Silver Mill #8266

1 Bedroom

1 Bathroom

4 Guests

4.9

Condo in River Run village features stainless steel appliances, king bed and mountain views from the private balcony. Very close to the gondola and a short walk to nearby shops and restaurants.


About the property

This 1-bedroom, 1-bathroom condo comfortably accommodates 4 guests with a king-size bed and queen-size sleeper sofa. Enjoy breathtaking mountain views from the private balcony, along with modern furnishings and granite countertops in the fully equipped kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances. Nestled in the heart of River Run Village, you're just steps away from shopping, restaurants, and local festivities. Additionally, you're only a short walk from the high-speed gondola. The Silver Mill complex provides a variety of convenient shared amenities, including a sauna and three hot tubs, adding to your mountain retreat experience.

The living area boasts a flat-screen Smart TV adjacent to a stunning gas fireplace. It is complemented by enough chic yet inviting furniture to accommodate your entire group, including a large sectional sofa and leather lounge chair. The sectional conveniently converts into a queen-size bed, with additional sheets and blankets readily available in a nearby closet. For some family fun, enjoy the selection of board games provided by the owner. Additionally, they've hand-crafted a local guide with all of their Summit County favorites for your convenience. The private balcony is situated just off the living area and faces away from the village offering serene mountain and treed views. It is also furnished with outdoor seating for your relaxation pleasure.

The well-appointed kitchen comes fully stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware for a home-cooked meal. It boasts granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, while the custom bar top provides seating for three, ideal for dining in. In the bedroom, you'll find a comfortable king-sized bed accompanied by a mounted flat-screen TV, luxurious bedding, and a window that floods the room with natural light. Just outside the bedroom entrance, the full bathroom features a single sink vanity and a shower/tub combination, complete with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, bike rentals, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #: STR21-01129


Features & amenities

  • Type: Condominium
  • River Run Village
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Elevator
  • Location: Walk to Lifts
  • Views: Other Mountain Views

Virtual Tour

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (104 reviews)

nice place, bed’s awful

NA NOTAVAIL

4.0

It was a nice place. There were a few things that needed fixing - like a shelf coming off the wall in the entry. However, the whole experience was ruined when I couldn’t get any sleep. The master bed is memory foam. I slept about 3 hours because I was so uncomfortable. Why would somebody put this in a vacation rental? It’s a very personal decision for a bed that only few people like?? Makes no sense!

Submitted on Mar 22, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Finding a mattress that satisfies the mass amount of renters we see is just not possible, but we do like to see every guest comfortable during their stay. If someone does not like the mattress we can offer a replacement air-mattress or mattress topper if we are made aware of the issue. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for your feedback!

great condo, love silvermill

fair grove MO

5.0

Snow was very good, location is easy walk to gondola, common areas were well maintained. Elevators were inadequate with long wait times and only one of the two was working much of the time.

Submitted on Mar 17, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for your positive rating for your recent visit with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

great rental

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

It was a great stay and everything went very smoothly!

Submitted on Jan 3, 2024

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

review

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

All good. Prompt resolution of minor plumbing issue. We could NOT find the Ski locker however but it wasn’t a real problem.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review, guests can always reach out to us when trying to find amenities like the ski locker!

great summer rental

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

Great place to relax for a long weekend. It was super clean and well put together. We could just show up and relax. Check in and check out we’re super easy and everything was well communicated.

Submitted on Jul 27, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

quiet and cute

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

As this was my very first Airbnb experience, Summit County Mountain Retreats, really made this a seamless and memorable trip. Great communication pre, active and post trip. They really took care of us like family and hosted this cute and comfortable condo. The property and its surroundings were as described, everything was very clean and well maintained. It was a treat to be able to walk to diner and dine al fresco. The margarita pizza from Rotolos Craft & Crust was perfect! I would stay with Summit County Mountain Retreats again and as well at this gem of a condo.

Submitted on Jul 8, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to see you got to enjoy your stay here and enjoy all that Summit County has to offer!

great stay!

zeeland MI

5.0

A very quiet time at Keystone. Place was as advertised. Shared small concerns with management and they responded immediately. Hot tubs were great!

Submitted on Jun 5, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

silvermill8266

Conifer CO

5.0

Excellent! We loved this condo!! Everything about it was comfortable and loved loved the quick walk to the gondola. Will definitely stay here again!!

