Snake River Village #37

3 Bedrooms

3.5 Bathrooms

6 Guests


Spacious townhome in Keystone with slope views from the balcony and living area. King bed in the master. Private laundry, private garage and vaulted ceilings. Near shops and restaurants. Walk to gondola at River Run and lifts at Mountain House.

About the property

This 3-bedroom, 3.5-bathroom multi-level townhome in Keystone sleeps 6 with a king bed, a queen bed, and two twin beds. It features beautiful slope views throughout the unit, updated hardwood flooring, an updated full size kitchen, and tons of space for your entire group. Vaulted ceilings and large floor to ceiling windows allow lots of natural light in the living area and master bedroom. Other features include in unit private laundry and a private heated garage to keep your car warm and out of the elements. There is also a shuttle stop nearby. This vacation rental is just a short walk or shuttle to the Mountain House base area, all of River Run Village and surrounding ski lifts! Even closer, you will find assorted shops and restaurants. Amenities include two nearby shared outdoor hot tubs.

From the entryway, head upstairs to the main level where you will find yourself in the living area. It features vaulted ceilings with large windows with beautiful slope views. There's also a gas fireplace, flat screen HD TV, and ample seating. The private balcony is just off the living area. Enjoy the slope views from the comfort of the outdoor seating and the private grill is perfect for a family BBQ no matter the season!

The updated full-sized kitchen is stocked with all the essential cookware and tableware to make a meal away from home. It features stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. There is a dining table with seating for eight. You will also find a guest bathroom located just off the kitchen area. All bathrooms are stocked with towels and an initial supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom features a king-sized bed, vaulted ceilings, large windows and a flat screen TV. The en suite bathroom has a single sink vanity with granite countertops, a large soaking jetted bathtub and a walk-in shower. The remaining bedrooms as well as the washer and dryer are located on the lower level. The first guest bedroom has a twin-over-twin bunk bed, en suite bathroom, and an exit leading to its own small patio. The second guest bedroom features a queen-sized bed, and en suite bathroom.

**Ultra-premium Linens and Ivory White Bedding** This property has been upgraded with ultra-premium linens and ivory white bedding. Our ultra-premium linens rival those of The Four Seasons featuring extra soft, oversized towels and high quality bed linens that have a subtle satin stripe pattern for a look of elegance. The ivory white bedding is modeled after high-end hotels and resorts. This bedding showcases a soft, white-striped duvet cover with a medium thick, high quality down alternative duvet. Featuring an uncompromising and industry leading standard of cleanliness, the duvet covers are laundered after each and every guest stay.

Please note that we have a minimum age requirement. To reserve this vacation rental, the paying guest must be 26 years of age or older.

(For additional sleeping options, air mattresses are available upon request for a small fee.)

ENHANCED GUEST SERVICE: Rest assured that this home is professionally managed. We provide cleaning services, regular maintenance, lock-out service and 24/7 emergency call service.

DISCOUNTS: As a guest of ours, you can take advantage of discounts including ski rentals, ground transportation, horseback riding and more.

AVOID SCAMS: For your protection, only credit cards are accepted.

WANT A BETTER RATE? Our rates change according to the day of the week. Reserving as many weeknights as possible will lower your booking total. If this rental is not the perfect fit, Summit County Mountain Retreats manages properties all across Summit County.

Permit #STR21-01466

Features & amenities

  • Type: Townhouse
  • Keystone
  • Hot Tub
  • Multiple Parking Spots
  • Location: Off Resort Location
  • Views: Residential/Mountain
  • Private Washer and Dryer

Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.8 (17 reviews)

great keystone rental



Excellent communication with the management company. Rental was very comfortable and great location. Would definitely stay again and recommend.

