silver mill

The Woodlands TX

4.0

This property was very basic. We had to call maintenance 4 times during the course of the week for things that went on in the condo. The dishwasher, the fireplace, the blinds broke, the towels couldn't be changed out without a fee...The property is almost too big for them to manage appropriately. The location is perfect though.

Submitted on Jan 8, 2018

ride 2017

5.0

We had a a lot of fun and the view was amazing.

Submitted on Nov 14, 2017

relaxing stay

Colorado Springs CO

4.0

We really enjoyed our stay at the Condos in River Run. Specifically, Silver Mill #8251. It was a lovely Condo and it had every thing we needed. We loved the hot tub and the view. The check in and communication with the staff couldn't have been easier! We definitely recommend this sight and this property. There was a leaky sink and they came up and fixed it right away.

Submitted on Oct 30, 2017

great stay at keystone

5.0

we had a great trip. The staff was super helpful, the condo was perfect for two couples with a nice layout in the common space. We were in town for a wedding at Dillon lake and the location turned out to be ideal.

Submitted on Sep 27, 2017

great stay

Goodrich MI

5.0

Very nice condo, everything as described. checking in and checking out was easy.

Submitted on Sep 6, 2017

comfortable & great location

Carbondale CO

5.0

This was a great spot! The location was ideal--close to the core of activity. The condo was comfortable & had everything our small family needed. The pool was a bit challenging to find but otherwise it was great!

Submitted on Aug 3, 2017

great condo. quiet. comfortable. easy

5.0

From check in to check out and everything in between our experience was excellent. Management company was great to work with.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2017

excellent vacation home base!

Council Bluffs IA

5.0

My family had a great time staying at this condo for our vacation in June. It was wonderful to have a kitchen to make home made meals and not need to eat out all the time. The beds and showers were great. My one complaint was that there was no AC, which I knew was the case before I made the reservation. Leaving a window open at night was inconsistent in cooling things down and then we could hear people as they walked to/from their cars at night. We couldn't use ear plugs since our 15 month old might need us in the night. Would definitely recommend.

Submitted on Jul 3, 2017

everything we needed and more

San Antonio TX

5.0

The room was perfect for my family. The resort had plenty of activities to keep us entertained and the proximity to the other small towns nearby was perfect. We were able to explore Keystone, Breckinridge, Dillon and Fresco in only 4 days.
The room had everything we needed to make breakfast and dinner. It comfortably slept my parents, my kid, my little sister, and my husband and I perfectly. I love the decor of the room and the space. There didn't seem to be air conditinder but we did open up the windows and it felt great. The room is right outside the elevator so it made for easy loading and unloading. Overall we had the best vacation we've ever had as a family and I am so happy with our experience.

Submitted on Jun 23, 2017

excellent property

Richmond KY

5.0

The property was spacious and in a great location. All the furnishings were clean and up to date and the bedding was comfortable. I would highly recommend this property.

Submitted on Apr 10, 2017

fun time

Mount Juliet TN

5.0

Stayed overnight and had a very-nice experience!

Submitted on Mar 1, 2017

great condo for 2 couples

Chicago IL

5.0

This was a great condo for 2 couples to share. It was spacious and each bedroom had a king size bed, vs many other listings that were geared toward families with bunk beds. It was clean, in a great location, and we would definitely rent this property again.

Submitted on Feb 19, 2017

great place for a winter escape

5.0

This is a great condo! We had a wonderful stay. It is close to the slopes and right in the heart of the village. We will definitely be back!

Submitted on Jan 19, 2017

fantastic location!

callaway NE

5.0

This condo was clean, spacious and in a great location! Easy to step outside to the hot tubs, step back into the sauna to dry off. Our kids enjoyed escaping the condo and spending time in the big recreational room with couches, TV and pool table. It was only a 5 minute walk to the River Run Gondola to ski. Surrounded by restaurants and shops...steps away from ice rink.

Submitted on Jan 4, 2017

spacious 2bdrm condo!

Zionsville IN

5.0

We stayed at this condo the 2nd week of December and had a great time! The condo is an oversized 2bdrm with a pullout couch. The location is excellent and is a super short walk to the River Run Gondola, as described.

The property itself was well equipped with kitchen supplies, as we made multiple meals in the kitchen.

The heat was having a hard time keeping up with the -4 degree temperature the first two days, but the property management group promptly brought us some space heaters to help us out.

The description of the condo is very accurate and we would definitely stay here again!

Submitted on Dec 13, 2016

quick night in keystone

Lone Tree CO

5.0

Was great location for ski in/ski out and close proximity to restaurants and shops.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2016

Location

Jun 05-12, 2024
Reserve