Submitted on Mar 27, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again!

mardi gras break/sweet 16

Pass Christian MS

5.0

We had the best time during our stay. The condo was perfectly stocked and comfortable. The bed was soft and cozy and the bathroom was large enough that we never felt crowded. This was a Sweet 16 trip for our daughter who had never seen snow before and she had the best birthday ever. The location to the gondola was great and the shops and restaurants were so convenient. I would definitely come back.

Submitted on Mar 11, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so happy you got to enjoy your time here and got to celebrate!

great location, perfect for small group/ family. close to lifts.

NA NOTAVAIL

5.0

Full kitchen for the cooks. Could not ask for better accommodations. Barely 100 steps to the gondola. Clean and super close to lifts. Will definitely book again.

Submitted on Jan 31, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you so much for the positive rating. We're happy that you're happy, and we're looking forward to your next visit to Keystone.

fun ski long weekend!

5.0

Loved this location and super cute condo!

Submitted on Dec 16, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the great review!

beautiful condo!

Jefferson GA

5.0

Our stay was perfect! Everything we needed was in the condo. The only issue we had was with the management company. But even that was a small issue.

Submitted on Nov 15, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad that you enjoyed the property and it had everything you needed. We are sorry that we were unable to accommodate your early check in request.

nice

Salina KS

4.0

Nice place to stay

Submitted on Aug 7, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for the review!

great location. overpriced for quality.

Houston TX

4.0

Awesome location, this rental is central to everything at the bottom of Keystone River Run. That said, the unit had only one broken bar stool, nothing else for our family to sit on to eat. I contacted the management, they said they'll purchase new stools, but nothing for us. Also, an electrical socket box was completely hanging out of the wall when we arrived, our 2 year old found that real quick "zap". I mentioned to management, but nothing was done. They were very responsive, but never followed through on requests. The rental was also very old, many cabinets were falling apart and signs of age everywhere. Ski locker was great. Rental seemed overpriced. All in all, this location is perfect, would recommend only for couples who just want to ski all day, no kids.

Submitted on Apr 3, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We thank you for having taken the time to give us an evaluation of your stay. The owner of this condo had stools on order and we only had one spare stool at our office to offer to you, which we did. We understand this was an inconvenience for you and we are very sorry to hear about the electrical socket box. It is very disappointing to hear that you did not feel we followed up on your requests. Looking back at our records, we see our team called you a few times and left voicemails to coordinate what we could do for you, and we never heard back.

convenient, comfortable, but for the price could use a facelift!

Inverness IL

4.0

The fireplace didn't work, and the appliances and kitchen and bathroom accessories (e.g., the humidifier) required replacement or upgrades, not up to expectations for the price paid.

Submitted on Mar 15, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are so sorry to hear about your negative experience. Please know that we strive for all of our customers to have a great time when visiting Summit County Mountain Retreats. Had we known about that, we’d have gladly taken care of this right away.

cute and comfortable condo

Houston TX

5.0

I rented lots of condos from various rental companies in Colorado the last two years to find a place that I could buy for second home, The communication and response from this company is one of the best. The condo is at a convenient location to walk to the gondola at Keystone or take off and ski at Breck or Vail. The condo is nicely decorated and very clean. The only problem we ran into while we were there is that only one elevator was working. Everyone one checking in and out at the same time so the wait for elevator was very long( 10-20min) around 4:30pm and 9am-10am. We used the stairs for most of our stay which was great training for skiing! My only suggestion is to be more flexible with check in/out time. The cleaning crew could notified if a condo can be check in earlier or that they cannot get to a condo until certain time.

Submitted on Mar 4, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our rental to other travelers. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

love this place!

Conway AR

5.0

The PERFECT location! Just steps from the gondola and lifts...ski lockers were nice and conveniently located downstairs. Lobby was so nice and inviting. We loved our room and our time in Keystone. Thank you!

Submitted on Jan 19, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your comments. I’m happy to hear that you’ve enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you’ll come to stay with us again soon.

nice unit and location!

rogers AR

5.0

Great - Easy access to village, rentals, gondola, and car(via covered, heated parking).

Submitted on Jan 4, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

great place for a thanksgiving vacation stay

5.0

A great place to stay for a vacation. 5 min walk to Keystone Gondola. You can get to grocery restaurants bars shops almost everything needed within 5min walk. Also 10min drive to Abasin. Definitely consider here if you plan a ski trip at Keystone or Abasin.