Submitted on Nov 23, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your 5 star review!

oktoberfest retreat

Fort Collins CO


The location could not be better for a quick fall getaway. The unit was in a great area and was appealing from the outside. Neighboring units all looked to be well taken care of. The garage was a huge bonus. We were very happy with the amount of space and the general layout. The well stocked kitchen and dining area were just perfect for our needs. We had some issues with the living room tv and the streaming speed is definitely slow. We declined the offer of having someone come and look at it as it just wasn't a big deal to us but we were very appreciative of the offer. The balcony was great for relaxing and had a wonderful view. The outside table needs a makeover but it was just fine for our needs. There are a few items that need to be fixed/replaced/updated but nothing unusual for a busy rental unit. We would definitely rent with Summit County Vacation Rentals again and would consider this unit or another one in the same complex.

Submitted on Oct 10, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review and valued feedback, we would love to know more about your stay!


Hart MI


This is such a lovely home! It gave us plenty of space, individual bathrooms, and the best view out at the mountains. Very close to the River Run commercial area. The walks along the river were the best!

Submitted on Jul 24, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your review!

fun in keystone

New Haven MO


The home was beautiful! We enjoyed our stay here. The master bedroom bed was comfy and the room nice but it does get a lot of morning sun. The bedrooms on the lower level were nice, the beds though weren't the greatest according to our teenagers. The only downside to our trip was when we arrived at 4:30 our check in time housekeeping was still there. We didn't get in until 5:20. It was a perfect location to everything we wanted to do. I would recommend this place to our family and friends.

Submitted on Jul 23, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We are sorry to hear that your check in was delayed due to housekeeping still in the property.

a wonderful weekend!

Drexel Hill PA


Our 3 night stay with our son and his family was wonderful. This property was perfect for our group of 4 adults and two young children. Centrally located in Keystone and a beautiful well maintained home!

Submitted on Apr 20, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to see you and your family got to enjoy this location!

keystone ski trip

Naples FL


Our family of 5 and a Plus 1 had a great time here at this rental. The view from the living room area was fantastic. Clean place. I’m used to ski in and ski out so the 5-7 minute walk to the ski area was tougher, but very doable!!!!! Did not ever even use the shuttle system. Management was very accessible if there were any issues that came up. Highly recommend this property

Submitted on Jan 4, 2023

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience with us at Summit County Mountain Retreats.

the perfect vacation rental!

Pensacola FL


I don’t think there was one thing we needed that wasn’t already there. I did not expect the heated garage to be as useful as it was. Having the heated garage was a HUGE plus. The home was very clean and well taken care of.

Between the price, location, and everything included, do not Hesitant.

Submitted on Dec 7, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

nake river village #37 - august '22


Great little Unit in perfect location! Two Families were able to share and enjoy a summer weekend in the mountains. Loved walking distance to Snake River Saloon (one of my fav dinner/bar spots in Keystone) and Steep Coffee. River Run area is walking distance too. Unit was clean and had nice decorations however carpet needs to be replaced, too many permanent stains. Once that happens, then 5 stars across the board.

Submitted on Aug 10, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We are happy to hear that your friends and family were comfortable in this property. Glad you were able to enjoy some of the nearby locations, they are our favorites too! We will be addressing the carpets with spot shot treatments as of now and a full carpet clean, if they are not replaced this upcoming fall. Thanks for the feedback!

friends getaway

Red oak TX


Stayed four nights in the keystone area. Wonderful to catch up with old friends in such a beautiful setting. Our cabin was perfect as we each had our own bed and bath. The hosts were easy to reach. We had everything we needed. Thanks for a great stay.

Submitted on Aug 7, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your kind words. We’re thrilled to hear that you had a lovely getaway with friends at our property. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time we’re able to serve you again. Have a wonderful day!

july 4th family reunion

Dallas TX


The rental was exactly what we expected and as described. Master bed was extremely comfortable and place was clean. Kitchen was nice and had almost everything needed for a family of 6 to cook and dine in. There was a minor issues with a ceiling fan which we reported and it was immediatly fixed. We used the community hot tubs twice during our stay, they were in good shape and worked. It was nice and quiet were we stayed, not a bunch of road noise or other noises....good hiking and biking path near by.

Submitted on Jul 26, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us. I am glad our customer service team was able to that issue resolved right away for you. It’s nice to know that our staff helped you enjoy your stay.

nice stay



Our stay at Snake River Village #37 was awesome. The view of the mountains was amazing. The condo had everything we needed and more.

Submitted on Jun 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. I’m sure that the entire staff enjoyed attending to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

adequate for a family of 5



The rental itself was spacious and had everything you need to make it feel like home way from home. The rental was not cleaned properly, trash behind the trash cans the kitchen counter had some crumbs. Other than that the rental met our needs.

Submitted on Jun 24, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks for your honest opinion. I’m sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the cleaning services. All your comments help us improve our service. We’ll share your concerns with our housekeeping team to try and ensure a resolution.Thank you for your feedback!

snow vacation

Gulf Breeze FL


We had a wonderful stay!
It was a blissful, quiet getaway for our family
We can't wait to come back.

Submitted on May 5, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

not clean

Wood river IL


The floors were dirty and stained. There was a giant brown spot on the bed and no extra sheets. We called for extra sheets and no one showed up. There was water in the tub. It probably was cleaned and the plug left down but still gross. If the place was clean, it would be awesome. We made due and focused on skiing.

Submitted on Mar 23, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thank you for your honest opinion. We have sent your comments to the staff concerned. We apologize for this bad experience. It is very disappointing to hear what happened. We have checked all our communication platforms, email, texts and phone calls and do not see where we were contacted about any issues within the unit. Had the guest sent us a text, quick email, or left a voicemail, we would have gladly corrected any issues they had.

ski getaway

Lemont IL


We have booked with Summit County Mountain Retreats 5 years now and each place has been great. Very easy check in and check out process and they are great to deal with if anything needs adjusting. Snake River #37 was great. Very clean and comfortable for 6 of us. Would come back and stay again for sure!

Submitted on Feb 18, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

On behalf us all of us at Summit County Mountain Retreats, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our company! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.

amazing condo for ski vaca!

Leawood KS


3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, perfect for our 3-generation ski vacation. Close enough to the lift to walk. Clean, spacious, great family kitchen table and kitchen. Relaxing!

Submitted on Feb 13, 2022

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our rental. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

spacious, beautiful, comfortable property in great location



I stayed at this property with my brother and son for 3 nights. We chose this property because of its location and the great price for a 3 bedroom rental. It is close enough to walk to the River Run Gondola but with ski boots on we chose to drive the 3 minutes to the free parking lot and walk from their. The property description describes the unit well and we found it to be accurate. The property has very comfortable beds/bedding, very comfortable reclining furniture in the living room, and a long beautiful wooden dining table. The views of the slopes are amazing day and night. We used the Weber gas grill on 2 nights and it worked great. The kitchen was well equipped with everything that we needed to make our meals. Some of the pans were not very clean so we washed them before using them but the unit was otherwise clean. There were plenty of towels in bathrooms. There were sample size shampoo, conditioner, soap, and lotion that were appreciated. The heated garage was a very nice bonus feature. The management company, Summit County Mountain Retreats, was excellent. From the time I made the reservation through departure they had great communication. They sent me a pdf with 135 pages of information with lots of useful information and tips. The day of arrival they sent me the access code so I could enter the unit without going anywhere else to check in. They texted me during our stay to ask if I had any questions. Skiing at Keystone was great. I would highly recommend this rental unit to anyone. The property is beautiful and in a great location and the property description is accurate. Thank you for sharing this wonderful property.

Submitted on Dec 14, 2021

Response from Summit County Mountain Retreats

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We’re extremely alarmed to hear that you felt cleanliness wasn’t up to par. Our attention to detail is usually exceptional but we apologize profusely for missing the mark this time! We will alert our housekeeping team of this and expect more attention to detail in the future. I'm glad you felt cumminication and our check in process was well done. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you. We can't wait to host you again soon.


Jun 05-12, 2024