Submitted on Nov 30, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are thrilled to have you as part of the SCMR family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

love stayed here

Lima XX

5.0

Was really nice be here, the location everything was perfect, would be amazing if the key can be with code so can be easier the check in but then everything was perfect

Submitted on Nov 24, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for staying with us. We are grateful that you chose our company.

keystone getaway #8266

Imperial MO

5.0

We had an amazing time. The resort is so nice and the bonus for me was the STARBUCKS on property!!! Everything was great! My only complaint was the bed, we went with that particular condo because it had a king size bed, however, it's extremely soft and not supportive at all. If you like a marshmallow style mattress this is the unit for you. Aside from the bed being too soft for our liking, everything else was fabulous!

Submitted on Aug 17, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are glad to hear that these guests were able to have an amazing time in the unit due to the location and amenities in the surrounding area! We hope to host them again in the future!

nice condo

NAPERVILLE IL

5.0

The unit was well furnished and comfortable. Convenient location.

Submitted on Jul 6, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review.

nice condo

Sturgis MI

5.0

Nice condo close to skiing and ice skating. Really liked having the ski lockers and heated parking too.

Submitted on Jan 11, 2021

cozy and convenient

Castle Rock CO

5.0

Cozy, clean, and convenient condo walking distance to ski lift, coffee shops, and restaurants. Condo was stocked with everything you need to cook/eat in place. There was even extra coffee filters (we brought the wrong kind). Extra bedding and towels were available in closet and in bathroom. Property management was fabulous! Tons of open communication and information. Parking was another added bonus. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Submitted on Jan 10, 2021

just what we needed

Stroudsburg PA

5.0

This mountain retreat was exactly what we needed. Right at the mountain and close to many trails, views and shopping.

Submitted on Dec 6, 2020

perfect location!

Highlands Ranch CO

5.0

We had a great stay. Perfectly located in River Run Village, the property was very clean and had all the basics you would need. Would definitely recommend this location. Due to COVID not all amenities were available (hot tub, sauna, pool) but would only be better when these can open back up

Submitted on Nov 10, 2020

awesome getaway

FAIRFIELD CT

5.0

Perfect space for two at a great price! We loved exploring the trails and the village, and cooking in the very well-equipped kitchen.

Submitted on Oct 19, 2020

amazing condo in an amazing location!

McKinney TX

5.0

What a wonderful stay! We will definitely be back! This condo was so clean, in the heart of the resort, and steps away from hiking, biking, restaurants, and shopping. It had absolutely everything we could want in a vacation stay. Thank you!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2020

perfect spot for a ski trip!

St charles MO

5.0

Loved the place. Great location, clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend.

Submitted on Jan 30, 2020

much needed break

5.0

My experience was great. All questions answered promptly. Check in and out was easy. Location was perfect for us and the unit was comfortable and clean. It had everything we needed. The bed was comfortable. Easy access to many different areas.

Submitted on Sep 2, 2019

awesome unit

FRANKLIN TN

5.0

Had a great time in River Run. Went on two day trips to Rocky Mountain National Park/Estes Park and Glenn Wood Springs Amusement Park! Also visited Brek and went up to feed Alvin on Saphire Point :)

Submitted on Aug 26, 2019

very nice condo

Urbandale IA

5.0

Nice place.... exactly as described. Management was very professional and communicated very well.
A couple of door card issues but they handled it well (perhaps is time to upgrade to code lock system)
The unit was clean and conveniently located.
Overall a great stay and would book again!

Submitted on Aug 12, 2019

great place to stay

Huntsville AL

5.0

Great, affordable place to stay during off-season! Nothing much was open, but we just drove in the mountains every day. Clean, great service, comfy bed, nice hot tubs. :)

Submitted on Jun 7, 2019

perfect getaway

Centennial CO

5.0

This rental was perfect for the two of us to get out of Denver for the weekend. It was just the right size, had a nice kitchen, and it was so quiet and restful. We would definitely consider visiting again.

Submitted on May 22, 2019

a great stay

Tillsonburg ON

5.0

Easy booking, quick acceptance, easy payment, excellent instructions for check-in and arrival, simple check-in procedures went very well, a well kept condo was waiting for us, a hassle free week. Thank you very much.

Submitted on Apr 11, 2019

good value, great location

Flower mound TX

5.0

This was a three generation ski trip with me, my father, and my youngest son. The unit was as expected. Great location. Easy check in process. It was mostly clean but nothing to warrant a call. Small mix-up at the end regarding the ski lockers but all told, we enjoyed our stay and would be back

Submitted on Jan 22, 2019

cozy space with a great location

San Diego CA

5.0

Overall this place was great! However, my biggest complaint was the need to pickup key cards at their property management location before going to the condo. Although it was close by, it was an extra step that added to the inconvenience. Would be great if it was a keypad entry to save this step. Otherwise, condo was clean and comfortable with necessary supplies.

Submitted on Jan 16, 2019

absolutely loved this place

Wylie TX

5.0

The apartment was excellent and had everything we would need.. loved the atmosphere, the view and the scenery, will definitely be back

Submitted on Nov 11, 2018

bridges review

Richland MS

5.0

Unit was Great. We didn't know it would be facing a parking lot, and the record high temperatures made for a hot unit during the day.

Submitted on Oct 3, 2018

keystone bike park trip

Highlands Ranch CO

5.0

Superb condo in ideal location. Just what we were looking for.

Submitted on Sep 16, 2018

review of silver mill condo

Boulder CO

4.0

The condo was lovely and River run is a cute area. The stay was affected by others staying on my floor who were disruptive after quiet hours to the point where the sheriff was called due to a domestic dispute. Know that there is security through the management company, but in the heat of the moment you’ll need to get their info off their website.

Submitted on Jul 22, 2018

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

To provide further clarification, we do not employ a security staff. Through our Guest Information Portal we provide contact information for the resort's guest services department and they can connect guests with their security department. Guests are also welcome to call local authorities. We're glad you enjoyed your stay outside of the disruption and hope to host you again!

silver mill

Fargo ND

5.0

Great condo in a great location. Absolutely no complaints and is on the list to re visit

Submitted on Jul 8, 2018

silver mill

Wichita KS

5.0

The condo was actually better than the photos. Great experience.

Submitted on Jul 5, 2018

great experience

Omaha NE

5.0

This condo worked great when we came up to the resort my best friend's wedding. It was close to the venue and provided great views of the mountains. In addition the amenities were great and the whole unit was very clean and well maintained.

Submitted on Jun 4, 2018

another great trip

De pere WI

5.0

It was an 11 out of 10. The Summit County staff went above and beyond again this year. Fantastic communication, super nice people, did everything they could to help. Due to weather we had to extend our stay and the guy working Sunday was great to work with and super accommodating. The room was great, everything was perfect. This is our second year staying with Summit County MR and it will definitely not be our last.

Submitted on Apr 12, 2018

very nice

Ponce Inlet FL

5.0

Need new pillows. The maintenance was very responsive when the fire place stopped working. Other than the pillow it was a very nice place to stay.

Submitted on Mar 6, 2018

ski trip

Fort Thomas KY

5.0

Excellent condo in a prime location.

Submitted on Feb 27, 2018

convenient keystone river run ski condo

Joplin MO

4.0

Check-in with the property management company was smooth. It's a short drive from their location to Silver Mill.

Once at Silver Mill, you'll appreciate the underground, under building, parking space provided with this unit. You won't spend any time clearing the snow and ice off your car. There is an elevator and plenty of luggage carts to haul your gear and provisions up to the condo. That's a blessing.

Like other buildings in well-established ski areas, Silver Mill shows signs of use. Floor level air vents in the elevator, for example, have been punished by ski boots and tile work around them has been broken or destroyed.

That said, this unit is in good shape, not perfect but clean and comfortable. The big bed is comfortable. Towels and linens are fresh and the kitchen has most necessary utensils.

The unit faces toward River Run's parking area and Highway 6, the main road into Keystone. It's interesting to watch the River Run lot fill as skiers arrive and depart each day, The photo accurately shows this view.

Silver Mill is conveniently located and it's an easy walk, about one block, to the River Run Gondola, a principal ski lift. Silver Mill is in the River Run Village so ski rentals, coffee, clothing, souvenier shops and cafes are at your door.

We had two meals at Zuma Roadhouse (in the Village). They offered great salads, soups, steaks and fish. You can park and never leave this location if you're so inclined. (An easy drive into Dillon for groceries will be necessary if you wish to do much of your own meal preparation.)

One of Keystone's ski schools is also located in the River Run Village near the gondola (also one short block from this unit.). Adults and kids of all skill levels can easily arrange ski or snowboard lessons and brush-up or improve skills.

We stayed a week and did not find it necessary to contact the property managers. That says a lot, doesn't it?

Overall we had

Submitted on Feb 19, 2018

great vacation!

Wynnewood PA

5.0

Our group was 3 people, all sisters, and there was plenty of space for us. We really enjoyed the location, easy in and out to slopes, restaurants, and COFFEE in the morning:) The condo was quiet which was nice. Hot tubs a bonus. Lockers for your stuff was a nice amenity. I would highly recommend and we will definitely be back!

Submitted on Feb 13, 2018

nice location and upgrades

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

The property has been very nicely upgraded by the owners. It was as appears in the pics. And yes, the bed is comfortable.
The only issue we had was with the pots, pans, and dishes. It appeared either the prior tenants put things away dirty, or perhaps they didn't run the dishwasher and the housekeeping folks just put the items back in the cabinets without really looking at them. There was also a damaged frying pan and some other minor issues.
All in all though, we would rent this again.

Submitted on Feb 8, 2018

october stay at #8266

5.0

I was very happy with both the condo and the booking experience. I booked the condo friday for a friday checkin. Chris was extremely helpful and even stayed a little late to make sure I was able to stay for the weekend.

Submitted on Oct 31, 2017

we enjoy the sta

5.0

It was a very nice condo

Submitted on Oct 10, 2017

late summer at #8266

Boulder CO

5.0

The place was clean and very comfortable. It was convenient to amenities and the surrounding area. I would certainly stay here again.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2017

clean and comfortable

Boulder CO

5.0

This unit had everything I needed and it was definitely one of the main st comfortable beds ever!!

Submitted on Sep 13, 2017

mmmm... keystone!

Bakersfield CA

5.0

Great little condo for a couple visiting family in Montezuma. Cook for yourself in this unit if you want to. Secure underground parking. Off-season, so quiet. Conveniently close to "civilization." But good amenities on the property and in Keystone too. Inxpot for breakfast in River Run Village. Dos Locos for lunch or dinner in Keystone. Looking here for a bigger place for a wedding Summer 2018!

Submitted on Sep 10, 2017

a rocky mountain high

Plymouth IA

5.0

We love the Dillon/Silverthorne/Keystone area and this is the 2nd year we have stayed in the River Run area. Accommodations were top rate! We were centrally located to be able to take day trips and explore and enjoy the beauty and grandeur of the mountains! Would not hesitate to return. Everything we needed was there for us!

Submitted on Sep 2, 2017

nice condo

Goodyear AZ

4.0

The condo was very nice. Rather small, but workable. My reservation was made last minute and because the mgmt company is totally automated, no personal service, I received a threatening email asking for additional info not requested with the initial reservation. I personally usually avoided renting VRBO from rental companies for this very reason.

Submitted on Aug 24, 2017

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Our system is not "totally automated." However it is partially automated so that it can accommodate guests like this person. Otherwise her "last minute" reservation would not have been possible. The "threatening" email simply asks for a couple of pieces of additional information that the automated part of the system cannot handle.

clean and comfortable stay in keystone

San Francisco CA

5.0

Apartment was just as described in pictures. Clean and cozy. Very comfortable bed and towels. Right in Keystone Village so within minutes to everything in River Run Village.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2017

keystone retreat

5.0

Great location to access the mountain and hiking trails and very quiet

Submitted on Jul 16, 2017

nice place

denver CO

5.0

Nice place, parking was a bit frustrating but would stay here again!

Submitted on Jun 7, 2017

perfect for us!

Longmont CO

5.0

This is a great little condo. King size bed and bedding was very comfortable. Nicely decorated with everything we needed. Would definitively stay there again!

Submitted on May 16, 2017

perfect condo

Charleston WV

5.0

We stayed here to ski at Abasin. The mountain was close and the condo was perfect. Very clean and cozy! Everything we needed to have a great trip!

Submitted on Apr 28, 2017

excellent

Lake worth FL

5.0

Perfect and had all the little details.

Submitted on Mar 23, 2017

lovely condo

Dandridge TN

5.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Silver Mill #8266. The condo is comfortable, nice views of the mountains (not slope side), and most of the basics you need are supplied. The property was very clean, and everything was well-maintained. Customer service leading up to and throughout our stay was excellent.
We really enjoyed being in the River Run Village, with the proximity to the gondola, and the very good restaurants and shops convenient to the building.
We would absolutely stay at Silver Mill again on a future trip to Keystone!

Submitted on Mar 7, 2017

a+++++

mckinney TX

5.0

Was awesome, got locked out of room and the staff was wonderful to help me back in. Loved the room!

Submitted on Feb 27, 2017

fabulous stay!

St. Louis MO

5.0

This condo was everything we expected and more. Great location. The view off the deck is really nice and the bed is oh so comfortable! Other guests and the management company were all so friendly and kind.

Submitted on Feb 18, 2017

great vacation hom

Lees summit MO

5.0

It was a great place with a great location! The Condo was one of the cleanest I have stayed in which is very important to me and full of all the things you could possibly need including books and movies!

Submitted on Jan 24, 2017

great place

Saint Charles MO

5.0

We had a terrific time in River Run. This condo was perfect.

Submitted on Jan 15, 2017

ski weekend at keystone

5.0

We loved our one bedroom condo. It had everything we needed and was very clean. It's proximity to the gondola and the village was perfect! We had rented a car but really could have taken the mountain express as we didn't need to venture too far! We ate breakfast in and enjoyed dining in the village at Kickapoo and at the Snake River Saloon. The outside hot tubs were perfect after a day of skiing. There are 3 and we had one to ourselves every night! :)

Submitted on Dec 21, 2016

ski resort

Fishers IN

5.0

Great time

Submitted on Dec 17, 2016

great stay

Fishers IN

5.0

This condo was in a perfect location for us. Easy walk to slopes and everything nearby. Underground parking was great! Good size for 2-3 people. It not sure how well it would fit more as there is limited storage space for luggage. Not a big deal for us as we didn't spend much time in the condo.

Submitted on Dec 16, 2016

winter vacation

Houston TX

5.0

We had a great time and the property was great. It was well equipped to serve us. We were able to enjoy the short walk to the village and shops. I was even able to see the Nutcracker performed at the nearby WarrenStation. Great times!

Submitted on Dec 6, 2016

great experience

5.0

Great location, nice amenities and chill atmosphere. Very happy.

Submitted on Nov 29, 2016

anniversary trip

Colorado Springs CO

5.0

The condo was in very good condition and clean. The Silver Mill building had a nice underground garage and 3 well kept outdoor Jacuzzi's, a sauna as well as a nice common area with a pool table. It is also within a minute or two walking distance of all the shops and restaurants in the River Run Village. The only issues we had is the shower curtain was not positioned correctly so there was no way to keep the curtain closed. Also, the original key cards we received did not open the garage. Both of these items were reported and fixed quickly by the management Co. This is the only reason for my 4 star rating.

Submitted on Oct 25, 2016

live like a rich person

4.0

Imagine you just closed a big deal at your investment firm and your wife just made partner at her law firm. You already own a 2nd and third home, but they aren't quite close enough to the lift. This is the place for you. (the cabin theme makes it feel rustic)

Submitted on Sep 13, 2016

silver mill #8266 was a very pleasant condo for our stay in keyst

St Charles Missouri

5.0

We enjoyed our stay at this condo very much. We chose this condo for a Ketstone wedding and could not have been any happier with it. From the moment we walked in the door, we felt very comfortable. The condo was beautifully decorated in a mountain theme. The kitchen was stocked with dishes and anything else we might have needed. There were TV sets in both the living room and the bedroom, both equipped with cable. Everything was clean and well taken care of just as it was described. The instructions for check-in and check-out were easy to understand. We found plenty of restaurants to chose from just a short walk from our condo.

Submitted on Sep 6, 2016

great location

West Seneca NY

5.0

Great location, well furnished and equipped condo, great views.

Submitted on Aug 31, 2016

wonderful experience!!!

Thornton CO

5.0

The entire process was so well described and easy to maneuver. We loved the condo, it was a perfect getaway spot for us. Well stocked with everything you need, books, puzzles, cozy environment! We will definitely be coming back here!!

Submitted on Aug 16, 2016

great condo! improves each time!

Windsor CO

5.0

We have been coming to this condo for 3 years now. Each time we notice a new improvement to the unit which shows they take great care of the place. Great area, quiet, clean, and comfortable.

Submitted on Aug 15, 2016

short summer stay

Noblesville IN

5.0

We were only in the condo 2 nights. We wish we had stayed here longer. Price was a huge factor for where we stayed during our one week vacation, and by far this was the best.

Submitted on Jul 19, 2016

perfect getaway

5.0

This condo was super comfortable, very attractive and perfect for our weekend getaway. The king size bed is incredibly comfortable. The location is convenient within Keystone Village and to mountain biking and hiking trails. The hot tub was great. We had a great experience and would definitely book this condo again.

Submitted on Jun 21, 2016

clean and comfy!

Miami FL

5.0

Wonderful rental with spacious living area and beautiful views. Clean!! So clean! I've stayed in other rentals in this same building before from private owners and I must say the cleanliness of this apartment was surpassed by none. Bed was huge and sheets were clean. Kitchen was spotless as well with all that is needed to prepare a meal. Definitely staying again!

Submitted on May 25, 2016

girl's trip

Fayetteville AR

5.0

It was very pleasant.

Submitted on May 12, 2016

great location

Greenwood Village CO

5.0

Cute condo with comfortable king bed and roomy living area/kitchen for up to 4 people. Location is perfect, just a short walk to the gondola and restaurants in the village. Only complaints...the pillows need to be replaced as they are cheap and lumpy. Also, there were only 3 spoons and one broken wine opener in the kitchen.

Submitted on Apr 20, 2016

great location in keystone

Chapel Hill NC

5.0

We enjoyed a two night stay at Silver Mill 8266. We loved the convenient location, the underground parking and easy access to the slopes. We highly recommend this comfortable and cozy condo.

Submitted on Apr 11, 2016

fun long weekend in keystone

Adel IA

5.0

We enjoyed staying at this property. It is great to be able to walk to the slopes. The condo itself is a great value for the price. The bed was comfortable and it was very clean. Some of the furniture is a little worn, but it did not impact our stay in any way. The condo also had a well-equipped kitchen which allowed us to cook dinner at home one night, and to come back for lunch (which saves a considerable amount of money given the prices of food on the mountain). Other advantages of the condo include having a ski locker in the building and having heated indoor parking. We would stay here again!

Submitted on Apr 1, 2016

keystone trip march 2016

Pewaukee WI

5.0

The location was perfect and the unit was as described. We were within walking distance to the gondola and another chair lift, so it was exactly what we were looking for. The unit is on the quieter end of River Run, but still close to all of the activities. We would definitely consider coming back here!

Submitted on Mar 7, 2016

great location!!!

Kansas City MO

5.0

It was perfect, we had 5 adults stay and with the air mattress we fit perfect. The king bed could possibly fit 4 by it self. It was so nice being walking distance to the lift.

Only things wrong with the place- the mini oven and the small fan did not work. Minor things. Other than that, it was very accommodating and it made our vacation one to remember.

Submitted on Feb 18, 2016

comfortable digs

San Rafael CA

5.0

We arrived using the new phone app giving us clear instructions on what to do and where to go. It was great! The condo was clean and well equipped. Our stay was pleasant in that we could walk to and from the condo easily throughout the day. We would consider staying here again!

Submitted on Feb 18, 2016

great home away from home

Monument CO

5.0

We had a great couple of days as a family in Keystone. The condo was beautiful and the location was great for getting right to the lift. Everyone who worked at the condo was also very helpful! Will definitely come back again!

Submitted on Feb 7, 2016

comfy/cozy

Castle Rock Colorado

5.0

This was a very nice unit and most importantly the bed was SUPER comfortable which is much needed after a long day on the slopes.

Submitted on Jan 8, 2016

wonderful experience!

Erie CO

5.0

Staff extremely helpful. Check in and out easy. Prompt responses to questions. Condo was clean and well equipped. Truly a wonderful experience. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Submitted on Dec 24, 2015

mother and daughter getaway

HARKER HEIGHTS TX

4.0

My daughter and I had an awesome time. The property was ideally located in the center of everything. Condo was clean and beautiful as expected. Great view from the balcony. Condo was equipped with everything needed. Loved that they had books and board games too. Overall we enjoyed our stay every much.

Submitted on Dec 21, 2015

great stay!

Roscoe IL

5.0

We very much enjoyed our stay!

Submitted on Nov 13, 2015

cozy and relaxing

5.0

We stayed at Silver Mill in early-mid October, which meant that most of the shops in the immediate area were closed. However, we were looking for a retreat, so it ended up being exactly what we wanted. The place was clean and well-equipped, and the game room and hot tubs were great.

Submitted on Oct 26, 2015

Location

Jun 11-18, 2024
Reserve